亚特兰大桃树广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 桃树街西北 210 号
  • 邮政编码 30303
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute Worst Hotel Experience Ever I booked a room at the Westin Peachtree Plaza hotel so I could spend the night there after dinner at the Sundial. Once I arrived in the lobby, I let person at the check in guest know that I would be checking in late *around 11 pm or* after dinner at the Sundial. He said that's fine. I checked in and I noticed that there was a loud noise from the ice maker which got so bad that my girlfriend decided she couldn't sleep in that room anymore. As I escorted her out, I forgot that I left my key in my room. So I go to the Check in desk and the same person who checked me in was still there and I told him that I locked myself out and this is exactly how the conversation went. Keep in mind it was about 4 or 5 am in the morning. I said "Hello, I locked myself outside my room, can you give me another key?" Westin Representative: "Do you have your ID?" Me: "Unfortunately I do not all my stuff is in my room"... Then there was a pause, to the point where I had to say, "So are we going to just stare at each other or do something about it?" Westin Rep:"Sir you need your ID so I can get you another room key" Me: I looked for a picture of my ID on my phone and I found it and I showed it to him. I even said "This is so silly and impractical because you checked me in a few hours ago." He looked at my ID and said that he needed a physical ID... once again there was a long pause. I said I need to speak to a manager. He paused again and got a manager. After 10 minutes the manager arrived and I had to ONCE AGAIN explain my situation. He also asked me for my ID. I was very frustrated and I said very explicitly, "How much more clear can I be? All my stuff is in my room. how do I get in?" He said, okay I will escort you to your room. I got in my room. I did not get any apologies or anything, I basically packed up my stuff and checked out because I did not want to stay in that hotel another minute. I asked the person at the desk to have the manager call me so I can tell him about my experience and that never happened. I wrote on the Westin Facebook page and still never got a call back nor did I get a refund for my stay. It has to be the worst hotel experience and I will never recommend this hotel to anyone going forward. November 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If it could go wrong it did 1. The Sundial "lost" our reservation (major corporate account) and we were stuck looking for a place to eat at the very last minute. 2. None of the phones worked in the room 3. Credit card was charged even though I had a per diem on my account. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel represents Modern Atlanta. Very good hotel,close to everything,good service,very modern site. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff anticipates needs I had a great stay overall, but the defining moment was when I had just returned from a 12-mile run in Centennial Park. The bellhop on duty saw me approaching the revolving door, must have seen I was sweaty and having just worked out, and as the door opened to the inside he was there with an ice-cold bottle of water for me! It was a busy entrance with plenty of other activity going on, but without neglecting other responsibilities, he had been observant and made a gesture that was so appreciated! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel! I have enjoyed staying at the Peachtree Westin in Atlanta several times. The rooms are so well appointed, clean and comfortable! The bed is heavenly! I was so impressed by the makeup mirror in the bathrooms that I ordered one for my home. It is well worth the extra charge to stay on a high floor. The views of beautiful Atlanta are superb! I really like the extra security that Westin provides requiring a room key swipe to reach the higher floors. Another security feature is the inside corridor that gets you to Peachtree Street. I must also say that the staff at the Peachtree Westin are so helpful and courteous. They seem genuinely concerned about meeting all your needs. If you get the chance, stay at this hotel! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actual Starbucks in lobby While it was a enjoyable stay with Westin at Peachtree Plaza. My favorite feature was a fully functional Starbucks in the lobby. So many hotels claim to have one and it does not have fully trained caring baristas that put there heart and soul into a good cup of Joe. Rates were reasonable and proximity to the Georgia Dome was within walking distance. also our daughter loved the sky view Ferris wheel being so close. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beyond excellent! THE HOTEL FAR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THERE WAS NOT ONE THING THAT COULD BE SAID UNFAVORABLY. EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY! July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel disappointed us We had such high expectations at check in. However our stay was riddled with negative experiences. I stood at the concierge desk for 10 minutes while your employee dealt with another Westin Employee on a room issue, and she never once greeted me or apologized for the wait...no eye contact even. We finally walked away. When we arrived at our room, the bathroom smelled terrible. There was toilet paper and other "unpleasants" in the toilet and when we tried to flush it backed up and more stuff came up. It was clearly broken. Upon our first call for assistance, the phone rang and rang. Finally, we reached someone and they did switch our room. Each time when we went to get our car from the valet, they were very unorganized and it took a long time...not just for us but for most people waiting. The men working there were very nice and doing their best, but I think they were over worked. And finally, I was there as an author and guest of my publisher. When we checked in they told us the room was being paid for by publisher (and that is what my publisher told us); however, we just examined our statement, and the Westin billed us for the room. I have let my publisher know all of these issues. I rarely write a bad review; in fact, I love to write good reviews and often go out of my way to do so. And if any one of these things happened it would have been fine, but the combination of them all reflects poorly on the management of this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Love the location and views. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay! Slight issue with my SPG account number not being added but this was fixed with a quick phone call. The room was quiet, comfortable, and the view was excellent. Will definitely come back! September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Working Order. For a recently remodeled hotel, things did not work well. We went to the rotating lounge for a nice cocktail and a view of Atlanta before dinner. After moving about ten degrees, the rotation stopped and we sat by a wall with no view of Atlanta. After checking out, the down escalator to the valet parking area did not work. So much for convenience to a man with a bad back and a difficulty in walking. Finally, I find it silly that a hotel of your quality should charge for the internet. It seems that the fancier the hotel, the more it charges for extra services. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, location and amazing Views Great hotel and excellent service. All hotel staff are super friendly and willing to help woth anything you need. Our team stayed there and I held a team meeting there and Emily was great. I also held a large customer event at the SunDial and Kim did an amazing job helping with the organization. Josh also did a great job helping me with packages I shipped beforehand, as FedEx sent them to Lost and Found. Not the hotel's fault, but the FedEx office is not that great. Slow service and the fact that they sent my shipment to lost and found after I specifically called them telling them to expect my packages and the dates I was arriving. They will charge you for basically doing their job. October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience ALL around! As a Corporate Concierge Manager for a Major International Company I travel quite a bit. I thought that I would take this opportunity to stay with your property for the FIRST time for a short weekend while in the city of Atlanta. I had many displeasing experiences during my stay. 1. Upon arrival to the hotel I could not park because the hotel parking had been full since the night before from what I was told by the valet attendant. I did call the hotel earlier that day specifically regarding parking because I wanted to pre-pay for a dinner guest arriving later that night. I was NEVER told parking was not available. I was advised by the valet to FIND parking on my own down the street. 2.Upon check in @ 5:30p, after the 3:00p check -in time my room was STILL not ready and I had to wait almost 30 minutes to check-in at registration. 3. I arrive at my room and I am unable to get in with the assigned keys. I had to call security to let me into my room and was advised to go back downstairs to registration to have my keys checked. 4. I went back downstairs regarding my faulty room keys and the front desk staff ALREADY knew my keys were not going to work because they had been making the same mistake all day with guests according to them. 5. I returned to my room to get off the elevator and was jumped on by a large DOG. I was not made aware that animals were permitted. When I addressed this with the front desk they wanted ME to investigate what room the dog was in, and stated " the dog should not have been on my floor (49th)!!! 6. I attempted to relax once I was able to get into my room but the constant rowdy guests that walked the halls and were in nearby rooms made me VERY uncomfortable. I ended up packing my belongings and leaving by 11:00 pm that night. I did not bother to call the front desk with any other issues, because they had already proven themselves to be unprofessional and uncaring far too many times that day. I would not recommend this hotel to my Ultra High Net Worth clients, Business Associates or Friends and Family if this is the type of stay that is expected. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Everything about this hotel is wonderful. The room, the bed, the view, the restaurants, the staff, the location and the list goes on and on. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff for meeting groups excellent We just completed the NAOT/ASOA meeting there on August 2nd. I found the staff to be extremely helpful and with a "can do" attitude for any of our requests. Would recommend The Westin Peachtree for any corporate function. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was a nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hated to leave! The windows! The floor to ceiling windows are so enjoyable! The bed SO comfy. The location very convenient, the staff friendly and helpful, even though the large convention I was attending filled the hotel! Only downside for me was room service. I have e severe food allergies. Most fine dining restaurants can accommodate me but this chef was unable to do so. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel great, staff not so much My stay was overall satisfactory other than when I needed help getting directions from my room to the Sundial. I passed by an employee with the name tag Josh or Joshua. He had on a black suit and white shirt. I figured he could help me but when I attempted to ask him for directions he was very rude. He said he had another guest to attend to and could not stop to give me directions. He said I could ask the concierge desk but I didn't know where that was either! Westin needs better training for employees in how to speak to guests. That's my only complaint. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be particular about room location The hotel was lovely and had all the amenities. And the location was great. Unfortunately, my room was near the elevator and I could hear every stop on my floor that it made. Also, there was a college conference on site during my stay there and the room next to mine was occupied by college students. I could hear their 2:15am return to their room one night, and 3:30am return the next. I should have asked for a different room immediately, but I didn't. My fault. But advice to future visitors - don't hesitate to discuss room location and occupants next to you before accepting your room. It can make all the difference in the quality of your stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to 2015 Neighborhood Awards This hotel was a good choice for me & hubby the rooms were very nice, the bathroom & closet was smaller than expected,... no real drawer space. 2 drawers for 2 people. (Small drawers at that) since we were attending the Neighborhood Awards.We had dressy as well as casual attire & hardly any space to store our belongings. The location was nice we were able to walk to the GW & Phillips Arena's. The Staff gave a warm welcome to assist with any questions & concerns. I would have like to know there were shuttles to & from the Airport, I could have saved money on a $25.00 a day parking space. I didn't like the idea that if you move your car within the same day you're charged for the day plus a prorated rate. We were not trying to keep getting charged. Luckily we asked before moving the car, we walked to the local spots. We did avoid the traffic to & from the Arena events. It was nice to get the complimentary water taking part in the SPG Club . Other than the parking, everything was absolutely beautiful! The Sundail restaurant was amazing 72 stories high, The service was excellent the view was pretty awesome. Thanks for making our weekend event a great experience ...see you next year if you're one of the participating hotels. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ONLY a Good Location They do say - Location Location Location. It does have a good location. They did honor the Gold status late check-out quickly. So, the parking lot has NO elevators - so you walk the urine smelling stairs - IF you can find a spot to park (yes- they were NOT offering valet service when we checked in). I crammed an SVU in a spot for a Fiat otherwise there was no parking (by the way that was circling the garage 2x). The bell hop/luggage service was good inside the hotel, but curb side had a lot to be desired - felt like I was getting a favor. From the room - you could hear the guests on the floor walking and talking down the hallway. Then the Bar - my 8 year old walked up and sat at a bar stool to catch 2 minutes of the FIFA finals - the bar was empty and they were just setting up- he was rudely asked to leave as he was not 21. [Yes - we were all worried they would be confused for serving him under 21]. Not a single person was sitting at the bar at the time. I would recommend for location only. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par I have stayed at this hotel many times for work, and the experience just keeps getting worse and worse. The last time I stayed here, the valet LOST my car, which took 2 and 1/2 hours for them to locate. This time I was told the valet and parking lot was full because it was a Friday night and told I would have to find else where to park. I was on a Starwood Preferred Floor, which had a broken ice machine. So, I called down for ice. After 3 phone calls 2 hours later, I went down to the hotel bar to get my own ice. No one from the hotel offered to help with bags or anything. It was honestly one of the worst experiences I have had at a Starwood Hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location. Clean. Needs updating Great location in downtown Atlanta. This hotel is clean, friendly staff, however, needs some facility updating. For example, there is no where to plug in a cell phone next to the bed. The door didn't shut tight, so I could hear every noise in the hallway. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location for tourists This hotel is in an excellent location to explore down town Atlanta. The revolving restaurant at the 72nd floor provides a good view of the city. Attractions as the centennial park, world of Coca Cola and the Georgia Aquarium are at walking distance. The hotel itself is modern. Parking cost are high. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Interesting Parking The hotel and everything about the stay was wonderful except the parking. Maybe this was because we chose not to use valet parking, but we ended up going up several stories in the parking garage and, since there was no elevator, ended up wheeling our suitcases back down through the levels of the garage to get back to the registration desk. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was so impressed when I checked in and asked for a safe place to run outside and the staff member gave me a map and offered the running club.... July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The view from this hotel was beautiful. Check-in/out was easy. The room was a decent size and it was quiet. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience Check in took 25 minutes and the woman who did it was rude as could be. Staff was clueless for the most part and the manager who tried to fix things was non-responsive most (but not all) of the time. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good, Just Missing Some Details F&B and overall housekeeping good, but glass on pictures was dirty. Also, very tacky where insulation is masking taped to the vertical part of the ceiling near the windows. Seating left a lot to be desired in the room. Thought you used to have couches. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location, lacks parking The staff were very professional. The parking, even with valet, is definitely inadequate for the size of the property. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>