The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 760 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We are always welcomed by a friendly and helpful staff! This stay was no exception-in fact, the young man who checked us in was friendly, enthusiastic, and welcoming. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient Rooms are nice but very small. You don't get free wi-fi for being SPG Gold and the sheets were quite scratchy. Shuttle to airport great but overall I was disappointed April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by once is enough Highly incompetent staff....dreadful restaurant, and a GM who refuses to give out their email.....forces you to go through a secretary....have NEVER heard of that... September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Haven during the ATL Snow Storm #WestinEssence @WestinATLAir Ended up spending and unplanned night here, during the recent snow storm that paralyzed ATL. After working very long hours for a major airline, several co-workers stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport, and one word sums it up - Heavenly. May have been the long hours and exhaustive work, but getting to such a welcoming and up to date hotel, was so comforting. It had been a few years since I'd stayed at a Starwood Property. Though this is not The Westin Charlotte, being so close to ATL Airport, with a quick shuttle and friendly staff, was nice. The rest almost goes without saying - the Westin experience was so revitalizing! We all love the Heavenly Bedding. Had a restful and relaxing sleep. Of course, the Starbucks in-room coffee was wonderful in the morning. I was so impressed with the high quality Kohler Memoirs fixtures in the bath. These are the exact ones we used to renovate our old house, so to see such quality products, made me feel 'at-home'. Only regret was being so tired, and not being able to enjoy the WestinWorkout room, or pool. Had to wake up super early to get back to work, but I hope to do so on my next visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel- Staff A+ Great hotel. Staff super and so easy to get in and out of airport with the hotel shuttle running every 20 minutes. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was very clean. But no microwave. Room was very clean. But no microwave. At first they could not find my reservation in the system but after I asked for a manager they found it. Otherwise it was ok. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable rooms and great staff. I will stay at this hotel whenever I am in Atlanta. The staff was helpful, the rooms very comfortable and clean and the location was very convenient to the airport. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the airport This location is conveniently located to the airport with a 24 hour airport shuttle. great lobby bar and restaurants. This is a good choice for business travelers February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Quick Stay Hotel is perfect for a layover, no club lounge for plats, I had to ask for the free breakfast voucher as I was never told that breakfast was provided. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities! The hotel and staff were excellent during my stay. There were 2 large groups here, and the hotel did an amazing job with the food and facilities. Wonderful beds. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY nice Westin The suite was great, the bar downstairs was convenient. There wasn't one thing I needed that the hotel didn't accommodate! Even the bars of soaped smelled great! January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Sorry folks- low rating. I travel often and have never had a room without shampoo and conditioner. Didn't even think of looking until I was almost in the shower. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. We had a great conference made so by the fine staff and the accommodations. I wasn't prepared for the roar of the airport all night. Not your resolution though. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Joined Piedmont Hospital Administration for a two day conference and my experience was wonderful. Staff, room and meeting rooms were wonderful and accomodating. December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than expecte While not as spacious as some Starwood properties, this was AMAZINGLY clean, amazing service and amazingly easy to get to. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only positive was proximity to airport Over-rated, over-prized and offering little in service and comfort.. The whole building is old and smells of meldew. No breakfast and outrageous parking fee. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good access, but surprised parking fee Stayed here two nights as a Starwood Preferred Guest. Good access to the region and airport, but very surprised to have to pay for parking on their property! April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold in the showers The shower has mold all over the roof it was pretty nasty I was in room 322. Also cracks in the shower ceiling. No lotion or shampoo available bad bad stay! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice hotel We had a great experience and look forward to staying again. Exceptionally trained staff with vibrant attitudes. Clean comfortable rooms with relaxing beds. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my night's sleep Very friendly, helpful staff. Room was exceptionally comfortable and well kept for the age of the facility. I'd stay again if in Atlanta area, thank you. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My stay at this hotel was all I expected to be, service and the food was good. The desk clerks could be more understanding and informative with customers. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service When the cleaning person had forgotten to place shampoo and conditioner in my bathroom, the desk offered to bring some up, but I was running to a meeting. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was nice I had a good stay. The only issue I had was returning to my room after 6:00PM to find it still hadn't been clean. Waited in the hall until it was cleaned. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best choice I feel like home on every visit. The front desk often greets me by my first name and they try their best to accommodate me in the Preferred Customer area November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is close to the ATL airport which makes shuttle transfers a snap. Only complaint was pricey food service on site and limited alternatives off site. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 24hrs in ATL From getting picked up at ATL by shuttle to my deep sleep followed by great breakfast, my business trip was very successful thanks to the ATL WESTIN. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I spent 2nights at this hotel on my way to and from the Caribbean. Both stays were excellent. Food was good. I love the baggage check in service. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff I had an issue with my reseration. The Front Desk Staff was very kind and professional in helping me out. People like Cindy make business travel easy. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was well run, transit service was excellent as was the food Bar staff need to act in more friendly matter, they never seemed to look like the enjoyed their work. This was the only area I feel needed improving November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The hotel was very clean the staff was very helpful and nice and the rooms were clean also but let me not forget the room service food was so good. January 10, 2014
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 27 next>>