ウェスティン・マウイリゾート&スパ,カアナパリ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 814 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE WESTIN MAUI'S SERVICE NEVER DISAPPOINTS WE HAVE COME REPEATEDLY TO THIS HOTEL OVER THE YEARS. IT IS THE ONLY PLACE ON MAUI WE CONSIDER STAYING. THE SERVICE HERE IS ALWAYS OUTSTANDING, BUT ON THIS LAST TRIP IT SEEMS THAT THEY HAVE TAKEN IT TO ANOTHER LEVEL. THE CONCERN, HELPFULNESS AND FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF WAS INCREDIBLE FROM BELL, TO RECEPTION, TO HOUSEKEEPING, DINING EVERYONE MADE THIS STAY A COMPLETE MEMORABLE STAY. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel This was our first visit to the lovely Hawaiian Islands, and we had an enjoyable time at the Westin Maui Resort & Spa. Good for families. The grounds of the resort is lovely, starting with the beautiful waterfall in the lobby and going on to the pool area and beach. More sun umbrellas are needed poolside for shade. Room and bed was comfortable. Tropica Island Grill also get a thumbs up. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectation Not Met I give the hotel 5 stars on landscaping and comfortable beds but everything else was a big disappointment. Not enough parking, and stalls were too narrow and made lots of guests angry. We almost got hit twice! Our toilet was leaking and kept refilling every 20 minutes. We requested to have it fixed twice, and they did, but it only got worse. Amenities are below par for a luxurious hotel. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful! I LOVE this Hotel. It's so intimate. I stayed for one week in January 2011 for a meeting-this Hotel, to me, is Hawaii. From the grand waterfall that greets you as you walk in the door, to the gorgeous landscaping/pool area, to the beautiful, endless sandy beach you have to walk on. Plus you're so close to shopping! My goal is to get back to this Hotel within 2 years. Westin- I miss you!! April 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location... Could be Better But Still a Good Spot It is what it is. This place is very good but what's frustrating is that with a little more effort is could be GREAT. Fantastic location, great pools (can be VERY crowded), nice beach, near a lot of restaurants. Rooms could use a makeover. Service is uneven... most employees are fantastic, a few go through the motions. Maui is a great island and Westin is a good choice for Kaanapali. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and features We enjoyed our stay at this hotel as it provided a great location (near Whaler's Village), as well as great SPG benefits. The front desk & concierge staff were very friendly, providing us with key information about the hotel. Swimming pool was excellent. Also, the hotel had a complimentary shuttle service to downtown Lahaina as well as other stops. Will stay here again. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin! My husband and I usually stay at the Westin Villa with the kitchen amenities but because this time we only needed a couple of nights stay, we decided to stay here instead. We loved everything...same room set up and decor. With a big resort facility, we were bummed that they only had one hot tub!!! Overall, our stay was comfortable and enjoyable! Also was a great deal on travelzoo! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was too expensive for the room and views. The additional $30 resort fee (for which you really only get parking and 2 bottles of water a day) was not worth it. The view from a full ocean view was not full view, it was partial buildings and view. There is no vending machines or laundry on the floors, dry clean or laundry service only. The rooms were small considering the price you pay. The grounds were beautiful thankfully. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by had a great time We just spend 7 nights here and had wonderful time. Only recommendation would be that you need to get a hot tub for families. I would also love it if there was a bar with music in the evenings. Thanks for a wonderful stay! March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in need of immediate renovation Our family spent a week in the hotel during spring break. Having been to Ka'anapali many times, we chose the Westin for its family friendly amenities and great location. Even though our check-in was delayed for over two hours to clean our room, the staff was courteous and remained so during our stay. We were surprised to find areas within the hotel in serious need of upgrades as our hallway carpet was stained, worn, and coming apart; definitely not representative of other properties we frequent in a similar price range. Our room had similar carpet and furniture stains. The icemaker made constant noise and the common space often had a rancid odor. The hotel is undergoing some renovation and during our stay they sadly closed the most popular outdoor bar. The pool, landscape and related facilities were well kept although quite crowded. We enjoyed the grounds, location, and the meals we shared on the property. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort and facilities . We come to Maui from Oahu often. We usually stay at another Starwood member resort which we love however we tried the Westin this time and our expectations were high. We were very impressed with the Westin . The room was nice and clean with comfortable bed. The facilities were excellent , pools, gym and restaurants . We will definetly be back to the Westin in the near future. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort on Ka'anapali beach This is the third time in ten years we have stayed at this resort, and more than likely will be back in the future. The only complaint we have with the resort would be the buffet breakfast. The breakfast was very over priced for what you received. There poolside grill and restaurant was very good and priced fair. Every staff member of the westin was professional with smiles. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous place to Vacation! We had a great vacation at this hotel. Plenty for the kids to do - they loved all the pools and having the beach just a few steps further away. I liked that you could find seats at the pool no matter what time you came down. I am used to jam packed places where people come down and "claim" seats as soon as the sun comes up. It was very nice and very relaxing. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Honeymoon Hotel! My fiance and I went to Maui for our honeymoon. The Westin treated us really well and even provided complimentary upgrades to make our stay even better. We really enjoyed staying here and recommend this hotel to anyone going to Maui!!!! The one negative thing I will say is that the brunch buffet is very expensive and it would be nice if it was discounted for hotel members. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic hotel This hotel is great. The pool is a dream for kids. The little place to eat by the pool is quite good and very reasonable for Hawaii. The beach is nice. Rooms have a nice "bar" area and a fridge. Nice for staying several days. Hit the grocery down the street and have snacks to take for day excursions. There are neat activities for kids, including ukulele lessons. The only negatives I had were related to hotel staff and being a gold member. I didn't feel valued to be one and was pretty irritated that they wouldn't allow us to check out at 1 pm instead of 11. I finally convinced them to let me check out late to ONE of my two connecting rooms. Funny that no one came to clean the other one before we left, so clearly they did NOT need to have me vacate it. In general the staff was not that friendly at the front desk, but the other staff was great. Parking is tight and sometimes hard to find if you don't want to valet. December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Birthday Took the family to Maui for birthday. Brother in law is Platinum member and got us some good rooms. Got a birthday cake that was excellent! Thank you Westin for the delicious cake! Facilities were a child's dream with the huge pool and waterplay options. Beach is one of the best we have been to, not too many people, sand is fine and beautiful. Not much for snorkeling but great for boarding and just floating. Ono Grill and Tropica were decent. Adjacent to Whaler's Village which provided good alternatives in Hula Grill and Leilani's. Spa was very enjoyable, wife had best deep tissue massage by Michelle, she couldn't stop complimenting her skills. Only gripe was that the housekeeping staff didn't clean our room well one day, and completely missed the adjoining room on the same date. Came back and cleaned it after we called. AC was a bit malfunctioning... had to set it at 67 to feel cool... it was like 75 in there... July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, good facilities, decent rooms We stayed here for 8 days and 7 nights for our honeymoon in May/June 2013. The location is great; Whalers Village, beach access, restaurants, activities, etc. are all within walking distance. The facilities are good; we enjoyed the multiple pools, Ono's Grill and the overall layout of the resort. The Polynesian Luau was disappointing and the Tropica Restaurant was overpriced and under-delivered. The couples massage at the Heavenly Spa was great though! The rooms are clean but the walls are so thin you can hear every word and movement of your neighbors; this was the only downfall but a major frustration. We were upgraded to an ocean view room and greeted with fruit, cheese and champagne. We also received 2 complimentary breakfast buffets each day of our stay and a $250 resort credit as part of our booked honeymoon package, which was great deal! Overall, this was a wonderful place to stay for our first trip to Maui! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay and play Although it was being painted the hotel was clean. everyone was friendly and seemed more then happy to help us. The only problem or concern was the super small parking lot. If you left in your car it was hard to find a spot when you got back. We had a small car and found it hard to park with out worrying about the car being hit by other car doors. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great relaxing hotel The atmosphere is relaxed and enjoyable. The employees are happy to accommodate you. The location is superb. Good food, shopping and ambiance, who would wat for more. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Vacation I had a very bad experience with the reservation manager Jeff, He was very rude and arrogant. His customer Service skill need to be refreshed with additional training. Upper management needs to keep better tabs on their managers. The Hotel is very beautiful and housekeeping performed and excellant job on room cleanliness. I would rate check in reservations poorly. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and everyone is so helpful and friendly. The grounds are beyond beautiful. Anywhere you look, there is a stunning sight. Not contrived, not "hotel-like" but the natural beauty of Hawaii. The staff, from the front desk to the maids to the waiters are without an exception, kind, friendly and dedicated to making every aspect of your stay enjoyable. I would recommend this Paradise to everyone and anyone. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel was not only beautiful but offered excellent service! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent facility and location but... Wonderful place for a vacation. Extreme patience is required with front counter staff as the lines up can be a long wait even when there is only a few in line. Improvements over the week of my stay as rope lines were added. Over time and with training, hopefully this will be fixed as it certainly does not represent of what I am used to with the Westing brand. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was a little disappointed in my stay this time We were disappointed by the state of the rooms this time - the first room was VERY shabby, the duvet was stained and the room had a funky smell. The second room we stayed in seemed a little fresher, but was still tired. . I am happy to hear that you are doing renovations. Until they are complete- I cannot imagine recommending this hotel to any of my friends. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Experience! We were absolutely thrilled with this hotel. it had everything we wanted. the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. pools were great, ocean views beautiful, rooms very nice. we highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in maui. close to lahaina and whalers village for food and shopping and just a great place to stay.. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect all in one resort my daughter and i really enjoyed our stay here.Our oceanfront room w/balcony was a perfect place to enjoy room service dinner,enjoy the sunset and action on the beach below when we wanted to just relax after a busy day.The staff was very responsive to our needs and the hotel location had immediate access to the beach&shopping -nice exercise facility too! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds; stunning wrap around lagoon Overall enjoyed our stay at the hotel and it's amenities and most of the employees were nice, but I had an issue with mail delivery that came to the hotel but was not delivered to me until two days later even though I repeatedly asked them to check the mail room, they did not. Also a little glitch with Starpoints redemption but it was quickly rectified. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Experience Large room, well appointed with beautiful ocean view. The large pool complex is fantastic - use the top level Adult pool if you don't want kids around - Best beach and love the location - walk to shopping center next door with excellent shops and restaurants. Our fourth trip to Maui and first time staying at Westin. This is our hotel choice from now on. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has great service The bed was not very comfortable and the hotel had to put a board under the mattress. Not something I expected to deal with while staying at a Westin. There was also a renovation being completed during our stay, which at times the noise from the construction became annoying when we were trying to spend time in our room at times during the afternoon. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good, The Bad and The Unfortunate This was my second time at this hotel and unfortunately, it has gone a bit downhill. The facilities are beautiful, the location is very convenient and optimally offers access to Maui's gorgeous beaches and generally the staff are helpful and friendly. That said, we had quite a few problems including being placed right next to the elevator, which you can hear each time it passes, a tub that didn't drain, the hotel allowed over $700 of someone else's activities to be charged to our room and on our last day, the lock on the door broke and took over 45 minutes to repair (with us locked out as we should have been traveling to the airport). For the first seven nights of our stay, our complaints were met with indifference and it was not until the 8th day of our stay that management reached out to us and offered an upgraded room. Hopefully the hotel will work on the kinks, especially in responding to "valued guests" sooner rather than later. September 10, 2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 28 next>>