威基基海滩莫阿娜冲浪者威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2365 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Beachfront location If you are looking for a wonderful hotel in a central location, then look no further than the Moana Surfrider on Waikki Beach. I stayed here over the holidays with my husband and two sons. The staff at this hotel are excellent and the hotel itself is immaculate. Ten out of ten for cleanliness and friendly service. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are better Waikiki Hotels Hotel Management said their policy does not include the bed type you reserved (even if directly with their website). The rooms are penetrated by noise from the bar, the music, the midnight cleaning so do not expect a relaxing beach resort. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas stay Loved the breakfast buffet every morning. I would suggest that everyone do this! Beautiful hotel! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Waikiki Hotel without question! The Moana Surfrider has the unique charm and architectural intrigue you might expect from the iconic First Lady of Waikiki, but the staff really make this property shine. Maitre D's and Bellman that have worked there for 30+ years truly love their jobs and care about their guests. The restaurant is outstanding, the beach amenities are perfect and the value for the Resort Fee is more than fair. The only two negatives are that the bathroom is a bit small in the heritage building- but that is to be expected. The greatest drawback quite frankly are the other guests who seem to have an incredible sense of entitlement. The complaining I heard about having to wait for a table at breakfast during peak times, or the lack of chairs at the pool during Christmas vacation was outrageous and embarrassing. The staff at this property are sincere, helpful and deserve a medal for dealing with their impatient and rude customers! January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice hotel Was disappointed that despite booking 6 months in advance our request for a balcony was not accommodated. Also we stayed here on our honeymoon, no rose petals on the bed or wine etc to congratulate us and thank us for choosing to have our honeymoon there. I thought that gesture was standard in most luxury hotels? I guess not. The room was small and very basic but the bed comfort and shower was wonderful. No bottle opener or anything in the room besides 2 glasses. A couple of times our room was not cleaned that well but it was peak period so we overlooked this. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would go back there. The location cannot be beaten. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall, Disappointed We have immediate family who reside Oahu and we therefore visit Honolulu regularly. The Moana Surfrider is an iconic hotel that we have been itching to stay at for many years, and so we jumped at the chance to stay at the Moana to "get away" during the tail end of our honeymoon, and checked out fairly disappointed. The majority of our complaints have little to do with the hotel's age, as we do fully appreciate the history and charm associated with the Moana - that's one of it's biggest draws. The room is noisy - we can hear vacuuming in the halls in the morning, kids running through the halls through the night, people on the other side of the wall. These elements are potentially excusable due to the hotel's age and lack of adequate soundproofing. However, noise from inside the room - namely the ancient mini-fridge and it's compressor - was not. We were forced to unplug it to be able to get to sleep. We stayed in a "vibrant Waikiki city view room" - which would have likely been a great view had the windows been washed. We are not picky or overly clean people, but that my camera was able to focus on the grime instead of the view outside indicates that there was a layer dark enough to capture. I have images, if requested. They made the interior of the room feel dirty (which it wasn't - we closed the blinds to remedy this). The valet parking - while convenient when pulling in, there were 2 occasions where we were late for a reservation for family meals because it took so long to retrieve our car. We understood that the parking lot was across the street; we were told 15-20 minutes of advance notice would suffice, and therefore budgeted accordingly. However, on the first late occasion, valet just about half an hour, and on the second, nearly 40 minutes to retrieve. Had we known it would take so long, we would most certainly would have notified the attendants sooner so as to be on time. (For reference, we called at 3:15 to make a reservation near the Aloha Tower at 4pm - the car did not appear until 3:55). The beautiful banyan courtyard - smelled of stale spilled beer and alcohol. We wanted to spend the better part of the late night under the banyan listening to the great live music, but found the smell nauseating, so we left after one round of drinks and didn't return for the remainder of our stay, which is such a pity because the scenery is simply gorgeous. Lastly, we were never asked at the end of our stay, how it was. Upon first walking up to the hotel and walking through the beautiful lobby, we were able to feel the old world opulence. However, much of it was spoiled by the time we checked out for the reasons mentioned above. We had truly been hoping to make staying at the Moana a regular experience, but now hesitate to do so again until we hear that these problems are rectified. Again, some of the problems can be chalked up to the hotel's age - which are fine. But others are inexcusable since they can be so easily remedied (especially considering the Moana's class and expense), and severely impacted our ability to have a restful and satisfying end to our otherwise amazing honeymoon. While we wholeheartedly loved experiences staying at other Westin properties, I think we would not recommend staying at the Moana for the reasons listed above. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by History and location loved everything about the stay- location is great- plantation style architecture is history in itslef. Staff was attentive and polite- only issue we experienced was with onsited dining. Menu did not live up to expectation- catch of the day was gone for a 6:30 seating- plate preperation on two ocaasions were unfortunate surprises. Staff was excellent in how everyting was handled however. thanks for a great stay! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding family vacation This was our first time in Hawaii and I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Our suite surpassed the expectation and there was enough room for everyone to spread out and enjoy. The roll away bed was even heavenly comfortable. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The pool area was very small for the number of guest using the facilities. Apparently the hotel has a policy of reserving pool chairs for returning guest who have stayed more than 10 times at this property. This meant that no one else can ever have a chair. If I knew this before, I would not have booked this hotel. Also, guest from the other Starwood properties used the fitness center and other hotel amenities, maybe I should have booked a cheaper Starwood property and still used the facilities of the Moana Surfrider like they did. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crowded and Cramped The smallest room I've ever stayed in in the US and the most over subscribed hotel facilities I've ever experienced. Really turned off by: 1) the queen bed I received even if my reservation was for a king bed. 2) noisy room (from pool, band, bar, all-night cleaning of pool/cafe area, business offices in corridor, etc.) 3) hordes of people throughout the public spaces of the hotel. 4) people that throw a towel on pool chairs to "reserve" them early in the morning, then disappear for hours. Overall feeling this hotel is doesn't care about it's customers. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best beach location hotel continues to exceed high expections. best beach front location December 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I had wedding at Moana Surfrider. And on the day of my checked out, I left my wedding cake top in my room. I found that I forgot it on the way to the airport. So called the front desk and asked the lady to look for it. We checked out at 10:45 or so and called there around 12:00. The lady said to call me back but no call back. So i called again but i was on hold for long time and no one pick up my phone. Once I arrived home in LA after 5 hours flight and still no message. So called the hotel to remind. However she was gone for a day and they don't know who took care of the call and No information in my profile. I stayed at their suite room with the price of $800x 3 nights. I should be deserved better service than this. If she could have checked, my wedding cake top which I only have once in my life could be saved. I am soooo sad after my wedding at Moana Surfrider. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our New Favorite Waikiki Hotel Can't beat the beautiful setting. The staff was gracious, especially the front desk staff. Breakfast room service was terrific. Beach House restaurant an exceptional experience. Carpet was badly stained in our room. Guest room looked like it needed sprucing up. What's with all those trash receptacles in public areas? They are a distraction to beautiful architecture and decor. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff We were impressed by the manner in which every member of the staff treated us with such kindness and professionalism. Mahalo nui loa. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely historic hotel The hotel location is perfect and the lobby itself is fabulous, and the banyan tree lanai picturesque. That having been said the Spg recognition was very poor, but that seems to be the case at most Starwood hotels. I would still heartily recommend it. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good It was very good. Thank you. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel This hotel is fantastic. It has great facilities, a wonderful restaurant, and is perfectly positioned in Waikiki. The beach is lovely, the pool also very clean and nice to swim in. The staff are all friendly and the service is wonderful. We have stayed here twice and thoroughly enjoyed it both times. We will definitely come back again. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Everyone here was so nice and accomidating. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room smaller than expected. Got a small room with very little view from windows and directly across from house-keeping storage closet. Hotel made adjustmens for this issue. December 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service We had partial ocean view room, with complimentary breakfast. The breakfast service ranges from good to very poor. It made us feel very uncomfortable at times. This had impact on our vacation over time. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The staff here are great, chambermaid knew my husband was ill, brought him oranges and extra water, restaurant staff very attentive, bellman helped weigh my luggage so I didn't have a problem at airport, provided extra help with it because my husband was not able to, waited with us for shuttle,.. warm welcome on arrival, high service quotient makes you feel a valued guest.. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Very relaxing vacation that exceeded expectations. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This was our first stay at the Hotel and our experience was unbelievable and we will be booking our future stays at the Moana Surfrider! December 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great everything Can't wait to go back! Love the view, entertainment and staff. The onsite restaurant was pricy and the meal was disappointing December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BBZ I will definetely come back to Waikiki and choose the Moana Surfrider Hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location & history I was very pleased except for the following: I had to be in line by 7:00am to reserve/pay $50.00 dls for an umbrella on the beach as they refused to book it a day before. Some staff At the bar is not trained to recognize SPG card ( The Beach house & Azure restaurants easily recognized it ) I would like to be able to reserve/pay for the umbrella in advance without having to make line at 7 am while RESTING in Waikiki Beach...:( Overall is a great hotel & enjoyed it very much. :) December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin HI Nice hotel. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are very small if in the original tower. Hotel right on the beach. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need renovation Public rooms very nice and pleasant Staff especially at check in very friendly and efficient Restaurant staff is overworked and rushing,don't make you feel welcome December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Character and Charm This hotel gives you the wow factor. From arrival to the front entrance, the hotel staff greeting you at check-in. The staff were most friendly durning the entire seven night stay. It makes you feel like you have become part of the Moana Surfrider Family. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience Enhanced by Staff Member Overall, the experience was wonderful. We finally had a fantastic room with ocean views (definitely recommend) after several tries. I have to say that the individual that assisted us at the front desk, Steve, went above and beyond to accomodate us. His excellent customer service skills without a doubt enhanced my experience during my stay. One of the best Starwood employees I've encountered. December 7, 2012
  • 2015-05-21T19:44:03.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_798
  • loc_en_US, sid_374, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 28 next>>