Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 871 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfecy position We have stayed at this hotel several times and always find it really good. It is ideally located on the beach next to Whalers Village with black rock a short walk away. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great service We travel to Maui 2 to 3 times per year. This hotel is right in the middle of the best beach. Dawn Jacinto, At the front desk is always there if we have any needs. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay I was only here for one night and I had received an email two days before arriving that my suite upgrade request could not be accommodated. That tends to happen at large resort hotels with high demand so I was not too disappointed. However, my check-in experience was a tad too long. Thanks to Chelsea, one of the outstanding concierges, who kept me sane while waiting. But it was worth the wait as I had a ocean front room in the Towers building. Another nice platinum benefit was the complimentary breakfast. The restaurants and bars at this resort are quite good. I also had time to enjoy the Westin Fitness area and the Spa which is outstanding. Check-out also took a bit too long. I don't like taking advantage of the Express checkout as I like to have either a printed copy of the bill or an email copy. Aside from the waiting to check-in and check-out, the rest of my short stay time here was wonderful. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience Everything about the hotel was great. i.e., staff, facilities, food etc. The Greeter(initials CJ) in the Relish Burger Bistro restaurant was very nice and very friendly. The staff members who discussed & arranged the various tours were very helpful. November 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the worst experiences at Westin! Hi, This was my first time to Maui and I decided to stay at Westin Resort since it is part of SPG and I have stayed in other hotels which are part of SPG and they were good! This hotel didnot meet my expectations atall. Room was really cramped, with cheap interiors, old fashioned, no basic amenities -- hair dyer, ironing setup were missing. Hospitality was the worst.. room was not cleaned up properly, refrigerator was stinking! In short, I didnot feel like coming back to the room and I believe even a 2 star hotel has better rooms and services. I agree that hotel is in a good location (close to beach) but Westin really needs to improve their rooms to make guest comfortable I wouldn't come back to Westin if I visit Maui again and would not recommend this hotel to anyone! September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by High expectations - utter disappointment Not sure who gives hotel Star ratings, but this hotel was dissapointing from the moment you slide your key in the door. If you are looking for a family resort destination with cool pools - this is it! If you are a Platinum member and looking for a true restful resort - you may want to pass on this property. I used the highest point redemption and am a platinum Starwood member and the room was no better than an average Four Points room. November 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place is under noisy construction & has bad attitudes This place USED to be great. We experienced so many disconnects and really awful staff attitudes. First, they didn't bother to tell you that there is heavy construction going on--nothing like trying to relax to the sound of hammers and drills. The grounds and pools are awesome. Unfortunately, we did not have a relaxing time because we had to fight for even basic things like getting the right room service menu or booking a spa appointment because the qconsierge didn't know the spa was closed for a private event for two days. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management's don't care attitude Resort fee of $25, but there was no internet connection for first 3 days (stayed for 5 nights). Called the service desk at day1, they connected me to some off shore service desk where they never responded, these continued to happen for first 2 days, in the third day, I asked the front desk to send some one i n person. They sent someone, but couldn't fix. Again connected me to the off shore help desk and that guy left. So we needed to debug almost for an hour to figure out the solution. I had to spend several hours from my precious vacation time. Remember I paid ~$450 for my room!!! Definitely it's not worth it. Parking space for that location is very narrow. You may scratch some other vehicles or the same thing can happen to you. The parking is always full too. Looks like they have less parking spots. So why charging resort fee?? Contacted management via email. They responded to me via email and apologized. Unfortunately only apology doesn't work. I spent more than $4000 in their location, so they should compensate with crediting back the resort fee as well as SPG points. I am still waiting for their answer. June 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay for such a beautiful hotel with a great location We ended our hawaii stay in Maui at this Westin. Our stay started poorly by being greeted by a grumpy, sarcastic remark from the valet parking attendant. It then progressed by a very impersonal