洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility - good location I arrived to attend a concert at the Nokia Theatre so this hotel was a perfect choice. I received a good rate I believe for the room itself. Facilities are excellent. The only complaint I have was the price of parking. It cost me almost twice as much to park my car at this hotel as it did to rent it. That's a bit ridiculous. The Concierge was very helpful and recommend the Getty Museum which was a great choice for an out-of-town visitor. I would definitely stay here again. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff needs to communicate to each other So I went to this hotel for a work conference. Its a pretty hotel, every one is pretty nice, but they need to communicate with each other. When I checking in, the guy at the front desk said everything was taken care of by the company and that I didn't need to pay. When I went to check out, the person said...they didn't pay for anything and you need to pay. I even had to pay for over night parking which was covered by my company. Also, when I went to the vallet to get my car, the girl that was collecting the tickets was really rude. She kept ignoring me and finally helped me. It took them more than 20 mins to get my car. Everyone else that was behind me got their cars and had left. When I went back to ask them where my car was, they were rude and then finally went and got my car. Really, you guys can't communicate??? April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and service This is not my first time at the bonaventure and every experience has been excellent so far. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great architecture First of all, this hotel has great architecture! I felt like I was at an airport, it was fun! Great clean rooms, decent size. When you first walk in, theres an amazing light citrus scent! Smells so fresh and clean! Their bell men, and reception desk was EXCELLENT! Very accommodating, helpful and one step before me! Haha! You're in good hands, should you choose to stay here! April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large hotel with many amenities The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were genuinely nice and helpful all of the time. Large and comfortable lobby area. My room was near the elevator and I could hear it go up and down, but not too bad. The tub had a bit of a problem draining and I could hear the ice machine across from room. The bar in the lobby is very nice, with friendly bartenders. The restaurants are good, but pricey. Good to stay if you are there for an event or local work during the week, otherwise there is not a lot to do around here. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - bad lounge Hotel and staff were great. The service at the Bonavista Lounge - not so great. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort away from home These are the features I like: comfortable & firm bed, 3 sets of different pillows, stylish toilet, Starbucks coffee maker. Free internet since it was a conference. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service I just returned from Los Angeles where I attended a national conference. The Westin Bonaventure Hotel was one of the conference hotels and where I stayed. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give them a 12! This is the highest rating I have ever handed out, and it was well-deserved. I was most impressed with the professionalism of the staff, from the maids who cleaned the room to the waitstaff in restaurants. Every single person treated me with the utmost respect and was friendly, doing everything to make my stay an enjoyable experience. They succeeded. I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed this entire trip. Thank you for a job done perfectly. The meal I ate at LA Prime on the 35th floor ranks as one of top meals I have ever had. Great memories of a great stay. I totally recommend the Westin!!!! This is a 5-star hotel to me. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very beautiful hotel with nice design of lobby areas in the first floor. Heated swimming pool is a great plus. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My one concern I had only one problem at this hotel, and that was with the toilet, that did not flush properly or at all. (Rom 2759). The staff person cleaning the room adjusted the toilet, but this did not resolve the problem. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 24th Anniversary to Remember Had a hockey game in the afternoon so started thinking about what to do with the rest of the day & night. Usually stay Westin everywhere we can, but since we live in L.A. rarely get the chance to stay downtown. I remembered a girls weekend here a few years back, which was 5 star so we said lets stay and have dinner on top floor LA Prime. The waiter brought us a personalized desert for our anniversary. The whole evening & night was 5 Star. From reservations & concierge setting up dinner to our tower suite with comfort & lovely amenities. They promptly brought extra blankets for couch cuddling. The room was very quiet which is very important to us also. Also room service breakfast was delightful starting with the fast service & awesome gentleman who delivered it ( his name was Dow ) he was so polite & helpful. Would recommend to anyone who wants a special stay or just a nice place to stay for vacation in L.A. or business. Be sure to mention a special occasion and the staff goes out of their way to make it nicer. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Internet Connections While the general amibance of this hotel is AWESOME!! I find it very frustating to not be able to access the internet in the conference venue - it seems a waste of money to pay for internet in your room when you can't use it where you really need it. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mismatch The valet system in the hotel is bad. Recommend self parking system where one would get their car quickly. also, the idea of charging $40 per night (I was given a discount after I complained to the Duty Manager - Thank you) is mismatched when the cost of hiring the car for one day is under $30! (This is US and almost all have a rental and Westin is a business hotel and not a resort in Tahiti. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxury experience When I first walked in to the hotel I was amazed by how beautiful it was inside. The elevators going from inside to outside was a favorite feature. My room was really comfortable - I loved the bed and the bedding. Every night I looked forward to coming back to my nice room. The bathroom was also very nice, and I actually liked the complimentary shampoos and lotions. I would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I generally stay in the Westin Bonaventure when I'm in town. I like the gigantic lobby, with the pond, fountains, trees, and little birds flying around. The lobby level bar is open and friendly, and the restaurent in this area serves very good buffets for breakfast. I was in a king suite in the red tower this time, with a floor to ceiling glass wall with excellent city views. The red tower has the revolving restaurent overlooking the city on its 35th floor. I heard a waiter explain to someone that it takes 90 minutes for a complete revolution, but I think it moves a bit quicker. The food is very good in this restaurent. But food, in general, is a reason to stay at this hotel. Room service meals have a lot of variety, and service is prompt. Employees are all friendly, without giving you the impression they're trying too hard. All in all, the Westin Bonaventure adds reliability and pleasure to your time in L.A. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best beds The Bonaventure has the best beds! I've stayed in great hotels but the Bonaventure's beds are the most comfortable and cozy. I look forward to a great night sleep when I stay with you. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold water Two days of a cold shower. Not acceptable. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NCAA Tournament Stay enjoyed stay very much! Staff very helpful, and hotel was at peak performance while being very busy April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the best Westin I have visited. The rooms were crafted by designers who know what it is actually like to be a hotel guest. This is rare in my experience. An excellent hotel in every way April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is expensive I dont enjoy staying with this hotel. Location for vacation is bad. Parking is not free. No SPG benefits. Lousy Breakfast. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an amazing stay It was an amazing stay!!! everyone was wonderful, the staff, food, the hotel is HUGE and beautiful. everyone was very helpful and super nice. Its a great location and its close by the nokia and staples theater, grammy museum. Thanks to Lupe at the concierge she was more then helpful, super nice and sweet! Also sorin at the front desk was amazing!! Love the hotel! thanks for an amazing and unforgettable stay!! March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by la westin very nice property very spacious great view from steakhouse on top floor good for business meeting March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, nice services if you need to have a nice, quite and friendly hotel to get rest after your long day of meeting, confernece, you may love this The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites. Staffs there are super friendly and very helpful. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel managed our large group with ease! As a frequent traveler and convention attendee, it is always nice to land at a hotel that is well staffed, friendly and comfortable. Westin Bonaventure did and amazing jog! ***would like to compliment the on the level of integrity in which they and they employees operate as well. I left a valuable item in a common area - 2 days later the business office staff tracked my down just before my departure to return it to me - He remembered me be face - amazing. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Room was comfortable but there were a couple of small things that could have been better. When we put our clothes in the dresser drawers they would not stay shut and kept opening. Also, the toilet seat would not stay up so every time I went to the bathroom I had to hold it up with my hand. We ordered food service the first night and received the food promptly, but is was just average and tasted bland. The fries could have been warmer too. For one burger and one chicken sandwich was $40 and was definitely not worth it. Overall, the location, staff, and rooms was good, but they just need to tighten up the small things to make it great. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Platinum I took the SPG platinum challenge and yet every time I check in I have to tell the front desk person who checks me in because they can't tell. It may be because of the fact that I had already booked my reservations thru the end of the year but it seems like the system would refresh. At any rate, it is annoying and I wanted to let you all know. My other colleagues have had the same experience, there about 6 -10 of us staying there weekly for the next few years. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bonaventure rocks! This hotel has so many great features: location, awesome architecture, friendly staff, on site brewery, barber, spa, workout gym, three bars, several restaurants, and close to a couple of Starbucks ( they actually provide Starbucks for in-room coffee). March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great staff Average room The staff was always very courteous and friendly. The first 4 floors of the hotel were packed with conveniences. The room was a let down - little on the small side but the real down side was the bathroom. The back counter above the toilet seat did not allow the toilet seat cover or toilet seat itself to be raised without holding it in place. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOPA conference I stayed at this hotel as part of the HOPA convention. Overall both the conference and personal accomodations were excellent. The only 2 concerns (complaints) I had with my stay were the birds in the atrium which made dining in the lobby restaurant less enjoyable, and the ice machine on the 27th floor (between Blue & Red towers) did not function throughout my entire stay. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is well located in downtown Comfortable, small rooms that are nicely updated, and clean. March 24, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:26:04.715Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 30 next>>