堪萨斯城皇冠中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 密苏里州,
  • 堪萨斯城
  • 东 Pershing 路 1 号
  • 邮政编码 64108
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 765 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silpada National Conference Stay As a first-time attendee of the Silpada National Conference, one can only imagine the images of more than 3,000 Jewelry Crazed Women staying in just a handful of hotels over a five day period of time and the chaos that comes with their excitement and energy! With that can also come overwhelming difficulties for any hotel and its staff, yet I was completely and pleasantly surprised at the accommodations, staff, and warm welcome to all of the Silpada Sisterhood and the love of same that return each and every year by each and every member of the Staff that I came in touch with! I will be back next year without question! July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Better off at an economy hotel When I arrived in my room I was greated with items left behind from previous guest which I found at different times. Everytime I called the front desk about the issues it seemed like I was a burden to them. They finally offered a free breakfast, which I passed on. Go somewhere else for a fraction of the price and get a free breakfast, free interenet and free work out room privleges. April 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise, Noise, NOise I was looking forward to "unwinding", "relaxing" and "resting" with the Westin Heavenly Bed. Well, this hotel had the bed but the lack of soundproofing in the room was so bad, you simply couldn't enjoy the bed. Between the window noise and hall noise, there was never a possibility of the promised good night sleep. March 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay For a hotel as expensive as the Westin our stay was a huge disappointment. We had loud guests keep us from getting any sleep on BOTH of the nights we stayed there. We will never again stay at this hotel...my email complaint went unanswered by the hotel.... May 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Westin quaility their known for The lobby was nice and typical for a Westin property. We were given a corner room with a nice layout and a great view of the downtown area. The room it self was extremely unacceptable. The walls were 1980's paneling painted baby blue, major stains on the carpet, furniture was very old and very used, hair on the bathroom ceiling, black tape holding the glass on the exterior sliding glass door, rotted holes around the base boards, bathrobe was stained and everything had the look of a cheap motel. Not even close to the Westin standards, I love the Westin and am dissapointaed with their name on this property. January 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceptionally Dirty; Poor Facilities Upkeep This was the dirtiest hotel room I have stayed in in more than 20 years. I would have checked out immediately if reasonable business alternatives had been available. Hard surfaces had not been dusted in several days/weeks and dust had built up to the point one could write with a finger. The sheer drapes has thick mats of disgusting lint and dust buildup (up to about 18 inches in length and about 2 inches wide; photo provided to management) in many of the drapery pleats, similar to the buildup in furnace filters over several months And when the drapes were pulled back, the inside of the windows were also exceptionally dirty, apparently not having been cleaned in months. The bathtub drain was extremely slow (5 min to drain following a shower), and the lever on the spigot to divert water to the shower head was only partially working. Hallway carpets in the area near the room were fraying along seams and needed to be re-stretched to remove potential tripping hazards. On arrival, the bed had been made so poorly that my feet were directly on the rough mattress rather than on a sheet. A couple of the simplest problems were solved during the stay, but most were not. The front desk management provided bland apologies and a half-hearted offer for a free drink. Based on the breadth and depth of these problems, it appears that upper management at this property is failing in its major responsibilities -- such as failing to institute an effective QA program to ensure rooms are appropriate for guests, and failing to provide for periodic deep-cleaning and maintenance to avoid these problems. This Westin should not try to blame any one housekeeper or maintenance person because these problems have developed over several months. You may wish to avoid this property. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Conditioning faulty, room service poor When we arrived, Air temp in room was 84 degrees. A responsive staff changed a filter which helped, but took nearly 9 hours to cool the room. Room service that evening got the order wrong on multiple counts, both food and beverage. The parking situation is very poor, with not enough spaces available without having to walk through a shopping center with bags in hand to check in and out. We left our vehicle in hotel parking to shop and visit crown center after checkout, and we were charged an extra parking fee, even though we were guests of the hotel and had not moved our vehicle since the day before. This was quite frustrating, and the parking attendant was less than helpful. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unfortunate experience although the hotel is beautiful and in a location close to some shopping and activities in KC, The service was left much to be desired. The person who waited on us at the front desk did not greet us, when there was an issue with the reservation (this was a trip thru my employer)there was no apology and no offer to fix it. It was embarrassing and frustrating. Parking also is limited if you do not valet, which the valet didn't explain or we would have done valet. when I spoke with a manager on the way out the next day, his solution was to offer to pay for our (not included)breakfast (honestly at $200+ a night shouldn't you at least get a danish?) I will not recommend them, it seems the Staff has Checked out! October 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by May have been nice, but..... It's an over worked hotel, tired, beat facility (room levels) and not a real "Westin" quality facility. Carpets are stained, showers have mold, it's honestly in need of a redo. I am a "platinum" member and dont get treated any differently than a regular guest... The hotel depends on making money from conventions and larger events and has no interest in normal folks for one times stays or "platinum" guests that stay on a regular basis. There is no real restarant in this facility, the original fine dining location on the top floor has been closed and what is left is a sad quiet hotel eating establishment. The staff works really hard to make your experience "ok" but honestly this place needs to be redone. Seriously it's the TOP SPG location in KC and it is BELOW PAR. November 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some management proved to be unprofessional I was disappointed in the manner in which the night manager handled some situations the night of our stay. The staff that night was very unprofessional and as a result I did not feel welcome staying in this hotel. December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Crown Center - Showing It's Age My wife and I were looking forward to a great stay at what should have been a premier hotel, what we experienced was no better than an off the track motel. Our room, which was supposed to be an upgrade, was less than stellar; the rug turned our socks black after walking across the room. The nooks and crannies of the room were collection points for dirt and crud. The room had a balcony, but the sliding door had been secured to open no more than two inches and the window ajacent to the door was sealed with black tape. Air-conditioning was inadequate. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff & facilities for their guest. Our over all experience at your location in Kansas City was overwhelming for the 2 of us,as this was the 1st time that we had stayed at a Westin hotel anywhere.The stay were great.The faclities that you offer were great also. The only negative thing that we have to say is that the hotel was hard to find & that on monday morning the restaurant was understaffed & that we could not get a breakfast there without waiting for 45 minutes or more ,so we just went around the corner & had a coffee & bagel at the place over there. Thanks for everything. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Very nice accomodations I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Loved the location too. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I was staying overnight in Kansas for a business trip. My stay at the Westin was very nice. I had a corner king room. The room was ok, it seemed a bit dirty. Housekeeping needs to spend a little more time on dusting and making sure the WHITE comforters are cleaned. All of the staff was very nice. The club lounge was a bit odd. It looked as if they had converted a guest room in to make shift club lounge. Hopefully this is not a permanent solution. The food they offered was just ok, the evening hors d’oeuvre was much better than the breakfast. Good location close to the plaza for great eating and shopping. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very spacious Stayed during a crazy holiday weekend. Check in was fast and very thorough. All staff encountered were very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean with a wonderful view. Hotel does need some minor updates, but that is to be expected with an older hotel. Everything functioned well in my room and this property definitely lived up to my expectations for a Westin. Will definately be my go to property when I return to Kansas City. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We attended a military reunion at the Westin Knsas City at the Crown Center. It was actually the second reunion I have attended at your facility. All was handled very well. No complaints, not even any recommendations. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor pillows & questionable taxi refer Poor sleep due to poor pillows. Also, we had KC Royals game tickets for Wed PM. We were offered the hotel shuttle but since we needed to go very early that was not an option. The Concierge then suggested a taxi service he knew of for a flat-fee of $50. He called a number and we arranged to be picked up. I did confirm with the driver (Amir) before getting in the fee of $50. I noticed the driver did not run the meter and there was not metered fee, we just paid the $50 plus a tip (family of 4). When game over we just got into a taxi in the line outside the park. Same family of 4, driver ran the meter, and the cost was just under $25-which we paid plus tip. Can't help but wonder if we over-paid for the ride to the ballpark based on Westin Concierge recommendation? Has a side-agreement with Amir? August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not good for business travelers. We had quit staying at this hotel after several stays when we realized the Westin Crown Center loves to book high school groups -- too much partying in the halls into the wee hours. We had no choice on this trip because we were part of a wedding. All these years later -- two groups of high school students. The band students behaved responsibly; the girls' dance teams did not. And management spread too thin to deal with the noise complaints. To add insult to injury, our room was never cleaned, even after repeated calls. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The television didn't work and someone came up promptly to fix it. We received complimentary water. The surroundings were very nice. Close to everything that we wanted to see in KC! December 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs help. As an SPG Gold member I expect premium service. Boy was I disappointed. All previos stays at Sheraton have been above expectations. Westin is supposed to be the premium property but when we checked in 1. Lotion bottle laying on floor by window. 2. Beautifu view spoiled by filthy interior windows. 