ウェスティン・ピーチツリープラザ,アトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30303
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet Parking Disaster Stayed from April 9-13, there was a large group also staying in the hotel and the facilities were overwhelmed, in particular the valet. Day 1: Could not get into the valet because the entrance was backed up all the way up the block nearly to Peachtree Street. Had to drop of luggage while one of us waited in the car. Finally got the car dropped off 5 hours later once the crowd died down. Day 2: We were told to call first to get the car, so dialed 0, concierge, service now and front desk, noone ever answered any of the calls. Scanned the code on the parking card to retrieve car. Went down to valet and they stated they had received the notification, but did not pull up the car. Waited an additional 30 minutes and nearly missed a reservation. Day 3: Massive line (more than 25 people waiting) and a 45+ minute wait for the vehicle which caused us to be late to where we were going. Day 4: An even more massive line. Day 5: No line because it was 7am. For $32/day it was completely unacceptable to have wait times of that magnitude and zero phone response. I was told the hotel was at 99% capacity and they were just not able to get to our call. Many other people waiting were also complaining of similar experiences all weekend. I did receive excellent treatment at the front desk--no complaints about that. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much organization It was difficult to get around. While there were signs still check in was not really identified that well and to have a check in line right at the top of the escalator with really no signage was, to say the least, different. Very confusing parking. Check out was terrible. I realize there were a lot of people leaving at the same time but for it to take nearly one hour to get someone to get your luggage from your room to the valet area.. Then to have to wait another hour plus to get your car was really disappointing. The staff appeared to do all they could but it did not appear there was any planning for what was going to happen. I assume your hotel, as large as it is, works with conferences like this all the time so I'm just not sure what caused all the delays or what appeared to be confusion. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO US! This was our first time selecting the Westin as our anniversary home away from home. That was the best decision. From the valet to the dining staff, we felt right at home. The room was spectacular and we really enjoyed the comfort. The only problem and I hate to call it a problem but there was quite a long delay when we wanted to get our vehicle from the valet. I'm sure it was due to the conference that was being held during our stay, but I feel that when conferences are in town, the staff (especially the valet) can be increased just for that time frame. But again, the valet staff was great and by no means am I complaining against them, it's just that the timing was extra long. Other than that my husband and I THANK YOU for providing such a wonderful location. It made our vacation be one of the best we've had in a long, long time. THANKS! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy but Nice This was first time at the Westin @ Peachtree Plaza, and I was a bit scared to be honest, after reading some reviews. I was checked in very quickly by a very friendly clerk who explained how and which elevators to use. Okay, not so bad...but still waiting for the hammer to drop. We get to the room and it was very clean, to my pleasant surprise since this was also a sticking point on some reviews. We ate off site most of our stay so I can't speak to the restaurants, except The Cafe which we did eat breakfast at. It was pricey for what you were getting but you have to expect that going in. My only complaint would be the noise level and what can be heard from room to room. We had some teens/young adults in the room above us, who were exceptionally loud. You could hear their conversations, squealing, and laughter. Normally, that's not an issue but at 1AM it's a big deal. Not sure if I would lay blame entirely on the hotel though since they were at max capacity and I only heard these kids. I think I would blame a lack of supervision by adults and a lack of respect of others more than I would blame the hotel, but the hotel might do well to soundproof the rooms a little better. After those kids quieted down, it was fine and I slept well. I stayed away from the parking situation altogether after reading reviews and parked in a deck the next block up and had zero issues finding a spot. Overall, it was a nice, clean facility and the staff was very accommodating. I would recommend prepaying for your room so that the check in/check out process is very abbreviated. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below standards We stayed here during a recent volleyball tournament. We never were able to get the lobby to answer the phone from the room or from an outside line nor were we ever able to get room service to answer the phone. Poorly staffed. We decided to pop in to the Sundail for an appetizer one afternoon and with open tables abound, and no waiting patrons, we were unable to be seated for 20 minutes because they only accept reservations. Up side, Marta station within a block that is a direct line to the airport, easy walking distance to restaurants and attractions. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel experience I was disappointed in the appearance of the bathroom. Before my first usage of it there was hair in several spots on the floor. My refrigerator was very warm so I used ice to keep my beverages cold. I know I could've called the front desk to address these issues but at this point I was already disappointed and did not feel up to moving to another room or anything else. I'd just like to suggest that the cleaning crew make sure they're doing a double check on things. Outside of this my stay was okay, not sure if I will return...... March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by ROOM AVAILABILITY I booked our rooms through On Peak about 8 weeks before our visit. I've stayed at the Peachtree Westin countless times over the past 25 years. When we arrived at 7:00 PM on March 17, we were told that our room was unavailable. We went to our dinner meeting in our travel clothes when we were given a promise of a phone call when the room was ready. At 9:30, when we had not received a call, we went to check. Still no room available. After I spoke with the agent, and the manager on duty, and literally begged for a room, at 10:15 we were finally shown to our rooms. Luggage didn't arrive for 35 minutes. I find this service not up to the standard of the Westin Hotels I've stayed in before and not the normal good service of the Peachtree. We were treated as if all this was not of importance and we should just be patient and wait. I am Not a happy consumer today. March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a typical Westin experience Checked in Friday and signed up for their green program. As of Monday night at 9:30 the room had not been cleaned. After 2 calls one at 6pm and one at 9pm. Asked for clean towels promised than but at 10pm still did not have them. Valet parked my car took 1 hour to get it back. 5 people in line behind me got theirs first while they tried to find mine. Guest disturbance at 7am on Sunday resulted in 1 hour of yelling and a final arrest. I am dismayed as a SPG member that this was my experience. Room also was located near the staff elevator and I was woken early every morning even with a sound machine. