Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 773 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay The Hotel fr exceeded my expectations. My room was fairly large for the City and the view of the Charles and sail boats was perfect. The desk clerk Olga who checked me in was welcoming,and helpful. On checkout I was almost blown away when the desk clerk Fatim said when she saw me I know this lady and asked what memories I did on this visit. Last summer she had checked me into the Westin when I took a trip down memory lane and we talked bout Boston.. I know we all like to be remembered and appreciate it. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gurgling sink The room had a beautiful view, but the sink in the bathroom gurgled all night disturbing my sleep. Once I found out the source of the noise each night I had to clog the sink and not allow the water to flow as it gurgled like it had gas. Staff response was slow and unsatisfactory. The food was good but overpriced. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding was wonderful We arrived at the hotel 2:40 which was 20 minutes early and they said the room was being cleaned and took our cell phone number. My husband checked with him twice found out he wrote the cell number down wrong and fixed it again he said we could have a different room and I said no because we have the adjoining room with my sister. The final time my husband went to Juan a different person who also offered us a different room and he said our room was being worked on, by this time it was after 4 PM and wedding was at 6. My husband said he could call my sister to see if someone was actually working on the room and Juan said he would take care of it. All the time we were told it was being cleaned nobody was there working on it. He had them work on it right away and brought us our key and apologized for the delay. I loved the wedding and seeing the family. Was not able to fully enjoy the hotel because of what we went through but I would be willing to give it another try because Juan and all the other people were really very nice to deal with. April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators... I was a guest at the hotel this past weekend on Friday, March 18 and Saturday, March 19. Overall, we had a lovely time and we were pleased with our room. It was clean, spacious and comfortable. However, the elevator situation left little to be desired. There appeared to be a youth convention at the hotel and there was never a time throughout the weekend when we didn’t have a significant wait to get onto an elevator when either leaving or heading to our room. Several times, we had to wait for 2-3 elevators to pass, before we were able to get on one. This happened during the morning, afternoon and late evening. Finally, when we were checking out of the hotel around noon on Sunday, we were completely unable to get onto an elevator. We waited on the 15th floor for more than 20 minutes. Each elevator was filled with teens coming down from higher floors and at that point there were then more than 40 teens waiting for the elevator on our floor. As we had to get back home, we had no choice but to carry our luggage down 15 flights of stairs. When we arrived to the first floor, I went to the front desk to express my frustration. I spoke with a gentleman who told me that the hotel was at 100% capacity. I believe it was well over 100% capacity as there were clearly 4-5 kids in the hotel rooms on our floor. However, that is not the point. We were not looking to have a night comped but I feel that he could have offered a more sincere apology than he did or at the very least he could have offered us a complimentary breakfast or perhaps a free night of parking which BTW is $53 a night! I mean, we did walk down FIFTEEN FLIGHTS OF STAIRS WITH LUGGAGE. When I repeated the story to him, he just kept repeating that he was sorry and that he would email my receipt to me. I have stayed at many hotels around the world and never have I experienced such a lack of customer service. Unfortunately, there seemed to be no need on his end at all to help two very unhappy guests. All of the Westin staff throughout the weekend were terrific and it’s a shame that our interaction with him was the last thing we will remember about our stay at this hotel. Also, I sent this email to the hotel on Tuesday morning and have not received any response. March 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, poor quality of facility I stay in Westin @ Copley in Feb. The staff are nice, the location is excellent. The first impression was quite good. However, when I tried to use the brewer and dryer on the first night, I found that both of them were broken. I can't believe that such a well-known hotel has such poor quality and maintenance of their facilities and equipments. Anyway, after I left a message for the housekeepers, they gave me a new one. OK, I felt somewhat better. However, on the next day, when I had a snap at my room around 1pm. I knew I did not hang on the "Do not disturb" signs. Someone knocked my door. When I still hesitated to answer it, that anonymous guy suddenly came in with the key card. I kindly felt angry and offended. I am not sure why the staff can come inside my room without asking for my permission first. So I asked them what's the matter, and he responded that if I need some coffee. OK, If I need some coffee, either I can call the room service or I can brew some by myself. That shouldn't happened in such a well-known hotel. That's why I gave such a low rate during this stay. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location This is one of my favorite SPG properties. A beautiful hotel with attached shopping mall. Very comfortable spacious room. Excellent staff. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unwelcomed call at 3am My stay was great however the front desk put through a very sketchy call at 3am that kept me from falling back asleep. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim Our stay was perfect. We upgraded to a corner room that had a great view and plenty of space. The room was quiet and the service was seamless. I'd definitely recommend staying here to any of my friends or business associates. