Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to SPG standards recently stayed here for proximity to meetings. The hotel is undergoing renovations but the staff was accommodating in finding a quiet room. The room had new but frayed carpeting, was missing a suitcase valet, and a non-functioning beverage bar. The room service was good and the food above average for SPG properties. The corporate rate paid of well over $300 was completely not deserving. April 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Clearly Under A Re-Model Worst experience I have ever had at a 4 Star Westin. Computers down upon check-in. Took 15 minutes to "check-in" and be initially placed in the smallest King room I have ever seen. Cable did not work fully. Could not resolve. Phones not working. Had to have maintenance correct during stay. Transferred to larger room for upgrade charge. Larger room in same condition. Stayed two nights. Room not serviced after first night after being told room would be serviced at 8:30 PM. Decided to attend hotel bar. Computers down so could only pay cash or charge to room. Paid for valet parking without knowing or being told the vehicle was stored outside. Vehicle is pulled up covered in snow. More then disappointed and embarrassed to have spent my Valentines Day weekend at this hotel. Response: Waive one night of room "upgrade" and free chocolate strawberries. February 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV issues the TV didnt work and after having maintenance come up twice, i finally moved to another room in which i experienced similar problems. In addition, I declined the "eco option" and when returning to my room no maid service had been performed. I called down to the front desk and told them to go ahead and give me the points for "eco option" and explained the issue. they didnt add the points or offer any compensation for my inconvenience. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Makes One Feel at Home I spend a year working in Columbus and my hotel of choice is the Westin Columbus. The accommodations are excellent but what I love most about this hotel is the staff. People like Korea, Crystal and Paul made this hotel my home away from home. I could always count on them to greet me with a smile. They made feel more like family than a guest. It's because of people like them that I will always remain a true SPG member. Thank you! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Yoleiqui....provide the best service I have ever received! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat what The Westin offers as a wedding venue! It has been a week since our daughter was married and had her wedding reception at The Westin Columbus. We can't say enough about how wonderful everything was. Anna was the best, from prompt communication, to handling every little detail for us, including things that we would not have thought of. We had a few special requests of which she was so accommodating. Our compliments to the chef as we heard nothing but positive remarks about the food. We requested the breakfast buffet the next morning for our very large family and it was the best we have ever seen, beautifully displayed and delicious! Our guests raved about the delicious meal, beautiful ballroom and comfortable beds. The Westin staff were all so friendly and helpful! Thank you all for making our daughter's wedding day like a fairy tale! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding proximity Beautiful room and lobby area. Very professional staff. A little expensive in the bar. December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful historic hotel building The 120 yr old building itself is a site to see. There are older pictures of it in the Gallery Room. The staff are amazing! The food was excellent. The only thing I didn't like is paying for WIFI. I would expect free WIFI at a hotel as prestigious as the Westin. Everything else was taken care of with great detail. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Makes All The Difference Staff was superb; especially Nicole at the front desk. I have no complaints, only compliments. I really felt that they took exceptional care of us and accommodated all of our special requests and needs, WITH a smile and an honest pleasant attitude. Really made all the difference. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding reception experience Our daughter's wedding reception was held Aug.15th, and your staff's attention to detail exceeded our expectations. Anna put our minds to ease with her confidence in helping our dream come true. Kudos to her and all staff we encountered. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Wedding! Could not have asked for a more perfect setting for a Columbus wedding! Cam Jones and her entire staff were amazing! July 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping No housekeeping provided, garbage not emptied, coffee service not refilled July 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Policy I understand that I was booked at a wedding party rate but I felt that a lower rate for a 100% disable combat vet should have been given to me. My brother who is also disable was given a much lower rate than me. I just think that policy should have been altered in this case. Thank You. John Carlson July 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I'm Used Too For the money, the room was entirely too small. Needs updating. They valet service, which I think is run by the city, and the hotel lounge and restaurant, were the worst part of the stay. The front desk clerks were very friendly, helpful and hospitable. There is a lot of construction going on so parking, walking and the neighborhood in general makes for a rough stay. Not what I'm used to in a Westin Hotel Stay. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Westin, Exceptional Staff My partner and I had taken a Megabus from Cincinnati to Columbus on Sunday morning. We arrived at the hotel around 10:30 a.m. and fortunately, they had a ready room. I had requested an early check-in but wasn't expecting anything that early as they were sold out the prior evening and check out on Sundays is not until 3:00 p.m.. The lobby of this Westin was absolutely stunning! Gabby was very pleasant and welcoming at check in and offered us a complimentary upgrade to a king size bed for my birthday. (Thanks, Gabby!) We wanted some information on the surrounding area and everyone was very knowledgeable, provided great suggestions, and answered all of our questions. We ended up going down the street for lunch at deNOVO Cafe which is a cute little rustic European-American style bistro with fair prices. The hotel room itself was small, and our view (or lack thereof) was one of an office building directly across the street. I was also a bit disappointed that the hotel did not have a pool or a hot-tub. This is ok, though, because we were there for a concert anyway and didn't spend much time in the room. The bathroom was also small, but very professionally cleaned and appropriately stocked with all the standard