亚特兰大桃树广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 桃树街西北 210 号
  • 邮政编码 30303
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Facilities were excellent. Staff was impeccable. January 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was awful AC never worked. They checked it once and never came back. Hot all weekend. Staff nor management cared at all. No hot water in shower. Staff didn't care. When they cleaned room they left 1 towel and nothing else. Iron did not work. Half the plugs did not work. I will never stay at a Westin again or any Starcrap hotels. Would rather sleep in my car. Atleast the AC works in it. And did they try to make up for any of this? Nope! Lied about a breakfast credit. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First and Last Stay at a Westin Property Stayed here for a business conference. Never again. Day 1: Four front desk people "working" but waited in line forever because only one was actually taking people and doing anything. The other three were just talking among themselves. Heat didn't work in the room. Took four phone calls (the last one asking to speak to a manager) and 2 whole days for it to FINALLY be fixed. Phone call #1 was with a very rude person who did nothing to fix the issue. Me and my colleague froze for 2 full days. Day 2: Two of us staying in the room, but only one washcloth was left after the housekeeper "cleaned". Called and she said they "ran out" and someone would bring some immediately. 2 hours later, NO WASHCLOTHS. Had to call AGAIN. Our shower curtain smelled of mildew. When the woman brought the washcloths and we asked her to please change it, she said a fresh curtain is all the way in the basement and she didn't feel like going down there, so could someone come and change it for us tomorrow instead. I WAS DISGUSTED. Housekeeping never really made the beds. They basically just pulled up the covers. It looked sloppy and unwelcoming whenever we got back from our Conference activities for the day. Day 3: Needed to use the FedEx room to print and was told several pieces of misinformation. Had to end up getting a refund from FedEx (wasting more of my time) because I was charged exorbitantly for something the Westin front desk clerk said was no charge. Day 4: Ate at the Sundial. Beautiful view, but food was disgusting. It cost WAYYY too much to have teeny tiny AND nasty portions. Totally not worth it. With or without the view. Day 5: When I called for express checkout, not only was I given MORE misinformation saying that my deposit was paid in cash, but I had to call back TWICE for a bellhop because I waited and waited and one didn't come until the second call down. My company paid for my room on the company card, so I know the part about the cash wasn't true. However, just in case, I went to front desk while my ride to the airport waited for me for 20 MINUTES (between getting help at the desk and the bellhop taking forever). Of course, as with check in even though there were several people "working" I had to wait for the one person actually doing anything. Turns out, of course, the woman on the phone was totally wrong about the cash thing and I waited in that line (while my ride sat outside) for NO REASON. Wasting my time and my ride's time. Overall, WORST HOTEL STAY IN MY LIFE. Your customer service is non-existent and your staff is superfluously lazy and highly ill-informed. I am appalled that my job gave you all a penny. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The lady at the check-in desk was lacking in personality, and did not welcome me as an SPG member. Our room/bathroom were quite satisfactory, but there was too much noise in the circular corridor outside our room due to a number of inconsiderate and thoughtless people. Most of the staff members were courteous/friendly and the hotel is within easy/moderate walking distance for a number of attractions. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Associates I would just like to say how much joy it was to have Amber G (Housekeeping) as a person cleaning room on the floor I was on 4119. whatever I needed she was just willing to go out her way to make my stay as great as it was. She was really helpful with helping us with our need. Thank Amber for you December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The room was well beyond our expectation by far. The management was very receptive to our needs and went above and beyond to make our stay the best it could possibly be. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH HOUSE KEEPING IN MY ROOM BECAUSE I LEFT MY BLACK HOODED VEST IN THE CLOSET WHEN I CHECKED OUT AT 10:00 AM. I TRIED TO CALL THE LOST AND FOUND THAT AFTERNOON ( 4:00 PM )BEFORE MY FLIGHT HOME, YOUR STAFF TOLD ME THAT THE HOUSE KEEPING STAFF HAVE LEFT FOR THE DAY SO I HAVE TO CHECK IT THE FOLLOWING DAY. I WAS FORTUNATE THAT MY ASSISTANT IS STILL STAYING AT YOUR HOTEL IN ROOM 1901. WHEN SHE INQUIRED THIS MORNING ABOUT MY VEST, SHE WAS TOLD IT WAS NOT THERE, I AM VERY SURPRISE TO GET THAT TYPE OF RESPONSE. I FEEL THAT THIS MATTER WAS NOT PROPERLY INVESTIGATED. I WAS HOPING THAT ONE OF YOUR MANAGEMENT WILL CONTACT ME ON THIS MATTER PERSONALLY. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff anticipates needs I had a great stay overall, but the defining moment was when I had just returned from a 12-mile run in Centennial Park. The bellhop on duty saw me approaching the revolving door, must have seen I was sweaty and having just worked out, and as the door opened to the inside he was there with an ice-cold bottle of water for me! It was a busy entrance with plenty of other activity going on, but without neglecting other responsibilities, he had been observant and made a gesture that was so appreciated! July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Peachtree Plaza was wonderful! The staff was great, the hotel was clean and comforting, our room and view of the city was awesome and the staff were courteous and friendly. One thing that disappointed us, was the fact that two of the elevators were out of service.This was a large inconvenience since it was also a busy period that were were booked. Otherwise, we would definitely return. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actual Starbucks in lobby While it was a enjoyable stay with Westin at Peachtree Plaza. My favorite feature was a fully functional Starbucks in the lobby. So many hotels claim to have one and it does not have fully trained caring baristas that put there heart and soul into a good cup of Joe. Rates were reasonable and proximity to the Georgia Dome was within walking distance. also our daughter loved the sky view Ferris wheel being so close. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I recently stayed at the Westin Peachtree Plaza for 9 nights while attending a trade show. The first quality that became apparent as I arrived at the hotel was the level of service. The staff downstairs at the taxi stand and bag check were helpful. Front desk associate Danielle was extremely helpful. She looked up my SPG account for me and met my room requests promptly and efficiently. She also explained the Westin Green Choice program which I partook in. The only thing that detracted from my stay was the air quality in my room. The air was very dry which made it difficult to sleep. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features when traveling The beds are better than at my house. State of the art workout facility. Welcoming staff December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel! I have enjoyed staying at the Peachtree Westin in Atlanta several times. The rooms are so well appointed, clean and comfortable! The bed is heavenly! I was so impressed by the makeup mirror in the bathrooms that I ordered one for my home. It is well worth the extra charge to stay on a high floor. The views of beautiful Atlanta are superb! I really like the extra security that Westin provides requiring a room key swipe to reach the higher floors. Another security feature is the inside corridor that gets you to Peachtree Street. I must also say that the staff at the Peachtree Westin are so helpful and courteous. They seem genuinely concerned about meeting all your needs. If you get the chance, stay at this hotel! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beyond excellent! THE HOTEL FAR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THERE WAS NOT ONE THING THAT COULD BE SAID UNFAVORABLY. EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY! July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel disappointed us We had such high expectations at check in. However our stay was riddled with negative experiences. I stood at the concierge desk for 10 minutes while your employee dealt with another Westin Employee on a room issue, and she never once greeted me or apologized for the wait...no eye contact even. We finally walked away. When we arrived at our room, the bathroom smelled terrible. There was toilet paper and other "unpleasants" in the toilet and when we tried to flush it backed up and more stuff came up. It was clearly broken. Upon our first call for assistance, the phone rang and rang. Finally, we reached someone and they did switch our room. Each time when we went to get our car from the valet, they were very unorganized and it took a long time...not just for us but for most people waiting. The men working there were very nice and doing their best, but I think they were over worked. And finally, I was there as an author and guest of my publisher. When we checked in they told us the room was being paid for by publisher (and that is what my publisher told us); however, we just examined our statement, and the Westin billed us for the room. I have let my publisher know all of these issues. I rarely write a bad review; in fact, I love to write good reviews and often go out of my way to do so. And if any one of these things happened it would have been fine, but the combination of them all reflects poorly on the management of this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Working Order. For a recently remodeled hotel, things did not work well. We went to the rotating lounge for a nice cocktail and a view of Atlanta before dinner. After moving about ten degrees, the rotation stopped and we sat by a wall with no view of Atlanta. After checking out, the down escalator to the valet parking area did not work. So much for convenience to a man with a bad back and a difficulty in walking. Finally, I find it silly that a hotel of your quality should charge for the internet. It seems that the fancier the hotel, the more it charges for extra services. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room, great veiw I am a full time wheelchair user. When we arrived the valet staff was very helpful. The check in went smoothly & our bags arrived promptly to the room. The room itself was well appointed & I was able to move about & utilize the room with relative ease. We were in room 5505, which is an adjoining room to both sides. That door may have been part of the noise issue. Each of the two nights we stayed we were awakened around 2AM by what sounded like a drunken after party. There were loud conversations laced with profanity in the halls.This was very disappointing - especially considering the price we paid for the two nights stay. I was also surprised at the better than $10 to log into the wireless internet. November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience ALL around! As a Corporate Concierge Manager for a Major International Company I travel quite a bit. I thought that I would take this opportunity to stay with your property for the FIRST time for a short weekend while in the city of Atlanta. I had many displeasing experiences during my stay. 1. Upon arrival to the hotel I could not park because the hotel parking had been full since the night before from what I was told by the valet attendant. I did call the hotel earlier that day specifically regarding parking because I wanted to pre-pay for a dinner guest arriving later that night. I was NEVER told parking was not available. I was advised by the valet to FIND parking on my own down the street. 2.Upon check in @ 5:30p, after the 3:00p check -in time my room was STILL not ready and I had to wait almost 30 minutes to check-in at registration. 3. I arrive at my room and I am unable to get in with the assigned keys. I had to call security to let me into my room and was advised to go back downstairs to registration to have my keys checked. 4. I went back downstairs regarding my faulty room keys and the front desk staff ALREADY knew my keys were not going to work because they had been making the same mistake all day with guests according to them. 5. I returned to my room to get off the elevator and was jumped on by a large DOG. I was not made aware that animals were permitted. When I addressed this with the front desk they wanted ME to investigate what room the dog was in, and stated " the dog should not have been on my floor (49th)!!! 