ウェスティン・サウスコーストプラザ,コスタメサ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92626
  • カリフォルニア,
  • コスタメサ
  • 686 Anton Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great service. My husband and I had a nice stay at this hotel. However, to me it fell a little short from some of the other Westin Hotels. Overall, it was a nice weekend getaway. I do have to say the staff was great! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay Great person checking us in --friendly, efficient and helpful. DELICIOUS room service, and really comfortable rooms. While I did not get to use the lobby amenities (the garden with the waterfall) I certainly look forward to doing so next visit as it was so inviting. Altogether a pleasure. I was there on the fifth night of a three-city business trip so was tired and tired of being in hotels. This property provided a welcome respite and truly refreshing stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room furniture was worn down Room needs updating-very tired looking June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine - except no advance notice of water outage, and then work overran Typical Westin for the most part, - which means good in my book. Just one real irritation. I turned up late on the Sunday night to find that there was no water until 6am the next morning. The note at reception was dated the day before, but they had made no attempt to contact guests to inform us. Not sure if the receptionists' offer of free water bottles was meant as a joke, but it was in slightly bad taste. It was too late to switch hotel... then the water ended up not coming back until 08:30am the next day. Not a good work day followed. First time this hotel has not had any water that I have heard of, but several colleagues have complained of no hot water on previous days. Be warned... June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs new towels! We always enjoy our stays at Westin .. the staff was incredible. Greetings both at the door, the front desk and the bartender was all very friendly and helpful. The one complaint we have is the bathroom towels were terrible..very worn and sad looking. We choose not to have room service each day but wound up with these towelsand no where to hang them to dry. i did not shower the day we left..wet towel..ick! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to everything Stayed overnight to facilitate a seminar for convenience. Check in and out was a breeze and I rested well. Food at banquet was average. The rest of my experience was excellent June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything is great EXCEPT the gym Wonderful Westin unless you like to work out in the morning. The gym is way too small for the hotel. You often have to wait for machines. Perfect other than that. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Friendly & helpful staff. Front desk staff is knowledgeable & accommodating. Great restaurant. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing Westin I'm working in the area and this is the closest Starwood property. The main thing that annoyed me was the lack of consistent hot water in the shower, it was a battle everymorning between luke warm or sudden burning water. There was no breakfast or lounge. Little SPG recognition upon checking in. Excluded from SPG promotions. Uncomfortable & old bed. Outdated rooms. And overcharged 2 days of Valet when I did not use it. Overall a very dissappointing stay - the only reason I'd come back would be for the SPG points, otherwise I'd choose one of the competitor hotels in the area. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim We like it and it was very comfortable. I recommend car self parking should be FREE for hotel residents (guests). Also. reduce your food prices. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception From the reception desk, (the red head lady that checked me in, wish I knew her name) to my departure,the staff was thoughtful. Assisting with information was greatly appreciated. Can only improve have a club lounge for gold and platinum members. Thank you June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good visit friendly professional staff ...great bed June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Responsive Service. Hotel has great features This is my third stay (twice for business and recently with my wife and young kids). I stayed here recently with my family for Spring Break. Although our daily activities were centered around the Anaheim area, we chose this hotel for the following: 1. Easy access to major freeways 2. Awesome shopping and dining options - located right next to South Coast Plaza 3. Great hotel features - swimming pool and updated fitness center 4. Very Clean Hotel The staff (from the valet service to the front desk) is extremely responsive and courteous. We encountered a problem with one of our rooms in the evening and the front desk promptly resolved the situation by moving us to another room. I recommend this hotel for both business and family trips. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs an update When I booked this property, I was really excited to stay in a Westin again. But the hotel's condition left me seriously disappointed. The property is in serious need of an update. From the minute I walked in, I was surprised at how dated the common areas were. The guest room was no better - the carpet was so grimy and greasy that I slipped walking in, and the bathroom was outdated. The restaurant does not have a breakfast menu; they only offer a buffet that contained basic and bland food - and they did NOT take the "Go Green" voucher. I checked out 2 days early, after only spending 10 hours onsite. I would not recommend going back until the property is renovated. October 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property and location, but service lacking I've stayed at the Westin South Coast Plaza several times with mixed experiences. On my latest visit, I called the hotel when I arrived at the airport to tell them I was waiting for the hotel shuttle. 40 minutes later, I called again only to be told I'd have to wait another 20 minutes. When I objected, they suggested I take a cab and the front desk would inform the manager-on-duty. I was met by the manager when I arrived, but received only an apology. It would have been very easy to correct this service failure with a credit of $15 on my bill to cover the cab fare. The staff need additional training to prevent service disappointments and resolve them when they do arise. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Westin, but... I've stayed in plenty of Westin hotels. Regardless of the annoying leaf-shaped soap that no human being can hold onto, I keep coming back to Westins because of their great locations and the SPG points. This hotel, however, I will avoid. The only reason is because they've chosen to use water that doesn't rinse the soap off your body. Whether using the sink or shower, you will never rinse the soap off. This was really annoying for me and my other business partners who were also staying there. Westin South Coast Plaza, fix your water and I'll stay there again. Otherwise, there's plenty of other nice hotels in the vicinity. Westin Corporate - enough with the leaf soap. Nobody likes it. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by LOUD Outdoor Wedding All Night I am EXTREMELY disappointed in our stay at The Westin South Coast Plaza. Despite the great amenities, this is one of the worst hotel stays I have ever experienced. Way below Starwood standards. 1) There was a LOUD WEDDING poolside all evening. Half the hotel's rooms (including ours) face the pool. It was IMPOSSIBLE TO REST well for my Disneyland half marathon the next morning at 5:45 AM. 2) Valet parking is $28 PER DAY. Take note, that this is NOT per night, which was conveyed to me by the valet when I initially pulled up. I just saw when I checked out that we were charged $56 valet for a 2 night stay. RIDICULOUS. 3) The pool closed down at 5PM on our first day, rather than 11PM, which is standard. Again, because they had that LOUD WEDDING. Disappointed, becaused we booked our stay here because we wanted to spend time by the pool. 4) 10 minute wait on the phone just to order room service/poolside food. 5) Bug in my burger lettuce. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was attentive The hotel has a very nice lobby area, and the staff are very hospitable. We were there for a girls softball tournament, and it is definitely more of a corporate hotel....but the staff was tolerant and patient, and very helpful! We got good recommendations for meals, and a very great rate. Thank you for accommodating our group. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features and the stay was pleasent We did not eat in the hotel...price was to high, especially since having lots of competition around. Beautiful hotel, up keeping and smell was FANTASTIC!!! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Convenient We had a family gathering and this hotel worked out so well as a central and convenient gathering place. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Good choice. The hotel was very busy the weekend we were there, but the hotel was staffed well for it. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, attentive staff I stayed at this hotel over Memorial Day Weekend 2014. I arranged what I thought would be a complex stay, with different family members arriving and departing at different times. I booked the room, knowing that all my family members were arriving at the hotel before I was. I arranged with the hotel to let them check in early. The staff at the hotel handled these issues with ease. When I arrived late in the evening, the rest of my group had already checked in and were relaxing in their rooms. Easy. One member of my group also took the airport shuttle to and from the airport and said she had wonderful service from the driver. The staff were attentive to our needs, and fulfilled our requests without any problems. The front desk, valet, and airport shuttle staff all provided excellent service. We had a wonderful weekend, thanks to the staff at the Westin South Coast Plaza. Thank you! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Welcome! The Team at the Westin Costa Mesa strikes a perfect balance between warm and professional. Great location, beautiful property and OUTSTANDING TEAM! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and accomodations The bar manager Johhny was excellent at taking care of us on Sunday with our bottomless mimosas and was very understanding. Also JJ was the best Server's assitant ever and should be promoted to a server since he was 10times better than the servers and had a above and beyond attitute which was so helpful. Also Joyce and Patrick and all the other front desk staff were more than exceptional! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved coming back I love coming into the entry with the fountain in the background. Bright and airy. The rooms are spacious and clean. Great selection on room service with delicious healthy choices too. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location! AC was on the loud side as noted by other reviewers. Good location close to the South Coast Plaza Shopping Mall. Lobby really needs to have free wi-fi! January 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by N/A. One thing I am not happy cause they charge extra money when I leaving, I have been pay online booking, but they still charging close to $500 everyone keep it in mind to check your bank statement... May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wireless Internet The wireless was virtually worthless. I tried for two hours to access the web and it was hopelessly slow. I ended up having to use my smartphone's cell connection to respond to emails and look up directions for my next day's appointments. I wouldn't complain but for the outrageous $12 fee. For today's business traveler, internet is required, and is nearly ubiquitous. Charging such a fee for a nonexistent service is, in my opinion, unacceptable. I travel frequently to Orange County and went out of my way to stay at the Westin. Now, however, I will try the other Starwood hotels in the area. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Southern Coastal LA My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this hotel: a great location for shopping, dining and exploring the beaches of the area. We were at an event at U of Cal, Irvine and that area was also readily accessible by auto. Use John Wayne Airport if that is an option when flying in as it is a very short drive away. Staff were attentive, the hotel is very clean and as I said well located. My wife took good advantage of the pool and I found the fitness center to be bright and well enough equipped for a hotel facility. We were there for three nights and we will return. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrades never happen here I have a client nearby, so I stay here often, but after 20 nights or so, I have never, I mean never, been offered an upgrade to a suite. The staff is courteous but the Starwood Preferred check in desk is never staffed, so you wait along with non-status guests, even when it's 5 deep. As a Starwood Platinum member, I expect better treatment than this and I routinely get it at other SPG properties. The management is arrogant because this location is generally well-occupied. You can do better in nearby Newport Beach. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting the OC Since moving to San Diego, we make biannual leisure trips along with occasional business trips to the OC. The former is to visit family and friends. This is the second time we stayed at the Westin and it will be our preferred location in the future. The facilities were superb and the staff extremely courteous and helpful. We have one recommendation. We are a bit old fashioned and would like to see the hotel information displayed in a quickly viewable booklet in addition to the TV. TV menus can be confusing and slow to navigate. May 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>