The Westin Fort Lauderdale

  • 400 Corporate Drive
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Flórida
  • 33334
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good but bar Waiting on a business colleague - grab a mixed drink at 6:00pm and they charged be $15 - crazy ... . Breakfast is always consistent here - but need to do better at the lounge/bar. Ladies checking in were very nice. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Great Rooms Great people give great service August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love this place...I have stayed here 5 times!!! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place My fiance and I enjoyed staying at Westin Hotel in Fort Lauderdale. The place was clean and what we liked about it was that clean scent throughout the whole place. I just ordered a candle from the Westin product website and I will order the scented spray once the price goes down hopefully soon. We loved it. Westin is my favorite place to stay from now on. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gvb i use the this westin everytime im in fort luderdale August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience at the Westin FLL, as usual ! I normally stay at the Westin FLL when doing business in the area. This time I combined business with leisure as I travelled with my family : husband and 2 sons. My sons love the Westin, as they have known it since they were very young. They have great memories, and always get warm greetings from staff at the restaurant, Front desk, even when we order room Service. Very pleasant experience August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very accessible Stayed at this location for a long weekend. The staff was very responsive and the room was very comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast The food quality at breakfast on friday august 1st 2014 was not good at all.Bad omelet, pancakes was like chips and the major D never asked us how was breakfast....and most of all the buffet breakfast was way too pricey???????. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Easy parking, close to the beach, someone always available to help you if needed August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good business hotel Close to airport and easy drive by interstate. Good food in Resturant July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great staff Love the rooms.. staff is excellent... features are great .. would stay again July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plumbing Problem in First Room Checked in and went to beach and dinner for the evening. When my wife and i arrived back to our room to unpack, we could hear a bubbling noise in the bathroom. When we checked the specifics, there was water bubbling in the toilet and black and brown dirty water coming up in the tub. Engineering worked on it for over an hour, first with plunger and then with snake. We had to move from our King Bed room July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property, Great Value I was in town for business, sadly nothing to do with beach/ocean/sunscreen/waves. In fact, I have no idea how far this Westin is from the beach... For the rate I paid, I feel like I got a ton for my money, especially when it came to SPG platinum recognition. I was upgraded to a spacious suite that was super comfortable to spend hours upon hours working. Close to FLL. Plenty of parking. Generous SPG platinum amenities. Shuttle that will take you around (but not airport). Awesome staff who remembers your name and follows through on what they're supposed to. I will most definitely stay here on all trips to Ft. Laud. March 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay I stayed in room 1427 - one of the large deluxe rooms and the room was horrible. I checked in around 8pm and the room was dark - had a tough time finding a light switch - no switches by the door. The TV was small and faced didn't fac ethe bed - 2 people in bed couldn't watch tv comfortably. The sitting area was large and away from the bed - TV couldn't be seen from the sitting area. I called for some extra pillows and was told that none were available because hotel was full - then about 11pm - got a know at the door and they had pillows. NOT WORTH $250 A December 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still not sure that is Westin Hotel I've been to many hotels of Westin. I couldn't belive that SERVICES is in one of thier hotels. December 13, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to Westin standards I'm not one that normally writes a review. But as a frequent traveler and Platinum member I thought it would be beneficial to pass along this information. This property needs to be renovated. It is tired and certainly not up tp normal Westin standards. It is the first Westin that I have stayed in that has made me feel like I paid too much for the accommodations. My comments have nothing to do with the staff as everyone was nice and helpful. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a refresh The carpet is worn and unlike other Westin's nothing in the lobby pops and really draws you in. I had issues with the ice machines (on multiple floors) and the internet was spotty at best. The beds are still the most comfortable in the industry and the staff provided excellent service to try to make up for the problems with the property. However, I'm not a person that wants to call for service or help. I'd rather you just have everything work to begin with. I didn't hate the hotel and I wouldn't have an issue staying there again but I also can't say I would recommend it. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 06/12/14 Your web site said there were refrigerator and microwave in the rooms and this hotel did not have either, this was a disappointment. Also, the ice machine did not work during my entire stay, not even on other floors. The staff was accommodating because on more than one occasion they brought ice to my room. Other issues I had was the shower didn't work properly, I had to call for wash clothes, because non were left in the room. I've stayed at the Westin in Seattle and had a totally different experience. Everything was wonderful. The staff was very responsive, hotel need to be upgraded. Thank you June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review Overall, my stay at this hotel was good. Bartender was great...very professional, cordial, and attentive. The staff at the front desk (check in = Grace; Check Out = Lonia, and Jascinth) were all great. The check out staff even went above and beyond to help compensate for an issue with my room. The facility was beautiful and well kept! July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent staff, but lacks some basic ammenities Microwave/fridge 'available upon request, if available' means there are apparently only five on site. Really a fail as far as we are concerned. On the other hand, the room was nice, clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We appreciated not having to have cleaning each day. Pool and gym were clean and well maintained. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel Not really located near anything "fun" in Ft Lauderdale, but is very close to my office, as well as lots of other office buildings. Overall, this hotel gets the job done, however, and the brunch buffet is a great way to start the day. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvement Needed! I stayed at this hotel regularly. The front reception staff especially Lynn the business travel manager were helpful and courteous. The restaurant waiting staff and the egg station chef brought me fresh baked croissant everyday. Good and commendable service. Not so much on maintenance and upkeeping of the property. Inside the shiny glass exterior wall is under-lit interior, old cabinet/furniture and faded wall paper. The equipments in the small and windowless gym were old. There was very little counter space in the always dark bathroom. On this last stay, I complained 3 times on a leaker bathtub and shower faucet and still not able to get it fixed. All the engineer had dome was to further tighten it up with a wrench. That would never work. Guess what, people need to open it! Tightening only make it difficult to pen the shower. What about replacing the cartridge/washer? Eventually I gave up and use ear plug to escape the annoying water dripping sound. I rate this property below average. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close but not quite I love Westin. It is my hotel of choice when I travel. The facility, the rooms, the service - all good/great without being pretentious. Ok, love maybe too strong but definitely strong like. This hotel was close but not quite what I expected from a Westin. The service was there. I was upgraded to a suite when I checked in (nice!). But, the AC didn't quite work. It said 60 on the thermostat but it wasn't anywhere close to 60. I would wake up at night feeling hot and have to throw off the covers. I called twice about it. Each time I asked for an update to be left for me, but there wasn't an update. Once I had unpacked, I wasn't going to repack and unpack for another room, so I just dealt with it. There was a small bar area in the room, but no mini-fridge, microwave oven, dishes/glasses, etc. So, why have it? Seemed like a waste. The Wifi, while free, was slow. Tough to watch Netflix in the room. Ugh. Main reason I stayed there was it was a Westin and it was close to the place I had to do business. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good this visit My husband and I have stayed at this Westin before and enjoyed the location as well as the hotel. This visit, however, was not as enjoyable. We had booked a three night stay and just as I had read in a previous review from Feb, 2014, the room was cleaned after the first night, but that was it! When we returned to our room after a long day out, we were very upset to find the room untouched. I called down to complain and ask for towels, and the girl at the front desk offered her apologies, but nothing else. Then I had to call again to ask for coffee packets. I forgot to ask for shampoo, etc. so we had no toiletries in the morning. However, housekeeping woke us up at 8:30 on the morning we were leaving to see if we were ready to leave! Really! Where had you been the morning before? When we were leaving, my husband and I stopped by the front desk to explain how disappointed we were in our stay. The girl said she would notify the housekeeping manager. She did offer to put points on my SPG account, and asked if we would like breakfast. However, it was 10:45, and breakfast was over, so nothing was done there. Too bad the girl the night before had not made a similar offer. If we felt that someone had cared about our inconveniences, it might have taken some of the sting out of our stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards While not a frequent guest, I've stayed at this Westin several times over the past years. It was hard to believe how much the hotel has declined over the past few years since I last stayed there. Westin offers a clean, crisp experience and the facilities always seem well cared for. This Westin seemed tired and (I hate to say it) a bit shabby. The floors and surfaces of the public areas and restaurant were simply not clean. The room smelled musty. The staff seemed a bit disinterested. The pool area had stained deck chair cushions. This hotel is not worthy of the Westin reputation. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally Good Excellent, comfortable room. Convenient location, nice people working there. One computer in business center did not work and could not be fixed while I was there. 50% off on food for platinum members plus free parking. Needs a club lounge. Lots of cruise passangers staying there. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Westin Standards While this hotel may be a Westin, it certainly doesn't live up to the Westin or even SPG standards. The staff was complacent and were absent from their areas of responsibility most of the time (ie, bellman not available anywhere while 3 of us were waiting for assistance, turndown service that was never done even though I requested it, and poor service at the restaurant when I had breakfast the last day). The room needed serious updating and the towels smelled like mildew - all of them. I would not recommend this hotel if you are planning to visit the FLL area. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is lovely! I was a little disappointed when we arrived we were told a room with a king bed was not available. When the reservation was made a king was requested. WE were told that because we pre reserved via Orbitz as a package they are never guaranteed. I don't think we should be penalized for this. The next day we got a king bed, but we were inconvenience had to unpack and pack up in one day. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from a Westin This particular Westin has that "Westin aroma" that we're used to when we walk in. Our room did not smell fresh. It was humid and had the smell of mold and mildew. The property itself is in need of much repair but the biggest let down was the fitness center. It was very small and crowded with too much equipment. The Westin usually has a very nice fitness facility but this one is not maintained, nor is it clean and well stocked with towels. The business center is a joke, smaller than a half bathroom. The staff was friendly and the food was good. November 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many issues Assigned room 517 just after midnight. Floor lamp had bulb hanging loose with exposed wiring. Desk lamp inop. Moved to room 1000. Room has an unpleasant odor. Too late to make another switch. Iron full of corrosion. Two more irons brought to the room were also contaminated with rust and residue. Could not iron a white dress shirt. Could not log in to wifi. No desk phone. Bed phone defective. It was two AM before I got to bed after a 14 hour duty day and having been up since 7:00 AM. Next morning, breakfast meats in the buffet were cold. March 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>