波士顿沃尔瑟姆威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 沃尔瑟姆
  • 第三大道 70 号
  • 邮政编码 02451
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel for location I chose this hotel because I was attending a large group event at the hotel. The location is more suitable to business travelers because it is not that close to Boston. However, the room was excellent--very comfortable beds, spacious, nice bathroom and bath products, hairdryer, etc. Since we were busy with the event, we did not get a chance to try out the pool. We had a room near the end of the corridor so it was quiet. The hotel was undergoing a renovation but it did not really interfere with our stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean comfortable and convenient The Waltham Westin is certainly one of the best hotels in the Waltham area. Very good for conferences and meetings. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Service is generally excellent. Gym is well equipped. Indoor pool and hot tub are small but pleasant. The restaurant unfortunately was not good. Service was slow. Entrees were considerably overpriced. Quality of food was distinctly below-average. The chicken tasted like it was pulled out of the deep freeze and microwaved into extinction. Also beware the extra add-on fees. They want $15/night for parking which is outrageous, considering the room cost was probably the highest in the area vs. competitors. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Room and facilities were nice and despite construction. Customer service and staff training needs improvement. Had troubles checking in - checked myself and my roommate (arriving separately) into 2 different rooms and had to deal with that, and then room didn't cleaned until cleaning person was going into room at 5pm - discussed need to use room from 5-6pm and asked if she could clean after 6pm and was told no. No-one at front desk answered so had to go back downstairs to get assistance, and then had to wait some time for that to get resolved. Internet was included in room rate, but got billed anyway and had to resolve that as well. Still concerned to see if final bill is correct or not! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Always a great night sleep when we stay at a Westin! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is good for business travelers The rooms are very comfortable and well-appointed. All amenities are included. Unfortunately, the small coffee/gift shop by the lobby was closed in the afternoon, which meant I had to leave the hotel to buy some toiletries I'd forgotten. Good variety of dishes offered in the restaurant, but I was disappointed in one specific item that was presented with an "artistic" flair in cocktail glasses. After a long day of travel, all I wanted was a tasty dish without any fancy presentation. My mistake was not asking more about the menu description, but the food was very good. Bar/lounge area is very lively and fun. Staff is fast and very courteous. Good workout facilities. Access to highway and other points around Boston are very convenient. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by attractive hotel Good rooms, pleasant staff August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Employees not friendly nor welcoming Bellman everywhere but none offered to assist until you have everything out of the car and have struggled. Breakfast service was very similar waiter was rude had to wait over 1/2 hr for our food then arrived cold. No manager present to assist associates. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybe better after construction Lots of construction inside and outside. The hallways to the swimming pool had mold where the baseboards go and the pool had an 'off' odour so we would not let the kids go swimming. The rooms were small but nice, and watch out for the snack trays as they automatically charge you if a snack is lifted by accident and put back. There is also a large snack bar under the cabinet where a fridge should go. No fridge or microwave provided without additional charges. WiFi was also an extra $9.99 a day which these days is normally included. The lobby only had a complimentary juice and snack on Saturday night and not during the week. For a hotel under construction they did not give anything extra as compensation. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charging $15 Fee for Guest Parking It was truly disappointing to charge a guest $15 for overnight parking per night. This hotel is located in a suburban area, not a city, and the $15 parking fee/night is truly unnecessary. Also, the elevator in the parking deck had a overpowering urine-like smell. If you are going to charge $15 for parking, at least clean the elevators. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so clean feeling during last stay I stay here 2-3 times a year. while the rooms look much better than they did in the past, they did not feel clean on my last visit. A- there was no bathrobe in the bathroom when I checked in, only an empty hanger with the "enjoy this bathrobe" sign. Bathrobe never provided during stay B- there was a wet towel hanging over the shower curtain when I checked in C-Bed sheets seemed moist/humid at check in August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Longest Renovation in Hotel History I stayed in this Westin in January in a pre-renovated room; a few of my primary criteria are the facilities: gym, restaurant, and of course the room. In January, the gym was moved to a banquet room while renovations were underway. The staff there told me the renovations would be completed by April or May latest. Lo and behold, I come back in late June/early July thinking the renovations would be finished but in fact, the lobby entrance had been moved and this time the restaurant was in a banquet hall. I mean come on, enough is enough. Won't stay here again until I get reassurances the renovations are finished AND there is some communication proving it. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service Food Ham & Cheese sandwich came with absolutely NO condiments, even though it was advertised in menu. I was too hungry and tired to call front desk, so I ate my sandwich DRY......NOT enjoyable at all! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greast Staff The hotel staff was especially sensitive my family as my daughter was relocating to the Boston area. The staff even sent us a card wishing our daughter well on her new move. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit I am at the Westin almost every week. This one was quite disappointing. First dinner Tuesday was just ok and the service was not great. Then I got up Wednesday morning to zero hot water, Not sure what is going on but it seems like service is getting worse with each visit lately. Also please change up the menu both for room service and restaurant Scott August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Hot Water I didnt have any hot water the last morning of my stay. I notified the front desk and they stated that they would give me 2000 SPG points for my inconvienence. Can you please make sure this happens. In the past I've been told similar things and nothing has ever been followed through. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction Even though the lobby was under construction, entering from the side door was not an inconvenience at all. The pool was surprisingly small and the café that is in the lobby is not open all day and there are no vending machines for snacks for kids. The last day was raining so hard and the bellman had no unbrellas, Needless to say he was drenched and so were we trying to put our luggage in the car. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business meetings and conferences! This is one of my two preferred hotels in Waltham, MA. I have been staying here almost every other week since May of this year. I particularly enjoyed the breakfast buffet it offered. The food was always presented nicely and always clean and fresh! However, with the ongoing renovation project, there's no more buffet. Hopefully, upon the completion of the renovation project, the hotel will bring back the greatly missed breakfast buffet! Thank you! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work in Progress The hotel is under construction but fully operational. Renovation was good, but it clearly did not include the mattresses nor the rest of the bedding. A small hiccup with our in-room early Saturday breakfast was quickly, efficiently and effectively handled by the Service Express Manager. Overall, great people, but some items need attention. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Waltham The construction was a huge disappointment and annoyance so I would recommend this hotel ONLY after construction is finished. The rooms were very nice, bed was comfortable but phone didn't work. Staff was courteous, helpful and fair. The food was very good but a little pricey. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and Dime My husband had a great quote - "you can stay here, you just can't drive here". Paying for parking in a suburban hotel is ridiculous. Also, the mini bar that charges you after 5 seconds is the dumbest thing I have ever heard of. This does not encourage families to come to the hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff but also has flies Rita at the Front desk was terrific. There was not enough staff at the desk when I checked in and she had to answer the phone and check me in but she handled the disruptions (at least 5 ) very professionally and was a terrific example of customer satisfaction. On the other hand our meeting rooms and the lobby were infested with Fruit Flies - nasty! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This was my first stay at a Westin hotel and I can say with certainty that I will stay with your hotel chain anytime I travel. I was in town for a wedding and I arrived about an hour before check in and it wasn't a problem, I got my room right away. Jessica, at the front desk, was so pleasant and accommodating! The beds were absolutely wonderful, which is why I can't tell you how breakfast was!! Having the Sunday check out later (3pm) was a very nice surprise, it gave me some extra time in the hot tub by the pool. All in all it was a wonderful stay!! April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Junior Suite A nice hotel right off the highway.I reserved the Junior suite and I was not disappointed. It had its own seperate living area with a pullout sofabed. There is a double door between the bedroom and the living room. The suite had a great view of the front entrance. This is a full service resort and has many amenities upon request. I asked and recieved 2 electric fans and a refridgerator within reasonable time. Also a fed ex package I requested be delivered to the hotel arrived on time and was able to be retrieved. Overall a great hotel. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional front reception staff! Every need was attended to in a courteous and most friendly manner. Even when leaving, a gentleman in a suit helped me load my vehicle. Probably the most impressed I have ever been with the customer service at this hotel. Please note that the "facilities" question above was rated average as the property was under construction - did not have a hot tub which would have been nice for the sore hockey players. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rennovations affected stay We were told upon check in that there were renovations taking place and that in order to have hot water, we had to run it for15 minutes first.... we could have ran it all night and it wouldn't have gotten hot. The water was luke warm at best our entire stay. I'm not sure if the renovations were also responsible for the thin walls... but we heard everything... and I mean EVERYTHING in the next room. We were forced to turn the volume up on the TV which made for a long sleepless night and my son had auditions for college the next morning. I feel that things were not properly explained as far as the renovation was concerned. It was made to seem like it was simple and not a bother...which it obviously was. On a positive note, the bartender/waiter was incredibly friendly and outgoing. We enjoyed this service at dinner! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeled furnishings great I appreciated the new carpeting, wall covering, furniture, nice appointments. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience Construction was immediately adjacent to my room and the noise and dust were awful. Sleep was not to be expected with the amount of noise and I could write on the table tops with the amount of dust there was. (Can't imagine how much dust I breathed.) The front desk staff seemed to not care when I made a complaint in person. I then followed up with another email complaint but have yet to get a response from management. I feel I was not valued as a customer. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations for a Westin Hotel I arrived at the Westin Waltham around 6 pm and checked into my room to find that the bathroom had numerous bugs in it - seemed to be some sort of fly. There were at least 10 that I could see from just a quick glance around. I went to the front desk and they said that happens if people leave the windows open. They relocated me to a second room. I always check the bedding / bed when I check into a room to make sure it is clean & pest free - when I pulled back sheets there was a LARGE fresh urine stain on the mattress and well as some other smaller stains. It literally looked like was never cleaned. When I went back down to the front desk the employee did seem somewhat concerned after I showed her the pictures from both rooms. She did also offer a 'free pizza from room service'. I did not ask to be relocated again as I did not feel like moving rooms again and wasting more of my evening on finding a room that clean. Since it was a double room - I slept in the 2nd bed. I was extremely disappointed in the quality of the rooms, they also seemed really dated. I know that they are completing a renovation project so hopefully this will improve the condition. As of now, this hotel is not up to Westin standards. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I've stayed at this hotel over 250 nights and every one has met my expectations. I would recommend this hotel if staying the Waltham area. My only suggestion would be that when a guest elects to participate in the "make a green choice" program that at least coffee/water/soap are replenished daily. You can always ask the staff and they will always bring some up. It would just be nice for it to be replenished automatically. Thank you, Peter. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best starwood property I've had several stays at this property since the beginning of the year, First the staff are very good and do their jobs very well, however I've been rather disappointed with the condition of the hote, even on the preferred guest floor. Cracks in the vanities, poor corking, cracks in the marble desks, corners in the bathrooms that did not get cleaning....... The refridgerators that was delivered to me both weeks were not working properly. All what I don't expect of a Westin property February 4, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>