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointed Our experience with the Westin in the past has been great. However this visit was a disappointment. The room was not adequately cleaned and supplied, even after two phone calls over the course of our three night stay. The staff taking the call did not even contact the housekeeping supervisor, according to another supervisor who finally responded to our complaints the day we checked out. Food was good, but wait staff in restaurant were slow. Room service breakfast was very good. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel room was surprisingly dirty and not up to par First thing my husband and I notice when we walk in the room is an iron imprint right in the middle of the carpet. My husband calls the front desk several times bc we want to make sure we don't get charged for the damage and nobody picks up. The phone actually hangs up because of too many rings. The bathroom ceiling vent was covered in dust (I took pics) and the bathtub stopper was dirty with rust around it (I took pics). The shower curtain had dirt stains on it too, which I also took a pic of. I turned one of the headboard nightlights on and saw so many dust particles flying from the headboard (my guess is bc it's a fabric headboard and needs to be dusted routinely). It caused me to wake up in the middle of the night sneezing and I have such bad allergies and asthma...now on the upside, I will say the bed was extremely comfortable and I would have had perfect sleep if it weren't for the ridiculously dusty headboard waking me up. It's a shame because my husband took me here for my birthday. We had high expectations for the Westin, but were thoroughly disappointed. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a satisfied guest. This was a very nice hotel but it wasnt at all what I expected.the pictures online made the rooms look much nicer.I was kind of disappointed in the price we paid for the room we actually received. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food services are not available late enough! 38,000 athletes were in Atlanta for a big cheerleading competition. The hotels were all booked. Knowing this, the staff should be willing to accomodate a big crowd. It was upsetting to know that food is not available after 11pm and when trying to order room service, the wait was TWO HOURS!! C'mon! When asking our bartender why they can't make some more food when clearly everyone was asking for a menu, he rudely said "I've been working for 13 straight hours". Not the answer I wanted to hear when I'm paying big dollars to stay at the hotel. When a big event is scheduled in town, there should be more people staffed. And none that have attitudes with guests because they feel overworked. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff needs improvement It took 4 phone calls to front desk for a remote control. Staff at front desk needs to be more welcoming with guests. All staff needs a lesson in hospitality. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and accommodating staff We stayed here for my husbands company awards banquet and was blown away at how beautiful the hotel and rooms was and how helpful and friendly the staff was. Everyone from valet to check in clerks to housekeeping was very helpful and friendly. The food that was served in the ball rooms was very good. Overall very impressed February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was good but not perfect The valet staff was nice. However the lot was full so they directed us to another deck. It wasn't exactly in a safe area, but we did have to pay $32 to park there for less than 24 hours. I had to ask several members of the front desk staff for help with this. Finally, one very sweet lady told us that they would comp our parking for the rest of our stay once we moved to the appropriate lot. When we checked in the lobby was chaos. They knew they had a busy weekend, but didn't have the staff to cover it. As an employee of another westin i understand that things happen, but guests shouldn't have to be in a line that's wrapped around the escalator. I am also an spg member but because i am a new member i haven't reached gold status. The manager finally told them to check in guests that weren't gold or platinum members instead of just standing watching. The room was so amazing. Our view was fantastic! The staff really was very nice once they weren't so stressed out. So many activities within walking distance. Despite the set backs i will be back! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit Even before my arrival, I was able to call the hotel staff with a special request. Without any push back or lengthy discussions of why they could not do it, the staff instead gladly tried to accommodate my every need. I actually arrived at the same tie that one of the hotel's high value contracted accounts did. There was no difference in the level of service I received. I received the SAME VIP TREATMENT as did their contracted account. There was never a request that they didn't address immediately and never any negative feed back from the staff. Katisha, Keywana and a few others were especially helpful. I also refer to the fact that my visit occurred on one of the busiest weekends for downtown Atlanta activities. The entire experience left me planning my next visit before the current one ended. One of the finest hotels I have ever had the pleasure to visit............. January 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment Coming to Atlanta every year for the Americasmart ,I decided to make my reservations for the Westin. This decision was based on the convenience of walking right into the mart from the hotel. Honestly that was the only nice part about our stay. After a long day of being at the mart we chose to eat in the open bar area at the hotel. 