Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1030 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still Charged over $200 for a free stay with SPG points During our recent stay we were charged over $200 for a stay that was booked with SPG points. I have no problem with the parking charge, and we had a single breakfast one day as room service. But to be charged for the following (as I was told when I asked) - Resort charge - which includes your access to the FREE Wifi (then it isn't free), the complimentary water in the room (which doesn't say is complimentary - so we didn't touch it in fear of being overcharged for it). During a 3 night stay, we never once had our room cleaned. We had to request additional towels the last day for our showers. We were out of the room almost ALL day each day, so there was no excuse not to clean the rooms. When I called and spoke to the front desk after our trip, she actually asked if we requested not to the have room cleaned? That was her way of handling my concerns - blame it on my reservation request, which I never requested. I was told I would be a given a $50 credit, which I still have not received over 3 weeks later. This hotel should NOT be permitted to use the Walt Disney name, since you get NONE of the Walt Disney ammentities. March 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel was such a disappointment from the beginning there was a tremendous line a check in no one to greet the guests. The room was average at best we opted in for the green room option never received any information in regards to my spg 500 point benefit although I did text and call. When I checked in I was told I would not have to switch rooms although on the third night my card key didn't work and had to go back down to have it reactivated. There seem to be no management in sight ever just order takers. $18 per night plus tax for self parking and hardly any spots available. Disney hotels have free parking. The hallways were always filthy and there were room service trays standing for hours with half eaten food and dirty towels and plates on the floor. I only received my water and toiletries once although I was staying for four nights. The $25 resort fee is ridiculous I didn't even get my water but once. When I called down to the front desk the day prior to leaving and asked to speak to a manager after complaining about the room service trays I was put on hold for a bit. I hung up thinking they would call me back but I never got a call back. I told the front desk agent that I was a travel agent and I was so disappointed and probably would never recommend this hotel to any of my clients but that didn't motivate them to have the manager call me either. I haven't heard from anybody yet and hours have passed. I won't be recommending this hotel at all. March 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great for Universal Studios and Epicot. Meeting rooms if you are there for business are very cold. Bring a jacket. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel I'm so pleased with staying at the Swan. The hotel itself is detailed with Disney and the rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel has several restaurants to choose from, but we mainly dined at Garden Grove. We had a server Aziz who was absolutely magnificent. I couldn't ask for a better stay and service. March 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dosen't live up to the Westin/SPG standard The disappointment started at arrival. Check in is at 3pm and I arrived at about 1:30pm. My room was not available when I arrived and informed the clerk at the desk that I had a meeting at 4pm that I needed to change for. I went poolside to get some work done, and waited until 3:30 to return to the desk to check the status of my room. I was finally able to get into my room just before 4 and ended up being late to my meeting. A few of my colleagues arrived later in the evening and were told that the Swan was overbooked and would be able to move over to the Dolphin for the evening, although the Dolphin was going to be without power to the whole hotel from 2am-6am. Not an acceptable change for a hotel of this caliber, booking multiple rooms, and booked months in advanced. I was also charged for valet parking even though I used self parking the entire stay. Many other SPG properties in the Orlando area that will fill your conference needs if Disney is not in your plans. On the plus side, the dining options in both the Swan and Dolphin are phenomenal, as well as the dining staff. March 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncaring staff We had to call for housekeeping service daily. It was either done very late or not at all. The one day we arrived back after 3 pm for a 2 hour break before departing back out the the parks at 5 and when housekeeping came at 4 pm to clean she was very rude and rolled her eyes several times when we asked if she could come back at 5 after we left. The toilet seat was broken, the doors would stick. The staff seemed inattentive. We got charged for parking when we didn't have a car. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel has an excellent customer service and is beautiful! While it isn't on disney property, the location and transportation offerings allow you to travel to all parks to enjoy a wonderful experience. In addition, when your children tire of the park, you can retreat to the lovely pool area to kick back and relax. February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by grov restaurant manager at grove restaurant refused to give me a full 50 per cent military discount on our meal. we were able to get the full discount at another restaurant the day before but this manager was very rude and it will impact our decision on our next visit. we have a family reunion planned for December 2016 and we were planning om booking 4 nights and five days suites for our stay and eating in these same restaurants. But if we are going to get this type of treatment we will be considering other options in the area. