Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 869 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Getaway Elegant hotel conveniently located near fine dining, with comfortable clean rooms, great views, and very friendly and helpful staff. Next stay I'll bring my swimsuit to use the pool. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by andrew Made my engagement night as special as it could get. Really worked to make my fiance and I feel like it was all about us! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accomodating Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we entered the hotel and always offered their assistance. The hotel was beautiful. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel renovation made the experience! I stay at this hotel each year for a convention and this time we came early and WOW! The lobby looked great, hotel rooms seemed cleaner and I loved the new shower heads. Our group was 350 women and the staff did a great job. Only problem was when we came back from last night party we were all hungry and room service could only make salads (but they did a great job!) I didn't use the "rental exercise clothes" but if I had time I would have! Nice touch. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location....could use improvement. Hotel could use improvement. Shower head in our room was not functioning properly. Light bulbs needed replaced. The biggest problem was outside noise. We were over a rooftop patio area that had music playing pretty much all day and night... or people testing sound systems. There was a live band and singing at 7am for an event....not overly impressed. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good, Excellent Staff Positives: Was upgraded to a larger room without being charged - thanks! Also - was allowed late check out without charge, again thanks!. Good workout facilities and pool you can actually do laps in - bravo! Connected to mall with plenty of nice shopping and kid options readily available. Cons: charge $10-20 for wi-fi/day (basic vs. "2.0" streaming video and such) when random people in the lobby could access it for free - no fair! Second con: room too hot - could never get room temp below about 75 (and I DO know how to program those devices). Hotel showing its age a bit. Room service pricey: arrived late and paid $80 for basically snacks on the late night menu :( 20 percent service charge IS included yet they leave a nice big space for you to add more (I HATE that). May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxuriuos Getaway The Westin Crown Center is a luxurious getaway. The bed and bedding is incredibly comfortable and the room is appealing and has everything you might need. We had a small issue with our bill, but the staff cleared it up quickly when I called about it. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who likes a little pampering. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards This is not your typical Westin. The beds were not comfortable, the bathroom had a broken sink and a dirty tub, room service overcharged and then said they would change it when brought to their attention and didn't (I had to call once I saw the total bill), they charged for using the workout room without letting you know they were doing so. I normally love staying at any Westin, but this hotel was not up to the "Westin" standard. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dustin and Sena: 5 Stars Guest service representatives Dustin and Sena went above and beyond. They took great care to ensure that my stay at the Westin was the best possible. I look forward to staying at the Westin Crown Center during my upcoming trips over Memorial Day weekend and the 4th of July weekend. The lobby is almost done, and it looks great. The location is perfect for activities around the Crown Center as well as the night life at P&L and Westport/Midtown. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay I just completed my first stay at the Westin Kansas City at Crown Center. My expectations were met and exceeded. The staff was attentive from the start. I will return to this comfortable home away from home. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeepers Need Training When I checked in and arrived at my room, there were no towels, no soap, no shampoo. I informed the front desk and they called Housekeeping. When I returned to my room a hour later, the towels were just placed in a pile on the bathroom counter and the amenities in a plastic bag next to them. There's a place for all that stuff but instead they just haphazardly placed it wherever. In addition, the housekeepers should prop the door open when going in & out. The door slams shut over and over because they keep getting supplies and going back in the room. It's very annoying when you're next door or across the hall when they clean. Lastly, you should give your hotel guests free access to the Fitness Center. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location was well suited for the event attended. Pillows were uncomfortable May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in Kansas City I just stayed at the newly remodeled Westin In KC. It is attached to the Crown Center Retail area. The new lobby and restaurant is fantastic. I have no status with SPG yet they treated me like a regular. Every aspect of my experience was top-shelf. Great staff, very good food, and a good price. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel with diverse offerings Had a recent local one night staycation in this hotel for the old days' traditional sake of staying here like my family used to do in the past. I was beyond impressed with a number of different things. Seeing old negative reviews of the hotel on trip advisor about the self parking situation and the comparison of taking advantage of the parking myself, I did not see what the complaints were about. Maybe those people parked farther away than I did, but I thought that it was easy to get to the lobby level from the parking area myself. Not to knock a good fellow Starwood hotel, but I thought getting to the hotel from self parking was easier than that at the Sheraton KC. The new lobby renovation was fantastic. Much brighter, updated, and easier to walk across on one level. No awkward walking around the lobby lounge or down into it and back on the main floor to get to the check-out desk. Checking in was easy and Lori the attendant was very helpful and accommodating throughout the process. She also provided me with a great room arrangement that I was really happy with and really comfortable in. Even if it wasn't a high floor or a downtown view, I had a good view of the pool area and I was satisfied enough with it. The room was really clean, spacious, and comfortable. I felt really at ease in being in there. The only negatives I noticed weren't that big of a deal, but they consisted of a small black mark on the carpet, small piece of paint peeled from the ceiling, and the question why the bathroom vanity was suspended in the center by a continuing series of L brackets. The only perplexing problem I had was trying to get the door open to go out onto the julietted balcony. There was some kind of metal clip attached to the upper track that I couldn't get off so I just didn't mess with all of it. Aside from that, everything was great. Even the night's sleep in the Heavenly Bed. Most of all, I was surprised about the service and everyone among the staff who was very helpful, courteous, and accommodating. When I arrived on the 11th floor looking for my room, the housekeeping director helped point the way to where it was located down the hall. On the morning when I left, on the elevator, a bellman with a cart of luggage/ items let some other guests from my floor and I get on regardless, around that, and he let us exit the elevator before he did. He was very polite , friendly, and courteous. I also has personal fun and interest in exploring all of the surrounding facilities in the hotel again. The ballroom and fountain levels, the walkways above, the games deck, fitness center, pool area, and adjoining yard or garden, and the shopping mall. The only complaint I had with any of those facilities was that the fourth floor walkway didn't really go anywhere. It ended at a wall with a locked gate from allowing anyone to explore and go up and down the stairways (staff access only?). Aside from that, a lot to see and do, and a lot of places to go and wander around. Also link access to the Sheraton and Union Station. It couldn't get any better than that. Hope to stay again in the future and continue the tradition! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Dustin I made a last minute reservation and booked the wrong day. Dustin at the front desk took care of changing with no problem. Thank you!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where to stay in KC Informative staff, very clean rooms, comfortable beds and attentive banquet staff. Great customer service! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New updates to hotel dont disappoint Lots of effort is clearly visible on the redesign of the new lobby area. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Award Travel... great view and location Loved being on the 18th floor facing the city (great view of the night lights) and within a mile of the Sprint Center for a concert. Usually we stay on the plaza and this was actually a welcome accident. Had no idea how many cool things around for the kids for a future visit too (Lego Discovery, Union Station, Aquarium... all walking distance... and connected by skywalks for that matter). Only critique was bed was a little firm for my taste. Still, my new favorite stay in KC. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend We had an outstanding experience at The Westin Hotel - early April, 2013! We had a block of rooms for out of town wedding party, family and guests. The hotel staff was accommodating in all respects. The Garden Suite was a bonus, as it allowed us to have guests visit our room, without sitting in the bedroom! I highly recommend this for anyone, even as a family getaway. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel was excellent The location is great. There was so much to do within walking distance of the hotel. The rooms were good and the staffwas excellent. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aesthetics One of the things that I look forward to is the Westin "scent". I didn't notice it as strongly this time when I came into the lobby in Kansas City. It may be that since they were remodeling that was affected but I hope that there are plans to continue this experience. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Always love staying here, centrally located in KC, staff is amazing and the friendliest in town. Rooms are big clean and wonderful. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Convenient Everything was what I expected about the hotel. It was clean but I am a fanatic when it comes to dust on furniture & when I walked in, that was the first thing I noticed. I was easily distracted when I saw they had Starbucks coffee in the room. ** Only major complaint was the elevators. It was a very busy weekend April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not get room paid for..... Paid for and was guaranteed a corner room - when checking in - at first told that "room was not ready" and then in a matter of minutes was told that "type of room we paid for was not available at all" April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin always pleases me I love this Westin. This is the only hotel I'll stay in attending conference in Kansas city April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Booked a room with a king bed, which was confirmed. When we arrived wecwerectold there were no king beds, only 2 bed rooms, great for our 25th wedding anniversary. Room was never cleaned during our stay, towels were left on counter but nothing restocked or towels removed, surprised at that. Beautiful place but slightly disorganized, don't try getting coffee only in the morning, coffee bar poorly stocked, customers that asked for coffee were told they were out, coffee was lukewarm, customers told it couldn't be reheated. Parking confusing, we self parked at $16 per day, the morning we were checking out, we had to pay $16 to get out of the garage, should have done this on our bill.very disappointed because it was our first stay here, have to come back in a month, now not sure where we will stay. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location of this hotel was very attractive and turned out to be as advertised. We enjoyed our time very much. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise We were very pleased with the accommodations. However, throughout the entire evening we were awakened by a yelping dog, running young athletes in the hall, and a drunk wedding party pounding on our door, as well as others. The front desk replied that there was a wedding party on our floor and that just happens. They also could not help us regarding the yelping dog that barked and yelped all night. Never again will I pay the money you charge to stay and be disturbed all night. It was a weekend away for us and I am unhappy with the lack of sleep, and courtesy of your staff April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF I stayed here in June of 2012 with a large group for over a week. When I advised the hotel management that I was a gold member and happy that my group had choosen this hotel ,the Westin staff were exceptional to me. They provided me with a room on the Club level floor where I had access to the delightful service of the club room staff and sampled daily breakfast and evening snacks. The hotel was spotless; my room was always exceptionally clean. All personnel did an exceptional job of being friendly and helpful, from the front desk to all workers. I had such a pleasent experience in this WESTIN. It was a wonderful experience for me. The only negative experience was at the pool. Many families were staying at the Westin in June, and did not supervise their children at the pool. The children were so wild and noisy that I wished the hotel had a security guard or life guard present to monitor their behavior. Since the pool and the fitness center were adjacent to one another, my quality time at the fitness center was not so good one late afternoon due to my view of these unruly children. Aside from that, I truly hope I have the opportunity to stay at this wonderful hotel again this June( 2013). The location at the mall made it so convenient also, for a variety of restaurants that you can charge on your room key and snack bars for breakfast or lunch April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment Things started badly when the deadbolt was somehow engaged and I could not get into my room. After two attempts I phoned for assistance. Once settled into the room I discovered the sink in the bathroom drained incredibly slowly. That made shaving and brushing my teeth a start and stop process. Very annoying. I expect better from a Westin. April 13, 2013
  • 2016-10-26 T10:14:53.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_869, tr_869
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 30 next>>