2 hour wait for our food and we were having to go up to the bar to order our drinks. our table was never cleaned from the previous people until we could find someone and request that it be cleaned. We also requested do not clean room one day. Our room was never cleaned our entire stay… guess I will return to our old stand by hotel. January 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO Customer Service I stayed at this Westin under a family discount. Thankfully due to this discount I didn't pay full price because if I had then i would be very upset for paying so much for the experience of a cheaper hotel. When checking in there was so customer service offered. No explanation of what benefits the hotel had to offer or even how to use the elevator (you must place you key inside for it to go up). This in itself caused a lot of confusion for everyone in the area of the elevator. They room was average. The carpet was actually not all the way to the wall and which left a nice sized gap which exposed the cemented flooring below. I left an item in my car and requested valet to retrieve it for me. This process alone took 20 minutes and was only completed then due to an individual asking why I was still waiting on my car. On the morning of your check out I recommend calling down and asking for your car to be returned from valet or expect to wait a good amount of time for it. Overall no one was there to be of any assistance and the service that is supplied is the service you would expect at a lower rated and priced hotel. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff We really loved the property and staff January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay - will stay again After reading reviews, I really was not sure what to expect for my first visit to the hotel. What I can say is that I absolutely loved it. Though, I did not utilize many of the amenities of the hotel. Valet was a bit crazy when I arrived, but I arrived at peak time. Check in was a breeze, only waited about 5 mins to get checked in. The view was amazing! From what I could tell, The Westin was the tallest around, which means if you opt for a higher floor, you see so much of the city. The room was clean, modern furnished and had all that you would need. I could hear some of the hall noise, but not much. I did not hear my neighbors at all, unless I was out in the hallway. Just as quick as I checked in, check out was the same. The valet retrieved my car within 5 mins of requesting it. What I did not realize is how centrally located the hotel is. Right across the street is Hard Rock, down a few blocks is Centennial Park. Everything is right in walking distance. And walking at night, there were police on every single corner. Additionally, when going to your guest room, you need your room key to operate the elevator. That is a nice safety feature. Would I stay again? Absolutely! January 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Prepared for Large Groups We could not get anyone to answer the phone for 2 1/2 hours one night and 1 1/2 hours another night! We waited hours to get our coffee packets delivered. We never had our wine bar replenished! They never left us a breakfast card for AM delivery! (4 nights in a row) These things should all be automatic! We were across from a NOISY ice machine in a room with NO door on it! PLEASE There was only one person checking in SPG guests and it was held up by a couple that could not speak English and were not getting answers. We were told several things as to what to do with our luggage tags after going up and down the escalators. It is convenient to the Mart………. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating hotel Everything about the stay was on point, including my meeting my request for an early check in and late checkout. They did this even when the hotel was sold out on the day I checked out. Above and beyond! Highly Recommended!!! January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Facilities were excellent. Staff was impeccable. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The room was well beyond our expectation by far. The management was very receptive to our needs and went above and beyond to make our stay the best it could possibly be. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The lady at the check-in desk was lacking in personality, and did not welcome me as an SPG member. Our room/bathroom were quite satisfactory, but there was too much noise in the circular corridor outside our room due to a number of inconsiderate and thoughtless people. Most of the staff members were courteous/friendly and the hotel is within easy/moderate walking distance for a number of attractions. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Associates I would just like to say how much joy it was to have Amber G (Housekeeping) as a person cleaning room on the floor I was on 4119. whatever I needed she was just willing to go out her way to make my stay as great as it was. She was really helpful with helping us with our need. Thank Amber for you December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Peachtree Plaza was wonderful! The staff was great, the hotel was clean and comforting, our room and view of the city was awesome and the staff were courteous and friendly. One thing that disappointed us, was the fact that two of the elevators were out of service.This was a large inconvenience since it was also a busy period that were were booked. Otherwise, we would definitely return. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features when traveling The beds are better than at my house. State of the art workout facility. Welcoming staff December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view! I was very pleased with my stay at The Westin Peachtree. The room and facility were both clean. Additionally, the valet service was very efficient. I would definitely return to this property and I recommend it to anyone who enjoys scenic views. Kudos to Ron, he went above and beyond to accommodate my wife and I. Best, Cameron Guthrie December 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was awful AC never worked. They checked it once and never came back. Hot all weekend. Staff nor management cared at all. No hot water in shower. Staff didn't care. When they cleaned room they left 1 towel and nothing else. Iron did not work. Half the plugs did not work. I will never stay at a Westin again or any Starcrap hotels. Would rather sleep in my car. Atleast the AC works in it. And did they try to make up for any of this? Nope! Lied about a breakfast credit. December 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T20:18:17.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>