The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Бостон,
  • Массачусетс
  • 02116
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations Thank you Westin for a great stay while visiting Boston. The location was perfect for all the sightseeing we wanted to do. The corner rooms on the 33rd floor had a fabulous view of the Charles river and the Boston skyline. The manager made sure our accomadations were comfortable and spacious and they also surprised us with a birthday treat delivered to our room! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Birthday Getaway We had a wonderful experience, enhanced by your wonderful staff. It was my birthday weekend and we were staying there with my little girls. They upgraded us to a suite upon hearing it was my birthday. The girls and us parents had a blast! August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even before the say, I've been treated like a king. I wanted to say thank you to the Westin and specifically, Brian at the front desk. I called notifying them that I would be spending my honeymoon at the hotel. They were kind enough to show additional detail in making my stay a special experience. We are staying at other hotels during our honeymoon and none of them have shown near as much kindness and attention to detail. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, great location, friendly staff , overall great stay ! Would highly recommend ! July 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning staff should have attention to detail! When initially checking in, I brushed some food crumbs that were missed off the desk and didn't think much of that. I later noticed the hair left in the bath (from the cleaning staff? - is this becoming a theme?) I guess it's hard to see because the lighting in the bathroom was was the lack of bathroom fan. (We had to watch what we ate!) The best was when housekeeping had to bring a comforter up that didn't have spots of crusty white stuff (not terribly noticeable but come on! It's a bed in a hotel! Be on your game!) I will still stay in Westins - the Heavenly Bed is that great but housekeeping has to get their act together at Boston Copley Place! July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best We have just finished our 5th family vacation at the Westin Copley Place, and it just gets better and better every time we stay. From the friendly and helpful staff, to the location, to the comfort and the amazing river view, it's just a fantastic all-round hotel. Be sure to check out Run Westin for an early morning guided 5k run, it's a wonderful experience from start to finish. Can't wait to stay at the Westiin again! July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Room was great. Conference temperature was extremely cold. Very slow elevators - most didn't appear to be working. July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but disappointed We arrived late in the day due to long travel only to find out that the room we booked was not available. I booked a jr suite with two queen beds and a sofa pull out. I was told when checking in that my room was sold out and they could only provide one room with two double beds. I was at least expecting an upgraded room would be provided but it was downgraded. I had to demand that two rooms be provided since we had 3 kids with us. The hotel was happy to accommodate and offered free breakfast to compensate. I demanded that they also cover valet parking charges and they complied. We were also told that after our first night we had to pack everything and they will move us to the right room for our 2nd and 3rd night. the other sad part was that even though they agreed to cover valet parking charges I was still charged for one night. I had to call the hotel after we got home to settle. We were hoping for a relaxing 3 nights away from home but instead had to repeatedly figure out what is happening with our accommodations. I am still waiting for the parking charges to be credited back into my visa. Disappointed. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location of the hotel, We appreciate the staff honoring our request to remain in the same room for the duration of our stay. The room upgrade was a nice recognition of our loyalty to Westin and s smart business move since the other room were in demand for a busy conference week. Olga at the front desk was helpful and snacks were a nice treat! June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel gas great features Hotel staff was not present good service in front disk bill captain take long time to bring bags. Parking MG car in hotel big mistake take over 30 mint food was good luxury collection way better more June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with exceptional staff!! As a guest that stays at the hotel weekly I am constantly impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of everyone that works at the Westin Copley Square!! Shana Dinush, the Westin Experience Specialist, brings a new service to the table that cannot be beat!! She helps ensure the SPG Platinum Members who stay at the property are treated like royalty. If you are staying there and you need help you should seek her out!! She is incredibly professional, extremely welcoming and is constantly going out of her way to make sure me and all of my colleagues feel right at home. Without her special attention my weekly stay just wouldn’t be the same!! May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre This Westin is in a great position in Boston - it is however mediocre in other respects. Decaying infrastructure definitely does not help. Stayed for 9 nights in one of the recently refurbished rooms - the noise from the corridor was the worst I have experienced in any Starwood Hotel. I see other reviewers have noted this. Note to the manager - you need to replace the cheap doors on your rooms and fit skirting to them to reduce noise and improve privacy. On floor 25 you have anywhere between 1 and 3cm gaps at the bottom of the doors due to installing a small area of laminate flooring at room entry. Do not expect any SPG recognition in this hotel either. At this price-point, there are better options in Boston. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location! Finding a hotel near the center of the city that had an indoor pool was my goal for booking this hotel. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was very attentive from the second our car arrived to our departure. The pool was small but adequate for my 3 grandkids to have a good time. The hotel is very near the Prudential Center and the T so getting around was easy and fun. The parking is pricey at $53 per day and the internet was not free which was a surprise in this day and age and a cot was an extra $15 (not a usual charge in other hotels). Overall it was a very good experience. The view of the Charles was the BEST! April 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but my ceiling leaked I didn't have the best experience yet the hotel is very nice. The ceiling in the bathroom started to leak (from the fire sprinkler) and I was forced to move rooms in the middle of the conference I was attending. Expensive conference so I was disappointed that I was away for 2 hours changing rooms and re-packing. I expected a little more from a Westin. This was my first time ever staying at the hotel. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great location The conference rooms were great conditions, great audio and screen for Doble Conference. The food always on time plus the location was spectacular. Nice hotel. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to love this place But each time I stay, I like it less. The beds are no longer more comfortable than other options in the area and now they eliminated the mini-bar, which is an inconvenience. It feels like a Sheraton now (which is not a compliment) March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, Food, Facility all Terrific! I arrived at the Hotel and was met by a valet team member who was quickly helpful and personable. The front desk were very welcoming and found me a lovely room with a great view. And the catered dinner, breakfast and lunch for our organizational meeting was all exceptional. