Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 891 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful Experience This property lived up to it's magical expectations with such awesome gems that I plan to make another trip to explore more. The fireworks each night added more fun to each day. The staff are so hospitable and professional, they are a gift - they're tireless in their efforts to satisfy. The event facilities and services are top notch and we had a great time at our event. Just perfect for business or vacation! Thanks and keep it up. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worn dirty rooms The room had all the deadly sins of housekeeping. dusty, musty room, moldy grouting, hairs in bathroom. Pillows were not up to Westin standard. TV Remote had a large piece of masking tape on it with the words " GOOD" written in marker on it. Hair dryer was covered in a film of hairspray and dust. Service in the Garden Grove was horrific. Took 45 minutes to get water and soda and we found the server chatting at the hostess stand as our food sat under the heat lamp ready to be served. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay Staff were not helpful and even rude at times. Customer service experience was terrible and was the opposite end of the spectrum of the service one receives at a Disney Hotel. It is also a nickel and dime mentality (i.e. if you have a fedex sent to the Hotel, you need to pay $25 for them to retrieve it for you). No recognition of SPG status, as they could care less. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Swan Hotel Room had blood on the wall and floor was dirty - disgusting August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great hotel my experience in this hotel was great. Everything was amazing!!! Thank you for your excellent service August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements in cleanliness & staff Kid pool was cloudy & filled with debree so my young one could not go in it. My room had hair in the bath tub & one wall had wet paiont that got all over my son. I reported both to the front desk. The pool side bar had ood food and drinks & bar tenders were very friendly. Bus did not come every 20 minutes. More like every 30. Staff attentivemness, friendliness needs improvement. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well! Everithing was fine. The accommodation is good, the food excellent. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations! This resort exceeded my expectations in more way than one. Most of all, every single staff member I came in contact with was amazing. They know how to create memories for their guests. Thank you for an amazing stay!! August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was terrific, the conference we attended was wonderful, the food was excellent ... the room was a little musty. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay I was surprised to find out the entire facility did not have a microwave accessible to guest- this is Disney and MANY guest are traveling with infants that require for their food to be heated- it was very difficult to have our babies food heated and i had to beg staff to do it for me. The room was not super clean. The mini fridge still had food in it when we arrived at our room and the bathroom was a little dirty. The beds was very comfortable but the rooms and hallways need a face lift. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Was Okay My recent stay at the Swan Resort was okay...just okay. The guest rooms are in need of updating. Everything was clean and well maintained, but the carpet and décor was..."tired." I expected high prices for food and beverage, but thought the cost of a drink went beyond "high." Nearly $22.00 for a domestic beer (not even in a glass) and a Bloody Mary was a bit much. The box lunch we had on the first day of our convention was terrible...a few thin slices of turkey and a slice of cheese on a two-day-old hoagie was too dry to eat. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems with noise I love this hotel typically, but stayed on the 3rd floor this time in a corner room. It was pricey, but the room was nice. The problem came very early in the morning (6-7AM) both mornings that we were there. There was lawn equipment or a blower of some sort that woke up up both mornings. This went on for an hour! The hotel should realize that families are staying up very late usually at these parks because of extra magic hours, etc. This really made the sleep quality terrible. Hopefully the hotel can get some quieter equipment or wait to do this later. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction / Sur Charge There was some construction going on near my room which made completeing work in the afternoon very hard. They also started construction early on a few mornings. The fact that a sur charge is added in some resturants is alarming. The food cost within Disney is at least a 20 percent mark up and then to top it off with a sur charge for employess that are in a no tip category is a "we got ya". August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel did not live up to expectations Hotel was fine but expected much more, for example some nice disney touches. The room should have bene bigger for a family room. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff was pleasant, facilities need improvement Reception and cleaning staff was pleasant and helpful. the air conditioning was uncontrollable. The settings would not do as set to do. The beds were placed right by the vent so that the air would blow on our faces through the night. Turning off the fan left the room hot and stuffy. Internet reception was terrible. The signal was the strongest in the bathroom and then only two bars. It kept cutting in and out so the it was very frustrating. The carpets always felt damp under foot. The elevator service was always quick and we appreciated that. Otherwise the grounds were immaculately maintained, and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review of July trip We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Swan this July. Everyone was concerned about our comfort and happiness, with questions and comments. We found the rooms comfortable and super clean and the restaurants and pools clean, convenient, and tasty!! August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay Would be a great platform to experience anything Disney/Orlando may have to offer August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emily's 21st Birthday Celebration! Room Service Captain Andrew Diamond went beyond expectations to make Emily Segura's 21st birthday celebration a success! Assistant Pastry Chef Emily Ruby did an exceptional job making Emily Segura's 21st Birthday cake extra special and delicious with hand painted red roses! Assistant Pastry Chef Emily Ruby gave Emily Segura hand made chocolates made by Chef Laurent Branlard ! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good room MY ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. I CHOOSE NOT TO HAVE MAID SERVICE DAILY SO I RECEIVED COUPONS WHICH COULD BE USED ON THE HOTEL PROPERTY. IT PAID FOR DINNER ONE NIGHT. I THOUGHT THE PRICE OF FOOD WAS OUTRAGEOUS. THE LUNCHES THAT WERE SERVED AS PART OF THE CONFERENCE I ATTENDED WERE VERY GOOD. MAYBE GOOD FOOD COSTS A LOT., August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Attended conference at this hotel and was surprised to the degree in which hotel did not meet Disney affiliated/Starwood standards. Front desk staff in general were slow, as evident by long lines and no sense of urgency, They were less than hospitable, to the point of smugness. Despite early arrival was not able to occupy room until 5:00pm. Comforter had blood stains from previous guest. It seemed to be an inconvenience to the staff when we asked for replacement bedding and it took a long time for housekeeping deal with it. The automated gate to self parking did not work half the time. Overall, not impressed and would definitely not recommend. December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by How Difficult Is It To Change Sheets? This hotel is a disgrace to the Starwood name. I had multiple problems with the Make a Green Choice program, first being ignored (they made up the room despite my green choice), then ignoring requests to specifically clean the room after my 5 year old had an accident in one of the beds. After multiple requests from the morning to late at night (include 3 in person visits to the front desk after 10pm), I finally got the room made up. To my horror, they just made the still wet bed, pee stains and all, and DID NOT CHANGE THE SHEETS. After 11pm that night, with two exhausted children, I finally got a set of dry sheets so I COULD MAKE MY OWN BED. This is the worst service I have ever had at a Starwood property. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of The Best I have stayed in most moderate and deluxe Disney Resorts and this is now one of my favorites. The location is great- a quick boat ride to EPCOT and Hollywood. There's a good variety of restaurants and activities, and its an easy drive to any of the parks if one wishes. My only complaint would be that the pool is open until 11:00, but towels are available poolside until 9:00. Ditto for the pool bars closing at 10:00 during peak season and on a weekend!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This was a last minute birthday treat for my daughter and the staff were exemplary! Convenient location and would definitely stay here again! August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below my expectations No help by the staff with the luggages on arrival and departure. plates with food were on the floor outside some rooms.the fridge in the room was too noisy and we couldn't sleep. When we called room service for food at 10 o'clock in the night they told us that it's gonna take more that one hour and a half because they had to prepare five more orders. Generally we were very disappointed! August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by reserved room not available reserved 2 Quinn size bed room for family of 4, 90 days before arrive. Given 1 king size bed. Objected, sent to Dolphin with our luggage and kids walking on July heat. Dolphin offered 2 double bed next to laundry room with very heavy detergent smell. Walked back to Swan. Wife and 2 kids slept on king size bed. I slept on sofa bed next 6 nights. To compromise we offered $100 room credit. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and over-priced Location and expected amenities brought us to this hotel, The mold and three hours of dealing with THEIR reservation problems left me regretting my decision to stay. Definitely not magical! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good experience We enjoyed a good experience in the hotel August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love the Swan We stayed a week at the Swan. We favor proximity to Epcot, and when you compare the cost of the close-by Disney resorts, the Swan and Dolphin are a tremendous bargain. The rooms in the Swan are great, including two sinks in the bathroom. Service and personnel were top notch. Clean, quiet and perfectly located .... we highly recommend staying there. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced for the experience The hotel is nice enough and clean enough, but not so special as to merit the exorbitant cost. The decor is outdated and a bit shabby. There are no vending machines or mini-bars close to/in the room. The most unpleasant aspect of my stay was the high price of the food, especially considering the quality. It was impossible to order a reasonable breakfast (for one) for less than $25.00. I often paid more and the quality was below average. Some of the food was OK, but never worth the price. Room service was fast--usually 15 minutes. There is absolutely no reason to return here. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wish I had the same level of service every time The WDW Swan has always been a great place to stay. I enjoy taking advantage of the offers/discounts the hotel gives to me for being an educator. I have taken my family there for five years. We stayed in room 803. The phone receiver didn't charge properly. In a world of cell phones, it was only a problem when I needed to call the desk or housekeeping. I had to go to the front desk on several occasions where their mantra is "someone will be up to take care of it". It wasn't taken care of in the week that we stayed. The light over one of the beds was also broken. After the third time of asking them to fix it, it appeared that it was going to work. That was only for one day. One other (small) in room issue I had was that the bathroom door would stick on the bottom and we would have to pull hard to open it. The price we paid was good, considering the location and time of year. We stayed in a wing that had some construction going on farther down the hall. Maybe that is a good sign that the rooms will be up to date. Most of the staff there are nice. I just wish they were as competent as they used to be. August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>