Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 757 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Singing Praises for Weston We had a great stay at the Weston. It was nice to have everything connected and under the same roof. Shopping, eating and fun. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I have already recommended it to my coworkers for their family trip. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great The hotel and staff treated me excellent.. The woman who checked me in Lori was extremely nice and helped me wih all my request.. Being treated like that from the being of your stay makes a world of difference whe checking ino a hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Cobwebs and spiders in lobby! Housekeeper woke me on the day of my departure! 8AM is a bit early. I left my room for breakfast and when I returned, she was knocking on my door when I returned! Eager to get my room cleaned, I guess! :( October 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel nightmare Our stay was a nightmare. We had driven all day from Albuquerque, NM. and were exhausted. We shut out air conditioning off because off the constant noise and all we hear all night was the air conditioning in other rooms run all night. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! This hotel is "top notch" and I would recommend it to anyone. Staff was great. Location is great. The Oakland Raiders stay here and we got to meet some players in the lobby. We have stayed here several times and it is always perfect. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a very pleasant hotel Our room was good. The mini-fridge didn't work, the remote on the TV worked on occassion and the little kiddies were using the exercise room as a daycare and the jacuzzi as a swimming pool. Other than that it was a great experience. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was clean, great location, great food. Only issue was inconsistent and very slow internet in room. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay Overall I was very pleased with the accommodations. The concierge was a little disappointing. Perhaps, given our overall experience we were expecting too much. I would recommend the Hotel to others without any further reservations October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stately yet Homey I felt like royalty in my room at the top of the hotel overlooking the beautiful Kansas City Skyline. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The location was excellent and the experience left no room for complaints. Very nice! August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs a lot of work! The service at the Westin has become increasingly worse over the years I have been coming for this conference. I ate 3 meals in the restaurant and they were mediocre at best. I would not recommend dining in the hotel to anyone! November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Decent Stay.. Good location, but not many sit down, wait service restaurants close by. Most were quick service. For the price, great. But not up to other "Westin" standards just because its an older hotel. I'd stay again for the right price. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful staff, great experience for family I was at the hotel with my wife and two children, and the staff did an amazing job of welcoming us into the area as well as recomending local attractions and dining options. This will be our new "go-to" hotel in Kansas City! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and room were beautiful, clean and the shower was the best. I even took a picture of the fixtures to show my husband what we need at home! :) Thank you! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel at the heart of Kansas City. The rooms are very comfortable, and the services and staff are very friendly. Nice bar on the first floor and great food. Love the breakfast. And yes, Starbucks coffee at the bar. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas Tree Lighting Our rooms were great and we had a wonderful view of the Mayor's Christmas Tree lightening ceremony. We had several rooms and the hotel was able to keep us all together and with connecting rooms. We will be back next year. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip Wonderful stay room was great. I like the opportunity to be green and not take housekeeping service and the $5 credit was nice for your coffee bar! I love the heavenly beds! Great location would definitely stay here again. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful. Lots to do at location. The check in staff was very helpful. He recommended a great restaurant and we really enjoyed ourselves. The room was comfortable and had a cozy corner by the openable window with two chairs and a table. We were delighted. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I want to thank and commend Sara at the front desk for her help in trying to locate a store in which to buy a gift for my son. She was a great representative for your Hotel, and I would recommend your facility to anyone. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely not a 5 star hotel Stayed at the KC Westin for the Irish festival. Dried spaghetti in the desk chair, lipstick on a pillow. Westin is an older hotel so expect the "noises and smells" that go with it Will choose a different hotel next time September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I love, love, love staying at the Westin Crown Center, Kansas City. I love the atmosphere, the peace and quiet, the rooms are wonderful and the beds are amazing! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Crown Center Kansas City I love the Westin at Crown Center, but my favorite feature, its lobby with piano entertainment, has been destroyed and replaced with something I certainly don't care for. It was the lobby that every hotel should copy. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meetings Despite promises made at the PreCon, not all details were met. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff care. I am never more pleased with a hotel than with the staff. The staff are the key to an experience. The Westin, Kansas City at Crown City has a staff that care. Terrific! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have stayed here over the past 1.5 years and absolutely loved my experience. The front desk staff has gone over and beyond to make my stay comfortable. They even got me a presidential suite on my last stay here! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in KC Great property in a central location. Welcoming check in. Corner room was spacious with an awesome view. Glenn is always a fountain of info. Our 9th stay and our daughters first. She was wowed and will be back. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by have stayed here for 20 years.. was uncertain how the green program really benefited..did participate..ran out of bar soap and face/hand towels...needed more cream/coffee packets..called housekeeping each time...they responded appropriately.. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath tub Only complaint was the tub was not clean you could feel ring around edge inside tub. Would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to have a good time and nice stay in Kansas City Mo. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My husband and I decided to stay at the Westin, because of its proximity to the Crown Center. Wow. It was a beautiful hotel, with such a nice, helpful staff. We're very glad we made the decision to stay there. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a very nice hotel! It is a great place for a meeting or conference. The rooms are very nice and spacious. Very comfortable too. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The food is also excellent. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay I just completed my first stay at the Westin Kansas City at Crown Center. My expectations were met and exceeded. The staff was attentive from the start. I will return to this comfortable home away from home. May 10, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 26 next>>