空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 849 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior customer service and awesome location Hotel staff was exceptional, professional and courteous; room service was fast and food was yummy. The hotel lobby is beautiful. The rooms are spacious and the view of the is captivating at night. The staff at the front desk should be commended and rewarded for their hospitality and professionalism. Great location for families and long walks. Near several attractions including Power & Light and local transportation. May 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping at Westin Kansas City Non Existent Stayed at the Westin Kansas City for three nights, and was thoroughly unimpressed with this hotel. Housekeeping service was terrible, and we would return to our room to find beds that were barely made, dirty glasses, non replenished toiletries. Irony is that we were offered $5 a night to forego housekeeping, and we declined as we prefer a clean room and linens. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Love the Westin! Will reccommend to friends! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay After riding a train in from upstate New York, it was so nice to step into this amazing hotel. It made us both say "WOW" as soon as we walked in. Everything from the room, to the beautiful lobby, to the staff, the restaurants and stores, very comfortable and convenient. All of the staff was very friendly and Risha at the front desk and Ramil out in front were especially outstanding. Look forward to coming back again, loved The Westin and loved KC, and would most definitely, highly recommend to everyone. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, lovely rooms, great lobby! The conference space was very good. Comfortable beds, close to the Plaza! I would highly recommend a stay. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, very friendly staff Great location, staff at front desk and restaurant very friendly and polite April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Nice location and great Staff! April 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is a wonderful hotel. The only issue I had was that the sink was a little plugged. It was my fault that I didn't notified the hotel right away; I was busy with my conference and managed the situation. The hotel is cleaned and the staff is wonderful. I will stay there again. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came to Kansas City for Work; Enjoyed the Hotel I had to come to Kansas City for work, and found the hotel to be very good. Every staff member I interacted with was professional and accommodating. Charles was very welcoming and helpful when I checked in. I especially liked that I could get my favorite morning beverage (soy latte with sugar free caramel) right in the restaurant on the first floor! It was also handy to be connected to the mall and link to union square. I'm coming back again in a week for work, and I know I will be well taken care of ! The shuttle service was also most helpful! April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff, great hotel We checked in early and Colin made sure even on NAIA weekend that we had adjoining rooms, the floor we requested and rooms that accommodated our families. Unfortunately our Gson became ill part of our stay and the hotel provided a stroller for us. When he felt better we would have had no way to get him out had they not provided this. We really appreciated their concern and help. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish it Were a Longer Stay It was too short a stay. I wish I had spent the whole weekend. The room was very comfortable. I had an amazing view of Kansas City from the 15th floor. We were only there over night for an event at Union Station and I was sad to leave. I highly recommend this property. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect location with great amenities Gorgeous hotel! So accessible to everything in the Crown Center and very close to Union Station. Great restaurants and year round swimming in an outdoor heated pool. The valet parking is so handy and our car appeared with only a few minutes notice. So close to art museums, Federal Reserve Bank, and other places of interest. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three visits, all very comfortable We have been here on three separate occasions as we have passed through KC on the way to other destinations. Each time is a pleasure. Quiet, comfortable, exceptionally clean. Restaurant was a treat this trip- great food and great service. Such a relief after staying at our previous hotel which was a disaster. We travel with two kids and we all love it here. Keep up the good work- we will probably be back! March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center is a great hotel with many amenities. The quality of sleep was amazing with the heavenly bed. The room was very spacious and clean and the staff was courteous and accommodating. The hotel is located within walking distance to a wide range of attractions, food and nightlife. This hotel continues to exceed our expectations every time we stay. I would highly recommend the Westin. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by didn't expect much, pleasantly surprised! After arriving from the MCI airport, I was not impressed with the surrounding area. Check-in was very pleasant and the rooms remarkably spacious and comfortable. While looking for supper, I skipped the hotel restaurant and tried out a restaurant in the surrounding complex...excellent choice as it turns out..supper was splendid! Hotel restaurant may be as good but I don't know that for sure......stay here....you will enjoy your stay! March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Weekend Away This hotel is super military friendly and treats everyone like they are family. We stayed here on a super busy Friday night in March. We were greeted by the valet and helped with our luggage. Upon check in the clerk was very nice and granted my requested of a high level room that faced the city. The whole stay was amazing and we will definitely be back very soon. Thank you Westin and your staff. March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel very helpful staff. nice rooms and lounge services. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel Very clean & easily accessible hotel. Perfect for business, leisure or family travel. Rooms are clean & spacious & nicely decorated. Hotel is conveniently located in crown center & you can walk to stores, restaurants & attractions. Staff is friendly & the hotel restaurant & bar are wonderful. Will definitely stay agin. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Crown Center treated us like royalty! As Platinum members, we often enjoy, but do not expect, a free room upgrade. We booked two rooms for our family-and were upgraded to the Presidential Suite! Over 2,500 sq feet of luxury to enjoy! We were treated like VIPs before we even arrived! The Westin sure knows how to treat customers!! They were great at acknowledging our status, too! The staff was amazing and friendly, if not a little apologetic for a music convention/festival going on in the hotel. We loved the musicians playing, and our room was super quiet, so that was not a problem at all! The staff brought up a humidifier for our baby, who had developed a cold. They gave us breakfast vouchers, but since we were up throughout the night with the little one, we missed breakfast. That's ok, because the desk lady granted us lunch instead! So happy! If we would have known this was going to be such a fabulous experience, we never would have booked a different hotel for the next night! (We like to sample). Kicking ourselves for not having had more nights at the Westin! It's convenient, clean, the restaurant was great, the staff accommodating and amazing--we can't wait to go back! We travel frequently, and this is one of the best stays we have had. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most in comfort! The beds, linens, and pillows are like sleeping on snuggly clouds! The service is extraordinary, and ALL of the staff are extremely kind, helpful, accommodating, cheerful, and informed. The location is excellent in that it is part of a shopping mall, and you need not leave the premises for any reason: PURCHASES, PHONE OR COMPUTER NEEDS, DINNER, SNACKS, candy, beer, ETC. The gym facilities are great,t and every piece of equipment actually is in good working order! The lobby is pleasant, well-lit, and clean, the business center is easy to use, and rooms and hallways are clean and well- maintained, the views are great, the rooms can be made very dark for "sleeping in," I felt very secure with my door bolted, and I really like the fact that there are in-room safes for my valuables! The breakfasts, crab cakes and Caesar salad in the hotel restaurant are excellent, and the red wine was good quality and not so expensive. I have sent friends there, and they loved this hotel as much as I do! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Kansas City! The Westin really lives up to it's reputation with the heavenly bed, remarkable hotel, excellent staff, and one stop does it all the food is by far the best. Everyone must stay Westin! February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and beautiful hotel Great staff and beautiful hotel. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome upgrade and experience at thw Westin Crown Center Our recent trip to Kansas City was topped of with an incredible stay at the Westin. My SPG ambassador, Leesa, worked with the hotel to get us an amazing upgrade. Everyone at the hotel know our name when we mentioned our room number. The hotel was awesome and the experience was like none other I have ever has at a hotel. I typically spend 120 nights a year in hotels for work and this was the best stay I've ever had. Thank you Westin Crown Center and Staff February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of downtown KC We stayed in a corner room on the 10th floor. It had floor to ceiling windows overlooking an incredible view of Union Station and Downtown KC. The weather was so cold but it didn't matter because there are walkways from our hotel to Union Station. We saw the Da Vinci exhibit which was fabulous. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely recommend this hotel The staff was wonderful and friendly. Our room was exactly what we requested and was very clean. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone traveling to the Kansas City area. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Book here every year and will continue I come to town every year for a sporting event. I book at this hotel every year and will continue to do so because I am very happy with the service that I receive. The staff is always great., The hotel is comfortable and it is close enough to restaurants and nightlife that I can walk to venues. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Memorable 2-week length of stay felt like home. Delightful check-in experience with William. Engaging interactions with Restaurant server. Thank you, Tammy, for arranging my pickups to & from the airport. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend I made plans to bring my kids into KC for a weekend of celebrating one of their birthdays. Westin at Crown Center not only provided a perfect location to all the sites we planned to partake in over our time, but also gave us a place to relax, reenergize, and refresh with their lovely garden suites. My children and I loved the room, the staff, and location of our suite. Beautiful stay! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service My wife and I stayed at the Westin Crown Center for her birthday. We stayed in a corner room, which was very spacious. The room service for breakfast was prompt and delicious! We enjoyed the steam room and sauna as well. Not another hotel like this in KC! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay - well recognized Platinum Great location. Spacious rooms. Easy parking. Charles and team at the front desk never steer us wrong with a great room and fun ideas in the city. Keep up the good work. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T12:04:17.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_849, tr_849
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>