Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Floride
  • 32830
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 963 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Option Inside Disney! We spent one night while in Orlando that happened to be our anniversary. As Platinum SPG members we were upgraded to a lovely suite and received a nice amenity to celebrate our anniversary as soon as we got to the room. We really enjoyed the seafood at Blue Zoo. Karaoke at Kimono's was a blast. The pool is a good option, particularly when it's not crowded. Highly recommend this hotel which seems more "Westiny" than the last time I stayed there years ago. Access to Disney Parks is great. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly great Our stay was, for the most part, great. The only real complaint was that we tried to order room service Sunday morning for breakfast and could never get anyone on the line. I was put on hold for 20 min. Then called guest services and they tried for another 10 min. Frustrated, I gave up. Mind you, with no apology or explanation. Completely unacceptable. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Follow Thru Had to call 3 times after my stay to ask for hotel to credit my account for "make a Green Choice" bonus points. First time, person didn't understand and sent me to SPG. 2nd time just hung up. Third time, I had to actually explain agian to the rep why the hotel needed to credit my stay and not SPG. If the hotel wants to be a part of the SPG network, it should actually train the people on how the program works. Also, just crediting the account appropriately at first would be better. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location The best thing about this hotel is it's location near the back entrance to Epcot and the Boardwalk. We had a newly renovated room in the Swan, which was nice, but housekeeping left a lot to be desired. I was almost trapped in the bathroom one night when the door swelled from the shower steam and the fresh paint on the door. I managed to get out but the bathroom door never closed after that. There was no way you could even force that door closed. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly Run Hotel We will not stay at this hotel again. Our family has stayed there over Christmas for the last 5 years. This past year we had many issues, but decided to chalk it up to a busy time of year. My husband and I just returned from a long weekend there. The staff is just completely unresponsive. If you call guest services from your room, you sit on hold... at last count it was 15 minutes. We had to literally beg and call continually, then go down to the front desk to get daily housekeeping. Rooms just don't get cleaned. Both days it was after 5 and we were still calling for daily service. The customer service has gone so far downhill at the Swan. I would not recommend to anyone. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big!!!! Easy to get lost. I would like to have had a more detailed floor plan. Also, I found the public areas much colder than the rooms. It seems there could be a better balance. February 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Garden Grove We had dinner at the Garden Grove, At the soup bar, they ran out of bread and soup. The soup was warm at best. My son ordered chicken fingers which came out cold and we had to return the meal to the kitchen. February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disneyworld: Great, Hotel: Bad Front Desk reception totally unfriendly, no recognition of status, request for high floor resulted in 3rd floor, smelly room, multiple unanswered service requests. Bottom line: do go to Disneyworld - but definitely choose a different hotel. Recommendation to Starwood: sell or close property asap in order to avoid more negative reputation February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay in an updated room We stayed at the Swan in mid-February. We asked for a room with a view of the fireworks and were given an updated room. While the fireworks ended up being partially obscured because we were on the 4th floor, the fact that our room had been updated made a huge difference in our stay. We had previously stayed at the Swan in July 2013 and this room was night and day different. It was clean, nicely furnished, and not at all damp or humid like the old rooms were. It was also very quiet. We had a fantastic stay! My one complaint is the parking and resort fee, but you know about it in advance of booking. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Win The staff was great. After staying at the parks longer than anticipated, the front desk staff found us a room for an unexpected additional night. They never disappoint. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corporate Event Our week-long corporate event was wildly successful. The support of your staff, and the layout and quality of the facility was world class, and made a big different in our results. Thank you and well done! February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Negative experience The staff is not informative, or hospitable. I experienced very long wait times when asking for hotel confirmation, and for a receipt of my hotel stay. It seems that their staff needs more training on how to care for their guests during their stay. The room was clean but they provided just the bare comforts. The bathroom however was not has clean and smelled. We also had problems with the air conditioning which were not resolved during our stay. The bell men were not very helpful and had poor attitudes as well. In room dining, needs work as well, with the meals arriving cold, not seasoned very well and problems with my orders. I ordered cappuccinos and they arrived cold and were not well prepared. This is not what I am accused to experiencing at a 4 star resort and I hope that they can get their act together. January 