Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 927 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent venue for convocation Had a wonderful week attending the SRF convocation. The hotel does well with looking after this amount of people at one time. We had one unfortunate incident though and that was on our last day. We had checked out and put our two very distinctive suitcases in the storage area as we were partaking in a final day trip with SRF. On our return in the evening, our luggage was no where to be found! We should have been on our way to our next hotel at the airport before our flight back to the UK the next day. This was an extremely stressful situation and especially as one of the suitcases contained medication for my husband, as he is a transplant recipient and needs to take regularly. We waited in your foyer area for an hour and a half before our cases were located. They had been taken to an outside lockup garage area (perhaps long term storage? ). A big mistake had been made by one of your employees but we do realise that these sort of things happen on life and we are all human. I must thank the head porter and head of security for finding the cases in the end and for being so apologetic. They arranged and paid for a taxi to our airport hotel which we were appreciative of but would have rather this had not happened and had had a stressless last evening. We are very much hoping to attend next year's centenary SRF convocation and would consider staying at the Bonaventure again but perhaps we may consider other options. Regards Tegwyn & Elaine Jones August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great staff and overall experience August 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement We checked into a room that was not cleaned up from prev customer. Bed was unmade, dirty towels in bathroom, milk carton in fridge. On the plus we were moved to another room. But that one the toilet wouldn't flush & our tub backed up every time we took a shower. Really disappointed in this hotel. August 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly to Starwood Members Let me start off by noting that I have been a Platinum Member for 9 years and will be a Lifetime Platinum next year. I do not often write reviews but compelled to do so for my recent experience here. 1. Check In - Platinum/Gold check-in line was the most unfriendly. I felt like I was disturbing the staff. She barely looked up and responded to my questions with one word responses. "Where's the elevator?" - no response, but a point of the finger. 2. Platinum Gift - this was pathetic. Literally, a small plate with one rotten apple, one bruised bananas and one strawberry that looked like it had been sitting out for at least 3 days. No card, no note, no nothing. I think they got it off the leftover dinner tray left by another guest in the hallway. 3. Platinum Breakfast - was toast and coffee; if you want anything more, you had to pay $6. Seriously? Is $6 worth it from your Platinum Members? I've never been asked to pay additional for the over-cooked buffet scrambled eggs in my life. As a matter of fact, some hotels will even special-make breakfast for Platinum Members. 4. Parking - you would think at $46/night, getting your car would be a little faster. Took on average 30 minutes, with the valet sticking his hand out for a tip. 5. Responsiveness - calling for extra shampoo was like asking them to donate their first born. The kicker? I did respond to the after-stay email survey and actually did receive an, albeit standard, email. The hotel Manager stated that this is not indicative of his hotel and that he will be sending 5,000 points to my account "but may take 5 to 10 business days." Why would it take 5 to 10 business days, points are usually posted in one night. As soon as I read that, I said to myself - keep the lousy 5,000 points and let's just see if it ever happens. Its been one month - no points, no nothing. Pretty indicative of how this hotel operates! BTW - loud construction for the next year, TV didn't work, air conditioner doesn't respond. August 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resolution of Issue When i Checked in the room was not ready so i put my Luggage in storage including my back pack. Once we checked in about 3 hours later. My Back pack with wifes Jewelry, LapTop, iPad and other valuables was missed placed and found about 4 hours later after much stress and anxiety I would like to commend the staff but especially Mr Chris Mathis Security Supervisor who resolved the issue in about 30 min. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attending A Conference I was at the hotel for a two night stay. Driving in was a breeze. I used valet parking. The valet staff was great. They helped me unload all of my material that I needed to set up for the conference. The line at registration was long but it was quick. My room was very nice and clean with very comfortable pillows. I slept very well both nights. After Saturday's conference sessions Jorge the concierge set us up with reservations at LA Prime up in the 35th. Floor. Omg! The food and wine was fabulous. We dined off the LA Dine Week Menu. The restaurant staff was great. After dinner the valet placed all the conference material back in my car, and I didn't have to move a finger. Sunday morning I still had workshops to go to and check was at 