The Westin San Francisco Airport

  • 1 Old Bayshore Highway
  • Millbrae,
  • California
  • 94030
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer service I want to thank the Westin SFO for an awesome stay and truly outstanding customer service!! Specifically I want to thank Lucy Prasad for the exceptional customer support and kindness she exhibited during our stay! This woman took such good care of my wife and I that we will make a point to stay at this hotel again when in the area! She is a treasure and we are very grateful for the assistance and kindness she showered upon us. Thank You Lucy! You're Awesome and you made a layover day into a wonderful vacation day for us. Nothing but Love for you!!! Kind regards, Eric July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Once again, we had a wonderful stay at the Airport Westin. The room is very comfortable, the Grill food superb and the staff accommodating. We highly recommend this Westin. My only suggestion is to add the Golf Channel to your TV schedule. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay This hotel is very good for staying overnight before a very early morning flight. Service was excellent and staff was very pleasant. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel by the airport The Westin SFO is a hotel I have frequented, but not a huge fan of. Not many SPG options in San Francisco or airport area under $200, so this is usually the go to place. As a platinum member, you will likely never get upgraded, but you don't really come here for luxury or leisure. It's a decent location in the SFO area, but don't expect too much. I will say, the customer service at the front desk has always been solid, the best part of the hotel! They also provide a breakfast buffet for plats, which is nice. It's not amazing, but definitely gets the job done. June 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most Ridiculous Customer Service or Lack Thereof I recently booked a stay at this hotel only to realize that I accidentally double clicked and had booked 2 rooms under a non-refundable rate. There is over a week until the stay and called the SPG reservation and the hotel diretly multiple times to correct the double-click. The hotel refuses to refund 1 of the rooms after multiple conversations. I have stayed at the hotel multiple times and will stay for the reservation but never again. I am also disputing the charge with my SPG Amex so that the hotel will NOT get paid! The manager and Kyle from group reservations are the worst "customer service agents" I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin This is our go-to hotel in San Francisco. Centrally located to everything, but the best feature is the great staff. We have been coming here for more than 6 years and we still enjoy several restaurant staff we have known since our first stay. The beach walk is a great way to start each day. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenities Stayed at this hotel during December last year. Excellent facility. Close proximity to the airport. I used the airport shuttle with no issues. Upon check in, was well received and recognized as a platinum member. The hotel didn't have a club lounge so they offered the breakfast buffet. Buffet had a lot of options and the staff was really friendly. Clean room and well maintained although there was an obscenity drawn on the bathroom photo frame which you could only see if looking at it in the mirror. Can't say I've come across that at a hotel before but wouldn't stop me from staying here again. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy room environment This was the worst stay at a Starwood Hotel I've ever had! The noise from the air-conditioner as well as some unidentifiable source (which sporadically made a clicking sound) kept me up most of the night. I should have complained that night but didn't feel like changing rooms in the middle of the night. I had a meeting the following morning and did not have time to register my complaint with the front desk. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Millbrae Everything was okay except for the bath tub and should be fix and well cleaned. Bathroom is also one important in staying at the hotel April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to Detail The Westin had a great staff which was very attentive. My one disappointment was the free water, well, one was actually opened and on the mirror sill. It was obviously left there. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unimpressed .I was very unimpressed with this San Francisco Wesson nothing like the Los Angeles was it. .I was charged an extra $277 for something I still cannot get an answer to when I paid everything upfront. I have been trying to reach the hotel for five days and still no response. They say that this is a soundproof room but we heard everything that the neighbors had said and done at all hours of the night very very disappointed would not recommend for anyone March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service I rarely write hotel reviews, but the service at the SFO Westin was so appallingly bad that it requires comment. At check-in, tired after a flight and looking to get some sleep before the next one, I was forced to wait between 5 and 10 minutes to check-in because there were insufficient agents behind the desk. While annoying, if that were all, I would not be writing this review. However, after check out and after receiving an accurate bill, I received an "updated" bill adding a substantial charge for parking, though I did not have a car. When I called regarding the "updated" bill, I was assured that the additional charge would not appear on my credit card. This assurance proved false, and when I called again to have the charge removed, I was sent on a time-consuming run-around through accounting during which I was transferred from person to person, many of whom did not even pick up the phone. If this is how the SFO Westin normally treats guests, I recommend against staying there. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business trip hotel Great location for business travelers. I really enjoyed my stay, and the staff was very helpful. The only drawback was the airport shuttles operated very infrequently, and I waited a long time at the airport before I was able to leave. Definitely have the eggs chilaquiles at the restaurant in the lobby. It's amazing!!! