洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁且厨提供政府核发的有效身份证明及主要信用卡方可预订客房。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Make All the Difference I did not have a reservation for a room Monday evening...Lance Buckner at the Front Desk jumped into action. He made a call...the senior manager on duty came to the desk and the two of them found a room, a price and a satisfied customer in just minutes. Thank you for have trained professional staff operating the Bonaventure Hotel. always, M October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Your staff, in every aspect of my stay, made my experience outstanding. They added the extra touches making my stay more than just a working weekend. Thank you! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay. Seeing the neon rings on the bottom and top of the elevators go up and down can be a bit unnerving if curtains are open. Request a room which does not face the elevators if that poses an issue. October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at Best As much as it pains me to say this hotel is average at best because I love the the Westin brand. Unfortunately a stay here is a trip down memory lane...not in a good way . Its extremely dated to the point where the tiles are falling off the pool .the breakfast is so far behind what it's compatriots serve its embarrassing. The fact that they offer Platinum guests free continental breakfast and then niggle over whether you are going to have hot food is truly amateur hour and not worthy of a Westin Hotel . The front of house staff were very accommodating when we decided to check out early and were very professional. In short very disappointing. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction is the key and you have truly lived upto the quote First of all thanks to- Concierge - Danielle (For recommending the best restaurants in Town) and sharing a smile every now and then while walking through the Lobby Front Desk - Lance Michelle Rachel Hugo For providing the requested rooms impromptu and making the stay more pleasant. LakeView Bistro - Monica Rehan Alfredo Jose Noma Fernando And each staff member whom I have missed but have been directly or indirectly been involved in making the stay most comfortable. I enjoyed the Weekly Wine Tasting sessions. Regards Kairav Tarmaster September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable! The Westin Bonaventure in downtown Los Angeles is definitely a destination. Great service, super clean, attentive staff, accessible to many Los Angeles attractions, and great dining onsite, what more could one ask for? I've stayed at the Westin Bonaventure many times and happily refer friends, family, and co-workers. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definition of customer service I stayed here with my girlfriend to take her out for her birthday. Upon checking in, I mentioned that it was her bday and asked for the best room he could give us, as high up as possible with the best view as possible. He did just that without hesitation and without me asking, he said would the birthday girl like breakfast? He not only provided her with complementary breakfast but also for our entire party that was celebrating with us. This was a great experience and I would definitely come back. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home I have stayed at this hotel so many times, it feels like home. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by In Decline I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 18 months. Over the past 3 months I have stayed here approximately 6 times. During this period the quality of basic facilities is in decline - simple things like sinks and tubs not draining, and lack of hot water. I have experienced these issues in almost every stay. Yesterday I check ed out early in frustration - insufficient hot water two days in a row. Clearly a property in decline. March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel staff are unsuitable for hospitality Industrny had reservation from Jul 29,12 to Aug 4,12. Presented ourselves at check in reception at 12.30 PM when Credit card scanned etc -- room keys given to us only at 5.30 PM. I was due for a meeting at 4PM which I had to attend in street clothing,as I had no access to a room to change. Couple of attempts to get our reserved room met with abrasive retorts,combative comments from counter clerks. Middle of the night we woke to loud bangs on the door - checking if some other guest's luggage has been to our room. Rooms do not get cleaned till very late afternoon. Couple days we had to make our own bed. We were expected to share one bag of tea between two of us. All these we could handle with smile but not the treatment we were subjected to by the supervisor in front of Cal Ballroom temp Check-in. Every year for last 17 yrs we have been going to this hotel ,but never again. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Wi-Fi As much are the charges for the rooms, I think that Wi-Fi should be provided free of cost, at least to SPG customers. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Time Arrived at the hotel and was met outside and given directions to the registration desk. Registration was a breeze. The clerk answered all my questions, provided me with a map to easily find places and the LA Convention Center and I was off. The room was nice and roomy, I left the inside curtain open and awakened to the sunrise and at night I watched the sunset and lights go on and off in neighboring buildings. The cleaning staff was excellent! I just left a note and they took care off the room to my liking. Although I was on a business trip, I interacted with many staff members and they were courteous and resourceful. I enjoyed a splendid time and will never forget it! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Very Clean STaff very warm and cordial and very responsive; loved the heavenly bed; hotel in general is very clean September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by boneventure in los angeles easy location and comfortable October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I booked on spg.com but later I found out the one I booked was next to airport. I called the customer service. It was really nice of the agent. After I told him my spg number, he immediately help me check all the hotels in downtown. He helped me find the cheapest one and help me check whether I could get discount from my employee. Later he found I could use my points to stay at westin for a free night. Then I could get a cheaper price than the one at airport for three days. lol. I really have fun till now. I will stay for another two days in LA and I hope I could have fun. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Stay My overall experience with Westin Hotels has been excellent. The exception is this last stay. i stayed for 9 nights and I had to contantly request a card key. I received a voice mail that I would be checked-out after my first day. Did not receive any communication after that message. Next message received a maintaince notice about hotwater not being available after 4 nights at the hotel. Receive another notice to update my reservation at the front desk the 6th day. The sad part was I have stayed in this hotel before and was exceptionally treated well. Although it was several years ago. i guest management and staff has changed. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JP's Stay Loved it! Great location Comfortable big rooms! September 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Customer Service Was Horrible As far as customer service, this was the worst Westin I've ever stayed in. Both managers were rude and so was the front desk staff. I had to sleep on the floor the first night because my bed had a huge slant in it. Once the managers changed my room, but didn't offer any apologies. The guy at the front desk only said to me, "i hope you don't think you're getting a room upgrade." How RUDE! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay & Customer service This hotel is outstanding! I definitely recommend this hotel for your next stay and all your stays if you are in the area. Customer service is great especially Michelle Espinoza front desk clerk she is awesome September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! From the moment I made my reservation (Wendy in the sales office was wonderful) to the moment I checked out this hotel was perfect! The front desk are friendly & professional, bellmen attentive, housekeeping perfect. The overall elegance of the hotel was inviting & comfortable. I could not believe when I learned how many guestrooms the hotel actually has, I could have been in a 7-Room Inn for the amount of service & attention to detail I received. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Event Executed Flawlessly! A group I am affiliated with had a special event recently at the Westin Bonaventure in Los Angeles and they did a fantastic job. From the early stages of planning the event all the way through check-out, the staff served up an excellent experience. Given the opportunity, we will be back for sure! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience The Westin Bonaventure is a great hotel with an extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. The staff is attentive, and eager to help. The staff made sure my family's stay was first rate. The food and amenities are first class. If you are looking for a hotel that enhances your business or personal stay experience, we strongly recommend the Bonaventure. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok Hotel Ideally, this would have been the right hotel in the right location. However, when the hotel is fully booked do not plan on using the showers for hot water. Three of the five days stayed, cold showers. The average elevator wait was beyond ten minutes. Lastly, if hostkeeping cannot see the dust, it doesn't exist...not. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service From the front desk to the room service to the lost and found, everything was excellent! I left a belonging behind and when I called, promptly was directed to security and they made arrangements to have it Fed Exed to me. The call took all of 5 minutes. Fabulous location and the rotating cocktail lounge at the top was an unexpected bonus. We'll be back! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuff very friendly The response of the stuff whenever required was very fast and effective. Great accommodation as well. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved staying at the Hotel I had not used SPG in a while and was so impressed to see a fantastic hotel in my back yard and didn't even know it. I've driven by the Hotel many times...I work across the street at Union Bank and know that I will stay there again in a heartbeat. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by travel review The accomodations were well above expectations, however there were two minor concerns. One 'towel' appeared dirty (stained) and probably shouldnt have been in the room for use. Additionally, the plug in the bathroom was 'loose' and wouldnt hold a plug without it falling out in either outlet. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing the basics No plugs by the bed to charge a phone. This is a basic requirement for a hotel now. March 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel Like most people, I only write reviews its something is above and beyond what I expect, or if its just flat out terrible. This hotel is so outdated, dirty and just overall unsatisfactory. I stayed in a one bedroom suite and I can say that it was one of the worst I have ever stayed in. Furniture was all different. The Mirror in the bathroom was filled with scratches . Windows had tape marks and face impressions all over them and the shelves were very dusty in the corner. This was not the worst part. The WORST part was the TERRIBLE smell of feet you would get as soon as you walked in. far and away the worst experience I have had in an SPG hotel. I will NEVER be staying at this hotel again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed The people were very nice and helpful.. The bed was a little hard for heavenly bed. The view was very nice from my room. The bathroom was very functional. August 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>