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Little Getaway Great room with a view of the river. Love the beds. Great housekeeping service. The tub drains very slowly and I noticed one morning while I could hear our neighbor showering that water backed up into our tub. Awesome health spa! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Winter Getaway I love the Westin when the weather cooperates it a great base to see Boston and when the weather is a challenge it is even better. The Westin has great dinning, connected to the Copley Mall by a skywalk you can shop and explore without facing the winter snow if you so choose. The staff address you by name and it feels as if you are a VIP. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 35th floor suite The suite was spacious with great views of Bay Back. Most of all, loved the Westin bed. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extraordinarily helpful and accommodating My friend’s family rented a suite here for her wedding. The night before, all of the bridesmaids stayed in the suite with the bride. The room was amazing – definitely the best view of Boston I’ve ever seen, and the staff could not have been more accommodating. I spoke with the events manager (Meghan) the week before, and mentioned that I had wanted to make the experience special for my friend. I asked them if they could leave something in the room after we left. I gave the front staff some rose petals that I had already purchased, and she elegantly decorated the room before the bride and groom returned. Not only that, but they sent up complementary Mimosas for the bridal party the morning before the wedding! Finally – and I still can’t get over this – when I asked if the bridal party could leave our bags some place in the morning, and that the reception was only a block away, they even offered to walk the bags over to the reception and drop them off with the coat check staff. It was SO kind and generous!! The overall experience, by and large, was better than I could have ever imagined. I will definitely be recommending the Westin (highly) to my out of town friends and family in the future. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but disappointed to pay for wifi Overall, good. Not exemplary. Frustrated to pay so much for a room and not have wifi available in room, unless pay $19 for basic, and more expensive for other features. Feels antiquated nowadays to nickle and dime guests for that. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter Storm Juno My company was hosting a function at the Westin Copley Hotel in Boston. There were hundreds of us at the hotel. We had a party scheduled at another venue including a live band. Then Juno started to sweep in. The venue cancelled. The Westin Copley was able to pull together and provided a another venue. There was plenty of food and a well stocked bar. Because of the snow, my guest and I were forced to stay another night. If you're going to be stuck in blizzard a five star hotel is not a bad place. The Westin Copley is connected to the Prudential Center so we were able to walk around and not be stuck in the room. Because of the travel ban, all the stores were closed. The rooms are spacious. The staff is very helpful. The view is spectacular. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff, Great Location Our family stayed two nights at the Westin Copley Place (Dec 30 and 31). We went with two standard king-bed rooms and had great views of Copley Square on the 16th floor. The rooms had a good layout, with plenty of floor space around the bed. We were near the elevator banks but did not get bothered by any noise. That said, the room temperature was a little cooler than what the thermostat read - not sure what went on there. The bathroom was also a bit cozy - not an impediment, but more space would have been appreciated. The hotel was connected to a network of above ground walkways that went through different shopping malls so we were able to get from our hotel to the Prudential Center/Hynes Convention Center to partake in First Night activities without ever going outside. Big plus during the winter! But what really made our trip was the service. At check-in, they had assigned us adjoining rooms without us having to ask. The staff overall was genuinely sincere and helpful and the concierges were the best part. Our 18-month old son spent several hours wandering the lobby, and Jen and Natalie never ceased to smile and wave at him, which not only made him happy but made us feel welcome and at home. Natalie, in particular, went above and beyond - we had told her he was still getting over his jet lag from a recent trip and she took it upon herself to bring him some gifts that would help him cope and pass the time. It was a very thoughtful gesture and one that all of us appreciated. Overall, a solid hotel in a great location with excellent staff. Hard to beat that combination. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff The nicest, friendliest, most helpful staff of any SPG property that i've encountered.. Worth the stay just for the staff. Good thing, everything about property is clean, eell maintained snd comfortable. Only gripe.. Id like wifi to be free and 2 bottles of water instead of one.. But minir gripes really Kudos to GM.. Job well done. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time! What a nice stay in Boston, loved everything about the hotel, staff, location, view and room could not have been better! Thank you!!! December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff All of the staff we dealt with, in person, were gracious and responsive., particularly the Concierge. Unfortunately, the person I reached by phone prior to our arrival and asked about airport shuttle options was curt and unhelpful. He told me there was no shuttle. That led to us paying $40 for a 5 mile taxi ride. He neglected to tell me that there was a new service directly from the airport to within a block of the hotel for a mere $5. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad drainage of bath tub The room was excellent except bad drainage of the bath tub. The concierge was very kind. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always stay at the Westin Copley We have always stayed here on our holiday trips to Boston for many years. The convenience to highway, shopping, and restaurants can't be beat. The staff and overall experience has always been good. Check-ins were within 10 minutes no matter what, always a baggage carry offer, etc. The rooms were always clean and everything in working order. You can hear hallway noise, but I would only find that a problem late at night which never happened. The breakfast is always great, and Bar 10 always gives us good service. The only issue we ever encountered was over the summer when we stayed one night in a suite. The refrigerator was broken and leaking, and when we brought it to housekeeping's attention, she said she knew of the problem and it had been fixed multiple times but kept breaking. I would think by that point, it should be replaced but didn't affect us because we didn't need it. Overall, always a great experience here. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conference hotel This is a great location in Copley Plaza. The staff lifts this hotel to five stars. Food choices, location and room were excellent. My only suggestion is that during future remodels that the facility might consider better sound insulation between rooms. I will be back for sure. December 2, 2014
  • 2015-11-23 T07:06:37.683-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_747, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>