空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectation The hotel service was excellent in many ways. I'd love to check in again if I have a chance to visit San Diego in the future. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in December, 2015. Was in town for a meeting. Overall, it was an outstanding experience. I was contacted by the hotel staff prior to my arrival. I requested a few recommendations- cigar bars and fish taco places. They responded promptly with great recommendations. The staff was great, room was clean, hotel in a fantastic location in gas lamp district. Work out facility perfect. Overall, just a very good feel to the hotel, and I'm a Starwood hotel snob! I don't have anything negative to stay. Will be staying here when I return to one of my favorite cities! February 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for San Diego Staff, especially the valet parking staff is very good and responsive. Loved the happy hour and breakfast (yes, in that order :)) What this place misses is a Club Lounge. That is kind of nice to have feature. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I had never stayed at this Westin before but I do travel often for work and I can honestly say it was exceptional. Specifically, Sarah at the front desk was so sweet to us. From the start she was wonderful from getting us checked in early to sending cookies with a special note to the room for our daughter - just wonderful. Its a shame every hotel doesn't have people like her! It may have been our first time but we will definitely come back :) February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Trip Upon entering Ethan made me feel at home being front desk associate myself from the SLS. I was coming for a concert and a get away trip with some friends. The hotel is conveniently in the middle of it all, and the ravioli on the all day menu was delicious! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sarah was great Having stayed at many different SPG properties in the San Diego area, I have found my new favorite. Sarah was outstanding at the front desk and made me feel like a welcomed Platinum member. Room was great, bedding was very comfortable. Ate at the bar for HH and food was an A plus. I will be changing my reservations at my current San Diego hotels over to my new favorite. January 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect a good night sleep. The hotel is in a good location. That's about it. Pretty much zero sleep during the night due to the in room noise of air conditioning unit and bathroom noises from other rooms around us. For the price, their are much better spg properties in San Diego I have stayed at. Also, parking is all valet at a high price. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel perfectly located in downtown This hotel was near great restaurants, shopping, and the wharf. Staff was very helpful and always smiling. December 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Very nice Westin. Great location downtown. Room was very clean and quiet. Only issue was bathroom sink drain clogged. Enjoyed stay very much. Valet parking a bit over priced. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful surprise! I had booked room for my daughter and her Marine husband for a last fling prior to his deployment overseas. They were greeted by exceptional staff who had placed in their room a bottle of champagne with strawberries and a staff letter recognizing their sacrifice for our country. Brought tears to all of our eyes and a grateful heart. The room had a gorgeous view (16th floor) and was warmly inviting. Thank you staff! You are the best! September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Soon as you walk in, you know you are at a category 4 to 5 level hotel. The check-in and out process was quick, and efficient. The rooms have good sound proof, we don't really hear the traffic on the hall way, or the doors closing down the hall. The room was good size. The location was great, next door to a nice shopping mall, and only one block away from Ralphs market, and right in the heart of the Gaslamp district, you are surrounded by restaurants, bars, cafe, and lots and lots of activities all around you. The hotel is about a 20 min. walk to the USS Midway Museum. Overall, a really nice hotel, and comfortable stay. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Group Booking went great! We had 7 rooms booked for a vacation to San Diego to see the Phillies play the Padres and things were great. We could walk to Petco....they upgraded me for being a Starwood gold member and group lead. Everyone raved about the location and hotel. I would stay here again and thanks to Amber for being our host. Highly recommend! August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a great stay here! Very comfortable and clean! Nice enough to bring me a toothbrush when i forgot one. Also J.K. in F&B was amazing! Thanks for a great stay! July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! That bed really was Heavenly! I've never slept so well at a hotel before. My room was nice and spacious. Typically, I am awakened by noises at night in other hotels, but I was not in this hotel. I stayed in Room 1010, which was somewhat isolated. It wasn't near the elevator or stairs which is the typical source of noises. I could slightly hear the street noise, but it wasn't bad at all. I say this for other guests who, like me, are very sensitive to noises when trying to sleep. I would highly recommend this hotel. Can't wait to return for my conference next year! July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay It has been a while since I stayed at the Westin Hotel. This time, I had selected this place in the Gas Lamp Quarter and was very pleased with my stay. I had appreciated the help of Concierge, Julianne. She had provided me exceptional assistance with my first trip to San Diego. Overall, I was very pleased with the stay and will likely stay at a Westin in the future. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay This is a good hotel. As a SPG Platinum 100, I was upgraded to a Junior suite. The room itself was just "OK" but it came with a very nice private patio that overlooked the city. The facilities are nice and the hotel is in a great location. My room was nicely appointed and comfortable. The location is excellent. Walkable to almost everything. I took breakfast as my platinum amenity and it included the minimum continental breakfast, which was toast, juice, fruit, and yogurt. Not as grand as I get elsewhere but it worked. Service was good all around except for two situations. First one was that I was not granted a 4 PM platinum check out (which is a benefit) and the second one was that I never received my green choice points. Had to call Ambassador service to get 4PM checkout. Regarding the missing points, I made my 3rd call today. Will see if they post. However, this is small stuff that did not dampen my stay. Overall, I would stay here again in a second Location is key. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff Front desk was always very assertive and helpful especially Kendra July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend My husband and I recently spent the most wonderful birthday weekend at the Weston, San Diego Gaslamp. We were greeted by Kevin Kim who immediately made us feel welcome. We were given an upgraded room with a beautiful view and quiet location in the hotel. I mentioned it was my husband's birthday celebration and Kevin sent us a nice birthday surprise. The location is perfect in the Gaslamp District for great restaurants, close to Petco Park, Horton Plaza for shopping and you can walk to many of the great sights of San Diego. We go to San Diego often for the weekend and we'll definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends. We always enjoy our stays in Westons but this was one of the best. Thank you! May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prom 2015 The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to almost all major attractions in the Downtown San Diego area. My wife and I have stayed here in the past and love this hotel. This Saturday night, May 23, 2015, the hotel hosted a high school prom. Unfortunately we were assigned a room on the fourth floor, near the elevators where the prom was being held. Needless to say, it was very noisy and chaotic outside our bedroom door. Now I know this is a special day for these kids so I didn't dare ask them to keep it down. This issue falls directly in the hands of the hotel staff. I believe that with better coordination and stricter rules as it pertains to people loitering in the hall ways, this problem could have been easily solved. We didn't get the quality of sleep we have come to appreciate when staying with this hotel. We are disappointed that the Westin would allow this to happen. I hope that this review prompts staff to review their guidelines when it comes to hosting any type of party event. At the very least, I would have appreciated staff advising us of the event taking place on our floor. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay We spent 3 nights at this hotel recently and were very pleased. The location is fantastic if you want to be in the hustle and bustle of the city. For us, it was also convenient for attending a Padres game which you can walk to from the hotel. The location is central to so many attractions. We had an issue one evening with a barking dog on our floor. Apparently the owners left the poor dog in the room for several hours unattended. The hotel has rules but these guests did not abide by them causing a disturbance for other guests on the floor. I will add the hotel offered to move our room but it was not at an hour I wished to move our TWO rooms that we occupied. The hotel assured me they were trying to locate the owners and eventually did before too many hours went by. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel experiences I've had Fine location; lovely bed and room. I found everyone to be remarkably cheerful throughout the hotel, and I was particularly impressed when someone at the hotel (I never found out whom, exactly) helped my girlfriend (a platinum SPG member, which may have helped) to leave a unique little card and gift in the room upon her request. It was a lovely all-around experience, and I'd never really felt so welcomed at a hotel before. Will return when in San Diego. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Transformation Marvel; A must stay Westin Property The recent hotel renovation is short of a Transformation marvel. So Elegant, Chic, and Modern. One of the best SPG property in San Diego that goes out of it's way to recognize your SPG Status. Fantastic Location in the heart of downtown, steps from the Gas Lamp and Horton Mall. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright Light in the Gas Lamp OVERALL IMPRESSION: Epitome of a Westin hotel. Very Fresh, Modern and new renovated lobby. Great friendly and professional attentive service. Fantastic Family Business Hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: The Westin Gas Lamp San Diego always go out of their way to recognize your SPG Status. I got a fantastic upgrade room. THE ROOM: Newly renovated, Modern Chic and always well maintained and clean. LOCATION: Fantastic Hotel in the HEART of San Diego Gas Lamp tourist district; great location neat the Convention Center. Practically next door to the Horton Plaza Mall. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Morning Breakfast and SPG Recognition. Great pool and gym. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: Nothing. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations I just had an absolutely brilliant stay at the Westin San Diego Gaslamp. Our check-in was fast, the services were great and the lobby bar/restaurant was stellar. Centrally located hotel with excellent bellhops, valets, bartenders, servers and attendants. This was the best hotel stay I've had in years. I will be back. Thanks for an amazing stay. April 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange Starwood Recognition I am currently staying at the Westin Gaslamp San Diego. The hotel will sell its Platinum guests on a room upgrade that is a basic king room on a higher floor. How that is an upgrade is beyond my imagination! I asked the front desk about it and the woman to whom I spoke did not quite grasp how for someone who has spent hundreds of nights at starwood hotels and hundreds of nights at other hotels this room is a standard room and not an upgrade. She finally admitted its the same king room just on a higher floor. The hotel itself is basic... nothing special about it at all. Any of the other starwood hotels within four blocks... and there are three others in the area, are better choices for a stay longer than one night. If you can get a good price here for a single night it will be fine... its an average hotel with below average spg recognition. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Preferred Guest is means little Initially we were given a room #501 that would not qualify for a 2 star rating...The windows were on the BOTTOM of an 11 story lightwell! ..Little light, you needed to have the lights on in the middle of the day, and a view of walls in a bottom of a hole. This was a space that had to be designed for something other than a guest room. Hard to believe that Westin would have a room this bad. We had to go back to the desk and complain. We registered as a preferred guest WOW! This was so upsetting as we do not want issues and to have to deal with, this is NOT pleasant especially when on vacation. We are PREFERRED GUEST! We were able to change room to the preferred guest floor. With all due respect to Westin GET RID OF THIS ROOM and treat preferred guest appropriately and not 2nd class. April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive Hotel The price of the hotel was somewhat expensive. However they nickel and dime you to death. Internet is an additional daily charge. Parking is $42 a day and valet will hardly let you park to just check in. They do not offer shuttle service even to the airport. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time, won't be last! Great stay for a short time at this hotel. Janice was attentive to my requests and contacted me before I arrived and that has been rare for me in hotel stays. It was very appreciated and my room was great. The best location in town I think. Shopping, restaurants and bars in mere footsteps. Thanks. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by America's finest city... My favorite city to travel to and my favorite place to stay when I am there. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay & Perfect Vacation What an amazing experience from check in to check out. The hotel was beautiful, relaxing and most of all the staff was phenomenal, especially Steven at the Front Desk. Thank you for making my stay in San Diego perfect! March 31, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T12:49:38.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_1009, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>