劳德代尔堡威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 劳德代尔堡
  • 企业大道 400 号
  • 邮政编码 33334
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by AC does not work, hotel is very Tired AC would not work in room, took three calls and then they finally moved me after 1.5 days. Nice staff, just slow. Property is very tired. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still not sure that is Westin Hotel I've been to many hotels of Westin. I couldn't belive that SERVICES is in one of thier hotels. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please maintain your property Especially the plumbing. Leaky faucets and toilet flushes and loost pipe joints. Your engineering staff need customer service training and need to become responsible to fix things up. I talked to the other customers and they also of the same opinion - your property is getting run down and falling into disrepair. Also your restaurant dinner was not a present experience. The food was so-so and the waiter did not know how to charge when applying discount. I will not be eating there soon. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to Westin standards I'm not one that normally writes a review. But as a frequent traveler and Platinum member I thought it would be beneficial to pass along this information. This property needs to be renovated. It is tired and certainly not up tp normal Westin standards. It is the first Westin that I have stayed in that has made me feel like I paid too much for the accommodations. My comments have nothing to do with the staff as everyone was nice and helpful. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a refresh The carpet is worn and unlike other Westin's nothing in the lobby pops and really draws you in. I had issues with the ice machines (on multiple floors) and the internet was spotty at best. The beds are still the most comfortable in the industry and the staff provided excellent service to try to make up for the problems with the property. However, I'm not a person that wants to call for service or help. I'd rather you just have everything work to begin with. I didn't hate the hotel and I wouldn't have an issue staying there again but I also can't say I would recommend it. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff Very relaxing and pleasant, professional and accommodating staff! We like Westin and stay regularly! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place My fiance and I enjoyed staying at Westin Hotel in Fort Lauderdale. The place was clean and what we liked about it was that clean scent throughout the whole place. I just ordered a candle from the Westin product website and I will order the scented spray once the price goes down hopefully soon. We loved it. Westin is my favorite place to stay from now on. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location. Hotel location is easy access to I95 & the turnpike. The pool was nice. Exercise room was good. We had an outage, therefore the Manager wrote a letter to each guest apologizing for the delay that included the elevator out of service for a little time and offered a free breakfast Sunday. Although there were additional issues during our stay, we want to thank the manager very much for our free breakfast. Enjoyable. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very accessible Stayed at this location for a long weekend. The staff was very responsive and the room was very comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paid full price for no AC. We arrived around midnight and went to bed just to find out in the middle of the night that the AC was not cooling well at all. Also evry couple of hours the air handler was making noise. When I told the staff in the morning it was like not a big deal we'll get to it.So long story short I paid full price for a room with no AC. Not very pleased. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs redo I have stayed at this hotel several times due to location on business. I had Exec Suite and was very surprised, the bathtub in 1103 has huge stain on wall in tub, the tub was cracked at end. The rooms really need a redo, it is just not up to Westin brand standards on the rooms compared to other Westins. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOT ROOM This was our second time staying at this hotel in two months…The rooms were extremely HOT the AC did not work from an apparent power outage the night before. Also, the bathroom tub continuously ran all night. The hotel staff tried to accommodate as best as they could. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards While not a frequent guest, I've stayed at this Westin several times over the past years. It was hard to believe how much the hotel has declined over the past few years since I last stayed there. Westin offers a clean, crisp experience and the facilities always seem well cared for. This Westin seemed tired and (I hate to say it) a bit shabby. The floors and surfaces of the public areas and restaurant were simply not clean. The room smelled musty. The staff seemed a bit disinterested. The pool area had stained deck chair cushions. This hotel is not worthy of the Westin reputation. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally Good Excellent, comfortable room. Convenient location, nice people working there. One computer in business center did not work and could not be fixed while I was there. 50% off on food for platinum members plus free parking. Needs a club lounge. Lots of cruise passangers staying there. March 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 06/12/14 Your web site said there were refrigerator and microwave in the rooms and this hotel did not have either, this was a disappointment. Also, the ice machine did not work during my entire stay, not even on other floors. The staff was accommodating because on more than one occasion they brought ice to my room. Other issues I had was the shower didn't work properly, I had to call for wash clothes, because non were left in the room. I've stayed at the Westin in Seattle and had a totally different experience. Everything was wonderful. The staff was very responsive, hotel need to be upgraded. Thank you June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Westin Standards While this hotel may be a Westin, it certainly doesn't live up to the Westin or even SPG standards. The staff was complacent and were absent from their areas of responsibility most of the time (ie, bellman not available anywhere while 3 of us were waiting for assistance, turndown service that was never done even though I requested it, and poor service at the restaurant when I had breakfast the last day). The room needed serious updating and the towels smelled like mildew - all of them. I would not recommend this hotel if you are planning to visit the FLL area. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great staff Love the rooms.. staff is excellent... features are great .. would stay again July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mattress ever. This was our first time at time hotel. The beds are so comfortable. The restaurants were great. We loved our stay. The staff were all extremely nice and helpful. We have already reccomended this hotel to relatives. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from a Westin This particular Westin has that "Westin aroma" that we're used to when we walk in. Our room did not smell fresh. It was humid and had the smell of mold and mildew. The property itself is in need of much repair but the biggest let down was the fitness center. It was very small and crowded with too much equipment. The Westin usually has a very nice fitness facility but this one is not maintained, nor is it clean and well stocked with towels. The business center is a joke, smaller than a half bathroom. The staff was friendly and the food was good. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good but bar Waiting on a business colleague - grab a mixed drink at 6:00pm and they charged be $15 - crazy ... . Breakfast is always consistent here - but need to do better at the lounge/bar. Ladies checking in were very nice. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many issues Assigned room 517 just after midnight. Floor lamp had bulb hanging loose with exposed wiring. Desk lamp inop. Moved to room 1000. Room has an unpleasant odor. Too late to make another switch. Iron full of corrosion. Two more irons brought to the room were also contaminated with rust and residue. Could not iron a white dress shirt. Could not log in to wifi. No desk phone. Bed phone defective. It was two AM before I got to bed after a 14 hour duty day and having been up since 7:00 AM. Next morning, breakfast meats in the buffet were cold. March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't believe Westin would keep their name on this We had a room that the air conditioner panel fell off in the night. So much MOLD and Dirt behind it, I couldn't believe it. By second night had to go to DR. because of mold reaction.Room 1027. Then moved to 624 for last night. Ants were all over bathroom floor. Called and maintance was going to come but never showed up. Went to store and got spray and ant trap. Following morning woke up to soaked carpet by bed. Dampness, (wetness) ran all the way to the phone stand. Carpet Squished when we walked on it. Pillow on floor was soaked! Imagine that on air quality! Went to dining room to eat. Only 2 tables besides mine. Waited 40 minutes for a sandwich before I questioned where it was Forgot to put the order in as she was in animated discussion with colleagues. Gave food free, but had to take it as no time to eat before appointment. Extremely irritating .Dining room closed on Sunday during day..Odd as there are no restaurants close. Not enough chairs by pool so couldn't sit out on Sat or Sunday.Front desk nice. When we changed rooms he gave me some points for the inconvenience but when I checked out different man did it and he didn't say anything, so I said, " Aren't you going to ask how my stay was?" He said, We are so busy, how was it.?" I said, " Horrible". He said, " I'm sorry to hear that! We then went out to a dead battery on our car, absolutely no connection to Westin, but went to see if they had someone who could jump it, but said "No, I have no idea who you could call". Thank goodness we had AAA. We are frequent Westin guests, both Starwood and on our own. We have NEVER experienced any Westin even close to being so bad. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Great Rooms Great people give great service August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience at the Westin FLL, as usual ! I normally stay at the Westin FLL when doing business in the area. This time I combined business with leisure as I travelled with my family : husband and 2 sons. My sons love the Westin, as they have known it since they were very young. They have great memories, and always get warm greetings from staff at the restaurant, Front desk, even when we order room Service. Very pleasant experience August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love this place...I have stayed here 5 times!!! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gvb i use the this westin everytime im in fort luderdale August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by rude your staff is rude, my check in was rude, i sat in your breakfast buffet , i ate and finished without anyone greeting me our asking me if i needed a drink, people around me where being served. and i had to get up to ask for a check, your website also said it was a twenty to twentyfive dollar cab fare from the airport, thats not correct it costs me forty two dollars. your rooms where exceptionally clean and comfortable. this was a first day of my vacation, im glad the rest of the week was better. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel with Exceptional Platinum Recognition! This Westin is a gem !!! Great Front Desk staff...GREAT food and service in the Restaurant (the salmon was exceptional)...GREAT Fitness facilities with an enchanting pool...GREAT location for pre/post cruise...and best of all - GREAT Platinum Recognition! We were upgraded to the Presidential Suite upon check-in. Quite a treat with a huge balcony and extremely large bathroom and dressing area. All staff were exceptionally polite and helpful. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast The food quality at breakfast on friday august 1st 2014 was not good at all.Bad omelet, pancakes was like chips and the major D never asked us how was breakfast....and most of all the buffet breakfast was way too pricey???????. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 An almost perfect stay The hotel itself is great. The rooms are nice, beds are comfortable, staff was friendly. The only problem we had and it turned out to be a big problem was taxi service from this hotel. If you have a party larger than 4 people, it is almost impossible to get a taxi to go anywhere. Beware! They will try to make you take two taxis and charge double but if you are persistent enough and call other companies other than yellow cab, you can get picked up. December 27, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>