帕洛马威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 图森
  • 东日出大街 3800 号
  • 邮政编码 85718
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast Late Breakfast was late for 2nd week in a row. We have stayed at hotel for last 12 weeks due to my wife's chemotherapy at UMC Cancer Center. We had to leave the hotel by 7:00 a.m. for her appt. so we ordered breakfast for 6:30. This week I told the staff that we needed it on time b/c the prior week they were 15 min. late which left us 6 minutes to eat. Unfortunately, they did not deliver breakfast this week until after 6:45. We complained and were told that someone called in sick. For a hotel of this size, 1 person calling in sick is not an acceptable excuse for failing to deliver breakfast at the scheduled time. This was very disappointing. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch Out for Inconsistent Fees My expectations were not met due to inconsistent meal fees. I was disappointed to have spent $50 on a burger and cesar salad only because of an unexplained service charge. Having accepted the unavoidable charge, I was surprise that my lovely breakfast buffet the following morning cost less than I expected and did not include a service charge. I inquired from two hotel staffers but both could not satisfactorily justify the inconsistency with the fees. The only information I was given was that the resort had different restaurant managers under one director. I am thankful that my lunch was credited as part of my package, however I did not get my money's worth due to the extravagant cost of my meal and the surprise service charge on top of my tip. Despite the financial issues, this resort was good. January 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking I was given a gift certificate for a two night stay because of a bad experience on a prior trip to the La Paloma. I tried to use the gift certificate and was told there was no availability despite rooms being available on the website. I would understand if the gift certificate listed specific black out dates, but it does not. I am a frequent visitor to Tucson and a longtime SPG member. I will not be going back to the Westin on future visits. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still get "nickel and dimed" to death Although we enjoyed our stay I feel that it a sign of the times to get hit with all sort of extra charges. Westin is by far no exception. We were told what a great hotel the La Paloma was and lured by the great deal of getting a $50.00 food/beverage credit. Well they don't mention the $20.00 resort charge. Access to facilities, so called Wi-Fi which if you want to stream anything, that is extra. Why do they need to charge that? Is that optional? Is this your way to have a "luggage fee" like the airlines. Then there is the tiny print of service charge or 'tip" on every bill. I ended up double tipping the entire weekend. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE I was told that they would call me when my room was ready, never received a call. So after waiting 3 1/2 hours I finally went back and asked if it was ready. The rooms floor was dirty so I notified housekeeping (ROSA) and she cleaned it and told me it was not her problem that it was like this. We I made my reservations I requested 2 beds, Christina called me and asked me if I would be wiling to switch to a king with a roll away. No roll away ever came. She also stated she would send up some amenities to make up for it , never received anything. The refrigerator was broke blinking. Bad experience overall. Asked to speak to a supervisor and he stated all this is so hard to believe. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary You guys were awesome! All of you! Thank you so very much for making our "Anniversary" so special! Cortez was wonderful at dinner. Thank you, thank you, thank you! November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MAJORLY DISSAPPOINTED I AM A SPG GOLD MEMBER. HAVE STAYED HERE TWICE PREVIOUSLY. WAS STAYING FOR FIVE NIGHTS. I ORDERED VIA EMAIL A MICROWAVE FOR MY ROOM TWO DAYS BEFORE ARRIVAL. ITS PLACEMENT WAS CONFIRMED IN WRITING BY GUEST RELATIONS. UPON CHECK-IN, NO MICRTOWAVE. I INQUIRED OF THE BELLMAN TO PLEASE CHECK ON THE MICROWAVE, TWO HOURS LATER, NO MICROWAVE, NOI RESPONSE. CALLED GUEST RELATIONS AND GOT THE RUN AROUND. SPOKE WITH THE MANAGER WHO DID NOT APOLOGIZE, MADE EXCUSES, SAID THEY HAD NONE, REFUSED TO ANSWER WHY GUEST RELATIONS SAID WOULD BE PROVIDED. TWO DAYS LATER, IT SHOWED. DREADFULLY HANDLED FROM BEGINNING TO END. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing We enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and the comfortable room. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service!! Rachel, Mimi, Amanda, Erin, Magda and Pat in valet are ALL wonderful customer service assets!! Their friendly, helpful and caring attitude, truly made us welcome. The room was recently remodeled and was very comfortable. The food at Azul was wonderful. I had the scallops and my fiancé had the cod both done in a wine sauce and cooked to perfection. Our made to order breakfast were very good. You'll want to try the egg's Benedict and they also have a very good chicken sausage in place of traditional. We were pleasantly surprise to find a bottle of champaign and a platter of cheese, fruit and crackers for our birthday celebration. Thank you all for making our stay so enjoyable. We will be back! July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by La Poloma I have stayed here before and absolutely loves it. Upon this stay, I was given a dirty room that had someone else's trash all over it, a dirty unmaid bed and someones starbucks from that morning. I called and was relocated. The room had several things falling apart and was not that clean either. The maid spoke zero english and when we went to check out the tv check out was broken. Then I had to call to check out and the girl asked me why I didnt check out on the tv. I would rather go to a competetor for the money. Very sad this hotel has gone down like this. It was suppose to be rennovated. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in the Catalina Mountains Foothills My wife and I visited the Westin La Paloma for 6 nights in April for a golfing getaway. I have stayed at this hotel many times on business and was looking forward to spending time here with my wife and we were not disappointed, thanks to great support from Guest Services. Our room was a huge suite with fantastic views of the golf course and spectacular sunsets. The new renovations of the rooms have been very well done and are a nice improvement. All the rooms have balconies or patios. The rooms are large by hotel standards and the balconies provide a great venue to watch the spectacular Tucson sunrises or sunsets. The resort is expansive with multiple pools and hot tubs (and cold tubs), health club facility, tennis courts, four restaurants and twenty seven holes of golf at the La Paloma Country Club. It is great to have all these options available at your destination. The size of the resort can be a challenge in terms of getting around, but carts can be called for if needed. They were working on renovating the main pool area when we arrived, but the County Club pool was available and the main pool opened for the latter part of our stay. There are multiple restaurant options and we dined a at the Azul restaurant, the country club and had lunch every day at the pool. The food was very good at all three, with the prices typical of what you would expect at a hotel (a bit high). The service at all three was great. The views from Azul are spectacular. Overall, we had a very enjoyable stay and plan to be back on our next visit to Tucson. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 women meeting at your hotel The beds were very small for 4 single adults. We went to the pool to relax and it was Mother's Weekend at U of AZ with hotel specials for this group. We could not find a chair to lay on and asked at the towel stand. The girl told us there there are a lot of chairs but they only put them out during peak times. I told her this is a very busy time and she said it was difficult to get the chairs. I could not find a pool manager but went to the front desk and talked to Rob. He brought out many chairs that were immediately taken. We were there 3 hours and were never asked for a drink or food. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gratitude! This was my fourth stay at the La Paloma. I love the property and the improvements/upgrades made this year. I am very grateful that the hotel was able to accomodate a small gathering and satisfactorily cater our event. My only complaint was how breakfast is handled for Platinum members. There was a simple breakfast with eggs, bacon, potatoes, oatmeal, bread, yogurt and fruit. As a Platinum member you can only eat the bread, yogurt and fruit. If you had the eggs or oatmeal you were charged $10.00. I encourage the hotel to review this policy. It seems, well...stingy, considering how other Westin properties handle breakfast. In fact, this was the first time I encountered this and it was uncomfortable. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation We have visited this resort many years with our families. It has been about 8 years since we have been there. Coming back was a big deal to all the children and family. When we arrived in the past, the customer service was great, this time it was OKAY. I do not feel that they were as friendly as in the past. I will say that the pool staff was wonderful. They were very friendly and attentive. Vince was extremely friendly and catered to our needs. Each day he found us to say good morning even when we did not have him as a server. Leaving the facility again, the service was disappointing. Golf clubs were not brought up and the valet was not friendly. Will we return again, yes because our family time is what was important. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July 4th Overall my stay was good but ended on a bad note when the cart driver, Todd, was rude, condescending and speeding , causing my new cooler and a suitcase to fly off the cart, No apology offered. cooler scratched and lid fell/broke off. My stuff scattered and he did not help put stuff back in cooler. desk manager at checkout made me wait to talk with him and then did nothing about the situation except to say he apologized and there was nothing he could do but come back. the laser light show was disappointing with no patriotic music and too much purple and green lights. should have been more red, white and blue. service in Azul extremely slow. the majority of service workers were good. Selective reinforcement of adult pool rules. July 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Nice warm welcome and given my preferred status I was assigned a "deluxe room with a beautiful mountain view". Great first impression. But my room was a long way from our conference and the beautiful mountain was across the busy highway that my room overlooked. At night the room and bed would shake from some source I could never figure out. The desk clerks are apparently trained to ask upon check out about the stay. They are apparently not trained what to do when a guest expresses disappointment. "Sorry, here is your receipt" doesn't quite cut it. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by F&B As you can see by my status I travel more than 125 days a year, many with SPG properties. I appreciated the property and the room. Your F&B was atrocious. The food quality was fine, on your scale ****. The service in the bar was terrible on several trips. The service in the restaurant just as bad. We were comped various items by management to apologize, but nothing erases bad service. No wine "corkage fee", please. This is like saying I can't use my own shampoo. Whoever is running the food and bar should hire shills to go in and report back on service. Not allowing ordering off of the bar menu in the restaurant? Again, it is not like it is two different kitchens. And when you are adding a tip, built in, there should be some disclosure by the server. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all very nice facitity Two issues... 1. I participated in the "Green Room" (agreeing to not having the sheets changed, or the towels replaced) this was no problem, but the coffee supplies should still be replenished. 2. I reported the shower head not working properly, and there being a slight odor from the drain. I did say it was not a big problem for me, but may be or the next guests. However, I still felt it should have been addressed. Otherwise the overall experience was very nice, The bedding was great, the room was well cared for. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and layout Food service at the pool was very slow. Waiters were very friendly, but slammed and took a very long time to take orders and get food. I decided to stay here because of the adult only pool area. There were kids in the jacuzzi, pool and cold pool waterfall area during our stay. I would like staff to be more aware of keeping these areas free of kids. I love my kids, but chose Paloma just for that space. The layout is not very good either, getting to our room from my car was about a 10 minute walk. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family weekend With my Husband being deployed, I was looking for something fun to do with the kids on the 4th of July. My friend already had a room set up at La Paloma and told me to come up. Soon as I arrived the staff was nothing but helping. Mimi set me up with a room at the last minute making sure we were comfortable, she was very friendly and helpful. The Staff at La Paloma was great the kids had a great time playing the games that were set up for the weekend. Thank you for a great 4th of July with no worries. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience We were celebrating our 6th Anniversary. In our room, we were surprised by a complimentary bottle of champagne and assorted chocolate desserts. In addition, the Azul restaurant gave us a complimentary dessert after our dinner. We truly had a magical experience at the resort. We even discussed how our stay at La Paloma rivaled our honeymoon experience. We enjoyed our anniversary and our stay at the hotel. We wished we could have stayed longer. We plan to stay at the resort again with our kids! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A July 4th celebration to remember..beyond words We arrived on July4th for an early check-in,3 adults and 7 kids (10 to 4). Most of our time was spent at the beautiful pools and slide, along with kid activities. The staff were especially attentive to the guests. It was absolutely heartwarming to listen to both live music and the DJ. Guests were cheering our Military, singing, dancing and many dressed in Patriotic attire. The laser show was fantastic and the pool was open until 11:00pm. Truly a fun-filled and fabulous experience. Thank You!! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Tucson!!! I have stayed at all of the resorts in Tucson. This has by far been the best resort experience I have ever had. This resort should be a five star when compared to the others in Dove Mountain and Starr Pass that are supposedly higher rankings. It is romantic and fun. It's not loud like Starr Pass or overpriced like Dove Mountain. In one word; "Perfect" is what I would describe this resort. All of us have agreed that La Paloma will be the only resort we will stay at in Tucson from now on. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Option needs improving I opted for the Green option; which means they don't change your sheets unless requested. However, it means more than that. It means NO SERVICE TO YOUR ROOM AT ALL. I'm not sure how no one making beds or replenishing needed amenities is entitled to the "GREEN" option, but in the case of Westin, it does. Dear Westin you do an amazing job. Improve this side of things please. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stunning property However, their were BODY hairs in the shower and on the floor. Black hairs on the sink not my color. The golf cart guy gave my guest trouble to get a ride from the lobby to my room . Initial experience with golf cart service was amazing, so very disappointed when my guest reported he didn't want to take her to the room. Hamburger was raw at the adult pool when requested well done. Had to wait another 20 minutes. Not enough servers on duty to handle capacity on Sat. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms, but terrible food and pool service Rooms are comfortable, but very disappointed in cleanliness of pool and and staff. I would not ever eat there again. Ordered snacks at pool that were like left overs, and then ordered room service that clearly came from pool restaurant, which was the same. When we arrived there was not a lot of people there, but every table and half the chairs were dirty. Staff was un attentive. Pool was DIRTY. Hair balls and junk floating around. Very disappointing. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Budget Vacaioners Beware The resort is one of the most beautiful in Tucson and top quality service. However if you are a family with kids on a budget understand that the on prem restaurants really do not cater to either your pocket book, or your kids. Their are plenty of options not far from the resort if your a local like me and know that, but Westin would do well if they provided a more family friendly and budget conscious dinning option. Out side of that our stay was flawless! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay It has always been an excellent stay at the La Paloma. This time there seem a lack of attention to some details such as no desk chair in room on arrival or the book with the property information and room service menu to forgetting the butter and jams on a breakfast room service order. Also it was disapponting to find that the 2 JANO'S restaurants were closed. I am sure most of this was related to the renovations that the property was in the middle of. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds, good location This was our 7th or 8th stay at La Paloma. The renovations were needed and have improved this property. However, as often, the SPG (Platinum) recognition seemed very sporadic and uneven. In spite of asking the concierge 48 hours prior to our arrival to have our room ready, the key card did not work, the telephone in the room was not working (I had to fix it), only one bathrobe for 2 and no room service menu provided! Golf way too expensive for us. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisitely remodeled My stay here was for a statewide conference with 650 other attendees. The hotel accommodations have been recently remodeled and were beautifully updated. Despite large numbers of attendees at the resort, the staff was incredibly attentive, helpful and gracious. The food was delicious, particularly for such a large banquet. The entire stay exceeded my expectations. And you can't beat the splendid view of the magnificent Catalina Mountains! August 3, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:21:28.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>