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Bad Experiance I stayed at the Swan for Marathon weekend and the overall experience was terrible. Upon arrival I was greeted with an $18/day parking fee, which does not happen at the Disney Hotels. I had to switch rooms 2 times while I was there. The first room the heater did not work. And at 7 p.m. after 4+ hours in my room engineering determined it could not be fixed. The second room was not much better with a loud continuous knocking in the walls which engineering and security could not identify. I had asked that my room not face the lagoon as the boats from Epcot blow their horn throughout the day and I wanted to sleep during the day after running in the morning at 5:30. After 2 failed attempts they finally found me a room. During the experience I left 4 unreturned calls with the manager. Which I found interesting that given the hotel was completely booked the manager was not around. They did nothing for me as a guest or a member of their loyalty program. Very Poor experience for the Westin Brand. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Care - Well Being I have never seen the excellence portrayed better than that of the SWAN. I can't begin to tell you how pleased I have been over the years I have stayed here. Never had a negative experience and all positive stays. The facilities are absolutely the best and location is premier. January 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room with a view...and elevator mechanical noise I recommend this hotel, with caveats. We stayed at The Swan for two nights. I checked in around 10 a.m. and received a text that the rooms were ready at 10:30 a.m. and 12:15 p.m. Not bad. We were given two standard king rooms on opposite ends of the 12th floor – one with a resort view and one facing the other way. Our SPG membership wasn't acknowledged at check-in, though it was applied. The resort view was wonderful. The room was well-appointed and very clean. Housekeeping did an excellent job keeping things spotless and set. The desk chair looked as though the top of it had been worn down, which was jarring considering the rest of the room was in excellent condition. The bed was splendid – something I expect from a Starwood property, but was still a delightful surprise. Unfortunately, one thing I noticed after the first few minutes in bed was the sound of the mechanics of the elevators. I am assuming the “13th” floor above us is a mechanical level. While we had a great view, we had to deal with the constant whirling and clicking sounds of the elevator motors adjacent to us whenever they were in use even though we were a room away from the nearest elevator bank. The sound was loud enough to keep me awake in the early morning hours during peak times. During our stay, this was from about 6 – 10 a.m. If you are an early riser, heavy sleeper, not sensitive to noise, or are comfortable with ear plugs, this won’t be an issue, but I could not catch up on any sleep because of this. I would have worn ear plugs if I didn't have a condition that keeps me from using them. This is the clincher. I will only stay at this resort again if there's a guarantee I won't have to deal with this noise. The bathrooms were wonderful. It was lovely to have double vanities and a rain shower head with a detachable option. Plenty of towels. The white tea toiletry products were pleasant. We really appreciated the complimentary/included two-per-day bottled water in the rooms. There seemed to be one vending machine in The Swan – on the ground level near the East elevator bank. There really should be one on each floor, minimum, for this level of a resort. We don’t all want to use room service. Also, at a minimum, the vending machine should be restocked, when needed. It was out of all but two of eight drink options. I am still in the process of collating our bills. I rented two rooms and received six emails with attached PDF bills after the stay over the next 24 hours. They all seem to show the same information for both rooms, but it was still unnerving. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room by elevators bad room by elevator was very noisy. they promised free christmas movies at 830pm which would have been perfect but the movie never started on time if at all, even after calling the front desk three times. other then that it would have been a five star stay. the hotel workers are very nice and work very hard to make your stay great. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JR at The Garden Cafe is very attentive J.R. at the Garden Cafe is very attentive. Enjoyed our entire stay. The hotel allows for easy access to all parks. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Stay The Swan resort is truly a magnificent property, a highlight of the Starwood family. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff is absolutely superb. December 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience at Swan My SPG suite award were confirmed but when I checked, No? I checked in at 10:30, bad smells, like gas chamber full of painting smell. I was told they will find another room. I came back at 2:20, I was told the room will be ready soon. My 2-year daughter was sleeping in the car. 3:10PM, my room was not ready. If you are SPG member, with any expectation, you will be disappointed. Maybe the business was too good, they don't value business at all. December 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SWAN Good Hotel - Cleaning Service Issues I had an outstanding booking experience and had many communications prior to arrival. We had a 2 bdrm suite and one room was not ready even though we arrived early evening. I asked about sheets for the pull-out couch and the maid told me she had just put them on. No. Had to call down at 11 pm to get them. Day 2 we requested green service, however they did not empty trash or provide water bottles and