checkin. The welcoming lays were hanging from a stand (later went and requested them). The room was small but the view was FANTASTIC! Bell person (Theresa) was very friendly but failed to bring requested extra hangers. Placed our subs (dinner) in fridge but when went to get them they were soaking wet!. The freezer was a solid block of ice and leaking all over the bottom. (Upon calling, a new one was brought but had no freezer section). Arrived early evening but had a big day planned for next day. However, upon waking at 6;30 to get started to find almost no toilet paper, absolutely no shampoo, conditioner, soap and dirty washcloths! After 2 calls and 2 visits to front desk and a call to the Starwood customer service line over 90 minutes later (at 8:10am), got the products. The only comments of explanation were, "we'll look in to it." "It's coming." and "Housekeeping doesn't come in till 8am, we are looking for the runner!" Day plans ruined we spent the day at the hotel. Grounds and pool are fantastic. Great location, near many shops, beach has to be one of the best. The "Tropical Monkey" pool side drinks were so tasty. Hula bar next door is one of our fondest memories. One day 3 our ceiling had a serious leak onto our camera's and cell phone. One camera completely ruined, my husband reported to 2 people but they didn't even ask to see it or comment on it. We just dropped it cause obviously they were not interested in dealing with this. After 3 calls and getting angry, finally sent the engineer who went up in the ceiling found the source and began poking holes in the ceiling to drain the water (the pictures of an in room water fall is pretty cool memory). Moved to another "premier room." This is when we really got upset. When we booked we paid extra rate to upgrade to a "premier room." However, it was not until we arrived at the new room that we realized we were "upgraded" due to the water to the "Starwood Preferred Floor." These rooms are much larger, thought that is what we paid for in the first place. Called Kevin to voice my concerns and although he was VERY nice he did state "I moved you to do you a favor, I'm sorry you are not pleased." My real frustration is that I was moved because there was a water fall in my room and now I was moved to the type of room I had paid for but didn't get the first 3 days! Kevin did send us a very nice appology note and some nice chocolates the next day. He was the ONLY one that showed any sign of what customer service should be at such a resort and we very much appreciated his efforts. Maybe if everyone took some training from him this hotel could come close to a 5 star hotel. Conclusion: My biggest frustration is really with Starwood. When I reached out JoAnne was very nice and said she would follow up with the hotel manager. If she had, I think she would have found out we were not given the upgrade we had paid extra for and would have assisted us by speaking the manager to have us moved. (although we never would have known this if not for giving us a "favor" due to the leak! guess they had counted on us not finding out)This resort is beautiful, has a fantastic location and could easily be a 5 star with any sign of customer service. If you can put up with the above issues (which are very common based on conversations with other patrons) and not let the frustration mess up your vacation then stay here. If not, pay to go to some of the other upscale resorts and save your points it's just not worth it. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staycation This was my very first Westin Maui Resort & Spa experience, and it was wonderful! It started off with Pierceson (sp?) at the Front Desk. Very personable, helpful and knowledgable. He placed us in the older tower with a phenomenal view. We had breakfast at Burger Bistro the next morning for the breakfast buffet. There was many different choices to choose from that my stomach couldn't fit them all! Our waitress, Faith, was very helpful and full of Aloha spirit! After breakfast we headed to the pool for a swim. We were there for about 4 hours and it was unfortunate because my family and friends were there with us and not one pool server came to greet us. However, I did make my way to the Colonade (?) to enjoy a Starbucks. Joseph helped us there and was very nice, quick with responding to our needs and took our order. Although the pool server didn't help us, could have enhanced our poolside experience, but it didn't ruin our entire stay. I say "thumbs up" to the Westin Maui Resort & Spa! November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel; poor customer service This hotel is gorgeous (great pools and nice rooms). The beach is amazing, especially if you walk down to Blackrock where there is great snorkeling. It's also in a great location (next door to Whaler's Village for a quick bite and just a short drive to Lahaina, Maui's funnest town). The down side was the customer service. The hotel seemed overcrowded - hotel staff just couldn't keep up. Our room was dirty when we checked in and the staff was unhelpful and rude at times. Although we are die hard SPG'ers, this hotel tested our loyalty. November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary Celebration My wife and I truly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Spa & Resort in Maui. We stayed for 10 days and had the most fantastic time. The staff was very friendly, curtious and extremely helpful. The restaurants were wonderful and the Spa was very relaxing. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst all around hotel experience in Hawaii EVER This short staffed hotel had the least friendly and unresponsive staff that I have ever encountered at a luxury resort of this calibur. Particularly rude at the front desk and at the valet. I cannot emphasize that enough. No smiles, no enthusiasm, and in no hurry to assist their guests. The only friendly people we encountered were the housekeepers, who actually said hello or smiled at us when we passed them. The air conditioning did not work in the gym, and we saw a girl almost pass out. I was told that because of the construction at the hotel they could not turn the air on in the gym. There was a problem with the air conditioning in our room as well, and the hotel overrides the thermostat so you can only cool your room to a certain temperature. When calling for assistance I was spoken to in such a curt and rude way. The room itself had carpet that was puckered up in several areas and dirty. The sofa bed was uncomfortable and so sunken that my 95 pound daughter could not keep her head at the head of the bed. Without mentioning cost, I cannot believe the high rate that we paid for such terrible service. I cannot recommend staying at this hotel, and I will avoid any Starwood hotels in the future. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a SPG Gold Member comment Excellent hotel, nice pools, good restaurant and great amendities. Newly renovated tower guest room needs attention. Super noisy air conditioning system. Good idea to separate toilet/shower from wash basin. Wash basin should be enclosed and part of washroom and should not wide opened to the bedroom. Whoever washing up, brush teeth, blow dry hair will definitely make too much noise to the other occupant who could be still asleep. House keeping staffs manner is poor, impolite and that needs improvement. Front desk staffs also not providing the usual SPG high level of recognition to SPG gold member. September 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by never again i don't think I will ever stay at this hotel again. If it weren't for Stephanie, Ed and Jerome we wouldn't even think about it. The rooms were dirty, there was a leak on the bathroom and we had to keep changing a a towel we put on the floor to soak up the water. The cosmetic mirror in the vanity was broke and hanging by the wires. We told a worker that pasted by our room but nothing was done. If you are a smoker, you will be told to smoke on the beach. There are butts everywhere and no where to put your butts when your done. The light in the hall by the elevators are so dirty and dusty your fingers turn black with a single touch. For this price we could have rented a condo. Not to mention they referred us to shuttle service that made us sit at the airport for 45 minutes while the driver waited for another flight to land and passenger. They could have driven us to the hotel and got back in plenty of time. The front desk tried to give us candy but it was old and had to be tossed. NEVER AGAIN November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow another great trip~! My third trip and will be back. My first with the kids. They loved it and the staff made their first trip perfect. Upgraded room, excellent staff (poolside gal Bell thx again!), folks at the inflatables/towel stand thx! Folks at the SPG desk thx! Plenty or parking! Only place Ill ever stay on Maui August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Service overshadows the property Although the Grounds and location of this hotel is fabulous I can honestly say I will not ever stay here again or recommend to someone based on our experience and the total lack of service. from the time we arrived to the very end when a front desk person essentially ignored us when trying to check out the service was awful... the attitude of your staff is terrible and in our opinion reflects leadership. We got married on tuesday and was the reason for the trip... after checking in we asked the concierge for a restaurant for a nice place for us after the ceremony she responded with .... "well I don't know" ! I was shocked and it continued to get bad from there. The service overshadowed your property so it makes it difficult to evaluate the hotel. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful beach and facilities Excellent breakfast omelet chef, fresh fruit and beautiful pools. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service could use some help We were not impressed by the consistant sales pitch from the concierge staff about purchasing a Westin timeshare. We were also told by the pool staff that none of the pools in Ka'anapali were heated only to find out later that the heaters were broken. The pool temperature was frigid all week. We enjoyed the location but the third restaurant is being rehabilitated so it was closed. We typically have better service when staying at a Westin. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior resort and service We took the family to this resort and had an amazing time. The location is perfect and offers so many activity choices that everyone was entertained and happy. We love the pool area and the Relish restaurant menu and found the overall service at the hotel to be excellent. We will definitely be returning soon! August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shocking There is little to redeem this hotel. 