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was clean service was extraordinary I had a much better experience this time staying at the Westin Copley. Staff was friendly, professional, and accommodating. January 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, horrible stay Location, good. Front desk, cold, mean and unprofessional. Service line, no one even answered. Facility, old. Summary, really not worth the money. January 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience even in a parlor Please do not have platinum members reservations changed disturbed and then promptly charged for a free stay not according to your lying front staff DAN here are a few of my confirmation details I will send them via us mail January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I was here for the conference for a week. Got upgraded to Corner Room before arrival. The only con is they only allow 2-page b/w printing per day for free, after that, very very expensive December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid hotel Great service, great location, great room. The hotel bar/restaurant isn't the best but there are a ton of options within a few blocks. December 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in a good location Quality is as you would expect for a Westin. Great views of the Charles. Little recognition for Platinum. December 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Different experience then last year Last year I took my 3 girls and we had a great time and everything worked perfectly. This year we came again and labeled it the 2nd year of a new tradition of staying here and shopping and dinner on the town. I was disappointed that our cream for coffee in the morning was curdled but mostly disappointed in the phone not working great. What kind of changed my viewpoint was the fact that we called 2-3 times for our luggage cart to come up as we had people in need of traveling out of state and on a schedule. We waited 45 minutes. In between that time I called the front desk twice to say "my girls can come get the cart" and was assured x2 that someone was on the way. My 3rd call went about 40 minutes later and when the person came up with cart he said they were never called or something to that fact. It wasn't good. Also, don't put cream in room that has been curdled. I don't know what to do about next year now as I want to have a tradition. I also love the library and your hotel although having strategic location left me with some disappointment. Not ok for the price. Wanted that great experience like year 1 but fell somewhat short this year. December 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service lacking but convenient location.. From the initial reservation ,which was a series of unresolved problems, the customer service was lacking at the front desk and office. The hotel bellman and parking staff were very helpful however. The hotel is very convenient for shopping across the skyway and within walking distance to the Museum of Fine Arts. it is not a quick walk , as the front desk advised, and passes some undesirable areas. One young lady at check out actually smiled and has cheerful! December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Very central to walk to everything. Very modern and clean. Suite was amazing with amazing view. November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel, Location & City We booked a family road trip to Boston, and searched online the various Starwood hotels in the area as we were going to be using SPG points for our stay. the Starwood hotels all had good reviews, and this hotel had availability, so we booked 5 nights. We were extremely pleased with all aspects of this hotel. The location was convenient to shopping, a grocery store, public transit, and places of interest all within walking distance. Our room was clean and spacious, we had a mini fridge which was great for storing light snacks, etc. that we could pick up at the near by grocery store. The hotel has an amazing indoor pool, very warm, that we used every day, most days more than once. Boston is a fabulous city, and this hotel / location made our trip that much more enjoyable. Unfortunately, parking is expensive (at the hotel / in the city), and we were not offered a room enhancement as SPG gold members. Overall we were very impressed with the hotel and highly recommend it. November 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barking dog next door The service here is very good - we especially enjoyed the recommendations made by the concierge, however they need to improve several things. First, we waited in a long line just to check in, second, the shower was rusting through on the bathtub. I would not expect this from a higher end hotel, makes me think of cheap places when I see that. Second, their dog policy is only nice for people who have dogs. It makes the rest of us suffer. I was trying to rest in the afternoon and the dog in the room next door kept barking, disturbing my rest. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and perfect location I was pleasantly surprised at how great this property has become. Not sure when it was renovated but the rooms are well done and I loved the little things, like The charging station with multiple adapters and also, I don't usually have my room cleaned daily and they actually appreciate that and give you points (sometimes they say they will but the coupons never show up). The bellman outside also "wowed" me and others when we came back from a run and he handed us a cold towel and water on our way in. I would definitely stay there again - I Had no time to take advantage of all the great nearby shopping November 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality, overpriced The room rate was ridiculously expensive, especially for the quality of the room/hotel and attention of staff. Lighting was poor, but I was also put on the lowest level for guests (despite being an SPG member), so light from the office building across the road