空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are unclean, deteriorated & Non-existent customer service. If you want a non-smoking room with working telephones, AC, and decent security, regular cleaning of your room, and to be treated as a valued customer....this is not the hotel for you! I had horrible room service, had to change rooms because they couldn't enforce the non-smoking policy (and I couldn't stay in room where somebody was smoking next door - but I had to FIGHT to get my room changed!). Rooms were falling apart - AC not working properly, security latches jammed, phones not working, elevator button call lights out. Customer service practically non-existent - to get service, you can't rely on the "service express" line, the only things that work is physically going down to the front desk and speaking with a manager - and who has time for that on a business trip?? They forget to clean rooms, and don't follow through on service requests. And if you dare to request service, you will be treated like a criminal and have to "prove" your case - when my room wasn't cleaned one day, I called down several times to request cleaning and then went out to dinner; when I came back, and it still wasn't cleaned, I called again and they told me it had been cleaned, and I said it hadn't, and then they agreed to COME AND SEE MY ROOM AND SHOW ME IT WAS CLEAN. When they got to my room and saw it clearly hadn't been cleaned.....I felt like I was treated as if it was somehow my fault. (The room never got cleaned). March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features all excellent, but -A little slow getting room ready. -no shuttle from airport. February 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok stay The food at the restaurant was excellent. The ice maker on my floor never had ice in it in my 3 day stay even after I asked about it at the front desk. A very nice woman from room service filled up my ice bucket. Housekeeping came and then left the room with only 1 bath towel and no extra toilet paper so when I ran out, I had to use the Kleenex. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starbucks Great, friendly, helpful staff. Sam and Melissa have great personalities and made my visit to Starbucks exceptional. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best place We have been here a few times and always been happy. This time was the best. We arrived in middle of the night due to our flight being very delayed. Lonia at the front desk was so pleasant and gracious. She did everything she could to make our anniversary stay special. Our room was beautiful and spacious. We highly recommend this hotel . Great staff, beautiful pool easy parking December 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not bad but could be way better Westin Hotels have never disappointed me. This is why I always attempt to look for a Westin Hotel wherever I am staying. The hotel's appearance is very nice and does not disappoint. Staff seems very alert and very friendly. Unfortunately the following issues came up and I think if my wife was with me during the entire stay, we would have complained but I was too tired by the time I would get to our room in the afternoon, especially having to take care of my children. First the bathtub for some odd reason when filled, you could clearly see the water was an odd green color. Only reason we found out was my wife would show up late at night from a conference and take a bath. By the time she pointed it out it was very late and we had all taking showers prior to her arriving. Secondly, I left around 10am for a day out with my kids to come back around 9pm and find the room was never cleaned. There was no door knob sign hung of the sort so I found it odd, as this has never happened before? This was a bit dissapointing but again with kids and getting them ready to go to sleep, I brushed it off as we had a few towels still available, at least. The carpets in the room were noticeable old but I was still comfortable to walk on it so I shouldn't complain. Still, very ugly carpets. So even though the hotel is very nice, the room quality that I am expecting from a Westin hotel was not present and it did leave me thinking that I would likely chose a different place when in the area. I stay often in the Orlando Westin and that place, for example, always satisfies above expectations. Thanks November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not great I sometimes forget to leave my feedback on both the SPG website and again with TripAdvisor, or vise-versa. I stayed here back in January. The location was convenient to business, but the hotel is seeing a little age. I was upgraded to a larger room, the staff was very friendly. Perfect for a single night. As with most hotels, this is not what I would choice do a dinner location. The food is ok, but there are so many great places to eat in the area. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service We got engaged last weekend and had a very pleasant experience at the Westin! The staff was very attentive, as we ordered room service every day. Dan and Edwin were very gracious at the bar, providing us with plenty of local eatery suggestions and copious champagne. The lagoon was a lovely spot to watch the eclipse as well! Overall, it was a wonderful weekend! Thank you! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property The staff and the property itself were excellent! I loved the location and the way that you felt as though you were in a secluded place yet you were right off of I-95. Many thanks to the attentive staff for making my stay relaxing and enjoyable! September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay to remember! Thank you SO MUCH to the Westin team for personalizing our stay! It was my husband and I's anniversary and we booked a last minute staycation. I reached out the hotel to see if they could make any special arrangements to celebrate our special occasion...boy did they go above and beyond! Our room was upgraded and a personalized card and some treats were left in our room. We were SO HAPPY with everything and just adored our upgraded room. The Westin is our go to spot for celebrating special occasions because they never disappoint!!' Can't wait to come back and celebrate again!! Maybe next month for our birthdays! Thanks so much Westin team! We love you!!!! September 6, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T10:36:04.365-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_1016, prod, sort_default
<<prev2