ウェスティン・サンディエゴガスランプクォーター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 910 Broadway Circle
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not your best hotel Our room was poor. We felt taken advantage of by the taxi drivers. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Stay The San Diego Westin Gaslamp charges $40 per day for parking. There's no alternative to this parking fee. We could have booked at a much nicer hotel if we'd known about this fee prior to booking. Also the service was very slow. We called down for extra coffee pods on a Saturday morning and it took them about 1hr. Oh and they brought decaf. Nice premises, pool, and great location. However bad service and cheap amenities (uncomfortable bed/mattress, pillows, toilet paper, shampoo / conditioner) outweigh what could be a great hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel's service was disappointing. Accepted hotel's offer to "go green" which I thought meant that linens would be re-used. Didn't know that I also would not have in-room coffee, tea, cups, napkins, bath soap, shampoo,etc. replensihed. I received no housekeeping visits during my stay. Also, staff was not very responsive when I asked to receive more of these items. Had to make repeated requests before I received service. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good rooms, could use some improvement in customer service I booked (2) double rooms and requested that the rooms be adjacent and connected if possible. I also called and made the request and I was told 'no problem.' On the day we were to check in, I called again to confirm the request and let them know we would be checking in late. At this time, the gentleman I spoke to told me that with the type of room I booked, connected rooms were not available. This was disappointing because I wish this had been told to me when I called the first time to make the request. The gentleman assured me the rooms would be at least next to each other. When I checked in, I confirmed with the young lady that the rooms were adjacent. She assured me that they were. However, when we arrived at our rooms, they were caddy-corner from each other. By this time, the hotel was unable to accommodate us efficiently. This was disappointing considering I spoke to 3 people and none of them were able to aptly take care of my request. One of the managers offered additional points so not exactly what I wanted, but ok. Then, I found out one of the girls in my room was sick and so I called the front desk to request a cot so I would not get sick. The front desk told me they were unable to provide cots due to San Diego fire code. Understandable. But they did promise to send extra bedding so that I could sleep on the floor. We were out when these were delivered. However, when we got back, I was disappointed to find that they had only left 1 simple blanket. How was I to make a decent bed out of 1 blanket? I think I ended up getting sick anyway from sleeping on the floor without enough covers. This just seemed like a lack of common sense from whoever brought the additional sheets. And since they knew I was already disappointed with the room setup, I wish they would have cared more about making sure nothing else went wrong. I have stayed at this Westin before and the service was great that time. This time was very disappointing based on how many times I had to speak with someone about the different issues. The amenities were great and of course the hotel is comfortable. Everyone was polite. I just wish concerns were addressed more efficiently and effectively. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by REVIEW This hotel met all our expectations!!! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, quiet room, courteous service Great location for exploring the Gaslamp Quarter. The room was quiet. Heavenly Bed was heavenly as usual. I liked the rain fall shower head. SPG guest reception was courteous and efficient. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location to bars, shopping, restaurants, and night life. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great property, but smoker had stayed in my room Close to the airport, beautiful property, good gym. But, the room I stayed in had definitely had a chain smoker staying there recently. The carpet stunk, as did the rest of the room. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel was well located and has good features June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Completely Renovated – Give it Another Try For those of you who have been to this property in the past, it has been completely renovated. They have completely resigned the lobby and moved the original staircases, etc to completely update the lobby and make it more open and spacious. From top-to-bottom the hotel is new once again from the meeting space to the rooms, hallways, lobby, and restaurants. I was at this property at the end of October 2012 and all renovations were completed. For those people that want to stay in the gaslamp area and be right next to the shopping at Horton Plaza this is a perfect choice. Many restaurants were just a short walk away. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My experience was very positive. The staff member who checked me in provided me with an excellent restaurant recommendation, and various tips on where to dine in the area, which she pointed out on a map as though she were a concierge. The room was clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the shower was divine. This is a great location for enjoying the local pub scene, and is a short distance from attractions like the San Diego Zoo. I enjoyed my one night stay at this hotel and I would stay here again. I've already recommended the hotel to a few coworkers who frequently travel to San Diego from Los Angeles! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Loved the customer service and room, the only gripe I can state is when we turned on the shower faucet the water was initially brown, but eventually faded. Not really a big complaint. Other than that, really nice hotel, and extremely comfortable night sleep! Almost everything is within walking distance, so very pleased with that! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make this a special Hotel I was pleasantly surprised the level of professionalism the hotel staff displayed. Excellent customer service from the bellhop, to the desk clerk Tiffany, to the housekeeping manager that checked in on my room after I was settled. Every hotel employee I passed was courteous, and helpful. The one button dial concierge service was great, and the room service food was quick and delicious. Comfortable bed, and nice layout of room. Great location next to Horton Plaza (shopping mall). I will stay at this hotel again, and will try other Westin's if they have this level of service. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel.. Great Stay The rooms were great modern and clean. The whole renovation for the hotel was nice. The staff was helpful .. the only downfall the overpriced valet parking fees but it's downtown San Diego so it's expected. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated our family like royalty Upon our arrival the guest services rep asked us about the area and we told her this was our first trip to California. She had fruit kabobs sent up with dipping sauces and a hand written note. My daughter's birthday was during our stay and the staff of the hotel got her a birthday cake and they all signed a card for her. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome and at home and recommended wonderful places to visit and eat. We felt like royalty! Thank you so much! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and i loved the outside deck. I slept like i was at home in my own bed very comfortable. the comforts of a nice robe whe you exit the bathroom is a great feature. perfect location. It was a pleasure staying at the Gaslamp Westin. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft comfortable beds The beds in my room were soft and comfortable the best hotel bed I have ever had June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, service and comfort, but... Everything exceeded my expectations with only one exception... the acoustics in the circular driveway (at valet parking) were terrible! Voices echoed and I awoke to delivery trucks through the night. If there are parking attendants working the night shift and/or staff going outside to take breaks, etc., I would suggest telling them to lower their voices as ALL of your guests are trying to sleep. There were trucks (delivery/garbage, etc) making loud banging noises which echoed in that atrium in the wee hours each of the three nights I stayed. I also heard every bit of a conversation between a male and female at 4:00 a.m. - even with the room fan turned on for white noise. I was on the sixth floor and wish I had a room on the opposite side of the building. I would recommend making the outdoor space a quiet zone between the hours of 10:00 p.m. - 6:00 a.m. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Had an amazing stay thanks to Jeremy. Came here for a weekend getaway for my birthday, and he not only upgraded us to a bi-level suite, but gifted us a bottle of champagne as well. This started the trip off on the ideal note. Thanks Jeremy! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service A huge thanks to Matt and the front desk staff for the extra special treatment during my stay. Your kindness and special treatment made my milestone birthday trip a wonderful experience....THANKS!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I had problems at check in which was no fault of the hotel but my own. They made me feel like I was special and took care of everything. The hotel was being renovated but I suffered not problems. I will stay at this hotel again. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is the best! My stay was fantastic. One of the friendliest hotel staffs in town! They always make us feel so welcome. Room was fantastic, too. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all our needs Excellent staff and responded to all our concerns June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid service, handsome rooms and a good fitness center Stayed at The Westin Gaslamp Quater, San Diego a weekend in January. Facilities are modern, smart and well kept. Check-in was quick, efficient and my Platinum membership recognized. My room was a good size and handsomely furnished. I liked the fitness facility which has a good number of treadmills, ellipticals and a standard array of free weights and an "all purpose/universal" cable machine. The hotel is adjacent to the Westfield Horton Plaza shopping center with a CVS, Panera, coffee, etc within a minute of the front door, so very convenient. I would return to this Westin when in San Diego again. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Walked in on me, threatened to throw me out An employee walked in on while I was bathing. When I complained, they threatened to call security and have me thrown out. It took a week for hotel management to respond, and after months of complaining including a complaint to Starwood itself online, I have received no formal response. Just because I'm a man does not mean Starwood can treat me, or anyone for that manner, this way. And here I thought the hotel industry was all about customer service and trying to make you 'feel home away from home.' Well, Westin Gaslamp, you failed and so did your parent company of Starwood Hotels. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend getaway The hotel lis in a perfect area, close to gaslamp, shopping, harbor....The staff were outrageous!!! Neil at front desk was very nice, thoughtful in reference to our anniversary!! The valet was incredible too!! Was alitlle disappointed in the breakfast, overly priced for not a great selection...overall wonderful weekend!! May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay We stayed May 2-4 to break up a trip from the east coast to Hawaii. Bell and desk reception were great, and the room was certainly nice. One constructive comment is that we were offered a "keep it green" incentive of 500 starpoints if we waived a room cleaning at mid-stay. We agreed, but the incentive points were not posted. At a subsequent stay, I asked about the incentive, but the desk attendant said that option was not entered. Lesson learned-check at checkout on incentives. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I highly recommend this establishment, that is full of surprises May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I stayed at the Westin Gaslamp for 2 days and was very satisfied. My room had a beautiful view of the water and the Coronado bridge, and it was very comfortable. The heavenly bed was great as was the shower. The staff was friendly and very efficient. I would definitely stay here again. The only small issue I had was that the elevators were always very busy. Not sure that all 4 elevators were operating. Otherwise, an excellent hotel in a fun location. There were lots of food options within walking distance. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double Charge your CC and don't fix Stayed as part of an Intel conference. Initial reservation was for 3 days, but I had them change it 3 weeks prior to only two days. Re-confirmed at the hotel the day of departure. They continue to bill my cc for an "extra" reservation ($220). Can't get them to return phone calls or send an email with a contact number. Calling the central number is very tedious. I should charge them for my time trying to get them to resolve their billing screw up. May 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>