items included in the mandatory resort fee. Had to call again. Day 3 we came back while maid was in the adj. room. The door to the room she was taking trash out of was never shut, it was a good thing we were there. Cancelled green on our room but still didn't receive new soap or tissues. Spa was good but under construction and an event being set up in terrace of quiet room so it wasn't quiet. Kimonos was great. Buffet/Character breakfast was good. Best coffee is at the coffee bar but overpriced. Pretty common areas and nice staff attitudes. Good for people with Kids who want the Disney experience. For us adult kids, I may book somewhere else next time because of house keeping and spa issues. December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Additional Service Charge An additional $20 was charged for Internet Services and water, per day, even for a SPG Gold member. This is not typical of SPG service. Also, dining options limited. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually great We stay at the Swan and Dolphin fairly often and are generally very happy. We typically get an upgrade due to our platinum status. However, our most recent stay was not great. We arrived an hour before check in time and there was only one person working the reception desk. We waited ten minutes for the person in front of us to be helped and as we moved up, several staff members came out from the back office. When I complained, I was told that it was shift change. Sorry, but I didn't think check in time should coincide with a shift change. We were then given the very last room from the elevator on the corridor (quite a walk). I felt the desk clerk should have noticed that I was traveling with two small children, one walking with canes, and this might be an issue. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice facilities Very nice restaurants, swimming pool. also very convenient to go to Disney world November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the not so Good This was our first stay at the Walt Disney World Swan. Upon check in I mentioned my recent Gold status with SPG. The staff member checking us in said she had no record of that and could not give me the room upgrade or points based on the email and SPG app I showed her which stated I achieved Gold status. We were tired from travel so I accepted this. Our room was nice though definitely in need of refurbishment. I understood they were working on the other wing of the hotel so I imagine the East side where we were will be next. Even though the room next to us had very loud guests who talked loudly until 5:30am we slept well on the Heavenly beds. They live up to their name. Our room did have a bit of a plumbing problem but not enough to ask to switch rooms during a short trip. Upon checkout the very kind staff member apologized for that issue and gave me some bonus points. She also told me the check in staff member could have easily refreshed my account to see the gold status so I feel I lost out on a room upgrade I was entitled to. That was a little disappointing to hear but we were too tired to try harder to have them fix it at check in. We also had housekeeping skip us entirely one day. We chose the Green option but our third day was supposed to have service and they didn't even drop off the amenities given to with the Green option. However when I called someone came up with all of the items and we received services the next day. All in all this is a very nice hotel and while it could use updates and the check in process had issues the location cannot be beat. I will stay there again and I will recommend it. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is great for Epcot. We experienced your food and wine event this year and that was also excellent. Only disappointment was one of two rooms was not availablefor check in until 5:30 and then room was not serviced the next day at all. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! Every visit to the Westin Swan is always a pleasant one! Such a great location to all the parks and Downtown Disney. The staff at the hotel is always eager to please and they make sure my visit is special each and every time. Thanks also for the upgrade to one of the newly appointed suites. Hope to be back sometime in November to celebrate my grandson's big 3rd Birthday!! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel close to Epcot Excellent Hotel for a stay at Disney October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has nice amenities We had a very nice stay. The beds were comfortable. The room was on the small size and we needed more outlets for our electronic devices. The beds were very comfortable and the towels were thick and fluffy. There was plenty of hot water and we had two sinks, the staff was helpful and friendly. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last trip in Oct Just stayed 10/19 in one of the newly renovated rooms. Great job on the updates and the bathrooms have the best lighting I have ever seen in a hotel. Also a big shout out to Tina at Kimonos. She has taken care of us for years. Always a friendly smile and great service. Make it a point to always stop by every time we are at Disney. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed!!!! Rooms were tired and in serious need of updating. Torn curtains, dirty rug, hair on bathroom floor...Noise level high as major work going on in hotel. Il Mulino was terrible in terms of the food---calamari was very chewey (read not fresh) and the linguine with white clam sauce was tasteless--sent both orders back to kitchen!! Front desk failed to order crib for Rm. 1157--took over an hour and going back to front desk to call in request and this was at 11PM !!!! October 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:14:37.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_963, tr_963
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>