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond Service After checking out of the Westin, I went to catch a flight at SFO airport. Right before going through security, I realized that I had left my laptop on the bed in my room. I immediately went into a state of panic as I only had 20 minutes before boarding and not enough time to go back and get it. I called the Westin front desk and was transferred to the Housekeeping supervisor. I explained the situation to her and let her know I really needed to get it before my flight. She immediately went into action, located my laptop and had one of the employees drive it to me at the airport within 15 minutes. It would have been easy for them to say that they wouldn't be able to make it in time and they'd need to mail it to me, but they made the extra effort to get it to me in time for my flight. I am incredibly appreciative for their sense of concern and responsiveness. They definitely went above and beyond! March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Customer Service I booked a prepaid room at this hotel for the last leg of my trip to San Francisco. Unfortunately, I was unable to make a flight from the Norfolk, VA to San Francisco due to snow and ice weather delays out of Norfolk and Atlanta. I called to cancel my reservation and inquire about a refund. I spoke with Kyle who then spoke with his managers who stated that because it was a prepaid rate, they would not allow a refund or a voucher for a future stay. I know this is possible because I received refunds for my prepaid rates at two other Starwood Hotels for this trip. I will definitely not book another room at this hotel. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but very noisy elevator The hotel was great , good rooms, good food, convenient location near SFO, except for one big problem, the elevator was so noisy, I stayed in a room not very far away from the elevator (but not next to it), and the noise would wake me up every 10 minutes. They ought to fix that thing ASAP. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a business trip! ...aaand not that it isn't for other trips :) But I had a great trip, was here for 2 nights - found the access to the airport to be the most convenient. Also, great and really quick breakfast, needed it in a hurry when I was late for a rescheduled morning meeting - and the staff was very understanding. Thanks guys! February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Staff The staff made the stay for me. The check-in process was smooth and the room service staff were excellent. The room needs improvement....water stains on the ceiling and dusty tables and dressers. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience The staff is wonderful. My stay was excellent. Love the changes/renovation. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good two night stay! Enjoyed my stay. Room was great, lovely decor, staff very friendly and helpful. Walls were a little thin so could hear hall noise, a little pricey. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay at westin SFO hotel It is really nice stay at this hotel, staff arrange me a room which have sea view and help on luggage arrange when I need temporary storage at hotel. in short this is really nice hotel to stay when you at SFO. Oh one more thing to mention is that the bed is really good for me. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, bad Platinum recognition I have stayed at this hotel numerous times, but i've never gotten any sort of upgrades, not to mention any suites. Bad Platinum recognition. On the other hand, the shuttle is convenient and breakfast is good. January 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Our stay at the Westin San Francisco Airport was very nice. Special thanks for paying for aTaxi to get us to the Airport after a large group filled up the Shuttle. However I left my camera in the room and received very poor customer service from the head of Housekeeping and the Management. We checked out Saturday. I spoke with housekeeping around noon on Sunday. No offer to have someone check the room that day. I called Monday and Tuesday and left messages with Lost & Found. Tuesday I left a message with the manager, no return call there either. Today, Wednesday Housekeeping called and said they would check the room and call if they found my camera. I feel like good customer service is this hotels business and during our stay the staff was on top of everything. However I think if that room had been checked on Sunday I might have my camera with all the Christmas pictures. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury hotel at a great price The minute you walk into the lobby, you know that this is a luxury hotel. It has nice amenities and the bedding was quite comfortable, but unfortunately, we were awakened throughout the night by a tour group. The hotel has a very good restaurant if you want fine dining. The low rate per night makes it worthwhile to stay; however, as a SPG customer, I was also expecting to get free Wifi. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A flawless hotel experience We were welcomed with smiles and efficiency. All our questions were answered and I got help from the desk when checking in for my flight in the morning. The room was spotless and large enough to spread out. Service in the restaurant was outstanding and the food was excellent. To top it off, Curly the hotel driver gave us a complimentary ride to the airport. It would be hard to improve on a performance like that. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Exceeded my expectations particularly for an airport hotel. Very luxurious. November 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs maintenance the staff neglected various aspects of the rooms the A/C fillter was absolutely filthy, and had not been changed in many months. we kept it off to avoid the dust November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kid friendly The Westin at SFO Was one of the best hotels i have stayed at around the world. From reservations to the bell staff to the check-in staff. This hotel is above and beyond any ones expectation. And special thanks to the manager. I had a 10 pm flight with 2 kids and let us check-way beyond check-out time. Kids had a blast me and my wife would definatly stay again. Met every expectation. Excellent staff all around November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for SFO Great hotel to stay at in proximity to SFO. Desk agent and staff were great. Skip dining in- food quality was sub-par and spring for valet parking ($7 extra per day) We chose Self-Parking which was a nightmare on Saturday morning. Drove in circles for about fifteen minutes trying to find a spot. Valet crew was not helpful in this regard. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overnight Just a one night stay before moving on. Comfortable, very good service. November 17, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:47:13.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>