shone through and gave little privacy as the curtains didn't fully close. The 2 AC units blew directly on me when working at the desk & on me when I was in bed. I felt less than great the next morning. The bathroom door had rotted. The carpets & tiles were old/worn. Had to wait 12 minutes before I was attended to at checkout (even then the staff member was going to let someone else in front of me claiming she didn't see me waiting - lack of attention). Overall, a really bad experience. Stay away from the hotel. October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I stay here 3-4 times per year. I like this hotel best out of all the Starwood properties in Boston. It is convenient to everything, has nice bar, good staff, nice clean quiet rooms. Well equipped fitness center. Only flaw is the valet parking area. Always disorganized. not enough drivers to keep cars moving. we have never pulled up to check in and not had to wait in our car until cars that were blocking the entrance were moved. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent property Great location with extremely friendly staff October 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Choice I've stayed in other Category 5 hotels in the past. I didn't realize the definition of "Green Choice" was different from other hotels. Had I known that there would be NO service at all, I would not have chosen Green Choice. I had to empty my own trash, ask for more toiletries, and even slippers and a bathrobe! They did get delivered eventually, but not what I had expected from my previous experience elsewhere. October 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay but over priced Location made it easy to get to some destinations, but not nearly all. Since we walked nearly everywhere we may have chosen something more centrally located. This hotel is right next door to the Boston Public Library and about 8 blocks from the gardens. One of our favorite restaurants, Grill 23, is very close by as well. In Boston, there's a lot of walking so just map out where you'll spend your time. This hotel was on the end of everything we did this time so poor planning on my part. It's also close to the airport which is nice. I thought it was a fine room, with a fine bed comfort wise, but a great view. However, there's a little bit of taking advantage there which certainly put a bad taste in my mouth. It's $53 a day to park your car there. So add that right onto your daily room rate and you've surpassed many nicer places in Boston. We spent a couple of hours taking our rental car back to the airport since that was just crazy and had to pay almost $40 to get our car back out because it has been there for 3 hours. What a joke. We stayed in one night because I was not feeling well and my husband ordered 3 beers (bud light) and two cans of sprite. It was almost $70! $20 for a bud light?! And $5 for a CAN of sprite? That's just ridiculous. The next day I checked out the room service menu for breakfast and its $25 for anything, whether it's a basket of bread or some eggs and bacon. Now don't get me wrong, I understand the inflated prices hotels have. We travel extensively all over the country and all over the world. I just felt like this was some of the worst pricing that we encountered and it rubbed us the wrong way. The staff was not even the friendly, smiling staff you'd expect from a near $550 a night staff. The bellmen were boarderline rude. After I walked three blocks to get breakfast I walked into the bar and asked a staff member (who was leaning against the bar staring into space doing nothing at all) if I could bother her for some ketchup. And she said "go ask the restaurant". I could see the hall was crowded and there were about ten people in line, I said "do I need to wait in that line?" And she said "if you want ketchup". Excuse me? Perhaps you could offer to get it for me. Right behind where she was leaning there was a couple bottles but she didn't even try to look. I just bit my tongue,turned around and walked out. It's just not the service I expect from a Westin, which we've stayed at many times. I apologize for writing a novel about it, but I'm slightly dissapointed. You pay for the experience, which unfortunately was subpar, so it didn't seam worth it. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location I was very happy with my recent stay. My room was great, with beautiful views of the city and the river. The hotel location was excellent, close to restaurants, shopping and attractions. And the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to staying here again, and would definitely recommend it to others. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations Thank you Westin for a great stay while visiting Boston. The location was perfect for all the sightseeing we wanted to do. The corner rooms on the 33rd floor had a fabulous view of the Charles river and the Boston skyline. The manager made sure our accomadations were comfortable and spacious and they also surprised us with a birthday treat delivered to our room! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Birthday Getaway We had a wonderful experience, enhanced by your wonderful staff. It was my birthday weekend and we were staying there with my little girls. They upgraded us to a suite upon hearing it was my birthday. The girls and us parents had a blast! August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even before the say, I've been treated like a king. I wanted to say thank you to the Westin and specifically, Brian at the front desk. I called notifying them that I would be spending my honeymoon at the hotel. They were kind enough to show additional detail in making my stay a special experience. We are staying at other hotels during our honeymoon and none of them have shown near as much kindness and attention to detail. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, great location, friendly staff , overall great stay ! Would highly recommend ! July 23, 2015
  • 2016-07-26 T16:52:38.874-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_773, tr_773
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>