The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Experience Arrival was welcome and warm - my request for a low floor was received positively straight away. Guest room desk lamp shade badly stained & clock was set one hour ahead of actual time. Was room really ready? January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston stay Parking price extremely high. Restaurant service slow. Had to signal receptionist that we were waiting for a table--waited 4-5 minutes before got attention --they were talking and paying no attention to customers ! September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort in a great location. Visitors from Australia staying in New York wanting to explore Boston. Your hotel was perfect for comfort and convenience, located close to the historical sights and across the road from Amtrak "Back Bay" Station. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel does not meet the crieteria of a Westin hotel The door staff have no clue how to help a guest and give directions for any information or address.. neither they show any support or greetings for guest coming in or going out. very very average service at doors. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent hotel My teen daughters and I decided last minute to come to Boston for a night. The hotel staff was helpful and accommodating. The room was perfectly clean and the beds truly were heavenly. We can't wait to come back! August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Lounge? But great staff I booked a junior suite for a few weekend nights in December. The location is fantastic. The junior suite is a weird set up and nothing special but we had an incredible view and by contacting the hotel directly we got a better rate than published- so for the money the room was decent. I took this hotel down a lot in rating because it has no platinum lounge and the mediocre breakfast. We took the free breakfast option over the 500 platinum points. The breakfast was okay but the "free breakfast" was only for continental so we had to pay a $7 upcharge each. Better to not offer the breakfast option because it's annoying to get nickel and dimed like that. The staff, however, was excellent. They were friendly and very efficient. Our check-in was great, the breakfast omelet cook was talented and friendly, and the pleasant host who grabbed me a paper. Just a very high quality staff without being patronizing. One last note, we ate at Turner Seafood attached to the hotel. SPG members get 20% off and we had an excellent meal there. $1 oysters the night we were there. Good staff as well. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet area staff needs serious improvement The front desk staff is very good, but the valet/reception need some serious improvement. This is the 1st and last impression when a guest leaves, and unfortunately this service needs to be improved drastically. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Copley The Heavenly bed is wonderful, otherwise you can get a lot more for your money at another hotel. They charge for you to print a boarding pass, they charge for internet, there is no breakfast except for meetings. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great view The room was great - large enough for the four of us. Beds were comfortable and the room had a spectacular view of the Charles River. Breakfast buffet was a great deal for the kids. I would definitely come back. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I enjoyed my stay and felt it was a good value. The room was comfortable and the bed was great. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Easy/efficient check in. Platinum status recognized with a junior suite upgrade and late checkout offer (which we used). Very good breakfast. Only negatives: small bathroom & slamming doors. Would stay again. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Copley in Baahston (Boston) Lovely hotel. Comfortable, clean, good food, nice ambiance. I was a guest on business and found time for some rest and relaxation as well. The hotel was a great "home base" during my stay. I would return. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Very Different Experience Contrary to past experience, my most recent one-night stay @ The Westin Copley in Boston was suboptimal, at best. My disappointment related, mostly, to the parking situation. The more I inquired, however, the more I became aware that this "garage construction" issue, supposedly necessary to fix water-leakage issues, has been going on now for an inordinate amount of time and will continue to compromise quality of stay @ the hotel for an unspecified period of time. Parking your own car and portaging your own luggage @ a supposedly still first rate Boston hotel is simply not acceptable. In addition, the usually friendly and accomodating street-level door- and bellmen were everything but. Anatoly went out of his way to help my son and I with luggage-transfer @ checkout on Sunday, but the remainder of the staff I encountered during my recent stay might as well not have been there at all. I will be seriously considering other Boston lodging for an upcoming 3-day stay in May. I am mostly disappointed because, for the first time in many years of Westin-Copley stays, I am compelled to write such a negative review. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location and amenities. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great choice for a conference I stayed here for a conference Nov 15-18 and was impressed with the facility. The rooms were nice, the beds very comfortable, the conference rooms and lobby area very conducive for large numbers of people. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in Boston If you are in Boston for meetings or a convention this hotel is great. It is right next to the Copley Mall and you can cut through the mall to get to several other places and the convention center January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MLA Conference 2013 Excellent staff and facilities. There was a little construction going on, but the staff was so courteous and conscientious that I felt right at home--where I often have several works in progress going on! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Short stay in Boston using SPG points. Took the offered upgrade to a Junior Suite on a high floor, very nice vew. I wish that internet access were no-charge. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Escape We had a woderful weekend at the Westin Copley. Great room with an amazing view of the city. Shop at the mall and dinner/breakfast in the hotel. Highly recommend a weekend getaway at the Westin Copley.. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, met all my expectations. Excellent locations with nearby restaurants, shopping, and local attractions. Staff was excellent. Parking a little bit pricey for overnight parking and the bathroom for junior suite was a bit too small. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel. cable tv options need work I enjoyed my stay at this hotel for a conference but was disappointed not to be able to watch my favorite cable TV. There was FOX and CNN but no MSNBC. Very disappointing. I couldn't wait to leave. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service outstanding The hotel was great and the location ideal for getting around. Frank at concierge was wonderful - arranged tickets and dinner reservations for a family of four with such ease. Made our stay special. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This hotel was flawless. The staff went out of their way to check us in early, then provided us with a fabulous view, delicious beds and excellent assistance at the concierge desk. Thank you!!!! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views, peaceful sleep This luxury hotel cost me less than many of the surrounding, provided me with an amazing city view, and remained peaceful and calming through Hurricane Sandy. I am definitely staying here again. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doble Conference Trip The staff as always was great as was the room. The only suggestion I would have is better lighting in the bathrooms. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Food It is a great hotel but I was stunned by how poor was my room service food. I ordered a philly chees esteak sandwich...most of the sandwich was just the bread and nothing else. It was terrible. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exilent Hotel This is one of the best hotels in Boston, and I will recommend it to everybody to experience the welcome staff and great facilities it has to offer. . March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, gorgeous room Everything was excellent, except the temperature conrol! The room was freezing, and despite a setting of 72!!! it was never a comfortable temp (and I keep my home at 64). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Was here for worked and especially liked that I could walk to the office without stepping outside. That way I was able to stay cool. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant was also pretty good. April 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel could have more amenities For a Westin, there were few amenities. No Swimming pool, no bottled water in gym. No apples at check-in. Poor answering service when calling desk. Did like concierge desk person - helpful March 27, 2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 24 next>>