1. For what is offered, the rooms are terribly over-priced 2. The room was not ready on arrival 3. The room was dirty 4. The bed and pillows were awful 5. The staff are inattentive and lazy 6. Staff walked into my room at 8.30am when I was asleep. 7. Breakfast buffet was a trough July 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not honor platinum benefits The morning of our arrival I checked the SPG website and saw all categories of rooms available. As a platinum, Starwood promotes an 'upgrade to the best room at check-in' and '4 pm checkout (if available for resorts)'. At checkin I was upgraded but not the 'best room in the house'. I requested a 4 pm checkout but was told that this was not available to those who had been upgraded (this I had never heard of and is not a Starwood policy from what I can tell). I was also told that a late checkout was not possible as the hotel was full but I could inquire the next morning.When I got to my room I checked the SPG website and it showed all categories available for the next night so why was a late checkout not available? The morning of checkout I once again checked the SPG website and saw all categories of rooms available for that night. As such I went to the front desk and asked for a 4 pm checkout. It took some arguing but I finally got itt. Because of not knowing if I could get a late checkout or not, I was not able to plan any offsite actrivities and as checkin left a very negative impression of the hotel, I did not enjoy my stay. February 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience at the hotel My stay at the hotel was quite disappointing. One day there was no maid service by 4pm, and when we did call and they came they did not leave enough towels or any amenities in the bathroom. They had to come back with both and the towels were shredded - something that I would be embarrassed to use at my own home, yet alone at a nice hotel. The next day we left our room at 7am and returned and 10pm and our room was not made up. When we called the front desk no one could explain why - and when they finally sent someone over to clean the towels we received were also shredded. I was later told that the towels were "off brand." The next day at noon I received a call from housekeeping that there was a human error and they did not send anyone to clean the room . Not sure how they did not have anyone down for my room, as it was paid in full two months before we arrived. The hotel was not staffed properly for a holiday weekend -it seemed as if the kids were running the place and no one wanted to take the blame for the horrible experience that we encountered. The trip was supposed to be a special stay for a family celebration. Additionally, our room is set to be renovated next week - and I do not believe that a Starwoods' guest should have been put in that room. The shower head was coming off of the wall, and there were dust bunnies from here until tomorrow between the wall and the shower head. I brought both the morning manager and the housekeeping manager to look at it - and they both smiled and did not acknowledge that it was disgusting. The manager(s) did not want to deal with the housekeeping issues- they wanted to pass it along to housekeeping - when really they should have taken responsibility and worked to remedy the situation. I don't want to know that there was a human error - as no one would have allowed me to make a human error and not pay. How you can be considered a nice hotel is beyond me - I would have imagined that someone with a higher rank than the manager on duty while I was there would have gotten in touch with me to apologize for what went on. Also, I want to understand why when paying (in addition to points) a resort fee one is charged for chairs and umbrellas on the beach at a beach front hotel? I think that is also despicable. It seems that where ever you can nickel and dime the guests you did. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Westin Resort Paradise without even leaving the property! September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a Disappointment!! From check in to check out staying at the Westin Maui Resort was a great disappointment. When we arrived at the valet we entered a war zone of a construction site. At check in we were met by Joven, customer service I guess is not his area of expertise, a surprise for a front desk representative. We were not given the requested room assignments, were told our pre-paid itinerary was not valid and there was nothing he could do. Reluctantly we proceeded with check in only to be informed the rooms were not ready. We waited most of the day for a call from the front desk, and promised when the room was ready they would call our mobile phone. After waiting hours for a call we decided to check with the desk only to find out the room had been ready for hours. We checked in and discovered we were on the second floor near the elevator and in rooms with a common outdoor walkway adjoining all the rooms, not feeling very safe, traveling with children who were sharing the adjacent room. In fact we were