The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center

  • 1 East Pershing Road
  • Kansas City,
  • Missouri
  • 64108
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silpada National Conference Stay As a first-time attendee of the Silpada National Conference, one can only imagine the images of more than 3,000 Jewelry Crazed Women staying in just a handful of hotels over a five day period of time and the chaos that comes with their excitement and energy! With that can also come overwhelming difficulties for any hotel and its staff, yet I was completely and pleasantly surprised at the accommodations, staff, and warm welcome to all of the Silpada Sisterhood and the love of same that return each and every year by each and every member of the Staff that I came in touch with! I will be back next year without question! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need Being in the Hallmark center makes for a convenient stay, and it is close to many attractions. The rooms were quite spacious and well equipped August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the little things The attentiveness of the staff was excellent, but that means that there were issues that needed attention. For instance, my A/C wasn't working properly when I arrived, and when looking for the air vents, I noticed the filthy condition of the air duct. Also, the bathtub wasn't draining properly and would back up at random times of the day, leaving a black, dirty mess in the tub. Multiple people commented about the doors not latching properly. It is this kind of inattention to detail that irritates me. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Biz Visit to KC Nice hotel! Convenient to downtown KC August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable sleeping Great bed and pillows. Good sleeping! August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality does not meet expectations or price Thin walls allowed the noise from guest next door, who played television loudly, to seep into our room all weekend. Stains on carpet. Piping showed in bathroom, peeling paint, and hug gap between sink and wall. Jacuzzi in pool area very dirty. Sheets dirty upon arrival. Torn curtains. Reservations stated 3 PM checkout, but staff said "hotel too booked to accommodate that feature." $5 coupon for declining housekeeping implied redemption at several locations, but only honored in non kid friendly bar/restaurant. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected...... This is one of the nicest hotels in KC however, there are two items I think should be addressed. I did not mind paying the $209 for a room but I did not expect to pay extra for WiFi. The other issue is paying $16 for self parking. I chose to pay extra for valet for the convenience. One other piece of advice, do not stay on side side of hotel that the train runs. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay I had a really nice stay. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay I found the staff welcoming and nice, the room comfortable and clean, and my stay was very nice. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor pillows & questionable taxi refer Poor sleep due to poor pillows. Also, we had KC Royals game tickets for Wed PM. We were offered the hotel shuttle but since we needed to go very early that was not an option. The Concierge then suggested a taxi service he knew of for a flat-fee of $50. He called a number and we arranged to be picked up. I did confirm with the driver (Amir) before getting in the fee of $50. I noticed the driver did not run the meter and there was not metered fee, we just paid the $50 plus a tip (family of 4). When game over we just got into a taxi in the line outside the park. Same family of 4, driver ran the meter, and the cost was just under $25-which we paid plus tip. Can't help but wonder if we over-paid for the ride to the ballpark based on Westin Concierge recommendation? Has a side-agreement with Amir? August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room, bad maid service Our room was on the 10th floor, but it was very noisy all through the night, with police sirens, and sounds of firecrackers, loud cars, so loud it sounded like the sliding glass doors were open. The beds were so comfortable though! The freezer was full of frost and had a frozen wash cloth stuck in it. A light in the bathroom was out. Maid service never came by to give us more toilet paper, coffee, and coffee cups. I had to find them each day and ask for them. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleaning I stayed at the Westin KC for 5 nights. I had to call in house-keeping to clean my room 3 nights of the 5. Coming back to an un-cleaned room after a long day is frustrating. Sherri Scott is fantastic and was ever so helpful. Thank you Sherri August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time in the "center" of Crown Center The staff provided excellent service and I loved being in the middle of Crown Center. The bathroom was dated and had quite a bit of mildew around the tub. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was nice Location and room size very nice. Lobby very nice as was the resturant and bar. Room cleanliness was not as expected and parking garage was confusing and we endind up walking further with luggage than we would have liked. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Pickles Very nice. This is a very nice place and in a nice place by the local culture. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice location Room not ready at 3pm which is checkin time. When room finally ready there was toilet paper and hair in the toilet....Not what I would expect for a 4-5star hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still my favorite Still my favorite Kansas City hotel. When the rates are good, I choose to stay here. the lobby is completely unique, the proximity to activities and unique Kansas City nightlife is great, and the north facing views are unbeatable. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel - Great staff!! Alex at the front desk and the woman who cleaned my room (Gwen????-17th floor) were both excellent as was all the staff, but they stood out. There was one woman at the front desk that was GREAT but I didn't get her name. Alex would know. I had Credit Card issues and she and Alex worked very hard and went above and beyond to help me as did Eduardo. Thanks to all. The food was so/so as were the rooms. Both needed work and the noise from the fountain was disturbing at times, but the view was nice. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service We expected more helpful service than we received when registering for our stay. We had many questions but felt we were rushed through the process. Front desk staff could use additional customer service training. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting from Westin I recently stayed at the Westin in Kansas City for the first time. I would not stay here again. I thought the customer service of the concierge was horrible and the rooms were only average. I am a frequent traveler, so I know what a good hotel is. Usually Westin is a good brand, but not this one. For example, my sheets were dirty - I had to request the housekeeping to change my entire bed the next day. I was too tired when I first checked in, otherwise I would have had them change it that day. The tub in the bathroom had mold growing under the marble. That was disgusting... as obviously not well cleaned. When I asked the concierge for directions to places or help with finding starbucks, they were unhelpful and in one instance rude. I don't know if they don't like people that look like me or what, but I didn't feel welcomed or comfortable at this hotel. Good luck if you stay here. I hope you have a better experience than I did. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as usual I'm recommending this hotel even with a 3 rating because of past experiences. This last time was a disappointment. AC didn't work well and the sink was partially clogged. My fault for not getting the staff to fix it, but it was a short 1 night stay and I figured I'd power through it! Normally a solid 4 star hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness I enjoyed my stay very much. I was impressed with the look and cleanliness of the Westin. I enjoyed the quality of the bedding and the comfort of the mattresses. This Westin Crown Center met all my expectations, and I hope to stay there again in my travels. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay My stay was good. I was participating in a function at another hotel, but I used the link to get back and forth. I didn't spend much time at the Westin, but I saw many nice amenities. I didn't eat at the restaurant either, but only because I had to spend so much time at the function. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel in Crown Center complex. Hotel located in great location. Easy access. Great value for money spent. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservations & Valet parking Issue with reservations reqested 5Th floor facing north got 13th floor facing east she changed our rooms too 6th floor facing west so we stopped there didnt want to change made reservations 3 wks prior shouldnt been a problem.Now for the Valet we brought 2 cars while I was checking in we w2ere told we had to move our pickup we had just unloadedour luggage and hadnt even got our room number to give them so wepent 176 dollars and get treated rude thats wrong July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is exceptional. The service was impeccable. The banquet food was unbelievable. I have never had such good food from a hotel in my 65 years. The food is right up there with other fine restaurants. The convention staff was extremely attentive to our needs and were always there when I needed them. Just a great hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very conveniently located This hotel's location was wonderful! It was not only connected by a walkway to Union Station, but it was also connected to the shops and restaurants of Crown Center. This was a nice feature to have as our family took the train on our trip. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby uncomfortable saw a homeless man go into the mens bathroon off the lobby. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I know that our group had a very good rate for the rooms. My only issue was the number of items not included in the base rate, in particular WIFI and the gym fee. I prefer to have all inclusive. I loved the smell of the bedding - fresh like cucumbers. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere The Westin have friendly staff, calm atmosphere, close proximity to art, and shopping. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>