The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by rude and innacurate Front desk clerk at check in very rude and unprepared. didn't recognize my platinum status. gave horrible room , had to come down to have it changed. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Right on Michigan Avenue and across from the hancock building. staff were all pleasant, room was large, towels in abundance, heavenly bed is perfect. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! The Westin on Michigan Ave is the perfect place to stay- superior service, comfort and location. Don't miss this gem! Maria P June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was happy. All was good except for the receptionist. She was the only older woman who worked at the from dest, and she was not helpful at all. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience: Platinum guest Terrible overall experience. SERIOUS security issues, outdated interior, inferior desk personnel, including management. I'll never stay here again!! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location For a trip to take our Grandaughter to American Girl - this Westin couldn't have been better. Wish there might have been one extra chair in the room February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was nice Hotel was clean. DIsappointed in staff and lack of attentiveness. Had to ask to be helped versus having someone greet or assist in taking bags, etc. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistancy Consistency. You always know what you are going to get, with few, if any surprises. Helpful staff.... This makes for a worry free, relaxing stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for this hotel. This hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. The location was perfect, so much to do shopping, theaters, museums, restaurants, etc.... March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lolapalooza weekend stay Location was great. Staff was very kind and courteous at all time. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reviewing hotel for a destination wedding Bethany, your catering sales manager, is a very knowledgable & bubbly asset to your company, showing your space for a possible destination wedding. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too hot I guess one of the air conditioners broke. It was just too uncomfortable. I couldn't sleep well so was tired for my conference. Just disappointing July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate Chicago has many choice. Great location The rooms are a little tired. Stained carpets. Bathrooms need updates For the money I would stay elsewhere June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and great location This was the PERFECT conference venue with excellent accommodations and with much sightseeing the moment you step out of the hotel! May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location Amazing location on Michigan Avenue. Also loved the restaurant - excellent breakfast and lunch. And the bar was great, including the bartenders. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CONCIERGE - VERY SPECIAL We stayed at The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago 14-24 May. We had a very good stay at a busy time for the hotel. We needed assistance with restaurant bookings and some of our party, also needed hair appointments and assistance with shopping trips. We e-mailed Rhoda many times prior to our arrival and again spoke to Rhoda a number of times during our stay. Some of eating engagements were either with customers or for special occasions. The restaurants that Rhoda suggested and booked were absolutely fantastic, the restaurant that stood out was Pelago which rates as probably the best Italian restaurant I have dined at. I would like to thank Rhoda for all her invaluable assistance, with all arrangements which was first class and excellent and made our stay even more enjoyable. I have stayed at many Starwood properties over the years and it is an absolute rarity to find someone with so much passion for their responsibilities as Rhoda. I trust the Starwood Group is able to keep the talents of Rhoda within the group. We are tea drinkers and we wish some of the Starwood properties had kettles in the room as a standard, in order to make this happen. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met or exceeded my expectations. Great comfort and the staff was very, very accommodating . August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK Hotel We booked this hotel on our recent trip to Chicago. The location of the hotel is fantastic. However, what surprised me most was how dated the hotel was. I used my Suite Night award to upgrade the room to an executive suite and was quite disappointed. The windows of the room pretty much looked into the next building's offices. If I had known that, I would have not use my suite night upgrade. I felt like it was a waste. What bothered me the most was related to some service and staff issue. The hotel seemed to have TOO many staff members standing around who are not front desk-related, while there was always a huge line waiting for front desk services. May be the hotel needs to staff more actual front desk members? When we were getting to the elavator after checking in, one of the staffs clearly saw us coming as he was entering the elevator, but he quickly pressed the door close button and we were shut out of the elevator. On a positive side, the front desk staff was pretty helpful and nice (once you get through the huge lines). The gym was quite decent with free weights, weight machines, cables machines, elipticals. thread mills, and bikes. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound proofing the rooms... Perhaps it was the St. Pat's celebration, but the sound proofing between rooms left a lot to be desired. Other than that, the hotel was great. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud loud loud For how expensive this Chicago hotel is its needs some improvement. First of all I went to order room service and everything I ordered was denied. I had a menu that was out of service. The book that had all of the hotel information in it was wrong it said there was tv channels that were not on the TV. I was staying at your hotel for a training and checked out the last day. I asked the front desk to hold my bags. When I went to the concierges desk there was no one there. The receptionist just stared at me. I had to wait 30 min to retrieve my luggage which in turn made me almost miss my flight. I also called the concierge desk several times for dinner recomendations. THE voicemail picked up. I called two more times same thing the voice mail picked up on the 4th time some one answered. The last night I stayed the level of noise from 2:30 until 4:45 was horrible I could hear every door slam in the hallway. I also heard people through the walls fighting and yelling. The walls were paper thin. I travel a lot for buisness and would not stay here again. As far as the beds they were very comfortable and the food was delicious. The room was nice too. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodations The hotel has nice amentities and in a great location. My stay was comfortable and service excellent July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved staying here! great room! great lake view for a good price! I love the Westin hotel, in any town. The staff is great! thank you Westin hotel Chicago! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Comfort Overall the stay was good, however the room temperature couldn't be controlled by the thermostat and the bed has a very hard mattress. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Restaurant Excellent reception @ check-in and super friendly staff. Also, great dining @ Grill...especially service from bartenders, Don and Neftali. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is well located but... I liked accessibility to shopping while on a business trip, but there was grime in evident places within the room--especially the bathroom June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what a Westin should be The staff and hotel met all of my needs and expectations. As a business traveler you see a lot of hotels and this one will not disappoint. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the Westin!! For the third time in a 1 1/2 years I have had an outstanding experience at the Westin. They are my go-to place to stay away from home!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service As always service is fantastic, it seems like anything you need is just a call away. Great location and very comfortable room and bed! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Outstanding hotel, heart of shopping, Kira & Rhoda in Concierge are excellent. Bell staff very friendly and helpful. Love this hotel. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a complete overhaul. Room was filthy. This hotel interior was old and dated. The room was disgustingly filthy. There was so much dust on surfaces I could write my name it. May 20, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:12:49.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 24 next>>