ウェスティン・ボナヴェンチャーホテル&スイート,ロサンゼルス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90071
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。政府発行の有効な身分証明書と主要クレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 700 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by service level Overall my experience was without any issues for a large convention hotel. The front desk team and concierge were very helpful and pleasant. For a large convention corporate hotel it is frustrationg that there are no plugs or usb plugs conveniently located next to the bed. Second when I was leaving I was bting picked up my emirates airlines and they did not speciffy which door. I asked the Doorman if he could call the other door and he said that the phone was not working and that I would have to walk over. Did not offer to send a bellman to check or even seem remotely concerned. As I had numberous bags I ddi not want to have to haul them to the other side. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RDRM This hotel was fantastic. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that every need/want was met. The room was spacious and comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Experience The staff was helpful and kind to me and my son. It was my son first time staying at a Westin and now he expects all hotels to be the just like the Bonaventure. The facility is kept clean and the service was exceptional. We stayed at the location for an entire week and I have no complaints. I plan on staying at Bonaventure during all my visits to LA. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! I loved the hotel and the location, very convenient! The hotel was very clean and well taken care of! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class A ACT Excellent hotel. No complaints. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way We have enjoyed this spectacular facility for more than 40 years. It is exceptionally well run and delivers outstanding facilities at every level. We especially enjoy winding down after the day's work in the revolving cocktail lounge on floor 34. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently meets expectations I stay at the Westin Bonaventure frequently when staying in LA. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always excellent. I have often made last minute room service requests and the staff is very accomodating; in fact my last stay I called for breakfast at the last minute and needed to have it delivered within 20 minutes so I could make an early morning meeting. The staff confidently assured me it would be there in time and it was at my door within 15 minutes! The rooms are comfortable and the heavenly beds are truly "Heavenly". I would always stay here when in LA July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in downtown LA Enjoyed my stay at the Westin Bonaventure. Clean hotel and comfortable beds. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convention attendee the accomadations, facility and staff were excellent July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not very comfortable I found the room small and the furniture outdated and uncomfortable. After the first night's sleep I woke up with my body aching due to the uncomfortably hard mattress. The chair provided in the room had a rip in the seat and was very uncomfortable to lounge in. In addition the food provided via room service was not of high quality....it was not very good. One positive about this hotel is the staff was nice and attentive. Unless I had to stay in this hotel again I would not do so. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel stay for business conference Stayed for 3 nights for a business trip/conference. Great hotel. Beatiful!! Food and drinks were terrific. Conference facilites were great too! All of the staff were attentive. One exception: I was not called on my cellphone when the room was ready... as they had said they would do. Found out the room had actually been ready for 2 hours!! Would definitely stay again, and hopefully not just for business! July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you like dark cavernous mazes, than this hotel is for you! This hotel's facilities are extremely outdated and not Westin quality. If you enter from Figueroa Street, good luck finding your way to reception in a timely fashion. The stale smell and darkness of this hotel's common areas are not acceptable for a Westin and the dingy Asian eateries are gross. This hotel desperately needs to remodel its common areas. The meeting rooms in the lower level also feel like a basement and are not Westin quality. To make it all worse, there is no hot water in the rooms and the room rate are over $300. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel looks nice The room was nice, but had some odd features and some maintenance issues. The shower head was broken and there were many lights out. The door to the kitchen was broken. There was no full length mirror in the big suite and no doorbell. I had a hard time hearing the knocks on the door. There were not enough plugs for electrical items on the desk and I had to call for a power surger plug. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved the outdoor glass elevators It was very cozy and a pretty room. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stay in this hotel every year during the end of June and the begining of July. And we love our stay everytime. YW June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Beautiful hotel, with everything anyone could want. I stayed for a conference that was hosted by this hotel, and everything was done well, the staff was excellent, the amenities just right! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely place to stay The Westin Bonaventure is the quintessential Los Angeles hotel, modern yet classic. Staff are friendly and professional. Rooms are quite comfortable. Great location as a base for exploring a great city and its treasures. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I thought my room and the hotel, it self, was beautiful. I wish I had more time to experience the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was there for a conference Meeting rooms were perfect for our conference. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel I used this hotel for a conference. Good signage. Very comfortable June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - Excellent Service I was having a hard time finding a room to stay at downtown. Not only that the Westin staff accommodated me, but their extraordinary effort to make my stay a great experience really made me a believer of Westin Bonaventure June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired -- The rooms in this hotel are getting old and tired and need a good uplift. While not dirty they had an old and worn feel to them. The lobby and restaurants were great and the location is very good. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent and efficient One reason I stay at the Bonaventure is the consistently good/great service I receive. Check in is easy with service reps who know their job and take the extra step to welcome you. Housekeeping is great and very responsive if needed.Bell captains go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Rooms are fine, though can be a little cramped if 2 doubles. Workout facility was very crowded, though not a reflection on the hotel - rather the many guests with different takes on gym ettiquette. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location in downtown LA June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Rooms comfortable, staff helpful and pleasant, conference rooms good size. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! This hotel is exceptional in every way. It is gorgeous in its architectural structure and design! The room was beautifully appointed. The staff was kind, considerate, and helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property and location. Good service, location, and property. However, the rooms are not spacious enough. Overall, good stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Pleasant staff. Room is comfortable and provided an excellent night of sleep. Need to clean up your bathroom vanity with soap residue around edges. Breakfast restaurant was overwhelmed on Wednesday morning. Took 15 minutes to get utensils brought to my table. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Staff was on point! Room was comfy with a great view June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I was there attending a conference and found the hotel public areas and sleeping room to be very nice. My only complaint would be the water pressure while taking a shower. Staff was very friendly and helpful! June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>