Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 906 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service The receptionist was friendly and pleasant. Made me feel special and suggested a great restaurant. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Arrived in town for medical conference and hotel was excellent respite form busy schedule. February 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken shower handle ~ unable to bathe The shower handle fell off wall & I was unable to take shower/bath. Instead, I was forced to use the sink to clean with a washcloth (& have dirty hair). When I let the front desk know they apologized and said they would let maintenance know about the issue. Poor experience. January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed Have stayed at the Bonaventure numerous times, and have always enjoyed it. The bed as always was luxuriously comfortable and the floor was very quiet. This time, however, the towels had a terrible scent to them, rather pungent. The hot water was lukewarm and not much water pressure. Would still return to stay, just hope they get the laundry and plumbing sorted out! January 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk clerk has bad attitude VERY DISAPPOINTED ...WAS NOT 4 STAR HOTEL STANDARD December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA for Hockey Game Overall this property is very nice. It is an older building but has been updated. It is quite large. I was a gold SPG member at the time of check in (I am now platinum) and no gold perks here. The room was nice with a view after I had to request it. Other than the view it was an ordinary room. Parking is ridiculous at 45/night but it is downtown LA. Food and drinks way over priced but to be expected for downtown LA. A short cab ride to the Staples Centre. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is perfect for leisure. I have been coming to this hotel for 10 years and enjoy it every time. I've taken everyone in my to either dine, have drinks, or lounge. Staff if always welcoming. The restaurants are delicious. Breakfast buffet at the Bistro is my favorite. And the rooms are always perfection. I have to acknowledge Sorin, who works the front reservations. Very friendly and accommodating. Also, Rehan, in the Bistro remembered me from years ago. Very friendly and fun to be around. He's a great person. Will definitely return to visit the staff here. Thank you, Bonaventure! November 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normal Westin; bad food Hotel was fine. Same decor and comfort of all Westins I've stayed at. The room service was overpriced and mediocre. Something was always missing from my order, whether it was silverware, toast or milk. At $40 for breakfast, this is unacceptable. November 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was terrible My experience at this hotel was terrible and I will never patronize this location again. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in LA The staff here are the best. The rooms are the best. I have stayed here every year for Anime Expo and I have enjoyed it every single time. Had a problem one year and the staff took care of me WAY above and beyond my expectations. They have secured me as a loyal customer. October 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pay Per View Always look forward to room service and purchasing a movie. Bring back pay-per-view option. October 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old, dated definitely not a category 5 Ridiculously hard to get around inside the building - I can't imagine what the architect was thinking. Rooms are very old and dated. A/C is unable to keep the room cool during the day when the sun is shining in (even with the curtains drawn). I don't understand why it's rated a category 5 by Starwood. It looks and feels like a category 3 Sheraton, not a Westin. Upgrade for Platinum, was ok, but not amazing. No platinum lounge and no green choice option. How are they even part of the Starwood brand? October 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations The staff here is great. Very friendly, attentive and helpful. The hotel is eerily slow. Empty storefronts, very few people, almost sad. The valet recommended the brewery so my father and I got ready and headed over to have a drink and some appetizers before heading to an event. Got to the front door and it had a sign saying it was closed for a private party.... really? Completely closing a recommended venue on a Saturday night? At least inform your staff so they don't recommend it, and give your guests ideas on other options during its closure. Room was ok. Very small, couldn't get to the front door with the bathroom door open. Very weird angles, spots on bedding linens, tons of noise from elevators dinging, and outside traffic even above the 30th floor. We did enjoy its proximity to many venues, great bar and lounge in the lobby with beautiful features, good food, and nice staff. I'm just not sure it outweighed the other issues for the price. I will most likely be trying a different property next time we're in town. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Par Excellence!!!! My husband and I stayed here at the Bonaventure from May 28 thru September 1. I have to say in all honesty that this was the best hotel ever for us. The staff was fantastic, the food was always fresh, prepared well and very healthy and tasted great!! The bed was ever so comfortable and there was always so much to do as far as recreation for a hotel to offer. The weekend we were there they had a singer/piano player performing and she was an absolutely awesome performer! I could go on and on but I only have so much space here. Bottom line.....Heads up, thumbs up....1000% recommended. Carrie1965 September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much noise for us Extremely noisy with highways surrounding the hotel. Since we are not used to that amount of traffic noise at night, we simply could not get a decent amount of sleep. Add the very loud plumbing; where you clearly could hear your neighbor flush and take a shower, we decided to check out earlier than planned which we rarely do. Nice pre-arrival service and breakfast spread, but this hotel was just too noisy for us. Tried to switch room and stayed on a high floor (22th floor), but that did not help. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great location Everything was excellent; the room, the service, the location. Room service food is very highly priced. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Perfect location. The staff is very courteous and professional. The hotel is very clean. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total package- staff and facilities superb Special kudos for staff member Amber Ishimoto, for wonderful service, kindness, professional know-how. "Bravo" points deserved for a bravo contribution to our stay. Thank you all! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRF Comvocation Attendee This was a wonderful stay, despite the fact that my father and I had to leave early due to his health reasons. Your security staff at the Bonaventure (Jennifer, et al) were excellent and very attentive when my father became ill. The front desk gentleman (M. Castillo??) was superb and provided us with a complimentary upgrade to make us more comfortable once he saw my physically debilitated/wheelchair-bound father. I haven't been treated that well by hotel staff at any of the hotels I've been to over the last 10 years. Now if only the hotel's restaurants (Brewery and Bistro) would be more reasonably priced and have better taste-quality food, I'd be inclined to say my stay was absolutely perfect. But it came mighty close! Thank you! August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location except for the bed, which was very lumpy - the hotel and room were terrific! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The Westin Bonaventure in Los Angeles offers great service from check-in to check-out. Vicki, the attendant on hand to check us in went above and beyond her duties to help us resolve a matter concerning our SPG account. We wanted to stop by and drop a short note expressing our appreciation. Her efforts were a shining example of what good customer service is like. August 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by beds were too small It was very difficult to sleep in such a small double bed. The breakfast is very expansive. Staff is friendly. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some improvements needed I stayed here over 20 years ago, and some improvements are definitely in order- a worn-out lamp and bathroom (wood) trim, worn, somewhat dirty elevators and lobby flooring areas, and food court in bad need of repairs throughout. Recognizing that this may mean some price increases, this still is needed, given the history and reputation of the hotel August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation = Improvement I'm completing my second weeklong stay. I spent several weeks here during renovation, so it's nice to see the lobby open (no more extra elevator rides to the 2nd floor#. The fitness center and lounge are great. The rooms are also clean, modern, comfortable. Excuse me while I look the gifthorse in the mouth here: As an elite guest, I got upgraded to a suite on a high floor. It was more than I asked for and more than I deserved. I was very pleased. I would note, however, for those paying #$# for suites, they all seem to be adjacent to the elevators. The head of my bed is right next to the shaft/mechanicals of one of the two currently-functioning elevators. The low-volume noise doesn't bother me and hasn't cost me a bit of sleep. Light sleepers may want to know. In my dreams, there would be a way to turn down the overhead music in the fitness center. When it's loud #not every day), it's not possible to listen to music or, I assume, use the TVs built in to the equipment. And the HVAC doesn't turn on fully until 5:00AM. Soon, I hope, the full array of elevators will be back in operation. But even the limited service now works. These are tiny nitpicks. This is still my first choice hotel in DTLA. July 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not ready at 5:30pm? A business colleague and I recently checked in to the hotel and were told that only one of our two rooms were available. This might have been understandable if it were early in the day, but I found it unacceptable at 5:30 in the evening. The delay caused us to be late for a business dinner. When I attempted to complain about the issue, the service express operator transferred my call to a number that rang interminably. Not the level of service I would expect from Westin. I will be staying elsewhere on my next business trip to L.A. July 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Language barrier When ordering room service, I made a special request. The individual did not understand what I was asking for (though he confirmed on the phone that he did) and I found an additional $20 on my food bill and MANDATORY tip. I have come to expect ridiculous food charges at a hotel, but $90 for a soup and salad is insane. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The baththrob was not as clean as it should be.The pockets contained unmentionables items. I was quite bothered. The room was ver small. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I was very pleased with my stay at the Westin Bonaventure June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Property! I had such a great time at this beautiful property. Views from the higher floors are spectacular. The lobby floor is very nice including a bar/restaurant and even a nightclub/lounge called Suede inside. This property truly had everything available for guests and Jakelyne at the front desk gave our stay a personal Westin touch that was extremely appreciated on my anniversary night with my Fiancee. I will definitely be staying here again on a future visit to the LA area! June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad... It was not as expected. I expected much better but it was just "a not bad" stay. The room was not very comfortable. It was smelly, maybe the air condition was not working properly. The pool was much much smaller than expected and shown in the pictures on the website. The food in restaurants was not very delicious. The good thing was that the staff were helpful. June 12, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T09:37:38.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_906, tr_906
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>