The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 864 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My one concern I had only one problem at this hotel, and that was with the toilet, that did not flush properly or at all. (Rom 2759). The staff person cleaning the room adjusted the toilet, but this did not resolve the problem. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 24th Anniversary to Remember Had a hockey game in the afternoon so started thinking about what to do with the rest of the day & night. Usually stay Westin everywhere we can, but since we live in L.A. rarely get the chance to stay downtown. I remembered a girls weekend here a few years back, which was 5 star so we said lets stay and have dinner on top floor LA Prime. The waiter brought us a personalized desert for our anniversary. The whole evening & night was 5 Star. From reservations & concierge setting up dinner to our tower suite with comfort & lovely amenities. They promptly brought extra blankets for couch cuddling. The room was very quiet which is very important to us also. Also room service breakfast was delightful starting with the fast service & awesome gentleman who delivered it ( his name was Dow ) he was so polite & helpful. Would recommend to anyone who wants a special stay or just a nice place to stay for vacation in L.A. or business. Be sure to mention a special occasion and the staff goes out of their way to make it nicer. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Internet Connections While the general amibance of this hotel is AWESOME!! I find it very frustating to not be able to access the internet in the conference venue - it seems a waste of money to pay for internet in your room when you can't use it where you really need it. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mismatch The valet system in the hotel is bad. Recommend self parking system where one would get their car quickly. also, the idea of charging $40 per night (I was given a discount after I complained to the Duty Manager - Thank you) is mismatched when the cost of hiring the car for one day is under $30! (This is US and almost all have a rental and Westin is a business hotel and not a resort in Tahiti. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxury experience When I first walked in to the hotel I was amazed by how beautiful it was inside. The elevators going from inside to outside was a favorite feature. My room was really comfortable - I loved the bed and the bedding. Every night I looked forward to coming back to my nice room. The bathroom was also very nice, and I actually liked the complimentary shampoos and lotions. I would definitely stay here again. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I generally stay in the Westin Bonaventure when I'm in town. I like the gigantic lobby, with the pond, fountains, trees, and little birds flying around. The lobby level bar is open and friendly, and the restaurent in this area serves very good buffets for breakfast. I was in a king suite in the red tower this time, with a floor to ceiling glass wall with excellent city views. The red tower has the revolving restaurent overlooking the city on its 35th floor. I heard a waiter explain to someone that it takes 90 minutes for a complete revolution, but I think it moves a bit quicker. The food is very good in this restaurent. But food, in general, is a reason to stay at this hotel. Room service meals have a lot of variety, and service is prompt. Employees are all friendly, without giving you the impression they're trying too hard. All in all, the Westin Bonaventure adds reliability and pleasure to your time in L.A. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best beds The Bonaventure has the best beds! I've stayed in great hotels but the Bonaventure's beds are the most comfortable and cozy. I look forward to a great night sleep when I stay with you. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold water Two days of a cold shower. Not acceptable. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NCAA Tournament Stay enjoyed stay very much! Staff very helpful, and hotel was at peak performance while being very busy April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the best Westin I have visited. The rooms were crafted by designers who know what it is actually like to be a hotel guest. This is rare in my experience. An excellent hotel in every way April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is expensive I dont enjoy staying with this hotel. Location for vacation is bad. Parking is not free. No SPG benefits. Lousy Breakfast. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an amazing stay It was an amazing stay!!! everyone was wonderful, the staff, food, the hotel is HUGE and beautiful. everyone was very helpful and super nice. Its a great location and its close by the nokia and staples theater, grammy museum. Thanks to Lupe at the concierge she was more then helpful, super nice and sweet! Also sorin at the front desk was amazing!! Love the hotel! thanks for an amazing and unforgettable stay!! March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by la westin very nice property very spacious great view from steakhouse on top floor good for business meeting March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, nice services if you need to have a nice, quite and friendly hotel to get rest after your long day of meeting, confernece, you may love this The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites. Staffs there are super friendly and very helpful. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel managed our large group with ease! As a frequent traveler and convention attendee, it is always nice to land at a hotel that is well staffed, friendly and comfortable. Westin Bonaventure did and amazing jog! ***would like to compliment the on the level of integrity in which they and they employees operate as well. I left a valuable item in a common area - 2 days later the business office staff tracked my down just before my departure to return it to me - He remembered me be face - amazing. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Room was comfortable but there were a couple of small things that could have been better. When we put our clothes in the dresser drawers they would not stay shut and kept opening. Also, the toilet seat would not stay up so every time I went to the bathroom I had to hold it up with my hand. We ordered food service the first night and received the food promptly, but is was just average and tasted bland. The fries could have been warmer too. For one burger and one chicken sandwich was $40 and was definitely not worth it. Overall, the location, staff, and rooms was good, but they just need to tighten up the small things to make it great. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Platinum I took the SPG platinum challenge and yet every time I check in I have to tell the front desk person who checks me in because they can't tell. It may be because of the fact that I had already booked my reservations thru the end of the year but it seems like the system would refresh. At any rate, it is annoying and I wanted to let you all know. My other colleagues have had the same experience, there about 6 -10 of us staying there weekly for the next few years. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bonaventure rocks! This hotel has so many great features: location, awesome architecture, friendly staff, on site brewery, barber, spa, workout gym, three bars, several restaurants, and close to a couple of Starbucks ( they actually provide Starbucks for in-room coffee). March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great staff Average room The staff was always very courteous and friendly. The first 4 floors of the hotel were packed with conveniences. The room was a let down - little on the small side but the real down side was the bathroom. The back counter above the toilet seat did not allow the toilet seat cover or toilet seat itself to be raised without holding it in place. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOPA conference I stayed at this hotel as part of the HOPA convention. Overall both the conference and personal accomodations were excellent. The only 2 concerns (complaints) I had with my stay were the birds in the atrium which made dining in the lobby restaurant less enjoyable, and the ice machine on the 27th floor (between Blue & Red towers) did not function throughout my entire stay. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is well located in downtown Comfortable, small rooms that are nicely updated, and clean. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We stayed here for a convention. It was a nice hotel. We had a few problems during our stay but overall a good experience March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second-to-None! This is only our second stay at Westin Bonaventure and it will definitely NOT be our last! We were greeted by the friendly parking staff who were quick to grab our bags and direct us further. At the front desk, Sophie was extremely friendly and super helpful in accommodating us with an outstanding room. She even recognized and acknowledged us the next day as we and our friends were walking through the lobby. I loved that special warmth of being made to feel like a family member --esp at such a large hotel. All your staff should be commended for their friendliness and professionalism. Looking forward to the next time... :) March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA Marathon Hotel Excellent location for the start. The shuttle was just a few steps away both ways. Very comfortable and the nachos sold in the brewery are a must! Only thing I was disapointed that the Laker channel was not available in the room-otherwise a great experience. Oh wait the parking 40/night is rather pricey! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service Loved my stay. Beautiful rooms and the staff was very friendly. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken sofa bed frame and no hot water! Yikes. I was upgraded to a suite and asked to have the sofa bed made up since I was sharing the accommodation with my sister. The sofa bed frame in the first suite was broken so we were moved to another suite and given a breakfast voucher. That was nice. Next morning there was no hot water, so no shower! The front desk offered 6000 SPG points, but I came home to find an email stating that I received only 5000 points. Oh well! The hotel shopping and food court areas seemed abandoned and kind of spooky. March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Downtown Noise This was my first stay at this location and being on the 26th floor, I would have expected for NO street noise. I can say that this was one of the worst for street noise, water running, toilets flushing (got woken up twice from the toilet flushing in the room next to yours. Uncomfortable bed (no pillow top here) and pillows (the pillows were lumpy at best). The parking was OK but, for being a guest in the Westin and having to pay $40.00 a night for a car and another $20.00 for a motorcycle ($60.00 a night) is insane! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... This is a great hotel by all means. However, parking rates are a bit expensive ($40 per night), specially if you'e staying for long periods of time. Also, the hotel does not include complimentary business center and you have to pay a FedEx office to scan/ print documents or browse the net. This was unexpected for a four stars hotel since even 2.5 hotels that I've been to offer complimentary business center services! March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing the basics No plugs by the bed to charge a phone. This is a basic requirement for a hotel now. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok Hotel Ideally, this would have been the right hotel in the right location. However, when the hotel is fully booked do not plan on using the showers for hot water. Three of the five days stayed, cold showers. The average elevator wait was beyond ten minutes. Lastly, if hostkeeping cannot see the dust, it doesn't exist...not. March 11, 2013
  • 2015-05-31T20:28:46.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_864, tr_864
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 30 next>>