disturbed by a security person to retrieve a fallen bathing suit from a floor above. I contacted the manager Blake, and the theme continued, rude and unaccommodating customer service. After contacting SPG corporate and days later we were finally moved to an ocean view higher floor. As an SPG member and someone engaged in the film and tv business as a producer that books hundreds of nights at W's and Sheratons for my staff and partners I was shocked by how me and my family were treated. This was my 20th anniversary, and I had amazing experiences in Oahu and Kauai. No Lei greeting, gesture for our troubles. My stay at your property was very disappointing for my family and I, time and memories that we'll never get back. Live and learn, what a shame. sincerely, John S August 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience all around... spent 7 days 6 nights at the hotel for our Xmas holiday... a mistake. When arrived, wasn't given any shell necklace... others were.... we had to ask for them. Room wasn't clean. Asked for more towels and some were yellowish. Called concierge to put our kids into Kids club, but concierge said I should have called a day earlier to reserve and it's all FULL. I thought I still go to the Kids club myself to see if any chance for standby... Kids Club wasn't full! in fact, only had 4 kids signed up.... so the concierge was too lazy to find out if it's full or not! SPG Gold should have received 10% off on the Kids Club, but didn't make the adjustment until I pointed out the mistake during checkout. The wireless Internet connectivity was very poor... keep on disconnecting and need to reconnect continuously. The breakfast buffet charges kids under 5, while all other hotel buffets we visited nearby didn't charge kids under 5.... lame December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here When On Maui!! I have lived in Hawaii for 30 years & have stayed many times @ several fine Westin properties. Our faves are the St Regis on Kauai & the Royal Hawaiian in Waikiki - both 5* experiences every time. This beat up old property is another story. Upon check in - no SPG recognition - no upgrade & our room looked over a huge roof and parking area. No view! Called a "partial ocean view." Huh? After day one and complaints to management staff - they moved our room to a handicapped "jr Suite" @ 9 PM with us departing the next morning @ 10AM. This room was newer but make us move @ that hour. Then to add insult to injury - they charged us $18 for Valet parking when we were forced to by staff cause self-parking lot was "full." Valet said, "no worries - I am writing No Charge on your ticket - so it's free!" Yeah right! My wife & I were really looking forward to our stay w R&R and they ruined Maui for us. Will never return to this dinosaur. Really frustrating & disappointing! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin Ever!” I am Platinum for life with starwood and I have to say this was my best stay at this property yet,I have been staying here since 2004 2-4 times per year. They are in the process of renovating the property completely ,so it will be even better next year! I think the reason this stay was so wonderful is because the service was even better than it usual. I want to give my special thanks to SuLin the VIP director for all her help.The restaurant staff,Chef Jen,Nate ,Loraine,Faithe,Carlito,Juan and many more were wonderful day after day for making our stay special. Room Tip: there are two towers the beach tower and the ocean tower,I always stay in the beach tower however th... October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great In defense of this hotel, it was operating at full capacity when we were there. It was explained to me that a room upgrade for SPG members can only be for one level up- so we were "upgraded" to a garden view room. This room was small and smelled moldy. When I complained, I was offered another room with a view of the roof a few doors down, with the same smell. I kept ours. They had run out of welcoming leis, check in was quick but the attendant did not review the map of the hotel or programs that were offered. All coupons and help in planning outside activities is done through your personal concierge who is interested in getting you to tour their timeshare villas down the street. Rollaway beds are gratis and comfortable but make the room seem smaller (340 square feet for a basic double room). Tips- get the daily schedule of hotel activities at the sometimes manned concierge desk across from the front desk, take the free ukulele lesson (very good). When self park lot is full, they will valet you for free (lot is quite small). Ask about the SPG kids program for food however, it is better to eat off site. Did not feel too special here- they did send us a bottle of champagne for our 15 year anniversary but this place lacked the personal touch and effort from staff. The lobby is breathtaking with waterfalls, flamingos and a black swan. But overall, I wished I had stayed elsewhere. Late check out was not available either and they d not let you know until after 8am the day you check out. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is amazing Great pool, great rooms, beautiful beach, good food, great service. What else could you ask for?? August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>