The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90071
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle en cours de validité ainsi qu'une carte de crédit émise par une des principales sociétés de crédit. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond...as usual! Thanks again to Christine. We got good news when we went to USC for my husband's check-up. You always exceed our expectations. Ricardo at the front desk was especially helpful. Thanks again. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business stay The room had several stained towels. I had arranged for a late check out and had to call security on the last day of a four day stay to get my things. The Internet kicked me off continually. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by feedback When I checked in the phone and the clock were not working - it was fixed immediately. Later that day the safe failed - response was great and was fixed within the hour. Many thanks!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable My stay was only one night and I didn't use any facilities other than the room itself. The lobby is very nice, check in staff were very nice and the room was clean and quite comfortable. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strange hotel Tv remote didn't work. There was not cream sugar for coffee in room. The hotel was too high price to have things like this missing/not working. The hotel set up is cold -lots of cement. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, elegant hotel Loved our one-day stay. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the room was nice. We had the brunch in the morning with an ordered omelet. The staff we encountered were very friendly. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best beds The Bonaventure has the best beds! I've stayed in great hotels but the Bonaventure's beds are the most comfortable and cozy. I look forward to a great night sleep when I stay with you. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL THE WESTIN BONAVENTURE HOTEL IS A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH A FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. OUR ROOM WAS PERFECT: GREAT VIEW, SPOTLESS, COMFORTABLE BED AND QUIET - CAN'T ASK FOR MORE. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, this hotel needs improvement The location of this hotel is great - it is right in the middle of downtown LA. It is conveiniently located next to the metro and buses. The evening staff upon check in was not too friendly - I arrived late to find out that the room I originally booked (King size bed) was fully booked. The concerige quickly just booked the 2 queens as there were no other rooms to book. I understood that there was no more availability but i felt like the whole situation was rushed. Once I checked into the room - I noticed that in the tub there were some hairs at the bottom of the tub. That was not very appeasing. Secondly, one of the two beds had sheets with black markings. These were white sheets- I believe that whoever was cleaning it should of taken notice of it. Needless to say I did not sleep in that bed and the sheets remained for the 2 nights I was at the hotel. Additionally, in the bed there were a few hairs on the other side of the bed. There should be inspections of bedding. When I checked out - I had mentioned these items that were presented in the review and the morning staff was much more accomodating and friendly to me. Overall, I felt that this was subpar for being a category 4 SPG hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rose Bowl stay Pretty good full service hotel January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center is a bit small Most of the Starwood properties I've stayed at in the last year have really nice fitness centers. This one was below average. No spin bike, not a lot of room for floor exercises. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always to stay at Westin Excellent Hotel with very courteous staff. My suite was excellent with all amenities. Love to stay again and again as per my previous stays at various Westin and Sheraton Hotels. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Room Loved my room, smell great and it was very clean. I only stay for one night but it was nice to walk in my room at 11pm and have it smell good, clean sheets, and comfortable beds. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and efficient rooms The stay was very nice. The staff was friendly and the romm and overall hotel was clean and well appointed. The bellman who brought up my luggae upon arrival was especially nic. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by George I was very frustrated tht I was locked out of my room a few minutes after checkout time passed. It took 20 minutes for security to show up and open my door. Very, very annoying! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking for a restaurant Unfortunately a lot of the restaurants I wanted to check out were closed. Got a lot of exercise trying to find eateries and meeting rooms in the multilevel, four tower design. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well maintained hotel The Bonaventure was a pleasant place to stay. It was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. We have stayed there twice, and we will definitely stay there in the future. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-FI poor connection Just let you know the Wi-Fi at the Westin Bonaventure is very bad. I know this is a free service but I will prefer to pay to have connection access with a decent performance. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I had an issue with the in room cable going out, they sent up a tech to look at our problem. When the service was completed they offered to a complementary dinner. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Without exception, every single member of your staff that I interacted with exceeded my expectations in terms of helpfulness, courtesy and promptness of response. Good job! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very friendly and attentive staff January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was heavenly... Loved our stay! Every single staff person was most accommodating and pleasant! The hotel can add 'heavenly staff' to their marketing...they were perfect in every way. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel is wonderful. I love the glass elevators that go on the outside of the building. The breakfast was really amazing. Just loved the property and amenities!! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nicely located around attractions. The hotel is surrounded by various LA landmarks and districts and you can walk to each of the areas easily or take a taxi and be there in minutes. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views The hotel was very clean and the room comfort was great. Loved the views from the rooms, a good location and convenient for walking to local sires and dinner locations. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service was Excellent! The staff was as friendly as any hotel in which I have ever stayed. They have just about everything you need inside the hotel. I will stay here in aagin in a heartbeat! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service... If there was anything wrong or went wrong the Customer Service superceded it all. Great location, great view, great food, and most of all EXCELLENT customer service. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort away from home These are the features I like: comfortable & firm bed, 3 sets of different pillows, stylish toilet, Starbucks coffee maker. Free internet since it was a conference. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay - esp well done for such a large hotel Large hotel done right. Nothing left to chance. Room exactly as requested. People were great. My god, even the restaurant was top notch. One of my top hotel in L.A. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The front desk and housekeeping staff at this hotel are so welcoming and attentive. I stayed during a busy period and yet they were always smiling and helpful. August 14, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 next>>