Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware before booking! The check in staff were surly and unhelpful. I requested a Platinum upgrade and the desk agent said no suites were available even though I could book 3 deluxe suites and 2 junior suites on the app. I checked in and left for some shopping. I tweeted SPG and they said they would have management look into it and someone would reach out to me. No one ever did and when I returned to hotel at 7 PM, I went back to front desk to ask about upgrade since suites were still showing available. The desk agent was somewhat more helpful but said that the remaining suites were reserved for upgrades for the wedding party. I said, so you mean that you are going to comp someone that rarely, if ever, stays at an SPG property over a Platinum SPG member. He reluctantly gave me the upgrade. I wouldn't have cared if I was on business but this was a weekend away and I wanted the extra room. Plus, I was only requesting the benefits that I was entitled to. The room was clean; however, the noise from other guests was horrible: I went downstairs later in the evening and the yelling and music coming from other rooms was way too loud. Two elevators had alcohol spilled in them all over the floor. This was at midnight. I can't fault the staff since they were probably too busy trying to keep the place in somewhat order. This hotel is more of a party hotel, rather than a place for rest and relaxation. Not my expectations of a Westin at all. June 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No words really can describe my experience Arrived at the hotel I wasn't even asked if I was a spg member. Didn't charge me the rate I had online over charged me then tried to correct it by giving me a lower rate.gave me the wrong room no sense of security after hearing about another guests automobile being broken into. Did not even have complimentary WiFi in my room as promised on the website as a spg member. The only good thing that made my sts y enjoyable was the checkout. June 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has Potential but needs some upkeep. It looks like a SWAT team broke down the door and it looked like it was repaired with additional hinges which is not to Westin standards, I would have not stayed at this Westin if I had known. I did choose not to inform the staff for another room because it was comfortable enough. It is a little scary. Overall the hallway were dirty, with wall scratches and with small litter on the sides of the carpet. This could easily be fixed with a vacuum cleaner and little bit of paint. Staircases were equally dirty. Lastly the night staff was at time rude while talking to me and would not make eye contact for the first 5 minutes of our interaction. This made me feel as I was "bothering them" and was not being helped. PLEASE FIX. June 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing hotel that will become even more amazing after renovations Great place, awesome service. I am confident this will be a hard place to find rooms when it gets fully renovated as the employees described. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The front desk manager was very welcoming and was a great beginning to a wonderful stay. At the bar, the cocktails were amazing as well as the appetizers. Would definitely have a staycation there again. May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad service bad service - and they have ben unable to provide me a reciept May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best experience This hotel is a decent place and I have been here a couple of times before. This time, however, was a horrible experience. I usually am given a decent room at a higher floor and away from the elevator (as per my profile), but not sure if the hotel was overbooked, I was given a room that was right outside the elevator with lots of noise and traffic from people at all hours of the day. There was an alarm clock in the neighboring room that kept going off at 12:08am on both nights I was there. I had to call the front desk 3 times to have them look it up; this was after midnight on a Sunday night! The room looked like it was used before I got in there - the soap was wet, the bed was rumpled and the towels were used. No one picked up my call around 11:30pm when I called, and as it was really late and I was exhausted (after waiting for 45 minutes in the restaurant for a cold soup and grilled cheese sandwich), it was more work for me to change rooms at that point. This hotel staff is friendly but they are not prompt, they do not recognize SPG guests and we have to call at least 3 times until we get something. The last time I was there, I requested a toiletry essential from the front desk and had to call them 4 times and wait 45 minutes until it was sent to me. I only book here as it is close to the office I need to get to, but this experience had me pretty disappointed. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free upgrade!! Initially got the room with the whirlpool tub..celebrating my boyfriends bday. During check in process, got a free upgrade to the Presidential Suite! It was sweet!! Living room, dining room, 2 bath rooms, sky light window in the ceiling! Bath robes! Great stay, excellent staff! I will definitely be back! April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by BirdsEye View This was a beautiful hotel. It is easily accessible from the expressway. Staff were very friendly and responsive. The rooms were very roomy and nicely appointed, but could use touch ups here and there. The light switches were dirty and the desk edge was splintered and rough, which caught on your clothes. The carpeting in the hallways should definitely be cleaned or replaced. Our meetings were at the Skyline Club and easily accessible from the hotel, food was delicious - would like to have had more that one restaurant to choose from. The parking deck arrows could be repainted, it was not obvious which way to go once entering the garage. It was obvious which way not to go from the Do Not Enter signs, March 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Grand Expectations Check your final bill when you check out. We were incorrectly charged a roll-a-way fee for two nights; however, it was promptly corrected when questioned. Biggest disappointment was the inability to cool the room down. Even with the AC "on" no cold air was produced - we were able to open a window for some air but then the highway noise is amplified. The staff was friendly and professional. March 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be one of my favorite hotels, not anymore. When i checked in, the customer sercive asked was this my first time here while looking at the screen, i said no this is my 10th stay. He didnt say anything with no acknowedgement of me being an SPG member or a simple thank you for being a loyal member. I am in sales myself and thanks means alot in customer service/sales. I asked another gentleman is there a shuttle service and he simply said no not here, and im like ok. Poor customer service overall. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are awesome The heavenly bed is awesome. I was refreshed and ready for my day. Thank you. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel Whenever I stay at the Westin in Southfield I am very comfortable February 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel I hate to say it but I have had the worst hotel experience ever at this hotel. The space provided for my review will not allow me to list them all. I stayed at this hotel with 9 other coworkers for a month as it was 5 mins away from work. We stayed here and put up with all the troubles we where having but it came to a point that we all hand enough and checked and checked into another SPG hotel even though its 20 mins from our client location. From dirty towels, to dirty rooms, waiting over an hr for towels, food service order incorrect every time. I will not recommend this place to no one. This hotel is given the Westin and SPG band a bad rep. February 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heat The heat in the room was unbearable. It was like a dry sauna in there January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Comfortable I always enjoy my stays at the Westin with the Heavenly beds. This hotel has an amazing buffet breakfast, staff are okay and rooms were comfortable. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL IN OAKLAND COUNTY PERIOD..... I have been staying at this hotel for years and its always amazing from the staff to the quality of the hotel. The price cant be beat and the location is 10mins from Royal Oak, Ferndale and Berkley.....I will never stay at another hotel.... January 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not around and not attentive I arrived at 11 pm, and for over three minutes there was no one at all at the front desk or in the desk area. It was very frustrating. Then the next morning, I waited more than 2 minutes to check out while the only person behind the desk was reading some documentation, and didn't look up despite several people waiting. I expected more from Westin, but this is typical of what you often see in the Detroit area. I will need to keep looking for a hotel in this area that actually provides a reasonable level of service. December 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, hotel itself needs a bit of help I really enjoy staying at the Westin Southfield mostly because of the staff. Whether it's the front desk folks or the restaurant servers, very attentive and gracious. That said, the hotel desperately needs an update. I have heard through the grapevine that the rooms will be updated later this year. What does that mean? My hope is that it means new furniture, new bathrooms (e.g. tile, showers that drain, toilets that work properly, etc.#. I also hope it means new equipment in the gym...particularly new treadmills...it's a gamble in the mornings to find one that has the features that work #t.v., media). Hoping that your response can provide some enlightenment on what the "renovation" will mean. Thanks! ;-) September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff at the front desk The first time I stayed at this property the internet was horrendous and very spotty, I went to the front desk and asked about it. One week later and it was fixed and has worked perfectly fine ever since. There are lots of things to love about this property: 1. Pretty decent breakfast buffet with very attentive staff that go out of their way to memorize your name and what you sort of drinks you want with your breakfast (e.g. Starbucks to go, orange juice, etc) 2. Absolutely outstanding front desk staff. I would like to give a shout-out to Sherese, who is just amazing every time she has checked me in and out. She's very welcoming and friendly. 3. Small but good gym facility with shampoo, etc. in the gym locker room. Towels are always stocked and the gym is kept tidy. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff My favorite place to stay when I come back home to visit, the rooms are always clean and the staff is very courteous. The workout facilities are top notch and this is a great location with access to every part of the city. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff ... The staff from the front desk, valet, maintenence, bar, restaurant and housekeeping all were great. Stayed at the hotel for three evenings and never ran across a negative staff member on your team. July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meets expectations however room is getting antiquated Overall not a bad stay, staff is friendly which is most important when going to a hotel. Having said that, the food and beverage service in the dining room needs improvements. While the server was nice, the limited menu and being told a few items on the menu are unavailable is a bit disappointing after a day of travel. The room itself was clean, but a few maintenance issue were noted such as lighting in the bathroom not being bolted down fully. July 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Southfield, Michigan We are not sure why the WiFi in the lobby never worked and the connectivity in the room is quite expensive and antiquated. More importantly, there seems to be no hotel security from the parking lot. We were able to go in and out to the parking lot without using our hotel key. The same is true going up to our room on the elevator, there was no requirement to use our hotel room key (even late at night). We did not see any hotel personnel stationed at the hotel entrance from the parking lot. For this reason alone, we cannot recommend this hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The hotel and the staff are exceptional and provided a great stay! June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Premium Breakfast! Just enjoyed another custom omelette for breakfast on one of my stays at the Westin Southfield and had to write this review as the team at the restaurant makes my morning every time! Not only do they serve great & nice-to-look-at food, they also provide super quick and friendly service - 5 stars for this great crew! Thank you, Carolyn, have a great day! May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shockingly Bad Service Upon check in I was asked to sign a waiver that detailed the hotels policy on smoking, noise, etc. and how I will abide by these rules. I've never had to sign anything like this at any SPG property or previous stays at this hotel. My first call to report loud music next door was at 12:15am. I was told they'd send someone up to warn my neighbors. That never happened and I know because obviously, I could hear them clearly through the wall. My second call and eventual ask to move rooms was at 12:45am because they would not endorse the noise policy. The employee who came to the room to deliver my new room key was acting as if I was a burden and quickly handed my new key and ran off. Neither he nor the front desk asked if there was anything else they could do or if my new room was ok. Better yet, NEVER an apology. The new room two floors below had an even bigger party happening across the hall. This hotel should in no way be a Westin. It's essentially become the equivalent to a roadside motel in a bad neighborhood. I was appalled at the lack of care taken and the absolute dismissal of my request to simply be in a quiet space. I'll not be recommending this hotel ever. Ever! May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two complaints First complaint is about the struggle I had to confirm the rooms I reserved in March. I reserved three rooms, but when I called to confirm two days before our arrival, hotel could only find one. I spent three hours over two days trying to resolve this issue. Very frustrating. I've specified my concerns in a letter to the corporate office in Connecticut, and to the general mgr. of the Westin Southfield Detroit. Second complaint was about the horrible service we had at breakfast on the morning of the 3rd. (I think it was at Tango's.) When we arrived, there were only about three other tables with customers, so it wasn't that crowded. But after we were seated, we had to chase down a waiter to give us menus. Because he never returned, we had to ask another waiter for coffee. We got our coffee, but had no silverware or napkins. So for a third time, we had to track down someone to help. The three of us chose the buffet. By the time we got to the buffet, it had run out of French toast, bacon, and eggs. They were refilledd eventually, but only after other customers said something to one of the wait staff. A very unpleasant experience. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel made my trip so much nicer The room was ready upon my arrival, checking in fast and easy! Housekeeping staff is very attentive and quick! Comfortable bed and coffee in the room are exactly what you need to give nice rest and prepare you for a day! Thank you Westin family, I enjoyed my trip and definitely will be back! April 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service My bill was overcharged and I attempted to have it corrected several times with no success. Manager was always unavailable and employees did not have ability to reverse charges. April 2, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:07:27.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_1038, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>