毛伊岛卡亚纳帕里威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园路 2365 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 755 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Up to Westin Standards As a platinum member, I have stayed at many Starwood properties and this was by far the worst. While the facilities were average, the service was horrible. The staff had absolutely no accountability or concern for the guests. Examples include: While valeting my car, I dropped a bottle of water. Instead of offering help, the valet encouraged me to climb under the car to get it. He did not offer to help, or even move the car to make it easier. Also, I rented the cabanas and was told it was from 8 - 5. At 4:15pm, I was told by the cabana attendant to leave because she was short staffed and her shift was over at 4:30. I was not allowed to stay until 5pm. These are just two examples of many that occured during my 4 day stay at the hotel. I will definitely not return. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has modern features Mirror lights with both sides for double usage,shower with hand held sprayer and glass door tile throughout the bathroom very nice with a new and clean feel to it. Up graded carpet. Beautiful view outside of a luxurious waterfall with many pools to choose from. We wish for more days to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mahalo Westin for a great stay This hotel has it all for a great family vacation. It has terrific pools, with a waterslide, which my family just loved. There is Whalers Village within walking distance. A great area to snorkel and cliff dive from. Lots of shopping, places to eat and things to do within a 15-30 minute drive. I just wish we had more than a week to enjoy even more that there was to offer, because we found ourselves wanting to just hang out at the Westin. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Upgraded Room" means "over the loading dock" As a resort, it's as good as you would expect. Great pool, lots of kids for ours to play with and next to a good beach. We paid for an upgraded, ocean view room. They didn't explain that it would be just above the loading dock (no sitting outside in the morning unless you like the sound of diesel engines. In the evening all you could hear was the air conditioning). As part of our resort fee, we were supposed to get a "free" family portrait. We understand there would be an offer to purchase more, but the woman selling them was not particularly friendly and was giving the hard sell for a $600 package of photos. It was so offensive, we didn't even sign up for the free one. The front line hotel staff were very friendly and professional - our issue is with the way the hotel is marketed and managed. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Staff, Facility and location I arrived at the hotel and discovered that I had the wrong dates on my reservation (this after Hawaiian Air lost my golf clubs). It had not been a good day. However, Dawn at the front desk was terrific. She fixed my reservation, found me a room and I had a wonderful stay. I would come back to this property any time I could (and I got my clubs back too). June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the worst experiences at Westin! Hi, This was my first time to Maui and I decided to stay at Westin Resort since it is part of SPG and I have stayed in other hotels which are part of SPG and they were good! This hotel didnot meet my expectations atall. Room was really cramped, with cheap interiors, old fashioned, no basic amenities -- hair dyer, ironing setup were missing. Hospitality was the worst.. room was not cleaned up properly, refrigerator was stinking! In short, I didnot feel like coming back to the room and I believe even a 2 star hotel has better rooms and services. I agree that hotel is in a good location (close to beach) but Westin really needs to improve their rooms to make guest comfortable I wouldn't come back to Westin if I visit Maui again and would not recommend this hotel to anyone! September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and Relaxing This hotel was both beautiful and relaxing. It had a fun pool and comortable rooms. The staff was both friendly and accomodating. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Service overshadows the property Although the Grounds and location of this hotel is fabulous I can honestly say I will not ever stay here again or recommend to someone based on our experience and the total lack of service. from the time we arrived to the very end when a front desk person essentially ignored us when trying to check out the service was awful... the attitude of your staff is terrible and in our opinion reflects leadership. We got married on tuesday and was the reason for the trip... after checking in we asked the concierge for a restaurant for a nice place for us after the ceremony she responded with .... "well I don't know" ! I was shocked and it continued to get bad from there. The service overshadowed your property so it makes it difficult to evaluate the hotel. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Facility I want to say all of the staff at the Westin were excellent, friendly and helpful. The activities personnel were helpful in they recommendations and setting up my activities. I would like to point out one individual that I think was above all, Alicia Zoetewy. As were the others, she shinned most of all in her efforts to help and guide me. She gave me details on a road trip that I was taking to Hanna, places to stop, things to see what to expect, where to stop and hike. She detailed these items on a map that I had and made notes on. Thanks to her I don't think I missed a thing. Her knowledge and experience helped me so much I can't say enough good about her. It was almost like she was on the trip with me. I will return and stay again at the Westin due to your excellent staff choices. Warmest regards. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff, good food, and great beach. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. The safe was not working correctly and the service man came timely and the front desk called to confirm that the service man did come assist me. The breakfast buffet was great since they had a low fat option of grilled fish, miso soup, and fresh fruit. The beach was just beautiful and with the mountain back drops, it was relaxing and fun. Will come back again! June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Rooms were nice and well cared for. Got a nice welcome gift of champagne as this was my honeymoon, which was a nice touch. Hotel facilities (e.g., gym, pool) were uncomfortably crowded - often insufficient pool / beach chairs. Additionally, the parking lot was full every day and we were forced to valet our car (though at not additional cost). Spa was fantastic but pricey. Concierge only had suggestions for Westin-affiliated activities. Brunch was outstanding; the rest of the hotel food was mediocre. Service from wait staff was poor (e.g., poolside, restaurant servers) but the bartenders were great. Robert (Cabana attendant) was superb and attentive. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Relaxing~ Excellent, Beautiful Hotel, Very friendly, we stay in the Ocean Tower with a Great ocean view, LOVELY~ June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend This Resort We celebrated our 25th anniversary with our two college-age kids. Hands down, it was our favorite vacation ever. The hotel was beautiful and rooms so comfortable and clean (kudos to housekeeping staff). Food at Relish was delicious and we especially appreciated the individual attention from Carlito Lopez who looked for us everyday at the breakfast buffet and Rey our server who was just fabulous. The Spa was truly heavenly (great treatments) and we could have just stayed in that relaxation room all day. Great service from all of the concierges and the activity desk. Looking forward to returning as soon as we can. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place is under noisy construction & has bad attitudes This place USED to be great. We experienced so many disconnects and really awful staff attitudes. First, they didn't bother to tell you that there is heavy construction going on--nothing like trying to relax to the sound of hammers and drills. The grounds and pools are awesome. Unfortunately, we did not have a relaxing time because we had to fight for even basic things like getting the right room service menu or booking a spa appointment because the qconsierge didn't know the spa was closed for a private event for two days. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by High expectations - utter disappointment Not sure who gives hotel Star ratings, but this hotel was dissapointing from the moment you slide your key in the door. If you are looking for a family resort destination with cool pools - this is it! If you are a Platinum member and looking for a true restful resort - you may want to pass on this property. I used the highest point redemption and am a platinum Starwood member and the room was no better than an average Four Points room. November 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management's don't care attitude Resort fee of $25, but there was no internet connection for first 3 days (stayed for 5 nights). Called the service desk at day1, they connected me to some off shore service desk where they never responded, these continued to happen for first 2 days, in the third day, I asked the front desk to send some one i n person. They sent someone, but couldn't fix. Again connected me to the off shore help desk and that guy left. So we needed to debug almost for an hour to figure out the solution. I had to spend several hours from my precious vacation time. Remember I paid ~$450 for my room!!! Definitely it's not worth it. Parking space for that location is very narrow. You may scratch some other vehicles or the same thing can happen to you. The parking is always full too. Looks like they have less parking spots. So why charging resort fee?? Contacted management via email. They responded to me via email and apologized. Unfortunately only apology doesn't work. I spent more than $4000 in their location, so they should compensate with crediting back the resort fee as well as SPG points. I am still waiting for their answer. June 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed in Maui I stayed at this hotel 11 years ago and was looking forward to staying here again. We had our family stay at the hotel based on our recommendation, but felt ashamed with the poor service we received.I can no longer recommend this hotel, and I am a lifetime platinum member with starwood. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay for such a beautiful hotel with a great location We ended our hawaii stay in Maui at this Westin. Our stay started poorly by being greeted by a grumpy, sarcastic remark from the valet parking attendant. It then progressed by a very impersonal checkin. The welcoming lays were hanging from a stand (later went and requested them). The room was small but the view was FANTASTIC! Bell person (Theresa) was very friendly but failed to bring requested extra hangers. Placed our subs (dinner) in fridge but when went to get them they were soaking wet!. The freezer was a solid block of ice and leaking all over the bottom. (Upon calling, a new one was brought but had no freezer section). Arrived early evening but had a big day planned for next day. However, upon waking at 6;30 to get started to find almost no toilet paper, absolutely no shampoo, conditioner, soap and dirty washcloths! After 2 calls and 2 visits to front desk and a call to the Starwood customer service line over 90 minutes later (at 8:10am), got the products. The only comments of explanation were, "we'll look in to it." "It's coming." and "Housekeeping doesn't come in till 8am, we are looking for the runner!" Day plans ruined we spent the day at the hotel. Grounds and pool are fantastic. Great location, near many shops, beach has to be one of the best. The "Tropical Monkey" pool side drinks were so tasty. Hula bar next door is one of our fondest memories. One day 3 our ceiling had a serious leak onto our camera's and cell phone. One camera completely ruined, my husband reported to 2 people but they didn't even ask to see it or comment on it. We just dropped it cause obviously they were not interested in dealing with this. After 3 calls and getting angry, finally sent the engineer who went up in the ceiling found the source and began poking holes in the ceiling to drain the water (the pictures of an in room water fall is pretty cool memory). Moved to another "premier room." This is when we really got upset. When we booked we paid extra rate to upgrade to a "premier room." However, it was not until we arrived at the new room that we realized we were "upgraded" due to the water to the "Starwood Preferred Floor." These rooms are much larger, thought that is what we paid for in the first place. Called Kevin to voice my concerns and although he was VERY nice he did state "I moved you to do you a favor, I'm sorry you are not pleased." My real frustration is that I was moved because there was a water fall in my room and now I was moved to the type of room I had paid for but didn't get the first 3 days! Kevin did send us a very nice appology note and some nice chocolates the next day. He was the ONLY one that showed any sign of what customer service should be at such a resort and we very much appreciated his efforts. Maybe if everyone took some training from him this hotel could come close to a 5 star hotel. Conclusion: My biggest frustration is really with Starwood. When I reached out JoAnne was very nice and said she would follow up with the hotel manager. If she had, I think she would have found out we were not given the upgrade we had paid extra for and would have assisted us by speaking the manager to have us moved. (although we never would have known this if not for giving us a "favor" due to the leak! guess they had counted on us not finding out)This resort is beautiful, has a fantastic location and could easily be a 5 star with any sign of customer service. If you can put up with the above issues (which are very common based on conversations with other patrons) and not let the frustration mess up your vacation then stay here. If not, pay to go to some of the other upscale resorts and save your points it's just not worth it. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth staying at the Westin Hotel is very comfortable and clean. Staff was great, did not have any issues the eight days we were there. The food is ok, too expensive for a family of four to eat there on a regular basis. There are some other nice restaurants 15 mins from the hotel that have good food that are less expensive. Example-Gazebo restaurant on Napili bay. The pool area and beach in front of the hotel is great. This hotel is close to Whalers village (shopping and live music). I will definitely stay again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful surroundings We have stayed here before and love the ambiance. My daughter loves the birds and the pools; my husband likes to sit and relax near the waterfalls. It's a short walk to Black Rock to snorkel there. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is terrible! Parking at this hotel is a challenge. Parking spots are so narrow that there is not enough room for both passengers and the driver to get out of the car. I was constantly worried about damage to m car. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the best hotels on Maui The Westin Maui on Kaanapali Beach is a great resort. It has everything a person could want. The greeting we received upon checking in from Lori was outstanding. We were even upgraded to a Deluxe Ocean View Room. The service throughout the hotel was great. I would highly recommend getting the chaise lounge chairs and umbrella for relaxing on the beach each day. Price was fair. The location could not have been better. Parking was not a problem. Plenty of on site parking each day. Thanks for a great stay. We will always stay here for future visits. Keep up the great work. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent with Westin or SPG quality standards This is one of the few exceptions that I ran into, where I can see obvious departure from Westin Brand or SPG chain quality standards: 1) Our room was not cleaned after 8:50pm one day, and we did not have any signage on the door to stop them coming in to clean 2) Our valet parking ticket was lost by the hotel people, we waited 20 minutes under the hot sun for the car, until I noticed that 4-5 people came after us got their cars from the valet. 3) I notify the hotel management on this short comings, and there seems no apologies or make-up gestures for these very much hassles that we endured. 4) The breakfast buffet was abundant but not of high quality - even the taste of pineable was blend, and this is on Maui island. Not recommend! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing.... AGAIN! We have stayed at this resort 5 times in the last 6 years. From the moment you step out of the car it's an incredible experience. The staff are all kind and welcoming and it's so wonderful to see the same familiar faces working there year after year. The newly renovated rooms are beautiful! So well done! The food on site is varied and delicious and the prices are typical for anyplace on the island. The convenience and proximity of Whaler's Village can't be beat! The location and beach are exceptional and the resort has everything you could ever want or need if you simply wanted to stay put and relax, but is also easily accessible from any place else you could ever possibly want to go. The spa is delightful and such a treat! We cannot wait to go back! Thanks for another exceptional stay! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond our expectations The logistics of dealing with a 12 hour gap between hotel check out time and a red eye flight home made us consider paying for an addtional night's stay- even though we'd leave by 7 PM to get to the airport. The Westin Maui Resort has made leaving Hawaii a much less difficult process by providing us with a hospitality room where guests that have checked out earlier in the day can shower and change into travel clothing after spending a pleasant afternoon at the pool. The staff was totally committed to making our stay a wonderful experience and having these extra amenities was so thoughtful and greatly appreciated! Mahalo Westin- we'll be back!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst all around hotel experience in Hawaii EVER This short staffed hotel had the least friendly and unresponsive staff that I have ever encountered at a luxury resort of this calibur. Particularly rude at the front desk and at the valet. I cannot emphasize that enough. No smiles, no enthusiasm, and in no hurry to assist their guests. The only friendly people we encountered were the housekeepers, who actually said hello or smiled at us when we passed them. The air conditioning did not work in the gym, and we saw a girl almost pass out. I was told that because of the construction at the hotel they could not turn the air on in the gym. There was a problem with the air conditioning in our room as well, and the hotel overrides the thermostat so you can only cool your room to a certain temperature. When calling for assistance I was spoken to in such a curt and rude way. The room itself had carpet that was puckered up in several areas and dirty. The sofa bed was uncomfortable and so sunken that my 95 pound daughter could not keep her head at the head of the bed. Without mentioning cost, I cannot believe the high rate that we paid for such terrible service. I cannot recommend staying at this hotel, and I will avoid any Starwood hotels in the future. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel The hotel has great ammenities and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Staff & Management The hotel was a little dated but still a nice property although $511/night seemed a little steep. Had major issues with housekeeping and having our room cleaned and getting turn down service; spoke with 2 separate housekeeping "manager" on 2 separate days and still nothing resolved. Then they shut off my internet access the day we were leaving and I had to go to front desk to get it turned on. I've never had that happen. Now I have been trying to have our billing statement emailed to us and after 2 weeks I still can't get it despite calls and emails again requesting it. Not good and very surprising for a Westin. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night We had to stay one night before we checked in the next day to villas. We have stayed here one time before and was the same excellent service. A special thank you to Crystal who worked very hard to get the room we needed with 4 of us in tow after long flights. We love renting the cabanas out on the beach and so much better than the villas. Went to the Luau later that week and Melanie was AWESOME server. Great program and fun June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Maui Very nice hotel. Self Parking was terrible. Pools were in need of renovation. Tile old and dirty. Pool chase lounges at adult pool needed upgrading to padded seating like the Sheraton next door. SPG check in counter, two of the three people were not real friendly. Seem to be pre-occupied with their computer while answering your question. No eye contact? Pool side service was excellent. Food at the Relish was very good as well as the service. We would like to come back, overall nice place. Next door to Whalers Village was good. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>