12:00. Again, valet placed my luggage in my car, check out was a breeze. After the conference, it took valet about 10 minutes to bring out my car, there were over 100 people waiting. The entire valet staff was working hard and fast. My valet came with my car and he even placed a cold bottle of water in my cup holder. Who does that? Great experience I hope to go back soon! August 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs renovation I just called SPG and gave my review over the phone. I wanted to be sure to leave information on the site so SPG members would be aware that this hotel is old, needs renovation, A/C did not work properly, very tired property not worthy of a category 6 level by any means. I would say however the hotel manger did try to make up for it and SPG staff are as well. My recommendation is to book somewhere else . July 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Hotel, Bad Staff, Expensive Parking I wish I could recommend the hotel, but I cant. Except in the F&B department, the other members of the hotel were not responsive. The facilities are old and the rooms are not comfortable nor large enough for relaxing The valet parking system is expensive and good luck getting and porter assistance down there. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Plat recognition, Suite uprgade and continental breakfast at the main restaruant Last time I stayed there was the mid 90's. We were upgraded to Suite rooms. Breakfast was adequate. Staffs were friendly. Parking was rather expensive, ended parking on the street. Enjoyed the stay. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectation Staffs were very helpful, and service express trace back the order for water and amenities soon after fast delivery by housekeeping. Great location, and very nice lounge on the 35th floor with good city view. It would be great if SPA can open on extended hours, as we missed chance to experience it due to late arrival. Parking was too expensive considering that we only park for a few hours to stay overnight. June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay Great location, view, and amenities. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay with family of four We had an excellent stay with my family of four (two young daughters and my fiance), The room was always clean and very comfortable. We appreciate the early check in as we arrived from the airport at 7:00am. This helped us immensely as we were traveling with six pieces of luggage due to my cousin's wedding we were attending over the weekend. It really made our day as we were traveling all night coming from Alaska. My fiance and I are planning to get married next year in Puerto Vallarta Mexico, and we hope to find a hotel as good as this one. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality My wife and I stayed here for a weekend trip to LA and we ran into a minor issue with the shower in our room. No big deal really, but when we mentioned it to Sophie at the receptionist's desk, she was extremely accommodating and more than made up for our inconvenience. Small details and attention like this are what keep me coming back to SPG hotels. May 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and dumpy, not on par with other Westins The room and hotel were old and cheaply remodeled. My room 2821 had no shampoo and the desk chair could not have been more hard. Very unimpressed based on my previous experiences at other Westin stays. April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Downtown Los Angeles I had lived in the Los Angeles area around 15 years ago and never ventured much into downtown, as it was a rough area at the time. Hence, I booked this hotel with a bit of trepidation. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that the area is much changed, and the hotel is within walking distance to numerous restaurants, bars, cafes and daytime and nightlife venues. The hotel itself if massive, but the staff give friendly personalized service, especially the concierge, who recommended all of the places to visit in downtown. I received a nice upgrade to a suite, which I found to be large in size, decorated in the typical Westin fashion and very quiet, being high above the streets of downtown L.A. The public spaces here are impressive and grand in scale, although the indoor mall/food court on some of the floors of the hotel can be a bit deserted on the weekend. Given all of the people I had to meet and places I had to go, I did not get a chance to dine or drink at the hotel. After my stay here, I wouldn't hesitate to return. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love it! Been coming since the Bonaventure was built...and it is hipper and retro...be sure to try to upgrade to the tower suites...spacious and perfect for lounging and working. It is my regular go to monthly...they treat Platinums well! Work and fun brings us here...and this makes it fun! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is Beautiful I have to say that this hotel is very beautiful and the staff is exceptional. Also, if you want a quick bite and you love wings try the ones in the Lobby Dining Room we had a couple servings. We stayed on the 29th floor and the room with its view, honestly it was hard leaving. The only thing is the parking is expensive we went next door and got the early bird special @ World Trade Center and paid only $16 vs the $47. ***** 5 stars!!! March 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Sure about this one I was a little disappointed at this Westin. The deluxe room was very close to the elevator, we could hear the elevator noise. The room was quite old. The service was a little disappointing, we requested couple items and not sure why the entire hotel wouldn't have a pair of scissors for us to borrow. The Valet parking was 47 per night which was very expensive. Overall, I don't know about this Westin. March 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Employee My experience here was not at all pleasant . Night manager Mario was very rude when I wanted clarification on my check out time. He went to the extreme on calling officers and really embarrassed my husband and myself. I did not expect this of this hotel we were very dissatisfied. March 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooked... Really? Terrible experience- we checked in around 6pm, and were told there were no more rooms available, but that they would try to get help us. After waiting 10 minutes, the front desk clerk came back and told us she could get us in a room, but it'd be 35 minutes. 2 hours later, with both kids exhausted and an upset wife, I was finally provided a room key. Well... I was hoping for s nice night, but that's out of the question now. I'm extremely upset that they treated us so poorly, and ruined what was to be a fun evening tonight. March 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Attitude Needs to Be Improved The smoke detector battery in my room went low at 1:30 a.m. Didn't want to wake up at midnight to wait for the service person, so I let it beeped and waited till the morning to call the counter. The hotel should have the smoke detector battery replaced routinely every six months as its regular maintenance. The worst part is when I went to tell the counter and service manager, they didn't apologize or said sorry. They all asked me why not calling them at 1:30 p.m. At least they are consistent in their way treating the customers. Do I need to explain to them? Can they first apologize or say sorry? Was it my fault to have the smoke detector beeping at midnight? Is the hotel supposed to try their best to let their customers to have a sound sleep? February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service The receptionist was friendly and pleasant. Made me feel special and suggested a great restaurant. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Arrived in town for medical conference and hotel was excellent respite form busy schedule. February 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken shower handle ~ unable to bathe The shower handle fell off wall & I was unable to take shower/bath. Instead, I was forced to use the sink to clean with a washcloth (& have dirty hair). When I let the front desk know they apologized and said they would let maintenance know about the issue. Poor experience. January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed Have stayed at the Bonaventure numerous times, and have always enjoyed it. The bed as always was luxuriously comfortable and the floor was very quiet. This time, however, the towels had a terrible scent to them, rather pungent. The hot water was lukewarm and not much water pressure. Would still return to stay, just hope they get the laundry and plumbing sorted out! January 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk clerk has bad attitude VERY DISAPPOINTED ...WAS NOT 4 STAR HOTEL STANDARD December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA for Hockey Game Overall this property is very nice. It is an older building but has been updated. It is quite large. I was a gold SPG member at the time of check in (I am now platinum) and no gold perks here. The room was nice with a view after I had to request it. Other than the view it was an ordinary room. Parking is ridiculous at 45/night but it is downtown LA. Food and drinks way over priced but to be expected for downtown LA. A short cab ride to the Staples Centre. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is perfect for leisure. I have been coming to this hotel for 10 years and enjoy it every time. I've taken everyone in my to either dine, have drinks, or lounge. Staff if always welcoming. The restaurants are delicious. Breakfast buffet at the Bistro is my favorite. And the rooms are always perfection. I have to acknowledge Sorin, who works the front reservations. Very friendly and accommodating. Also, Rehan, in the Bistro remembered me from years ago. Very friendly and fun to be around. He's a great person. Will definitely return to visit the staff here. Thank you, Bonaventure! November 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normal Westin; bad food Hotel was fine. Same decor and comfort of all Westins I've stayed at. The room service was overpriced and mediocre. Something was always missing from my order, whether it was silverware, toast or milk. At $40 for breakfast, this is unacceptable. November 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was terrible My experience at this hotel was terrible and I will never patronize this location again. November 4, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T16:55:14.237-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_927, tr_927
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>