Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful remodeled hotel needs lots of service help! I am a SPG Gold Member. This Westin has been remodeled and rooms are very nice and updated. However, we checked in this last weekend and had several issues. Upon asking for turn down, the housekeeping staff came in and literally turned the bed down but left several dirty towels on the floor, dirty dishes and left us no new towels. They also left chocolate – but the chocolate was literally bad (did you know chocolate can go bad)? I looked on the back and the expiration date was 2014. I brought some home to mail to the manager to show him. Going to bed that night, we were awakened by the room right next door who had between 4 to 6 college kids in the room playing guitar and having a grand party. I did not sleep an hour. The hotel manager did comp my stay for the night and moved my room, but the weekend away was completely ruined by the noise and non-serviced room. There was also a convention there of middle school girls. At 1 in the morning, these girls were in the lobby, unsupervised, being very loud. I asked the manager about it and he told me that people come to the hotel for many reasons and if they are entitled to stay there as well. In addition, he told me I should EXPECT this at a hotel in a down town area. I replied this did not fit the picture in my mind of the Westin brand. Of course they could stay there, but why were they not supervised or at least put in a suite? It seemed they had more rights than me and the manager was much more interested in their business and meeting their expectations than meeting mine. He seemed to think I was being unreasonable in wanting a relaxing weekend away, at a Westin in downtown Chicago. So the rooms are nice but if you are looking for hospitality, this is the not the hotel you will receive it, nor management who knows how to problem solve, only tell you to expect many types of guests in a hotel, even if it means noisy rooms, hallways and lobbies! If that’s what you desire, than stay at this Westin. If not, don’t book here and don’t ask for help when you arrive, because you will get lectured to! February 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chicago Trip Unfortunately I did not have as good of an experience as I expected at this Westin Hotel. Inside our hotel room I could hear all noises in hallways and in rooms next to our and across the halls. Slamming doors, people talking, using the bathrooms etc. Had to call front desk at 1:00 AM because of noise next door/dog barking. Also the thermostat did not seem to work correctly. The heat was either On or Off and we had it set to auto. Also because I had added an additional nights stay after my initial reservation was made, it seemed to cause some confusion with the reservation. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location This hotel was everything I had expected my stay to be. Everything basic was more than covered, the room and its amenities were beyond my expectations, the neighbourhood was exquisite, did my business according to schedule and had fun. Would definitely stay again. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - great staff. I have come to this hotel every November for last 8 years. I see some of the same staff every year and always receive same friendly service. This year my son was not feeling well and the staff was very helpful and thoughtful in helping making him fell better while away form home. December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by As a Gold member, I was asked to pay extra for an upgrade I am a Gold Starwood member (at the time when I stayed in this hotel) which entitled for a free upgrade. But I was asked to pay for an additional $50/night for a room upgrade. I mentioned to the manager that I got a free upgrade with a very nice room facing Bloomingdales when I stayed here previously, but she insisted that she would not give me that room unless I agree to pay extra. I am very upset and I don't think SPG is committed to provide the best service to their loyal member. I am not asking something more, I was just asking for something I am entitled to!!! I also was not given a free breakfast when I mentioned that after one night staying, I will be Platinum (I stayed for a total 3 nights). I am a very busy person and I don't have time to check in and check out every day just to play with the system. What a terrible experience!!! December 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the right answer! When I checked out of this hotel I had mentioned that the cleaning staff had gone into the room with the DO NOT DISTURB sign on...oh well was the comment! Not good...as well I had indicated that I had made the green choice for my 3 night stay...no problem we will credit the room....well nothing has been added to my account! This needs to be improved! December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and... We had a one night comp received in a charity auction and extended to a weekend. Staff was very helpful in booking our stay. Food and service were great and the location on Michigan Ave is good. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful people We spent the week end at the Westin Michigan Avenue, the service was excellent and the location is great for shopping and restaurants or going up and down Michigan Avenue. The people are the friendliest employees you could ever want to meet and are very detailed oriented and would recommend this hotel to everyone. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Property, Staff & Location Stayed here on 12/3/15 for combination business/leisure along with other executives. The hotel staff made sure that our every need was met including providing an incredible room and service. As a frequent traveler (80+ nights/year), I'd put the property, location and service at the top of my list for Starwood! December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I wanted to send a brief review pertaining to the staff at the Westin. From the moment we arrived we were welcomed in. After a long a frustrating day dealing with issues with our airline (overbooked flights and missing luggage) William greeted us at the reception desk with a warm smile and a room upgrade. The servers in The Grill were efficient and more than accommodating with a late meal order despite the kitchen closing momentarily. Our room was cleaned impeccably and the staff were always quick to find us transportation needs. Overall the staff were fantastic. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable! December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Birthday Weekend We stayed at the Westin Michigan Ave location to celebrate our son's 6th birthday. This location was perfect for shopping at Water Tower Place and for viewing the holiday parade. The night of check in a plate of cookies, milk, and a birthday card were sent up for my son. The next morning all the staff had on holiday hats for the parade and this got our kids so excited. Sarah, a young lady working the front desk, went in the back and got a hat and light saber for both of our kids. The ballroom viewing of the parade was amazing and the food and crafts made it so much fun for our kids. We had a slight plumbing issue in our room but it was quickly taken care of. We had an amazing weekend and will definitely stay again. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quiet beautiful hotel We stayed here for our honeymoon. The hotel was lovely and we will stay again! November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely visit This was an impromptu visit to Chicago on a layover. The location was wonderful and the room had a great lake view. Carol, the concierge was great. She was so helpful in setting up the architectural boat tour and recommending restaurants and shopping. Our last night, I went down to The Grill and ordered our dinner to go. It was perfect. One of the best meals we've had. November 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but average and over priced The hotel is nice. All of the staff were nice and very helpful. No complaints there at all. I gave this place a "would recommend" status because it did not have a "I dont know" status. The pros for this hotel include that it is close to everything. That is the biggest plus. The hotel is nice and clean and it does offer everything you need..... but a a higher cost than most (which is the first con). The cons include - everything is outrageously expensive. A being a SPG vacation owner - that was very disappointing. There was no deals on the rooms for a vacation owner.... The price was the same as everyone else and there were no perks like other places for the vacation owners. Valet was $65 per day..... really? There is no reason for it to be that high. They provided nothing but a place to park. Even when we did call ahead to get the car we still had to wait for it.... waist of money and services. The WIFI did not work at all..... They also do not provide any type of transportation or shuttle. Which is very frustrating. Overall - good clean hotel that is in the middle of everything. Staff was nice and no complaints with the room. So, would I stay here again? Maybe. Maybe Not..... I do not know actually..... October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Marathon visit The Westin Chicago was a great place to stay for the Marathon. The hotel was very accommodating to the Marathon runners and their families. Very close for the shuttle to the expo and the day of the race you can catch the bus that takes you to the park on Michigan Ave. Marathon day the hotel had coffee and a bagel for the runners at 4am which was awesome!! Then after the race stay a few more days and you are in a great spot for shopping and site seeing. It is right next to the 360 and on the corner of Michigan Ave. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a prime location for anything you want to do in downtown Chicago October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I was in Chicago on a business trip that I really did not want to take. I arrived late, flustered and very grumpy. I was greeted cordially, helped quickly and registered efficiently. The folks at the front desk even were able to find my PSG number and get me points for this stay. Once I was in my room, I was quite please with the quiet -- even though the hotel is directly downtown. The room was clean and comfortable, with none of the fake potpourri odors common in other hotel chains. September 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room had poor view and dirty windows Room had a poor view and very dirty windows. September 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Coffee shop Drives me crazy this Starbucks lobby bar coffee shop closes at 3p. And no one else in the hotel evens knows where the nearest Starbucks is! Come on, at least put up a sign with the location of the nearest one. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Hotel Stayed at the Westin for the Air & Water show August 14-16. Perfect location and treated like a celebrity by the staff, especially Phyllis Washington. Will not stay anywhere else when I am in downtown Chicago. August 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falls short on Comfort I love this location but unfortunately even though I stayed in a newly remodeled room, the bed and pillows were very worn out. I have stayed at $100 a night hotels with better beds. This is pretty essential and they need to work on this. No heavenly beds here. The staff and service was wonderful. Don't plan to stay in this location again, I feel it is overpriced for what you get. August 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised This hotel is located in a prime location, yet falls short of the wonder of the Miracle Mile. The lobby is cramped, small and filled with homeless people sleeping on the sofas. It is merely a place to check-in with the staff, who is uninterested, uncaring and does not wish to be bothered. There is no SPG recognition for members. The halls are drab, run down and in great need of repair and update. The room, a two room suite, was more than drab, in need of new carpet, proper lighting, a new sofa and many room updates. The lighting in the room needs to be noted: large, office type, fluorescent lights in the foyer that were just atrocious and the only lighting available besides a small bed lamp. In contrast, the bathroom was very nice and seemingly the only area that had been updated. This was truly not the experience we were looking for during our holiday stay. The SPG ranking is far higher than it should be. The one great experience was the restaurant downstairs (which is not affiliated with the hotel, yet it is yet is included within the hotel photo array.) Do not pay full price if you plan on staying here. August 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Good location, hotel very drab. Rooms and decore are uninteresting. Staff need to focus on needs of individual travellers as much as groups and meetings. SPG recognition is poor. Took more than 2 hours to have room de-feathered. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We loved the location and the hotel! When we got to the airport, we realized we had left our camera in the cab. We called the hotel and they immediately did a search of their security film and were able to find the exact cab so we were able to call the cab company. We will be back to stay again! August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Millers Stay Hotel was Top Shelf! Staff very accommodating and the amenities were amazing. Great location on Michigan Ave! Close to everything! July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the top hotels in Chicago First time staying at this fine hotel. Now I am sorry we haven't stayed here before. From the front desk folks, to the valet people, to the housekeeping, and everyone in between - out of probably 25 to 30 stays in Chicago, this was the best. We had two rooms, with grandkids and a dog in the other. Fabulous hotel, folks. Like I said, I have not stayed in an all-around better hotel! Thank you all!! 'Will see you again..... July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Place, Great Service!!! The location of the hotel is in the heart of the city (perfect location). The hotel is clean and friendly service (shout out to Jose V - bellman for going out of his way to assist us). Our initial check-in was rough, but thanks to Scott W for an outstanding service he provided my family and I and exceeded our expectations. He surprised my parents with sparking wine and fruit tray. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again...until next time. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay The staff was great. I stayed in the newly remodeled part of the hotel. I'd recommend this hotel. The only thing is I would have liked a microwave in the room. Thanks. June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low quality service I was very disappointed with my stay at the hotel (Westin at Michigan Ave, Chicago) First of all, my request for a wake up call was ignored. Nobody called me at 6:30 am as I requested the night before, and, as a result, I was late for my morning meeting. Secondly, at the evening before, I asked for a tooth brush, and it took the staff more than 45 mins to bring it to my room. I had to wait and could not go to bed, even though it was late and was very tired. As a Gold SPG member, I expect a better service at this hotel category. June 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by renovation? it's difficult to see where they renovated - other than a fairly nice, but sterile, club lounge the renovations seem anemic. June 19, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:04:43.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_748, tr_748
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>