Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1011 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable with great pool Good service, attentive staff, great food August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST resort we've ever been to. Holy WOW My family and I are absolutely blown away by this resort. This trip will mark my 96th night in an SPG property this year, so we've seen quite a few properties. Everyone was very attentive from the second we arrived. The lobby was amazing and unexpected.. pink flamingos, swans, huge macaws... What a treat for our daughter. The checkin process was great and a room upgrade during a sold out week was a huge bonus. We didn't expect the room to be great, they often aren't in tropical locations, but again, WOW. So we make our way out to the pool, and we're blown away again. The pictures don't do it justice, which is rare right? There's plenty of pool fun for the family, but a huge adults only area too. Waterfalls, a large slide, grottos, poolside drinks and food..., WOW Just when it couldn't get any better we make our way to the beach. The water is clear bluish gree that you expect in paradise, but don't always find. So our trip isn't even over yet, but I felt the need to share our enthusiasm about this resort after reading some not so flattering reviews. We'll definately bring the family back, but it would be just as amazing for a romantic getaway. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui fun We have been staying at the Westin Maui for several years and think it is a premier experience. Location on Kaanapali Beach, great pools and outdoor facilities and the Pacific steps away. Also easy access to activities, restaurants and shops. Most importantly the staff is experienced and friendly. We return every year! August 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service This was quite possibly the worst vacation I have ever had. First, I booked connecting rooms. This was not accommodated and my wife and I had to sleep in separate rooms the entire vacation (because a 6 & 8 year old cannot stay in a room by themselves). The staff was unaccomadting and told us to go elsewhere which is next to impossible with no notice. Overall the staff at the hotel was rude and unaccomadating. The waitstaff got our orders wrong on five different occasions. Despite tipping the maid very well, the rooms were not very clean. There was sand in the bed the first night, and the towels had stains on them. The hotel was too crowded and it was nearly impossible to get chairs by the pool during normal hours. The hotel 'free' parking was almost always full forcing you to valet park. This was an expensive, unrelaxing vacation. This really makes me not want to stay at an SPG hotel for my upcoming 4 week trip to India. I wonder if SPG preferred members are always treated so poorly. July 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs updating rooms need updating in the tower I rented three rooms and very disappointed in all of them we had to call three or four times to get service . There were stains on the walls wall paper ripped . We went to the pool at 9am came back at 4pm and our room was not cleaned. The pool needs tile repair but the service pool side was ok except for JD did a great job also Ricky the manger she was excellent at her job. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Western Maui Beachfront Hotel We stayed here in June, 2016 for 7 nights. We are SPG Gold members, and have a lot of experience with Starwood hotels. This hotel is by far, the best one we have ever stayed at. Impeccable grounds, impeccable staff, impeccable location. We could not have had a better time here. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by go check out the villas that's where the elite travels stay... It's worth taking time out to spend with love ones.. that's what it's all about... Love this place....great to reconnect with family July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel With the exception of issue at check in, which was a rather large issue and personnel was not helpful, this hotel was absolutely wonderful. So peaceful and relaxing. Breakfast buffet is pricey but delicious. Lacked pool service, as they didn't come around as often I we would have liked, but no biggie. Walking to the bar was a nice break from soaking up the sun rays. The workout room was nice, great having Starbucks on property, Rooms were clean, pool was beautiful, view from room, exactly what you see-beautiful pools and ocean. After the issue at check in the stay was absolutely outstanding. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever The Westin Maui was an excellent experience all the staff service was fantastic. June 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice resort but understaffed At check in we waited for 30 minutes. There was only one couple ahead of us. This is for both regular and platinum line. Upon finally reaching the agent, instead of Aloha we got, yes, we are understaffed. Not something I want to hear at a top price resort. We opted for the Platinum breakfast, which at this property is one of the best in the SPG platinum program. Sadly the service at the breakfast lacks, as we didn't receive our Ice water until we were basically done with breakfast. At the pool the service also lacked as no wait staff ever came by until about 2;30 p.m. to ask if we would like anything. The pricing of the drinks doesn't match their tiny size at the pool. Overall though we had a better experience here than up the beach at the other SPG property, as sad as that sounds. The property itself is beautiful with amazing views and if you get over any platinum expectations you will have a great time. June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! The room was on a lower floor than expected but it turned out to be perfect for our stay. Fourth floor ocean view that was more like a garden view / pool view; again turned out to be perfect for us. We loved our burgers from Relish and the brownie sundae from room service was delish. Housekeeping was fabulous. Bed was so comfy! Adults only pool was crowded so we enjoyed the lower pool with the grotto. Pool service was lacking but ... No worries, just got our own cocktails and spent the tip money on more cocktails. Yay! Our excursions were set up by the concierge; Hike Maui waterfall hike and Queen's Treasure Sunset Cruise. We enjoyed both! Loved the shuttle service to Lahaina. Skip the beach front restaurants and eat at Nikki's Pizza in Whalers Village. Or venture into Napili for Miso Fat Sushi, or to Lahaina for breakfast or dinner at Koa's... Had a great week at the Westin. Can't wait to go back. