The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a nice hotel Hotel is centrally located and very comfortable. However, the front desk staff was inconsistent with their level of assistance. The cleaning staff was also inconsistent - my room wasn't cleaned once during a weekend stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon 2014 This was my first time staying at the Westin for Dragoncon and it was by far my favorite. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was not too overcrowded. The pool and gym were amazing. The rooms were the best part. My only "complaint" would be that the bathrooms are way too small and narrow (and I'm a smaller person). September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View But Not Enough Mold in shower. Room directly across from noisy icemaker. Nice view of Atlanta from 58th floor. Friendly staff although we asked for a quiet room. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was a nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was here on business. I arrived very late on a Monday night (actually Tuesday morning). No problem getting me checked in quickly. This is a terrific location, and I loved the workout facility and pool. Only slight challenges were 1) breakfast service was a little slow (I was in a hurry, so maybe it just seemed so); 2) I was misinformed about a meeting time, so I arrived 2 hours prior to the actual start time. No big deal, because it provided an opportunity to get into the great workout facility! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great staff From the time we arrived the staff was helpful and very kind. They showed us where to go to register,offered to take our luggage and did when we checked out of the hotel. The room was very comfortable and I appreciate the $5 for not using the cleaning service for two days. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to 2015 Neighborhood Awards This hotel was a good choice for me & hubby the rooms were very nice, the bathroom & closet was smaller than expected,... no real drawer space. 2 drawers for 2 people. (Small drawers at that) since we were attending the Neighborhood Awards.We had dressy as well as casual attire & hardly any space to store our belongings. The location was nice we were able to walk to the GW & Phillips Arena's. The Staff gave a warm welcome to assist with any questions & concerns. I would have like to know there were shuttles to & from the Airport, I could have saved money on a $25.00 a day parking space. I didn't like the idea that if you move your car within the same day you're charged for the day plus a prorated rate. We were not trying to keep getting charged. Luckily we asked before moving the car, we walked to the local spots. We did avoid the traffic to & from the Arena events. It was nice to get the complimentary water taking part in the SPG Club . Other than the parking, everything was absolutely beautiful! The Sundail restaurant was amazing 72 stories high, The service was excellent the view was pretty awesome. Thanks for making our weekend event a great experience ...see you next year if you're one of the participating hotels. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Slow Front Desk The front desk staff at this particular hotel is extremely slow. I have stayed at this hotel now on 3 or 4 different occasions, but this continues to be the weak point.... long lines and slow service at the front of the house.... August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience enjoyed the stay at this hotel, great service, great food, very personal for a large hotel like this. rooms are fabulous, not just the view, but also the bed and cozy feather blanket. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff for meeting groups excellent We just completed the NAOT/ASOA meeting there on August 2nd. I found the staff to be extremely helpful and with a "can do" attitude for any of our requests. Would recommend The Westin Peachtree for any corporate function. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par I have stayed at this hotel many times for work, and the experience just keeps getting worse and worse. The last time I stayed here, the valet LOST my car, which took 2 and 1/2 hours for them to locate. This time I was told the valet and parking lot was full because it was a Friday night and told I would have to find else where to park. I was on a Starwood Preferred Floor, which had a broken ice machine. So, I called down for ice. After 3 phone calls 2 hours later, I went down to the hotel bar to get my own ice. No one from the hotel offered to help with bags or anything. It was honestly one of the worst experiences I have had at a Starwood Hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Hotel stay This hotel was great - clean and quiet with very friendly staff. I highly recommend the top floor rotating lounge as a great way to get an overview of the city and area while enjoying a drink and a snack. Very smooth check-in and check-out process too! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great attention to detail First time stay at this Westin and it was impressive! From the refreshment area in the registration area to just the level of detail in the total design of the hotel to the actual rooms everything was done with a deft touch. Even housekeeping seemed to anticipate my needs and provided before I had to ask. Next time I hope to come back for pleasure (and not business)! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin is very nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds are truly heavenly. I would have rated the hotel as excellent except that I had an issue with the shower not draining and this limited my time in the shower and meant that I could not use both showerheads. Unfortunately, I was attending a conference and the hotel was fully booked. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room has wonderful bed For such a large hotel there is no coffee shop or dining room open for breakfast or an informal lunch or dinner. Just breakfast and the sky room at the top for formal dining. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel in a great location we recently had our entire team in Atlanta for a large trade show and everyone was lodged in the Westin. Everyone was very please with their accommodations and location to downtown and to the GWCC. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be particular about room location The hotel was lovely and had all the amenities. And the location was great. Unfortunately, my room was near the elevator and I could hear every stop on my floor that it made. Also, there was a college conference on site during my stay there and the room next to mine was occupied by college students. I could hear their 2:15am return to their room one night, and 3:30am return the next. I should have asked for a different room immediately, but I didn't. My fault. But advice to future visitors - don't hesitate to discuss room location and occupants next to you before accepting your room. It can make all the difference in the quality of your stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the view My room was very nice. My stay was above my expectations. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Hotel not a good experience The service at this hotel is very poor and it appeared understaffed. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Excellent check-in, excellent room view, bed comfortable and relaxing! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent service A top flight hotel near Centennial Park, CNN Headquarters, Aquarium, Coca Cola. Helpful and friendly staff. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! The room was amazing, such a beautiful view. The staff went the extra mile and treated me like a valued guest. Great location, will be back soon!!! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review August 8/18-21 stay Room is very comfortable. Exercise equipement excellant. Room service response time horrible. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This was one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in Atlanta, Ga. The staff was very helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Comfortable View Location to the IWF August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin Was in Atlanta at the Peachtree Westin for the last weekends. All employees were very nice and helpful. Really enjoyed the view from our room. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG points for Green Choice not added to my account after repeated request I stay at Westin every week , but dealing with the representatives is the most painful part of my stay. I have reminded the front desk people several times to add 1500 points for the green choice program for stay from August 4th to August 7th . But the points have not been added yet. Please ensure my points are added . August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel...wonderful atmosphere! Hotel was very clean, the view from the 66th floor was spectacular! The beds were comfortable and very clean!! The staff was very accommodating, when I called the front desk for a blanket and extra towels. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I definitely would stay here again. Also, this hotel is centrally located downtown Atlanta within walking distance of the Georgia world congress center, Phillips arena, centennial park and many restaurants. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations and Amenities Hotel far exceeded our expectations. Hotel was beautiful and offered numerous eating and drinking opportunities as well as a beautiful pool to relax in. Enjoyed The Bar with the view of the city greatly! The rotating panoramic view during sunset was outstanding! Would definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actual Starbucks in lobby While it was a enjoyable stay with Westin at Peachtree Plaza. My favorite feature was a fully functional Starbucks in the lobby. So many hotels claim to have one and it does not have fully trained caring baristas that put there heart and soul into a good cup of Joe. Rates were reasonable and proximity to the Georgia Dome was within walking distance. also our daughter loved the sky view Ferris wheel being so close. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>