Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Floride
  • 32830
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 827 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG should be allowed late check out it was the only thing I requested and did not get. Coffee bar closes way to early. I got ignored at the pool bar. I waited over 15 minutes. I never got acknowledged by bartender. Just kept walking by me there was only 5 people at the bar. I just walked away. I spent over 3k on this vacation and it was a let down for me. I couldn't even get rental car info at the concierge. I had to figure things out on my own. Service was average. I'm. Disappointed July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Swan was very convenient to our Disneyworld stay. The shuttle bus & the water taxi made it very easy for our family to get to all the parks with no hassle whatsoever! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel This is an excellent spot to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and just relax. I enjoyed kicking my feet back while watching my son in the grotto pool and seeing his smiling face as he went down the slide. The waterfall was relaxing and just louging by the pool was an escape. The comfort of the room was an ease to sleep and the shower was extremely nice. I will be bringing my son back to visit as it is a relaxing vacation for the both of us. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do not listen to the negative reviews! Before coming to the Swan, we read tons of reviews...Many of them were complaints about the size of the place, outdated and many others. Let me put it this way...if you are going to visit Disney this is the place to stay especially for the price and the grandness of it all. I have stayed on other Disney properties and for the amount of time you really are in your room, the Swan is awesome. Location cannot be beat, world class restaurants, quick foods for breakfast and on the go dinner, transportation, service, amenities, shopping and parcel pick ups. I was worried about parking but also got a credit with the package I booked that took care of the parking...and the list go's on! We got an upgraded room with balcony (awesome view!) if I have to pick a negative, it would be the internet service is slow and unresponsive at times. My guess is because the free service is provided to all guests and you have to pay for premium. (If Disney wants you to fast pass+ then internet should be high speed for everyone to use!) also the mini putt across the street looks amazing but found out its not part of hotel and is expensive. We started playing, and because of bad weather could not continue (no money back, no refund, just a rain check) Overall, We will be back! and the sooner I can save up the more amazing memories we will have! July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience, totally disappointed I had originally booked a room at the swan for a dance competition that we were attending. Months before our arrival we decided to extend our stay to allow for family vacation time. When I made the reservation I stated that I would be traveling with two adults and two children and would require a room with two beds. Upon checking in I was informed that the ONLY room available contained a king size bed and a pull out couch. I immediately stated that this accommodation was not what I requested and furthermore was physically impossible as our children are teenagers. I was told that I had no choice as there was NO other rooms available. Ironically just a couple hours later it was brought to my attention that several other families attending the same dance competition were told the same thing. These families were more persistent and by some miracle a room appeared. (did I mention they checked in after we did.) REALLY? I must also mention that the pull out couch in the room was useless. Uncomfortable is not even the word. We were provided a rollaway bed as a remedy to less that adequate sleeping accommodations. So every night for 11 nights began the ritual of setting up beds (king bed, pull out couch, and rollaway bed) which left zero room for moving about or say using the facilities. If I wanted to make the beds everyday I would have stayed home. In addition, due to the fact that we added on to our initial reservation we had three separate reservations that were "linked". This translates to nine emails over the course of the vacation telling me to check out as my stay was coming to an end. (when there were actually seven days left) Our room keys also deactivated and had to be changed even though our room was the same. When I went to the front desk to ask what to do about the emails telling me to check out, the cast member responded to me with an annoyed, dismissive tone. Never looking up to address my questions. Very disappointed, will NOT return. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite stay The Swan never disappoints! We always have a great time staying here…..perfect from the room, to the pool, to the location. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Than Expected Hotel was impressive in size. All restaurants were accommodating for our large party and very helpful. Always asked us if things were "good". Only downfall were pillows in the room and the hotel was very cold. Had to walk around in sweaters if inside. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacation We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and facilities. Only negative comments are the hotel is very cold with the air condition and the food is expensive. However, the option of going "green" and receiving a $5 daily voucher that can be used towards food purchase did help. Would like to see a bit more affordable eating options. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 506 My family stays at this property quite often. Normally I don't write reviews but I felt that I needed to after our last visit. Let me first say that this property is one of our favorites due to it's location on Disney property. The facilities, staff, and dining are exceptional. Our last trip we decided to extend our vacation for a few days and the Swan was available so we booked for a two night stay. Upon check in we got our room (506) and noticed a strong smell of mildew. I realize it's Florida in the summer but this was exceptionally strong. Upon further inspection, I found a very large area of mold in the bathroom. I called housekeeping to inspect/clean. They did look at it and made an attempt to clean but the mold had either stained the ceiling or was unable to be removed. Normally, the rooms are just fine for us but this one was the exception. Since it was only a two night stay, my wife and I decided that they had done their best and we would just spend time out of the room as much as we could, plus we are not really "complainers". I do believe management did their best but this particular room needs some attention. We plan to return to this property in Oct with my mother and moter-in-law. I plan to inspect the rooms that we get at check in and will not accept another like this one. We still love the hotel and it's staff, I hope that this was just an isolated incident. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with family I would like to thank angie and andres from the staff for the great recommendations and their detail on this stay. They are quality representatives for this hotel. They made the stay for my family a pleasure. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and over-priced Location and expected amenities brought us to this hotel, The mold and three hours of dealing with THEIR reservation problems left me regretting my decision to stay. Definitely not magical! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a GREAT TIME Enjoyed our stay at the Swan as we always do. Love the location and all the restaurants are awesome. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by restaurants the restaurants were very accommodating to food requests. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dead at the Swan Horrible property. Mold in my room. Uncaring staff. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few kinks but otherwise good The Swan has nice, clean rooms. I had problems with receiving wifi and the problem was never resolved. Wifi is not fee, although if should be, so I was compensated for three days. They also need better food selections for meals on the go. The poolside grill had short hours. The only quick breakfast offering is donuts and muffins, nothing hot unless you want to sit down for an expensive breakfast buffet. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by added expense I think all the taxes added to bill was way too expensive and I don't think you should charge for parking. With all the taxes and parking our bill increased about 60.00 per night. Food was very very expensive. I would not stay here again because of all added expense. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities The property is beautiful with great access to the Boardwalk, Epcot and Hollywood Studios. We received the best service ever! I have been a Platinum member in the IHG program for several years, but the SPG program is so much better. Everyone treated us as though we were special guests. We are going to start staying at Starwood properties from now on. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Rate But tired hotel I'm sure 40 years ago when this hotel opened it was cutting edge. This hotel is too old to compete with the requirements of the modern family. The balconies show their age because of the amount of rust on them, The hallways are long and prison like. However the staff is excellent and the service superb . It is time for Disney to tear these old hotels down and start with a new master plan for this area. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swan Dive This Hotel has excellent staff. Response to requests are handled immediately and effectively. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boutique hotel A smaller hotel that has all the amenities of a larger one. Great staff. Easy to get around. Fabulous pools. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Attended conference at this hotel and was surprised to the degree in which hotel did not meet Disney affiliated/Starwood standards. Front desk staff in general were slow, as evident by long lines and no sense of urgency, They were less than hospitable, to the point of smugness. Despite early arrival was not able to occupy room until 5:00pm. Comforter had blood stains from previous guest. It seemed to be an inconvenience to the staff when we asked for replacement bedding and it took a long time for housekeeping deal with it. The automated gate to self parking did not work half the time. Overall, not impressed and would definitely not recommend. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We usually stay at a Disney resort when we come to Orlando. This hotel was good but not to the same caliber as the Disney hotel. The pools and restaurants were excellent but the staff, valet and front desk could have been better. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Faculty Retreat Swan Disney I have never been to Disney. I visited on this trip due to a business conference at your hotel. It was very nice. The staff were very accommodating. Loved the whole experience. Thanks, July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs to upgrade staff services & food a) while we said that we would conserve w/not having the towels washed - it appears that no one then paid attendtion to the room - we ran out of soap & had to buy some - the towels were not replaced and neither were the sheets when we were told they were to be replaced - and when we asked at the desk - they said that we were checking out the next day so we didn't need to have them changed - it was 100 degrees out - we were taking two showers a day - we needed soap & a new towel mid week (we stayed 7 days) b) while the quick service food was upgraded to have a coffee station - the swan still needs a snack counter - especially when it's raining & storming - you don't want to have to run to the dolphin to get snacks June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel meet expectations, stayed for 7 nights, staff were very professional, pleasant and helpful. Grounds are very well kept and always clean. Cons, could hear noise from adjoining rooms and hallways, food pricing was high, other wise I would stay here again July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel quality Good for price and location. Grounds look relaxing. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average noisy hotel, old but large rooms. The hotel is probably the most budget of the Walt Disney resorts. Rooms are large, but old, and it's very noisy. Walls are very thin and you don't get much sleep if people are opening/shutting doors or talking. Staff are friendly, though. There aren't many lunch options, and the food quality of these are poor. Long queues, poor service. Dinner wise, the choices are expensive - but high quality. Very convenient to Epcot & Hollywood Studios, and great transport to the Disney attractions are a plus. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PreConference Stay I chose this hotel to spend some relaxation/vacation days at WDW prior to a conference I attended in Orlando. The hotel exceeded my expectations in comfort and location. I normally stay at a Disney Villa and rent from a DVC member. This is going to be my new home for all future Disney vacations. Location is very convenient and it gives extra amenities over a Disney property. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont Expect SPG Perks Wait staff at restuarants refusted to honor my SPG awards. If you get any free breakfast, etc. expect to argue each morning with the waitstaff. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Enjoyed the great staff and location of this hotel. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>