The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin ATL 23 Sep 13 Nice room, great bed, and good fitness center. Complimentary water. Restaurant provided full breakfast buffet, reasonably priced. Airport shuttle about every 20 minutes. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel... Only drawback to this hotel is self parking. It is VERY difficult to get from the parking lot to the lobby with your bag in tow. No ramps and a million stairs to traverse. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by once is enough Highly incompetent staff....dreadful restaurant, and a GM who refuses to give out their email.....forces you to go through a secretary....have NEVER heard of that... September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini home away from home overall very nice stay. I think they need to put more than two washclothes in a king. Some ladies like two washclothes. one for the boday and another for another place. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay The hotel met my expectations. I enjoyed my stay there. The room was very comfortable and the location was perfect for me. The staff was very friendly and met my needs. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient Rooms are nice but very small. You don't get free wi-fi for being SPG Gold and the sheets were quite scratchy. Shuttle to airport great but overall I was disappointed April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We are always welcomed by a friendly and helpful staff! This stay was no exception-in fact, the young man who checked us in was friendly, enthusiastic, and welcoming. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was well run, transit service was excellent as was the food Bar staff need to act in more friendly matter, they never seemed to look like the enjoyed their work. This was the only area I feel needed improving November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable rooms and great staff. I will stay at this hotel whenever I am in Atlanta. The staff was helpful, the rooms very comfortable and clean and the location was very convenient to the airport. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was very clean. But no microwave. Room was very clean. But no microwave. At first they could not find my reservation in the system but after I asked for a manager they found it. Otherwise it was ok. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the airport This location is conveniently located to the airport with a 24 hour airport shuttle. great lobby bar and restaurants. This is a good choice for business travelers February 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only positive was proximity to airport Over-rated, over-prized and offering little in service and comfort.. The whole building is old and smells of meldew. No breakfast and outrageous parking fee. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities! The hotel and staff were excellent during my stay. There were 2 large groups here, and the hotel did an amazing job with the food and facilities. Wonderful beds. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Sorry folks- low rating. I travel often and have never had a room without shampoo and conditioner. Didn't even think of looking until I was almost in the shower. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY nice Westin The suite was great, the bar downstairs was convenient. There wasn't one thing I needed that the hotel didn't accommodate! Even the bars of soaped smelled great! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good stay Whenever I need to book in this area, my preference is the Westin. Consistently good experience. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than expecte While not as spacious as some Starwood properties, this was AMAZINGLY clean, amazing service and amazingly easy to get to. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. We had a great conference made so by the fine staff and the accommodations. I wasn't prepared for the roar of the airport all night. Not your resolution though. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Joined Piedmont Hospital Administration for a two day conference and my experience was wonderful. Staff, room and meeting rooms were wonderful and accomodating. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities and Staff Not only did I enjoy the amenities, but the staff was always polite, attentive, and smiling. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good access, but surprised parking fee Stayed here two nights as a Starwood Preferred Guest. Good access to the region and airport, but very surprised to have to pay for parking on their property! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice hotel We had a great experience and look forward to staying again. Exceptionally trained staff with vibrant attitudes. Clean comfortable rooms with relaxing beds. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold in the showers The shower has mold all over the roof it was pretty nasty I was in room 322. Also cracks in the shower ceiling. No lotion or shampoo available bad bad stay! July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was nice I had a good stay. The only issue I had was returning to my room after 6:00PM to find it still hadn't been clean. Waited in the hall until it was cleaned. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Employee.... Called The Hotel And Asked Qustions And KENYA Went Above And Beyond... She Is An Asset To The Westin Team... Keep Up The Great Work..... November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming staff Staff was very welcoming and helpful! Work out room and conference meeting area were great. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My stay at this hotel was all I expected to be, service and the food was good. The desk clerks could be more understanding and informative with customers. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service When the cleaning person had forgotten to place shampoo and conditioner in my bathroom, the desk offered to bring some up, but I was running to a meeting. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to stay when using Atlanta Airport Wonderful Hotel. Still my favorite when flying in/out of Atlanta. Staff is always courteous and friendly. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is close to the ATL airport which makes shuttle transfers a snap. Only complaint was pricey food service on site and limited alternatives off site. June 1, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 next>>