The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center

  • 1 East Pershing Road
  • Kansas City,
  • Missouri
  • 64108
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a very nice hotel! It is a great place for a meeting or conference. The rooms are very nice and spacious. Very comfortable too. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The food is also excellent. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My husband and I decided to stay at the Westin, because of its proximity to the Crown Center. Wow. It was a beautiful hotel, with such a nice, helpful staff. We're very glad we made the decision to stay there. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Stay The hotel is tired and the staff is too. Room not made up until 5pm. Valet parking a nightmare (40 minutes to retrieve a car!). Indifferent food served in a restaurant without atmosphere November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay I just completed my first stay at the Westin Kansas City at Crown Center. My expectations were met and exceeded. The staff was attentive from the start. I will return to this comfortable home away from home. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by KU Fans stay here One day the room was not cleaned but the hotel explained the workers could not get to work because of the snow. Otherwise, an excellent stay, excellent staff support, great price, and I highly recommend it. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families The Kansas City Westin at Crown Center is great for families. It has lots of places to "explore" and is connected to a mall that has a Lego land and a Crayola Cafe. When my child is happy, we are all happy! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features First room 1347 had peanuts under the credenza, black mold in the toilet and was 65 degrees. They moved me to room 1349 which was clean and warmer. Thank you to the staff for being so accomodating. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra fees, in a 4 star????? The only thing that was disapointing was the extra charges for use of the fitness center and internet in your room. Far less expensive hotels offer both of these as part of your stay at no extra charge. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were very attentive Only concern was late night talking in hallway Was loud and woke up our 3 year old a few times Other than that we had a lovely time and we will be back - will bring a sound machine for sleeping Thanks December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not get room paid for..... Paid for and was guaranteed a corner room - when checking in - at first told that "room was not ready" and then in a matter of minutes was told that "type of room we paid for was not available at all" April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate comfort This hotel is the ultimate in comfort and service. The beds are awesome, room views are great, and the staff is very attentive. Customer service overall is excellent. I will use this hotel every time. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid staff interaction This is not the level of service I know from Starwood hotels. If you choose to stay, I suggest that all aspects of your stay is carved in stone before arrival so you will not be dissapointed by staff. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 80% There The hotel met my needs, but fell short of excellence by ~20% at every turn. At the end of the day, I slept well, which is really all I NEED from a hotel, but I expect more from a Westin. Gym: This was hands down the biggest let down of my stay. 1. Despite the website specifically saying there were free weights and state of the art equipment, there was nothing but treadmills, ellipticals, stationary bikes, and 1 stair machine. Not a single free weight or weight machine to be found. 2. While the machines were clean, everything else was filthy. There was dust on every surface, the windows were dirty, and there were cob webs in every corner. 3. While I don't entirely object to the idea of a gym not being complimentary, but if you are going to charge $5/day, which comes to $150/month, then I expect $150/month quality facilities and service. Rooms: Bed was great, but the room was just tired. Lots of dust on secondary services. Very visible wires and plumbing going to the sink and counter area. No outlets near the bed. Service: There's no way to direct dial the front desk. You have to call "service express" who then forwards your call. Inconvenient, and incompetent. They forwarded my call to the wrong place, and when I had requests directly for them, they never followed up, i.e. had to call twice for a shoe shine. Overall, not what I expect as a SPG Gold member February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just don't leave anything I left my bracelet on tv table, yes my fault The bracelet was 68 years old and was my mothers. I called security and all they said they knew nothing about a braclet found. Somebody surely found it. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed Review Grand lobby and comfortable bed and linens. Need to pay attention to details, ex., fridge not working, dresser drawer handle came off in my hand, bedside phone not functional, HVAC filters dirty. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff The staff at this hotel was amazing. Lori at the front desk was one of the most accommodating hotel employees I have ever encountered. Would highly recommend this hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Here for a conference I was at this hotel for a conference, so I didn't choose this hotel on my own. Once I remembered the Heavenly Beds, I was pleased. The food at all events was really good and the staff was great. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs help When we checked in, we opened the drapes over the window wall and discovered used panty-hose wrappers. There was a used Q-tip on the floor of the closet, moldy food in the refrig and crumbs along the floor. It took THREE attempts to finally get the housekeeping surpervisor (who was great) and the maid to the room. The entry key system failed completely, requiring the lock itself to be recoded by the head of security. The bed comforter had black heel marks. Food in The BRasserie was excellent and reasonably priced. Our last day we were placed at a table so unbalanced, that it wobbled and threw the coffee all over the table and guests. The Crown Center is a great convenience. I cannot say enough about the concierege and the professionalism of the front desk. I think it is ridiculous for the fitness center to charge $5 to use the machines daily.Room service breakfast was horrible, and the kitchen did not follow the written instructions. Eggs were cold, potatoes greasy and items such as butter were left off altogether. It was a sad stay at a Westin. Starwood usually does much netter than this. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Views The hotel has great views of KC and there are many dining options within walking distance to the hotel. The front desk staff was a little rude but everything else about the hotel was great. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Features It would have been nice for the pool area to have been open later Saturday night. We wanted to enjoy after a wedding we attended but it was closed. Also, free parking would have been nice. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful, helpful, attentive staff the rooms are clean and comfortable. all the staff from the front desk to the door men (exceptional!) to the cleaning lady were all plesant and helpful! made my stay extremely comfortable March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfrot The room was very comfortable from the bed to the room temperature at check in. Very quiet. The view was beautiful. The bathroom very useable and clean. Mirrors and shower great. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Getaway Elegant hotel conveniently located near fine dining, with comfortable clean rooms, great views, and very friendly and helpful staff. Next stay I'll bring my swimsuit to use the pool. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty towels from previous guest We stayed at this hotel for a basketball tournament and I would not recommend this hotel. I was very disappointed on the cleanliness of my room. There were dirty towels hanging behind the door that evidentually been there for a while. The towels was matted since the door had been open for a long time. So, I did not use the bath robe since the dirty towels were on top of it. Because of this, I was very uncomfortable with the cleaning of the housekeeping staff. When I sat at the desk and opened the drawer, there were napkins and plasticware. I have never stayed at a hotel where napkins and plasticware were in the desk and I would think that this is not an amenity of a Westin hotel. The parking in the garage was terrible since there were so many groups in house which made it very difficult to even find a spot. The line to get out of the parking garage took way too long. I actually felt sorry for the attendant. He was validating the guest name and room number for each car which took forever and then he required a signature. This process took us over 30 minutes and there were only 5 cars. Very frustrating. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent it was awesome my wife and I celebrated her 30th birthday there. I thought it was very cool that we could go swimming indoors and outdoors while it was snowing..... the Westin rocks March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and beautiful Great time lighting the Mayors tree. We have done this for many years. Very disappointed to find the pool closed for repairs. No one told us and grandchildren very disappointed..... November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corner Room upgrades Not too pleased with the upgrade to a corner room. Doors wouldn't even open on to the little balcony area. I was under the impression the doors could be opened but they didn't. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk is awesome!!!! The staff at the front desk was exceptional. I have stayed at over 500 hotels throughout the world and this crew stands out. Thank you for making my time in KC awesome! Todd July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful Our stay started off rough - fridge was not working, bathtub drain was plugged, no hair dryer. But we contacted the desk and all issues were resolved promptly. Thank you. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable It was a very pleasant stay. Very comfortable bed. Restaurant food was very good. What you would expectt from a Westin. Would have liked free internet for the price we paid. September 25, 2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 next>>