Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parking DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU NEED ACCESSIBLE PARKING, IT IS EFFECTIVELY UNAVAILABLE EXCEPT AT THE COST OF $32 A DAY!!! VERY LIMITED FOOD MENU. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The front desk, valet, and bell staff were probably the best I've ever encountered. Genuinely welcoming, smart, kind, competent, and SOOO helpful to me as a SoCal Newbie. Hands down the best over all staff I've encountered. Hotel itself is very nice- great proximity to theatres and shopping. Easy access to all that Orange County has to offer. Great stay- will be back next time for sure! December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding. The most relaxing nights sleep I have ever had away from home. The staff was amazing, the facility was immaculate! 5 stars. December 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff unhelpful and lacked professionalism Room was nice, and facilities were good. However, some of the staff are really poor. I stayed here for a around six weeks. There was an incident where for some reason my credit card couldn't go through while I was at work - so rather than making a proper effort to reach me (via phone or email) they decided to lock me out - which I happened to find out when I returned home. So much for five star hospitality...I didn't even get a sorry from the front desk manager. Absolutely ludicrous. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice!! This hotel far exceeded my expectations. We were traveling down to L.A. from SF and we missed our outbound flight on a holiday weekend. Nick and Brittany accommodated my family so that we were 'kept whole' and went above and beyond. We loved that it was removed from the Disney crowd, yet a short UBER or Lyft ride to and from the park. It was beautifully appointed and extremely comfortable. This will be my 'go to' for any overnight stays in the L.A. area. I highly recommend this hotel! November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated me like Royalty Just had a night stay there, and the agent at checkin was wonderful; she thanked me for my status, recognized my former stays there, and even noted that I had just had a birthday 3 days before! She said happy birthday; and when I returned to my room late in the day I found a gorgeous slice of chocolate mousse cake with a candle and some fresh berries. Over the top for recognition.....and very appreciated! The makeover of the hotel provides state of the art comfort and amenities; I love this hotel. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Every staff person said "hello" to us and we felt very welcomed. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation This was a great getaway for us close to home. It was amazing that Starwood really takes care of there people. With the starhot program my sister saved us a lot of time and made our money count. I would highly recommend this property! To future unknowing guest and starwood employees! Thank you to everyone at the Westin South Coast Plaza for a wonderful staycation! See you soon! October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms the new renovated rooms were great! we had a wonderful stay. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay! Beautifully renovated rooms. Warm and friendly staff. Everything about our stay was wonderful. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Improved! This hotel is much improved since their recent remodel. Rooms are now completely updated with nicely appointed bathrooms. Service levels are what you expect from a Westin no more/ no less. Very convenient to SouthCoast Plaza shopping and restaurant options as well as adjacent to the Segerstrom Center for the Arts. I highly recommend staying there if in town for shopping or a performance. SPG recognition is satisfactory but don't expect to be upgraded. August 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We stayed 1 night only for the OC Fair. We had a great time at the fair and stayed in the hotel to relax. Overnight parking is a bit expensive. The same parking garage charge $20 max vs. $27 charged by Westin. All in all we enjoyed our stay at Westin. August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got away from the noise to only endure more than if I had stayed home Left home to stay at hotel because of a huge event happening across the street from our home that was slated to run until 10pm Satuday and 11pm Sunday. Saturday night at hotel: we could hear loud rumbling either below us or above us, think it may have been below. Whole room sounded and felt like we were in a coal mine shaft. The vibration and loud rumbling continued till just after midnight. Sunday night: they put us in rooms on the pool side of the hotel. There was a wedding, i.e. loud music and all that accompany it until 11:30pm. I am happy for the couple - and yes, they should have a fantastic memorable event but as far as sleep went, we had to get up at 5am to get back to our home town in time for work. Getting 5 hours sleep at best wasn't what we had hoped for. In short, the hotel stay could have been exactly what we needed but in reality it was worse than staying home, enduring the RAVE and saving hundreds of $$. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff I was in Newport Beach for an event but decided to stay at the Westin South Coast Plaza for 2 reasons: lower hotel rate than at Newport Beach and close proximity. Everything went well that weekend -- the staff is very courteous and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that Westin allows pets at the hotel. I came across several people in the elevator, lobby and in front grassy area of hotel with their dogs. The knowledge that a previous guest may have stayed in my room with a dog made me feel uncomfortable. I spoke to a hotel employee about the increased number of guests with dogs. He agreed that there are too many people traveling with their dogs. Even if the room is cleaned, rug shampooed after their stay, it is still not hygienic. I am not opposed to service dogs for the blind and disabled. But most people abuse this by claiming their dog is for service and really only with them because they do not want to leave the dog at home or at a kennel. Dogs are animals NOT people. Please stop allowing dogs, cats, etc., in your hotel rooms! July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This Hotel is absolutely great for Business and pleasure. I just would like to see the Bar Staff be better trained on customer service. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We had booked a room for three nights (Fri - Mon) for an upcoming family wedding using our Storpoints. Thursday afternoon I had a stroke and was rushed to intensive care. My wife called cancel our stay but did not have the reservation info or actual hotel and was still upset about my medical condition. The gentleman that helped her found the information and cancelled the Friday reservation. I was insistent that we would be able to go to the wedding but still on Friday they had me in intensive care still. She cancelled the whole reservation thinking we would miss the wedding. On Saturday afternoon I was released to the amazement of my wife and I said I wanted to go to the wedding. I called and found the reservations cancelled but after speaking with the front desk they reinstated the reservation and changed them from Friday to Monday to Saturday to Tuesday. The staff was so nice and responsive. We had enjoyable stay and the wedding was great. Thanks for taking away the stress and helping us have an enjoyable time. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personalized Service As we checked in, we were asked if we were celebrating anything. I remarked that it was my first day of retirement after teaching first grade for 20 years. I didn't think anything of it until we returned that evening to our room. There was a hand written note congratulating me on my retirement, and personal notes from at least eight different staff members of the hotel thanking me for my service teaching young children. We were treated to milk and delicious cookies, a bottle of wine, and even an apple for the teacher! So thoughtful. The staff went way beyond to make our stay memorable. Thank you so much! June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer Service I already took the Survey & now I'm gonna explain again my Bad Experience w/ U guys...over on Costa Mesa, CA. Area my husband book'd online a weekend getaway to celebrate his 40th birthday, well when it was time to confirm payment etc. it offered an $100 upgrade to a Jr.Suite so of course my husband takes it & so we decided to bring our 2 small kids since they Love to swim @ the pool... Anyways while being on the road -driving from Las Vegas my husband calls to ask since we're close by the area can we do an Early check in-the lady over the phone said they couldn't find our reservation & charge us $150 more for the upgrade but once arrive show them the Email. When we arrived now the lady @ the front desk her name started w/L ... Couldn't pernounce bcuz she had a hard accent from another country she's now saying $200 for the Upgrade we we're like what??? No way we argued until the manager in charge gave in $100 upgrade but only for 1 night-we we're so Sadden & upset shock'd -that's so Wrong we've been Loyal customers for over 10 years we've recommend the Westin to Family & Friends everytime we go to S.CA we always stay there, now we're gonna spread the word of the Bad customer Service we Experienced & gonna go elsewhere !! U guys need to fix the Bad Service going on in that place.. June 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by ROOM NEAR ELEVATOR I would recommend not having anyone stay in room 1421 due to the load noise from the elevator. I thought we were having an earthquake and could not sleep at all. I had called the hotel manager to let him know, however, he was not in due to the week-end so they gave me the front desk manager. When I told him, all he said was we got complaints before on room 1401 next to the elevator but not in your room. You need to hear for yourself especially at night. I ALWAYS stay at your hotel but never by an elevator. Your staff asked me if I wanted to be near the elevator and I said yes, but had not idea about the noise. They need to inform the guest it is not quiet. Also, please have your staff inform the guest if there is not a bathtub in the room in your king rooms. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway! The Costa Mesa Westin is our fave! Always accommodating and friendly service! Fashion Island and the Beach is just a stone's throw away! The great service and consistency is something that we appreciate greatly!! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best front desk staff Max is the best front desk person I have ever met! May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best thing staff wise is a cool professional named brianna BRIANNA has consistently made me feel comfortable, special, and rewarded for choosing westin. She is the ultimate in customer service. I keep coming back because of this level of service April 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Very unresponsive management March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Loud Stay with a Cold Shower Hello, During my stay, construction noises began at 7am. I had a note at my door that the water heater would be repaired at 11am but it was much earlier. This disrupted my sleep and my colleagues that I spoke to could hear the noise in the background. Also, the shower water was luke warm at best and did get cold and then very cold during my shower. Not what I would expect from SPG. Won't be returning any time soon. March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservations Upon arriving to the Westin Hotel at the check in counter I gave my name and reservation. The hotel rate didn't change but I was told that the valet parking rate just went up and they could not honor the rate they quoted me when making my reservation. I said fine. When I got my statement the valet rate went up even more and I was charged for self parking???? They took the self parking off my bill but still charged me more for valet. My Valet went from $24.00 to $32.00. Not good!! March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Egregious Charges As an SPG gold member I was shocked to be charged $12 for internet as well as $24 for one night self parking. I will not be staying at this location again. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality hotel close to everything We realize the hotel was being revamped however did not expect an air conditioner to keep us awake all night with a constant loud vibration noise! Wanted staff to be aware not to book that room until fixed but doubt that was the result, being receptionist didn't seem to care that much by her response. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly Remodeled Rooms are Nice We just checked out of this hotel today. My wife and I had the pleasure of staying on the 16th floor during a business trip. We were the first people to stay in this room after the remodel. The room was wonderful! The room is very aesthetically pleasing plus we had a great view of the mountains this morning. I didn't see the old rooms, but I got the feeling that this was a huge step up. The rest of the floors are still undergoing the remodel and you can see some remodel activity in some of the common spaces. The overall stay at the hotel was nice. With my status, we opted for the breakfast vouchers. I would not recommend this. You get a $12 voucher per person at the coffee bar. The food there is flat out TERRIBLE. We tried the breakfast burrito (which was still cold in the middle), breakfast sandwich, bagel, croissants, pound cake, and muffin. It was all unsatisfactory. One funny item--there are a few ducks that take a daily dip in the pool. February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paper thin walls Heard everything next door, and didnt sleep till 2 and had to be up at 630, not my idea of restful sleep. Also No upgrade for a one night stay was surprising. Was offered late checkout though. Parking is very expensive. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Friendly staff The location of the hotel was perfect for our recent visit to Newport Beach. The staff was very friendly and always helpful with any question or request. I think they may even have had something to do with how nice the weather was during our stay! ;-) We had a great stay. January 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:22:15.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>