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great updated room and superb location We have stayed several times at the Swan. It is our go to resort while at Disney World. The update rooms are gorgeous. We enjoy booking the deluxe alcove room. February 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards There were several training issues with the front desk personnel in dealing with our reservations and placing the correct charges on our room. I am an SPG rewards member and had used my points for one of the nights and the second night was at a Florida residents rate we ended up getting locked out of our room the second day because they did not combined the reservations properly. We were also told by guest services before we even got to the hotel that we could use a Disney Gift Card on property and that was incorrect information as well. Although the hotel went through a recent renovation I really did not see much difference in the rooms other than an upgrade to the decor. It was very standard and not up to par for the Westin brand. I discuss these issues with the management before I checked out and I did receive $100 credit for our stay which was nice. However that being said I doubt that I would stay on this property again as it just does not live up to the Westin brand. February 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will not go back Waited 20 minutes to check in and told there were only 2 people on duty. 12 people behind me were very unhappy. Quality of the food is terrible, especially for the expensive price. Rooms are unremarkable for the price. Service at the Blue bar was poor. I was more than ready to leave the Disney Swan after 2 nights at a conference. February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost to Disney standards I checked into the Swan on NYE and used the Gold/Platinum. There was only 1 employee working it and 3 employees working the regular line. I assumed it would be faster as there were only 2 guests in front of me and 10+ in the regular line... Big mistake! Not only did I end up waiting over 20 mins to check in, but the other line moved faster but got longer. I don't know why SPG just doesn't remove them because they do not staff or work the line properly. Front desk staff was less then helpful (especially the night crew). I wont get into the details for fear of sounding like other annoying guests complaining about stupid things. The overall hotel is is nice and in a great location. The boats and Disney transporter that pick up near the hotel make it convenient to get around. Uber is also another plus to use in Disney. FYI... stay on property if you are visiting on NYE. It makes life so much easier. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable place It's comfortable place , they have good staff , good location for all walt disney park , i love it January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Price -- Fantastic Vacation! My sister and I went to WDW for 4 nights. The Swan was perfect for us! The room was more spacious than most Disney Deluxe rooms, but it was about $200 less expensive per night. The fountains and courtyards are lovely, and there are so many restaurants close by. Epcot is our favorite park, and it is great to be able to walk to all the attractions, but the bus service to the other parks was excellent. We will be back. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by review It was a nice hotel at Disney World. January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by disney weekend we go to Disney about 3-4 times a year and have been frequent guests to the Swan and Dolphin. The hotels are convenient (ferry, ride on with stroller, nice walks and pathways) when it comes to Epcot and Hollywood studios and the rooms are comfortable. we booked this past weekend and got to stay in one of the recently remodeled rooms. the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the views are nice!! one of our biggest issues with the hotel is the bus waits for Disney!! ughh so frustrating!! you wait so long to get a bus and by the time one arrives there are 30 people trying to get on with you. it is never fun, especially on those late night rides back from Magic Kingdom. This past weekend with the rainy weather we unfortunately decided to stay in and order room service. OMG so gross. my kids took two bites and couldn't eat their chicken. the pizza tasted like plastic and the bread in their sandwich was hard as a rock. we were too tired to call and change our meal or complain so we went to bed hungry!! next time we will plan ahead. all in all we continue to stay here because the staff is great and the hotel is clean and well maintained!! January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location was great Great location, we walked to Epcot and Disney Studios. Heavenly beds are the best. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient, Pleasant, Lovely With easy proximity (walk or ride a boat directly from the hotel) to Disney World, this would be a wonderful hotel for any family vacation, but it is clean and fresh and lovely even if you are not going to Disney. We loved our rooms and the heavenly beds! December 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incredible Exterior, Disappointing Interior Our party of 10 had three rooms at the Swan, booked 12/15-12/20 of 2015. The exterior of the hotel is very impressive and the proximity to the Disney Boardwalk is nice. The water taxi and bus service to the parks was also convenient. Staff were friendly, but the front desk was often overwhelmed and wait times became long. One of the best features of the hotel's location is that the fireworks display from the Disney parks each night could be seen from our room and the hotel grounds. Unfortunately, we were disappointed with the rooms and some other features of the hotel at a time that was supposed to be one of the least busy of the year. Two of our three rooms were clean but smelled musty. Pool hours made it difficult to enjoy a full day at the park and get back in time to swim because they close at 9. There were no towels available in the pool areas, so we had to have staff get them for us each time we went. The hotel has some nice features/amenities, but the room itself felt much more like a "value" spot than what we expected. I thought I would get more for my money at the Swan. