堪萨斯城皇冠中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 密苏里州,
  • 堪萨斯城
  • 东 Pershing 路 1 号
  • 邮政编码 64108
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 785 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Failed to meet expectations The staff was fantastic. The bed was comfortable. The venue was complex and difficult to navigate. Serious lack of direction such as signs to point you in the right direction. The carpet in the halls of the 7th floor is in glaring need of replacement. The WiFi situation is poor if you choose the lowest tiered free option. The room is lacking in modern electronic conveniences. The Television is slow, and difficult to use. The in room mini fridge is great to have. Overall a clean comfortable stay. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay Westin is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are nice, the beds are amazing, and the shower is awesome. Being connected to Crown Center was a plus. I will come back .. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Risha at the front desk is a star! Thank you Risha for making me feel so welcome and being such a pro at your job. It was really nice interacting with you at both the beginning and end of my stay. You represented the Westin brand beautifully through both your professionalism as well as your genuine care. So refreshing! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience We had a wonderful experience! Colton at the Front Desk is the main reason for that. He really went above and beyond. He upgraded our room and sent up a comp bottle of champagne for my boyfriend's birthday. The room and view were amazing. The room was very clean and the bed was great! We really enjoyed your pool and hot tub. Cameron was another employee that was very nice and professional. He brought up the champagne Colton sent up, which I thought we already received it because there was a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries in the room when we arrived. I explained we already had one and he let us keep the bottle he brought. He came back a little later with our room service. He always introduced himself and was very polite. We are locals and wanted to have a stay-cation. We had a wonderful relaxing time in your hotel. We will definitely be back. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was Great The young man that help checked me in at the front desk was EXCELLENT May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Billing Department Lacks... I was inadvertently billed for a double nights stay on the last night of my three-night stay. I payed cash for my stay the evening before I actually checked out. However, for some reason the hotel computer "system" still charged me for a night that was already paid! Once I discovered the additional charge, I immediately called the hotel and spoke with someone in the billing department. I was told that I should see a refund on my credit card within 24-48hrs. Well, it's (9) days later and I have yet to receive any type of credit and now the billing department won't return my calls after leaving several messages during their business hours! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel From the moment you arrive at this hotel, you know that you are someplace special. The facility is beautiful and the staff is amazing! February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice older Westin This is a fairly well maintained older hotel in the midst of Crown Center within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and employers. There's also a shuttle to downtown. I was in town during a snowstorm and someone was swimming in the heated outdoor pool, but that's not for me. Crown Center isn't that much of an attraction but it's nice to have the mall and businesses connected to the hotel when the weather is bad. Platinum received an upgrade to a "preferred" room with nice view on high floor and access to club lounge. Lounge is small/limited seating for such a large hotel and food wasn't great. There is a computer and printer for your use in the lounge. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No sleep Nice hotel and my family lines staying here. Last night was a bad expierence, they were having a folk music convention. Woke up around midnight to sounding like there was a concert next door. It was underneath us on 7th floor. Security said nothing they could do that they were allowed to play until 3 am, so got to go to sleep at 3 am. Not sure how many hippies I was going to encounter, I was ready to go down and starting kicking in doors and taking matters into my own hands, but being smarter than that, I knew it would cause more trouble. I sure wish they told me they were putting me straight over a loud concert when I checked in. February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasted Money! Booked through Hotels.com..and we paid $300 for one night. When we checked in I was so excited to get to the room as it was our kids night away. Once we walked in I had a feeling. The corners of the room had so much dirt and dust and I found hair on the comforter right away. (No I was not looking for this) . No big deal remove the comforter. Then as we are hanging out in our room, another guest WALKS IN. Someone double booked our room! Thank GOD we were decent. Doesn't end there. Morning comes and I want to shower. Can't do that, the tub is backing up in addition to that there was ZERO hot water to wash my face in the sink. When I brought this up upon check out they just said sorry and sent us on our way. Ummm, really? You double booked our room in addition to me not being able to shower in the morning! Will not be staying here again, only thing they have going for them is location and that is it. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We really enjoy the Westin at Crown Center. Have stayed here numerous times of the years. Nice bar and lobby area to relax. Rooms are nicely appointed and spacious. Love the rain shower! Also love the easy access to Crown Center as well as Union Station. Good central location to stay if you want to go downtown as well as the Plaza. Nice all weather pool as well. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy coming here! I come out to KC every year for a week with a group of math teachers. I am never failed to be impressed with the service and the rooms. Every need is met. I am looking forward to coming here for my 8th year. Thanks! January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are very dated We had a suite with a parlor room and the room decor was very dated and the carpets were stained. Not what I expected for the suite. Also, some of the lobby decor is similar to what I remember from when I stayed there in the 1980s. In addition, we had trouble getting hot water for a shower and then cold water when we needed it. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement in several areas Rooms need more attention, neatness,cleanliness. I participated in the Green program which I think is good idea. However a few of my requests for replacement items were ignored or were incomplete. Food should be improved. Fitness room is great. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Experience!!! A beautiful hotel with both the Crown Center mall and Link passageways directly connected to it. The hotel, shops, attractions, and surrounding area are all well decorated in the holiday spirit. A must do for holiday season lovers! January 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some management proved to be unprofessional I was disappointed in the manner in which the night manager handled some situations the night of our stay. The staff that night was very unprofessional and as a result I did not feel welcome staying in this hotel. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Very nice accomodations I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Loved the location too. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The television didn't work and someone came up promptly to fix it. We received complimentary water. The surroundings were very nice. Close to everything that we wanted to see in KC! December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by May have been nice, but..... It's an over worked hotel, tired, beat facility (room levels) and not a real "Westin" quality facility. Carpets are stained, showers have mold, it's honestly in need of a redo. I am a "platinum" member and dont get treated any differently than a regular guest... The hotel depends on making money from conventions and larger events and has no interest in normal folks for one times stays or "platinum" guests that stay on a regular basis. There is no real restarant in this facility, the original fine dining location on the top floor has been closed and what is left is a sad quiet hotel eating establishment. The staff works really hard to make your experience "ok" but honestly this place needs to be redone. Seriously it's the TOP SPG location in KC and it is BELOW PAR. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very spacious Stayed during a crazy holiday weekend. Check in was fast and very thorough. All staff encountered were very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean with a wonderful view. Hotel does need some minor updates, but that is to be expected with an older hotel. Everything functioned well in my room and this property definitely lived up to my expectations for a Westin. Will definately be my go to property when I return to Kansas City. November 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed branding Hotel ok, room ok, linens BAD November 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired... This hotel COULD be awesome, but unfortunately it is tired and dirty! Don't be fooled by the lobby. The rooms are SO SO SO dirtily. And the concierge lounge is weird...like a room turned into a lounge! SO small! I haven't slept here yet as we just arrived but even my kids are a little disturbed by the filth. I've read other reviews saying the same thing...wish I would have read them before staying here.... November 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth the money For the amount of money paid per night the customer service and food options and quality should be better. Very disappointed. November 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Check in on Friday evening took about 30 minutes. Room was in need of a thorough cleaning, as there were stains on the carpeting, drapes, walls and ceiling. No maid service at all on Saturday despite specifically asking for it at check in instead of the extra SPG points. Went down to front desk Saturday night to complain but no one was on duty at the time. Most Westin hotels are amazing properties - this is not one of them. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by November 2014 Stay Staff was very professional and helpful. Attended a conference including a banquet. Meeting room setup and food service was excellent. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is a very nice hotel. I like the Westin for the Conference I attend. November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Rooms & Dirty Dishes I stayed at the Westin for a business conference. I loved the Crown Center shopping (but everything was a bit pricey.)...Rooms were 'ok', a bit dated......definitely could have been cleaner. My biggest complaint was dirty dishes in the restaurant #Yuck!#. Even saw something floating in one of our drinks! That was enough for me.....The Westin did a fabulous job with their shuttle service....this did make it easy to come and go to different parts of town. Overall it was a nice stay, but wouldn't eat in the restaurant again. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I was staying overnight in Kansas for a business trip. My stay at the Westin was very nice. I had a corner king room. The room was ok, it seemed a bit dirty. Housekeeping needs to spend a little more time on dusting and making sure the WHITE comforters are cleaned. All of the staff was very nice. The club lounge was a bit odd. It looked as if they had converted a guest room in to make shift club lounge. Hopefully this is not a permanent solution. The food they offered was just ok, the evening hors d’oeuvre was much better than the breakfast. Good location close to the plaza for great eating and shopping. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was very good The room was large and laid out well. Everything was clean and comfortable. The only issue was the air conditioning. I like the room cold when I sleep and the air conditioning appeared not be working because of the time of year. I was able to open the sliding glass door about 6 inches (all that you were allowed to do) but the noise was an issue then. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by over all is nice but breakfast Front desk staff is very friendly. Our room was very clean and have a great view. Love the idea of the free shuttle to power and light district and pick up. Only the restaurant /bar, prices are high, however, its not a big deal but behind the bar, the are holes in the floor and layers dust on celling. At breakfast buffet, we had to wait 20 minutes for eggs and hash browns which are the main things in the buffet. November 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T14:16:22.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_785, tr_785
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>