3. No exhausr fan in bathroom, mirror steams up quickly. 4. Did not remove empty pizza box when room cleaned second day. 5. TV had bad connection on upper channels, picture kept freezing. 6. Internet connection very hard to establish, weak signal per my laptop. 7. Alex the manager a bit of a smart aleck, said he would waive internet charge since it wasn't working. Real nice! never have paid for room access at any SPG property before. Very disappointed in what is supposed to be a Premium property. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is dirty We stayed here as we were guests at a wedding and this was the hotel that the happy couple chose for the guests. We checked in & put our clothes away. The room seemed nice, but then I went to use the restroom. There was feces on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I had to go use the restroom in the lobby and wait for our bathroom to be cleaned despite the fact that we had just checked in. When my husband unfolded his towels the next morning after taking a shower, one had a hole in it and the other had a large black stain on it. My brother is having his guests stay at this hotel for his wedding in January. I can only hope that the rooms are cleaner than when I stayed there on November 1st. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay I was travelling on business and was very pleased with the quality of the hotel. The room was clean and very comfortable, the staff members were very friendly, and the food in the restaurant was excellent. The only hesitation I had at all was that my room was very stuffy and I had trouble sleeping because of it. There was an unusual "heat wave" in KC and I think the air conditioning may have already been turned off for the season. I asked at the front desk to have that checked. There was no note or indication that maintenance had been by, and the room never did get comfortably cool enough to sleep well. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected...... This is one of the nicest hotels in KC however, there are two items I think should be addressed. I did not mind paying the $209 for a room but I did not expect to pay extra for WiFi. The other issue is paying $16 for self parking. I chose to pay extra for valet for the convenience. One other piece of advice, do not stay on side side of hotel that the train runs. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GrSchaef We had another great stay at the Westin Crown Center! This is the most relaxing hotel and area we have ever found. Location is great, rooms superb, and the service outstanding. I was a little irritated when we checked in and found that instead of a park king corner that I had paid for we were in the standard King. I did talk to guest services and they gave us the cheaper rate for the standard and all was well. Thanks again Westin! August 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by MrsKH I was not satified. For this being the Westin I was expecting better quality. Rooms was not fully clean (hair in the tub), funny odors thoughout the hotel and/rooms, and have several stains in the carpet thoughout the hotel from floor levels to the rooms. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel need improvement! I have stayed at this hotel for over 20 years and it is need of a face lift! Our room had dead bugs on the floor, the pull down bed had dust everywhere, we had to ask for clean bedding upon arrival. Growing up I used to think visiting the Westin was a treat. I planned a weekend getaway with my Daughter and her friend and I was sad our stay went the way it did. It ended with my car being hit while parked with the Valet. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is gorgeous, shopping is great, the Heavenly Bed was awesome, as was the shower....loved it. They have a shuttle that takes you to and from the Power and Light District and our driver was so incredibly friendly, offering up information about places to eat and entertainment choices. The pool is very nice, and we were lucky enough to hit a day that the pool bar was open!! July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel stay was disappointing I've been coming to this hotel for many years and in the past was pleased with the rooms I've stayed in. This year, the room seemed grungy - needed paint, bedding was warn and appeared dirty, bathroom needed an update and to be cleaned better. The condition of the room did not seem to be at the level of standards the Westin name is known for. Time for an update! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness I enjoyed my stay very much. I was impressed with the look and cleanliness of the Westin. I enjoyed the quality of the bedding and the comfort of the mattresses. This Westin Crown Center met all my expectations, and I hope to stay there again in my travels. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken Promises We have stayed at this Westin hotel numerous times. The hotel is very nice and the rooms that we have stayed in have always been very comfortable. After our stay in October 2013 the manager of the hotel contacted me by e-mail requesting that I fill out the survey which I did and gave the hotel a very high rating. He then contacted me again thanking me for the high rating and good things I had to say about the hotel. At that time he told me to get in touch with him before our next visit so he could upgrade our room or have some "special GM touches" in our room.I notified him when we were planning a return visit in August 2014 and he told me once again that he would make our stay extra special. We stayed for four nights and I had to book a second room for my daughter who stayed two nights. Not once were there any "special GM touches" to our room and we were never offered any kind of upgrade. All and all I spent nearly $2000.00 for our stay and never received any perks. I am not the type of person to expect things like this but when you are told you will get these "touches" you expect to get something. We will not be staying at this Westin again because of this. Great hotel,poor manager. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>