Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Having just returned from my stay at your hotel, I want to compliment the entire staff for making the visit by my wife and myself a most memorable event. The management and staff of this property continuously go above and beyond the call of duty to provide a professional and enjoyable stay. In particular I want to thank Ashley for being a truly caring and delightful employees. Kudos to all the staff. Well done. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff; outstanding value Cordial, helpful staff strikes just the right balance of diligence and discretion. Excellent value in ammenities and ambience from Westin as well. Thanks! May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend the staff and hotel were absolutely fabulous. I will go back in a heartbeat and the would recommend this hotel to everyone. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Westin I read reviews before I came , and just thought people were being a little picky. The reviews were right. This Hotel needs a lot of work to uphold the Westin Reputation. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I stayed at the facilities due to a business meeting. What really stood out was the staff. They were very friendly, accommodating, and responsive. The bartender Bob was awesome, as was his co-worker (can't remember his name). Very friendly, talkative, and just plain nice. The front desk staff were always very accommodating and friendly as well. This hotel staff is amazing. April 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not "Westin Material"... I brought my mother to Ft. Lauderdale for a quick getaway and an early Mother's Day present, and much to my chagrin, this hotel was not up to par to what I have experienced with previous Westin hotels. We requested early check-in, and while I know that is not guaranteed, we arrived at the hotel at noon and were told our suite would be ready within an hour to an hour and a half's time, and there was a rush on it to be cleaned. Fast forward two hours, I call to check in, and I'm then told the room was being cleaned at that time (2:00pm to be exact). We then asked the bellhop to hold our belongings so we could go explore a bit, to which the response was "I guess so..." I almost thought the guy was kidding at first, but nope, completely serious. Quite unfriendly and rude. Additionally, we had packed light (only staying for one night) so our shoes were not in our bags, so he told us he could not hold them if they were not in a bag, because they might get lost. How do you lose a pair of tennis shoes?? We just ended up carrying them with us, as we did not have an extra bag, nor did he offer us a plastic one to put them in. Fast forward two and a half hours later, we FINALLY got a call that our room was ready at 4:33pm (2 and a half hours later after our room was supposedly being cleaned). Now I understand the room also has to go under an inspection, but this seems a little absurd in terms of the amount of time it took. Is there only one suite on the premises?? We finally get to our room to realize the toilet did not function properly. At this point, we were over it, and not moving, because who knew how much longer it would be (at this rate) to get into a new room. Additionally, the following day we had requested late check-out (4pm). We had a maid stop by around 2pm to see if we were still there (customary and understandable). Then not even 30 minutes later another maid stopped by. Seems like a huge lack of communication if we were just checked on 30 minutes prior in which the maid stumbled in on me napping, so clearly, I was not really leaving anytime soon on top of the fact, that we had been granted the later check-out time of 4pm. Lastly, the pool had very little lounge chairs, which was disappointing. The pool was rather empty and yet we still had a problem finding a seat where we could relax and lounge. Something management should consider to change. I've stayed at many Westin hotels, because I love the brand, the feel, the welcoming atmosphere, and the overall ambiance; however, this did not strike me as "Westin material." Hoping this was just a fluke. April 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They gave away our hotel room! We booked a room at the Westin Fort Lauderdale and told them we would be arriving late due to our flight time, and we arrived at 1am to find out that they were completely sold out and had given away our hotel room to someone else! It wasn't just us too, they did this to other people as well. And to top it off, since it was the busiest time of the year, there were no hotels available in the entire area! After standing there for hours, they finally found a hotel room all the way in Miami and by the time we checked in it was 5am in the morning! What a terrible experience and such disappointment as we are fans of Westin hotels. This hotel is not up to standards and we are still waiting reimbursement for the hotel cost which they said they would cover. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable Friendly, efficient and courteous greeting from Rachel at check-in. Room was well equipped and comfortable. Nice pool. Good food and service in the restaurant. Ample parking. Minor problems: The "green choice" hanger stayed on my door for two days. Had to phone 3 different times (10 minutes apart) at night before getting an answer at guest services. The ice machine (floor 12) was not working properly. Could hear the TV and voices in next room. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and amenities We really enjoyed our week stay at this hotel! The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. Enjoyable and plentiful buffet breakfast! We even skipped lunch! Great location, close to beaches and local activities! March 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are unclean, deteriorated & Non-existent customer service. If you want a non-smoking room with working telephones, AC, and decent security, regular cleaning of your room, and to be treated as a valued customer....this is not the hotel for you! I had horrible room service, had to change rooms because they couldn't enforce the non-smoking policy (and I couldn't stay in room where somebody was smoking next door - but I had to FIGHT to get my room changed!). Rooms were falling apart - AC not working properly, security latches jammed, phones not working, elevator button call lights out. Customer service practically non-existent - to get service, you can't rely on the "service express" line, the only things that work is physically going down to the front desk and speaking with a manager - and who has time for that on a business trip?? They forget to clean rooms, and don't follow through on service requests. And if you dare to request service, you will be treated like a criminal and have to "prove" your case - when my room wasn't cleaned one day, I called down several times to request cleaning and then went out to dinner; when I came back, and it still wasn't cleaned, I called again and they told me it had been cleaned, and I said it hadn't, and then they agreed to COME AND SEE MY ROOM AND SHOW ME IT WAS CLEAN. When they got to my room and saw it clearly hadn't been cleaned.....I felt like I was treated as if it was somehow my fault. (The room never got cleaned). March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features all excellent, but -A little slow getting room ready. -no shuttle from airport. February 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok stay The food at the restaurant was excellent. The ice maker on my floor never had ice in it in my 3 day stay even after I asked about it at the front desk. A very nice woman from room service filled up my ice bucket. Housekeeping came and then left the room with only 1 bath towel and no extra toilet paper so when I ran out, I had to use the Kleenex. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starbucks Great, friendly, helpful staff. Sam and Melissa have great personalities and made my visit to Starbucks exceptional. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best place We have been here a few times and always been happy. This time was the best. We arrived in middle of the night due to our flight being very delayed. Lonia at the front desk was so pleasant and gracious. She did everything she could to make our anniversary stay special. Our room was beautiful and spacious. We highly recommend this hotel . Great staff, beautiful pool easy parking December 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not bad but could be way better Westin Hotels have never disappointed me. This is why I always attempt to look for a Westin Hotel wherever I am staying. The hotel's appearance is very nice and does not disappoint. Staff seems very alert and very friendly. Unfortunately the following issues came up and I think if my wife was with me during the entire stay, we would have complained but I was too tired by the time I would get to our room in the afternoon, especially having to take care of my children. First the bathtub for some odd reason when filled, you could clearly see the water was an odd green color. Only reason we found out was my wife would show up late at night from a conference and take a bath. By the time she pointed it out it was very late and we had all taking showers prior to her arriving. Secondly, I left around 10am for a day out with my kids to come back around 9pm and find the room was never cleaned. There was no door knob sign hung of the sort so I found it odd, as this has never happened before? This was a bit dissapointing but again with kids and getting them ready to go to sleep, I brushed it off as we had a few towels still available, at least. The carpets in the room were noticeable old but I was still comfortable to walk on it so I shouldn't complain. Still, very ugly carpets. So even though the hotel is very nice, the room quality that I am expecting from a Westin hotel was not present and it did leave me thinking that I would likely chose a different place when in the area. I stay often in the Orlando Westin and that place, for example, always satisfies above expectations. Thanks November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not great I sometimes forget to leave my feedback on both the SPG website and again with TripAdvisor, or vise-versa. I stayed here back in January. The location was convenient to business, but the hotel is seeing a little age. I was upgraded to a larger room, the staff was very friendly. Perfect for a single night. As with most hotels, this is not what I would choice do a dinner location. The food is ok, but there are so many great places to eat in the area. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service We got engaged last weekend and had a very pleasant experience at the Westin! The staff was very attentive, as we ordered room service every day. Dan and Edwin were very gracious at the bar, providing us with plenty of local eatery suggestions and copious champagne. The lagoon was a lovely spot to watch the eclipse as well! Overall, it was a wonderful weekend! Thank you! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property The staff and the property itself were excellent! I loved the location and the way that you felt as though you were in a secluded place yet you were right off of I-95. Many thanks to the attentive staff for making my stay relaxing and enjoyable! September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay to remember! Thank you SO MUCH to the Westin team for personalizing our stay! It was my husband and I's anniversary and we booked a last minute staycation. I reached out the hotel to see if they could make any special arrangements to celebrate our special occasion...boy did they go above and beyond! Our room was upgraded and a personalized card and some treats were left in our room. We were SO HAPPY with everything and just adored our upgraded room. The Westin is our go to spot for celebrating special occasions because they never disappoint!!' Can't wait to come back and celebrate again!! Maybe next month for our birthdays! Thanks so much Westin team! We love you!!!! September 6, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T10:03:20.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_1016, prod, sort_default
<<prev2