6. I attempted to relax once I was able to get into my room but the constant rowdy guests that walked the halls and were in nearby rooms made me VERY uncomfortable. I ended up packing my belongings and leaving by 11:00 pm that night. I did not bother to call the front desk with any other issues, because they had already proven themselves to be unprofessional and uncaring far too many times that day. I would not recommend this hotel to my Ultra High Net Worth clients, Business Associates or Friends and Family if this is the type of stay that is expected. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay! Slight issue with my SPG account number not being added but this was fixed with a quick phone call. The room was quiet, comfortable, and the view was excellent. Will definitely come back! September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hated to leave! The windows! The floor to ceiling windows are so enjoyable! The bed SO comfy. The location very convenient, the staff friendly and helpful, even though the large convention I was attending filled the hotel! Only downside for me was room service. I have e severe food allergies. Most fine dining restaurants can accommodate me but this chef was unable to do so. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Everything about this hotel is wonderful. The room, the bed, the view, the restaurants, the staff, the location and the list goes on and on. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff for meeting groups excellent We just completed the NAOT/ASOA meeting there on August 2nd. I found the staff to be extremely helpful and with a "can do" attitude for any of our requests. Would recommend The Westin Peachtree for any corporate function. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Interesting Parking The hotel and everything about the stay was wonderful except the parking. Maybe this was because we chose not to use valet parking, but we ended up going up several stories in the parking garage and, since there was no elevator, ended up wheeling our suitcases back down through the levels of the garage to get back to the registration desk. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ONLY a Good Location They do say - Location Location Location. It does have a good location. They did honor the Gold status late check-out quickly. So, the parking lot has NO elevators - so you walk the urine smelling stairs - IF you can find a spot to park (yes- they were NOT offering valet service when we checked in). I crammed an SVU in a spot for a Fiat otherwise there was no parking (by the way that was circling the garage 2x). The bell hop/luggage service was good inside the hotel, but curb side had a lot to be desired - felt like I was getting a favor. From the room - you could hear the guests on the floor walking and talking down the hallway. Then the Bar - my 8 year old walked up and sat at a bar stool to catch 2 minutes of the FIFA finals - the bar was empty and they were just setting up- he was rudely asked to leave as he was not 21. [Yes - we were all worried they would be confused for serving him under 21]. Not a single person was sitting at the bar at the time. I would recommend for location only. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location for tourists This hotel is in an excellent location to explore down town Atlanta. The revolving restaurant at the 72nd floor provides a good view of the city. Attractions as the centennial park, world of Coca Cola and the Georgia Aquarium are at walking distance. The hotel itself is modern. Parking cost are high. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be particular about room location The hotel was lovely and had all the amenities. And the location was great. Unfortunately, my room was near the elevator and I could hear every stop on my floor that it made. Also, there was a college conference on site during my stay there and the room next to mine was occupied by college students. I could hear their 2:15am return to their room one night, and 3:30am return the next. I should have asked for a different room immediately, but I didn't. My fault. But advice to future visitors - don't hesitate to discuss room location and occupants next to you before accepting your room. It can make all the difference in the quality of your stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location. Clean. Needs updating Great location in downtown Atlanta. This hotel is clean, friendly staff, however, needs some facility updating. For example, there is no where to plug in a cell phone next to the bed. The door didn't shut tight, so I could hear every noise in the hallway. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was a nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to 2015 Neighborhood Awards This hotel was a good choice for me & hubby the rooms were very nice, the bathroom & closet was smaller than expected,... no real drawer space. 2 drawers for 2 people. (Small drawers at that) since we were attending the Neighborhood Awards.We had dressy as well as casual attire & hardly any space to store our belongings. The location was nice we were able to walk to the GW & Phillips Arena's. The Staff gave a warm welcome to assist with any questions & concerns. I would have like to know there were shuttles to & from the Airport, I could have saved money on a $25.00 a day parking space. I didn't like the idea that if you move your car within the same day you're charged for the day plus a prorated rate. We were not trying to keep getting charged. Luckily we asked before moving the car, we walked to the local spots. We did avoid the traffic to & from the Arena events. It was nice to get the complimentary water taking part in the SPG Club . Other than the parking, everything was absolutely beautiful! The Sundail restaurant was amazing 72 stories high, The service was excellent the view was pretty awesome. Thanks for making our weekend event a great experience ...see you next year if you're one of the participating hotels. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was so impressed when I checked in and asked for a safe place to run outside and the staff member gave me a map and offered the running club.... July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>