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay when you visit Disney world Coming from Miami we stayed two nights at the Swan and we were surprised with the view of our room. Room service is good. Special thanks to Alex from desk who help us out with check-out. We will be back December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and great service I stayed here for professional conference and was worried it would be too "Disney". It turned out to be a good blend of everything. The property is great for walking and running. I got more steps on fitbit than I have every recorded. I recommend spending the extra for room with balcony and view. I could see Disney fireworks from my room every night. Be sure to eat at Blue Zoo. I ate there each night. All of the food was great, but definitely the best hamburger I have ever eaten. Highly recommended. December 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel of Terror If it was possible to leave no stars I would!! Stayed at the Swan from November 14-22. Upon arriving at our room on Saturday Nov 14, I noticed there was fecal matter on the rim of the toilet under the seat and some empty shampoo bottles under the sink along with hair in the tub and the bathroom floor. I asked housekeeping multiple times over the course of the next 4 days to clean the bathroom thoroughly (rooms were less then clean when housekeeping did clean the room). Unfortunately it seemed no one spoke English as the staff would just nod their heads. . On November 18, I called down to guest services and left a message requesting the housekeeping manager contact me to speak to them about the fecal matter THAT WAS STILL ON THE TOILET RIM and to ask that the sheets gets changed-yet no one ever contacted me. On the morning of Nov 20 SIX DAYS AFTER CHECKING IN the fecal matter was still there and I was still sleeping on the same sheets that were on the bed when I checked in!!!! Called and left a message for the housekeeping manager and again no one ever contacted me. Housekeeping did come in that morning to clean everything EXCEPT the fecal matter on the toilet rim, the trash under the sink and once again they failed to change the sheets!!! At 7:30PM that evening after I called guest services and informed them I would not sleep one more nights on dirty sheets or use 1/2 roll of toilet paper to line the toilet seat prior to using it-they sent someone up. She changed the sheets but never cleaned the toilet! When we checked out on November 22 the fecal matter and empty shampoo bottles were still there!!! Oh did I mention that carpets in the room are filthy I mean brownish looking filthy and this was a remodeled room! This place should be called the Hotel of Terror!!! I can't believe I actually paid to stay in a hotel with fecal matter smeared under the toilet seat dirty carpets trash on the floor and had to sleep on dirty sheets!!! November 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff are unresponsive Impossible to connect with guest services from hotel phone. I tried to call many times, but each time I gave up after being out on hold for at least 10 minutes. The housekeeping staff was lax as the room itself was dirty and dusty November 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is dingy and old the carpets in the halls were worn out and threadbare, the lock and door handle in my room were bent and broken, a piece broke off the elevator in interior while I was on it. the place needs to be refurbished October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay loved staying here. even though it was STUPID busy, the stay was amazing. the rooms were quiet. we had a balcony overlooking the boardwalk; left the door open all night and slept marvelous. the staff was friendly and valet was on point (again, when the resort was really busy). October 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Wanted to give Bianca Brewer a 'well done"at the front desk. Delightful gal and took great care of our crew... September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay! Our excellent experience started with check in with Cyndi, she was polite and very helpful. Once my husband and I arrived at our room we realized the AC was not working. We notified maintenance and they said they'd be right up. Instead of waiting, we went out for the night and received a phone call from the front desk that they wanted to switch our room. They moved us to a suite because they found out we were celebrating and due to the issue with the AC in our previous room. Our new room was amazing! Chocolates and balloons were left for us along with the AC cranking. We dined at Il Mulino 3 times during our stay. The bartenders; Kristen, Justine and Lexus were fantastic. On our last night we dined in the dining room instead of the bar and Kristen went above and beyond by surprising us with champagne and dessert for our anniversary. Such a sweet and appreciated gesture. This was definitely our best stay at the swan. We have stayed numerous times over the years and I have written many reviews, some not great. One thing I always mention is how amazing the staff is. They go above and beyond. Now that the rooms are renovated this is easily a 4 star resort. Something that hasn't changed is housekeeping. Though they clean the rooms well, don't expect your room to be refreshed until late afternoon. I usually ask for extra towels so we always have fresh towels. September 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service and Remodled Room Stayed for 2 nights. Was welcomed by Cyndi at the SPG desk with a fantastic attitude and excellent service. She really set the tone for how much we enjoyed our stay. Remodeled rooms were great. Clean......fresh.......spacious and very comfortable bed. Only negative was the combination of resort fee and parking. Almost $50.00/night extra. Too much for someone not utilizing all the services. Otherwise highly recommend. September 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bummer :( I extended my vacation an extra day just to stay at the Swan. Pre-checked in at 2:30pm & was told I would get a text when the room was ready. Checked back at the desk a few times. Finally against my wishes my teenage daughter went to the desk, came back the room was ready 3 1/2 hrs. later...no text. missed a lot at Epcot :( September 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICE ROOM, HORRIBLE ACCOUNTING and FRONT DESK STAFF! This hotel is very nice and convenient to the Disney Parks. It is also close to downtown Disney. The rooms are renovated, we stayed in a deluxe room. We were over charged and charged for upgrades we did not authorize though! I reached out to the accounting department 10+ times and only received a response 2 times. I requested for them to have the hotel management/president to contact me and I received no response of course! The front desk staff has horrible customer service! When I reached out to a manager about their service, the brushed it off and said she was"new". I would recommend that you spend your money elsewhere so you get the customer service you deserve when paying $300 a night! August 31, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T09:37:50.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1030, tr_1030
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>