toiletries. Kudos to housekeeping! I did not have the chance to eat any F&B so I can't speak to that aspect of the hotel. On Monday, the staff granted us a complimentary late check out of 2 p.m. which was wonderful as our bus was not scheduled to depart downtown until 7 p.m. that evening. (Thank you so much, again!) They held our bags until we returned for the bus and we spent the afternoon in the Short North Arts District of town. We took advantage of the public bike rental system and rode 3.5 miles up High Street. Columbus is a very bike friendly town! We ventured into a quaint vintage store called Flower Power. Expensive prices, but great selection. We rounded out the day spending happy hour at Bodega, with 47 beers on tap and all of them half price (and delicious grilled cheese for only $1 to top it off)!!! The best part of our stay was Kristen at the front desk who was absolutely wonderful! We were in desperate need of hairspray before going out to the concert and as the front office had ran out of their supply, Kristen gave us her own personal supply! She was always wearing a bright, genuine smile, and perfectly exemplified great customer service. Thank you Kristen and everyone at the Westin Columbus for making our short stay so nice! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Columbus This is my must stay hotel for my yearly trip to Columbus . From the front door valet to the front desk , the lounge staff and the restaurant , everyone was accommodating and helpful . I'll be back next year . May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience Beautifully appointed hotel. Very clean. Loved the latest spa-like showers. Everyone was extremely professional and attentive to our every need. This is a fantastic hotel. We had an issue with our room upon arrival, but it was quickly fixed and we were more than compensated. A great hotel experience. April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Westin In the Collection Mold in shower, no sleep due to noise level, worst Westin I have ever stayed in and it should just be torn down. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was incredible. Joyce (housekeeper) Korea (front desk) Jennifer (front desk) Thomas (front desk) Jolene (front desk) Aaron (bartender) They were all very attentive and pleasant and if for no other reason then this I will be staying at this hotel again. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Friendly Front Desk Staff I am very happy that we were able to stay at the Westin Columbus. It was an enjoyable experience and a great value! The hotel is centrally located so it was easy to navigate the city for being out of town guests. The only down side is that you are required to pay $24 for parking regardless if you do valet or not! We were very pleased with the service we were given by Jolene! She accommodated us very well and made check-in very easy! Thanks to you Jolene! March 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not living up to Westin Standards Certainly not Westin material. Historic yes but no excuse for poor service. No self parking forces you to use valet which is confused and unresponsive. The restaurant is terrible. Their buffet does booth offer the typical selection of Westin super foods and quality offerings. The wait staff is oblivious to customer service. Waited for 15 min just to get a menu and coffee. After complaining and ordering with someone who appeared to be a supervisor I was greeted by waitress 10 min later indicating that the person who took my order did not understand the order. 10 min after ordering again they came out to ask what I ordered again. Rather than miss my flight, I opted for the buffet which was terrible. All in all, this property needs more attention to service and recognition of loyal customers. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful historic hotel has plenty of character and quirks I've been staying consistently at this hotel for the past several months. As others mentioned, the rooms can be small and sometimes feel a bit cramped, but it's still not bad. A hotel this old will have some character, but it's easy to enjoy for what it is. It's also impossible to beat a Heavenly Bed. The staff is a little inconsistent, but always quick to fix any mix-ups. Overall, I have really enjoyed my time staying with this hotel and recommend it. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class in Columbus After several stays at this hotel since 1996 (the hotel's centennial), the associates consistently deliver memorable experiences. If you have a pet, the hotel provides the famed Heavenly Dog Bed - a treat. A special thank you to Brian Crooks as I hosted my parents for a very special weekend. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Stayed here with friends to celebrate a birthday. I can't say enough good things about the staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful, but Paul Porter really made my stay great!!! Room was nice, bed was great. December 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad if you can get a deal. Beautiful facilities. Beds are great. HVAC was loud and slow. Poorly lit bathrooms. Room service was horrid. I used it 2 mornings for breakfast. The first day was slow. The second day was a disaster. That meal was comped after and hour and 3 trips. I ate at the bar one night and the service was horribly slow. I sat for 20 minutes while employees chatted. I stay downtown at least 2 weekends a month and have never had to pay for internet.The people above me sounded like a herd of elephants. I'm really not a picky person I just did not have a good weekend here. It could of been a fluke, December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The staff was exceptional. The beds are always perfect and the character of the older hotel was very nice. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful features and wonderful staff Wonderful stay in a beautiful room. Very spacious with a fabulous view of Columbus. Staff can not be any kinder. Felt valued and pampered the entire stay. Needed help with a few things and everything was taken care of. Will recommend this hotel to everyone. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional My stay was great. Not a problem, but since I was only one person my room was small but adequate, just used to larger room. Pluses clean, bed comfortable, restaurant excellent. Staff exceptional. Checkin staff person remembered my first name when I walked up to counter to ask a question two days after checkin, how awesome is that. Old hotel but very well updated, actually beautiful , impressive lobby.. Only one little thing the shower was old looking but worked fine no problem with operation of shower November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great European style hotel Architecture is beautiful and staff accommodating. Great stay and I will be back. November 10, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T10:42:50.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_1045, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>