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, except the Spa manager First off, every single valet employee we received services from were very friendly and quick, they wasted no time, two thumbs up! Next, the front desk & concierge were extremely helpful at all times, can't complain one bit awesome job guys! Housekeeping did great as well, always thank & tip them they work really hard. Last, but not least, the spa.. I'd give the hotel 5 starts, but the Spa personnel was very rude. To get the record straight, our massage technicians were excellent, no complains with them however, here is the story.. We booked a 50 min massage scheduled after our snorkeling trip, well our trip & ride back took longer than expected, so we notified them we'd be a few min late. We got to the Spa, & the technicians greeted us & gave us about a 20 min massage. It was fine with us, we understood we were running late & had other customers after us, no biggie. At check out, we reviewed our bill & they charged us for the 50 min massage which was outrageous since we didn't receive 50 min! The front desk (very helpful) called the Spa & requested to speak with the manager, the manager was VERY rude & sarcastic blaming us for not giving them a 4 hour notice of our tardy, we were never informed they needed an advance notice for tardiness, just for cancellation, AND I'm sorry for not being a fortune teller and couldn't see the snorkeling trip taking longer than expected in our future, my fault, c'mon it's impossible. I've worked at a couple of hospitality places and guess what? The customer is ALWAYS right! Especially with all of the money we spent there the least they could have done was to charge us for the 25 min massage. I don't expect free massages, I am more than willing to pay, but only for services I receive. Even if that wasn't possible, there's always something you could do or offer to make things better, a comped meal, a discount, a gift from the spa, anything, but nope, no efforts. The manager placed all blame on us & that's something you never ever ever do especially at a resort. So if anyone from this resort does read my review, I suggest you train the spa manager on customer service. For the rest of the resort, we loved you all! Mahalo! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We wanted to celebrate my husband turning 60 this year, so from the very entrance of pulling up to the hotel we were greeted by a friendly face of our valet, at the front desk we requested a disability room for my husband walks with a cane and we were graciously upgraded to a suite with ocean view, we hug out at the Burger Bistro while waiting for our room and the room and view especially was beautiful. We enjoyed just staying in, ordering room service and believe me it was very hard to leave. Will definetly return again. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Had a great time celebrating my son's birthday, JT at BAM took good care of us at the pool, Ricky F&B director made sure we had a fun lunch and Brett, bartender at Relish was great as we winded our day down. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay We just got back for this amazing resort.I cant understand some of these reviews.We had a great experience from check in ,to the wonderful upgrade to an ocean view, to breakfast overlooking the ocean. Adult poolside was just perfect. Service was always excellent. Shout out to Charlotte the concierge for changing our excursion last minute..you rocked!!! Our room was far from small we were in room 979 and was it wonderful.I will always be a returning guest, I love the location, and the complimentary shuttles to sister properties and downtown was very convenient.Thank you Westin for making my much needed vacation a suburb one.Aloha and mahalo <3 May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing and Mediocre at best Quite the let down. Will chalk this up as a rare failure in my Starwood experience. Have been a member since 2001 with almost 1000 Starwood nights. Terrible check-in process, laggard housekeeping, poor facilities, generally inhospitable and unresponsive staff. Would not recommend this facility and would personally stay away (at least for a few years). May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! It was an awesome experience!! You didn't want to leave the property and the beach was right next to it!! May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No hot tub for kids was a damper While mostly a pleasant experience, a stay at an exclusive property should be flawless, which not the case during our stay. Our biggest dissatisfaction occurred in the pool area, where our kids had no hot tub option. Your website and previous visits and various reviews show that there are multiple hot tubs on the property. To our disappointment there was only one hot tub and it was useless to us because it was adult only. The kids were cold (it rained a few times the week of our stay and was quite windy at times). This made it very difficult to take a $31 resort fee when dealing with conditions that were uncommonly windy and somewhat cold for pool play . Additionally the pool was seemingly colder than it had been at previous stays. We felt that shutting off the heat on the hot tub in the cave area was a huge disappointment and not consistent with our enjoyable previous stays. Finally, the towel card (for getting pool towels) process is an incomplete execution on the part of the hotel. The workers are inconsistent in their practices of the card program. Some don't know to give cards back at all, others want to keep the cards, while some want to give 1 card back for 5 towels only for us to beg for the other 4 cards. Being fully aware that the process is implemented to reduce and minimize towel use and issue to guests only, there has to be a better way. The positives: beautiful grounds. Well maintained property. Friendly staff. Clean pool and poolside area. Good food. Rooms had great views, were well serviced. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel This hotel is awesome. VERY clean, the staff was excellent, right on the beach and great pools Can not say enough good things about our stay May 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 'Average' is the theme My wife and I came here for our honeymoon. This resort was the main part of our trip and we stayed 6 nights. Overall, the hotel was 'average'. The Good: The pool and the pool area is by far the greatest part of the resort. Five pools (four of which are interlinked) make for a pleasant day pool side. Plenty of seating available during our stay and the pool never felt too crowded. I continuously noticed two pool managers on the pool deck. It's great to see management active and engaged as opposed to hidden in a back office somewhere. This kind of engagement leads to a more attentive pool staff. Kudos to them. The Average: The view was spectacular. The room and decor was average. It for sure had that 'close to the beach hotel' feel. While large, it felt like it had a lot of wasted space. I would like to see an upgraded bathroom with a nice walk in shower. The less than average: The concierge system. My wife and I were on our honeymoon and booked the Luau (which by the way was great) via an email from our 'dedicated vacation specialist'. We were advised we can bill it straight to the room and pay with Starpoints upon check out. This was all fine and well until we began the process of speaking to a concierge to get the tickets. We were advised we had a "dedicated" concierge after speaking with three other concierge associates. We continued to miss this dedicated concierge and after two days still did not make contact. We were continually told "we could speak to anyone" and when we spoke to anyone we were told to speak to our dedicated concierge. Bounced around. After taking a day trip and being out of cell phone reception all day my wife and I get to Maui Brewing Co. at about 630 pm to unwind from a day of driving. I look at my phone and noticed a voice mail from the hotel. The voicemail was from the concierge (not our "dedicated" concierge) stating we had to pick up our Luau tickets by 530pm or else they would be cancelled. This was very unsettling. Luckily, we called back and made sure everything was in line. To recap the frustration: We had a "dedicated" concierge. I booked through person A, I spoke to Persons B, C and D and was contacted by voicemail by Person E. My "dedicated" concierge was not any of these people and nor did this dedicated concierge contact us after "leaving a message" that we were seeking them out. On our honeymoon this was the last thing we wanted to spend time on. Complete and utter joke of a system. Anyways, I didn't want to vent but somehow these review forms always seem to be the place to do so. Once again, this hotel's theme was 'average'. If you were to ask my if my experience with the concierge was better would it bring the hotel to 'above average', I would likely say yes. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely vacation! We reserved a room for 4 (my husband and I plus our 2 adult children - a 22 year old and an 18 year old) in the beach tower for the week after Christmas 2015. When we checked in, the staff informed us that they had upgraded our room to the Presidential Suite! It was so unexpected but we were delighted! The suite was beautiful and large. It included a large living room with 2 fold out sofas, a dining room, a kitchen, a tv room, a powder room, a bedroom with a king-size bed, a large walk-in closet and a large master bathroom plus we had 7 balconies! The staff was friendly and helpful. The 5 pools were beautiful and clean plus they had a lot of umbrellas to keep the sun off of us. One of the days we were there, we rented a couple of cabanas on the beach. The beach staff were very attentive with pitchers of ice water and the fresh cut pineapple was sweet and delicious! My children enjoyed kayaking in the ocean. It's nice to have free parking at this hotel. The location was perfect - on the beach, next to Whalers Village for shopping and restaurants, close to Lahaina plus they offer a free shuttle that takes you between their other properties and Lahiana. We ate breakfast (oatmeal, bagels and coffee) at the Starbucks on the property a couple of times. It was busy but they worked quickly to get everyone through the line. We enjoyed eating at their breakfast buffet one morning. The waffles with the fresh berries were fabulous! I loved browsing at all the Hawaiian made products in the Martin and MacArthur store located in the hotel! I read a lot of reviews and did a lot of research before deciding on this property. The 3 things that this hotel has that others in Maui don't are: 1) multiple, beautiful pools, 2) lots of shade around the pool area and 3) free parking. Most of the other resorts charge a resort fee AND a parking fee. We had a relaxing and lovely vacation at the Westin Resort and Spa on Maui! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with nice grounds We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin. We had an ocean view room that really has an amazing view. Keep in mind that if you are getting an ocean view room and are planning to keep your balcony door open at night time there is some noise from the waterfalls. It did not bother us. The grounds are very nicely kept. Since we had a 10PM flight, after checkout we stayed at the pool and the hotel offered us a complimentary hospitality suite where we could take showers before we were heading to the airport. Please be aware that self parking can be a challenge if you come back to the Hotel after 7pm. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Special Occasion My wife and I visited Hawaii with her Sister and Brother-in-Law for their 40th Anniversary. From check in to check out everything was perfect. Service, Staff and all of the above could not have been better. Mahalo and Aloha April 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I won't return here The only good thing about this hotel is the beach in front of it: the water's beautiful. I hoped the hotel itself would be more luxe. The gimmicky pools and waterfalls were more embarrassing than serene, like a big Disney World. If you're into outdoor pavement that's full of kids screaming and parents drinking, this hotel is for you. It made me sad to see one of the most beautiful spots on Maui's coast left idle beside this massive construction of fake nature. While the front desk and cleaning staff members were awesomely helpful, the rest of them were not. When I went to park, they asked if I was "even a guest at the hotel" instead of directing me (I'm young and was driving an older car, but neither of those seems like a fair reason to question me). I called the concierge for two separate issues, left messages with my availability and room number, and never heard back on either occasion. Finally, while at the airport trying to catch my flight home, I realized I'd misplaced my license and was retracing my steps and making calls to find it. When I called the Westin, they shuffled me to a few different people and were ultimately rude again. I asked if anyone had turned in my ID and explained that I might have left it at the hotel. The woman said, "Lost it where." I didn't know! That was the point. She didn't ask for my information—I had to insist that she take it—and wasn't friendly. There were so few amenities: towels and pools were the only remarkable ones. Everything was super expensive, from breakfast to massages to shopping. Sure, there was a lot there and nearby, but it was not pampering or nurturing. It was like staying in a shopping mall. SPG didn't get recognized. There was a separate check-in line for members at higher levels. It would be cool to see some perks of the program. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So restful! We always love coming back to this resort. It offers so many wonderful things to do and see. We brought our small grandchildren here two years ago and they loved it also. The staff is always so helpful and accommodating. I would certainly recommend this resort to anyone of any age! April 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This was our 4th trip to the Westin Maui and I must say it was disappointing. This trip I brought my whole family and we had four rooms. When trying to reach the front desk to put in special requests prior to our check in I had to call four times after being disconnected. Once I got through I waited on hold several minutes before getting assistance. My requests were not met upon check in but I let it go. The service at the pool was terrible as we waited over 45 minutes for our lunch multiple times. We walked to the bar ourselves when we needed drinks instead of waiting for the one server at the pool. On 4/2/16 there was a tampon floating in the pool that I not only reported to the pool desk but the front desk as well and no one removed it. A guest ended up removing it and throwing it in the bushes when other guests were getting out of the pool and disgusted! My brother went green to receive a $5.00 voucher a day to use for what he thought was food or beverage. When trying to use a voucher for a soda at the pool he was told he could only use them at the beach activities desk. Clearly not what the litature stated in the room. The operators also took several minutes to answer the phones and the concierge seemed annoyed by questions. It was all the little things that were a put off this trip that definitely did not meet our expectations. It was so disappointing for such a beautiful property. I was looking forward for my family who were first time guests to experience what I have in previous stays. Will we be back? That's debatable but I can one thing for sure the valet are wonderful! Thank you for your time. Aloha! April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay We have stayed at this hotel a number of times before and what is best here is the consistency, be it platinum recognition, quality of the amenities, or the beverage and food service. We did have an issue wherein our room door was left open by the maid on 2 occasions (door was not closing properly if it was not pulled tightly) but with management involvement, the issue was resolved. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hotel is a beautiful property right on the ocean. The rooms are clean and spacious. I would not recommend the breakfast buffet at all. The food is flavorless and mass produced and the price is outrageous. The pool area should be cleaned more often. There was trash and towels left on the ground at all hours. The staff were very inviting and helpful April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST SPECTACULAR Words could never express the absolute life long memories that the Westin Hotel and most of all the incredible staff has left on myself & my wonderful girlfriend. Jerome in the bar has been more than awesome every year and can even remember our names each year. We started staying at the westin 3 years ago and last year decided to buy a villia at the westin villias just up the beach. Our goal is to start visiting more than once a year and maybe even move there when the time is right. We will be there in just two more months and this year we are bringing 5 more family members to enjoy it for themselves. See you very soon. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased A bit skeptical after reading some reviews but went with my gut and chose the Westin over the Sheraton. Great choice! Nicely upgraded room as SPG benefit, lovely lobby and single issue with front desk personnel was quickly and painlessly resolved by front desk manager. Would revisit without hesitation. March 19, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:07:35.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1011, tr_1011
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>