哥伦布威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄亥俄州,
  • 哥伦布
  • 南高街 310 号
  • 邮政编码 43215
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age for check-in is 21 with a valid government issued photo ID.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic hotel with excellant service Recently spent four nights at this beautiful hotel with friends and can say that their professional, friendly staff met all of our needs from check in throughout our stay. Our spacious room was clean, beds very comfortable and housekeeping staff very prompt when in need of their service. We enjoyed each breakfast with a wide variety of food and beautiful presentation. Restaurant service couldn't have been better. Valet staff very helpful with transfer of luggage and also with informing us of points of interest and use of bus system. I would highly recommend Columbus Westin and hopefully will be able to return for another visit. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer service! Checking in on one of the busiest weekends in Columbus, the staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. From Kyle in valet to Emily and Halley at the front desk, I could not have asked for a better experience. They all went above and beyond to make sure that my weekend was perfect. Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUick responsiveness Our toilet didn't flush. Called operator. Someone was there within 5 minutes. No further problem, June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Columbus What a great stay. From the friendly front desk staff to the overall cleanliness of the hotel itself. Great new menu, and a cool patio to enjoy it. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place to stay in Columbus From the beautiful architecture to the very attentive staff to the great beds - this is still one of my favorite places to stay when I am traveling to Columbus, Ohio. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing My initial room was not clean; therefore, I had to go back to the front desk to request a clean room. The room I was offered was way to small for the cost of this hotel. I am a business traveler either driving or flying to my destinations and do not enjoy having to deal with issues upon my arrival, especially, when the facility has been paid in advance. I was not able to cancel my reservation due to a timeline policy regarding cancellations. An exception should have been made since the hotel was obviously not prepared for my arrival even with a 17 day advance reservation. Shame on your management. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to visit Overall the hotel was perfect, no real issues, staff was great and the atmosphere was stunning. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing atmosphere I had a very nice stay, IT was clean, quiet, and very accommodating. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was average at best for $200. a night the room was average hotel room I could have got anywhere, the shower door fell off , the refrigerator didn't work and parking and food were high, bed was hard and pillows to soft. Have stayed at luxury resorts that were all inclusive with twice the size room for less. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Platinum SPG Service. I had an excellent experience at the Westin Columbus! As a frequent traveler and a Platinum SPG member I felt completely taken care of and very comfortable. Wonderful room upgrade--you could have had a dinner party and a yoga class going on at the same time in the room I received. Lovely note from the manager, mini box of chocolates, extra water = perfect! Hotel is in a great location as well--lots of restaurants nearby but the immediate corner where the hotel is located is very quiet which makes a big difference when traveling often. Front desk employee was friendly, informative, and professional. Overall, couldn't have been better. Thanks! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. Comfortable room and responsive staff. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service Thw hotel is ideally located, room was tiny. The refridgerator was really small and filled... I like to use fridge for other food. Staff was good, but management was not. On the overnight breakfast order form where it indicates what time you would like breakfast they had times listed from 6am - 10am-ish. I put an order in for 6:15 on Sunday as I needed to leave by 7am. At 6:30 I called asking where my order was... I got "we Di t serve hot breakfast until after 7am bc we don't have a chef here until then". The hotel not only don't call me to tell me this, nor were they going to, but tere was no apology an I had to ask to have it removed from my bill. Then when I needed to leave, they forgot to bring my car up which I called up. I had to ask management again as to what was happening, and I got a blank look and no apology. Not exactly what I expected out of a Westin. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old World Charm...beautiful I've stayed at the Westin Columbus more than a dozen times (also known as the Great Southern). It is a beautiful, old hotel that is well maintained and retains much of it's beauty and charm from a time long since past. Like many of the more traditional hotels, it boasts a beautiful lobby with high ceilings and gold leaf paint along the crown moldings. The check in desk is wood - I suspect restored from the original hotel. The rooms are spacious - although some do not have views and the hotel is very affordable. This is my "hotel of choice" when traveling to Columbus. PS. Kudos to the staff on a consistent "JOB WELL DONE: March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming Hotel - Disappointed with Room Service I visit Columbus two to three times per year and make it a point to stay at the Westin. It's a charming hotel that is centrally located. I was disappointed, though, on my most recent visit with the room service. I arrived at the hotel at 12 Midnight after a long trip from the west coast. I wasn't expecting much, but I thought the "all night dining" menu was a bit constrained. To make matters worse, my order (soup and salad) seemed to take a long time to get to my room and when it arrived the soup was tepid. Outside of the in room dining experience on this particular trip, though, I have always enjoyed my stay at the Westin. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - but service needs attention to detail First off, I love this hotel, and am delighted it's a Westin. ALL associates demonstrated an interest in positively impacting my experience. However, housekeeping was inconsistent. - Used towels were removed, but not replace. - The queen bed was made with a double sheet. - Room service coffee from Monday was not removed from Monday's nor Tuesday's service. - The carts should be neat and presentable like everything else in a guest area. Please consider adding a few more healthy items/variety on the restaurant/bar menu. Thank you for the good bourbon selections! Thank you to FD John (?) for assisting with extending my stay in the same room. Door staff made a great first/last impression, and throughout my visit. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confused guest Small, comfortable room. I would recommend the upgrade for more than 1 guest. The amenities available were wonderful, even if I didn't use them. Received this survey, but not the final bill via e-mail as requested. I did not use the valet service, and hope I wasn't charged the same amount for using the guest lot. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well located in Columbus There's not much going on in Columbus, but i was there because of the bodybuilding convention (Arnold Classic). The Hotel is well located. Rooms are not small but are a bit old-fashioned. Breakfast and service were great, even though the hotel was full. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not what I was expecting Room was rather small, layout of rooms on hotel floor a little maze like with signs sending you on the long loop to find your room number. No lounge chair that other Westins have had me come to expect. Tight space bed and desk with small bathroom. November 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed to attend a wedding . The facilities are a great blend between old and new. Good location to all downtown Columbus attractions. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY Disappointing in-room comfort and amenities. In comparison to other Starwood properties, this hotel most certainly lacks the in-room comfort and commitment to detail that are standard across the brand. Firstly, as a Gold member or otherwise, the room size was extremely small and the shower stall (not bath) was so narrow that it was impossible for a 6ft person to shower without wither touching the walls or smashing your cranium into the showerhead. Secondly, the overpriced snacks inside the room were considerably expired- Lays Potato Chips (21 days past due), Rolled Gold Pretzels (56 days past due), and Smartfood popcorn (56 days past due). February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most disappointing Westin I've ever visited I called SPG and booked the room. I specifically asked about parking and was told that self parking was no charge. I get there and it was $20/night. I get to my room and it's like a broom closet. I can't barely open the ironing board. The mini-fridge was locked, and staff failed to come open. I asked housekeeping for a few extra towels and it was as if I asked her to pull out her own teeth. I even had issues with the manager of housekeeping REFUSING to let me in my own room when the keycard failed to work. She got on the walkie-talkie and called downstairs while I had to wait with heavy bags and briefcases. I offered to let her see my id, and she refused, "because of security reasons" but my ID was security enough. Why have a rule or policy that causes inconvenience to your guest? If you can accommodate their request with less fuss you should do that over all things! You have a walkie-talkie, ask them for a last name for the room, and then check my ID, and let me in! Problem solved. But no, they took so long, I had to trek it downstairs and retrieve my own keycard. I am writing this lengthy review for others to know it was a bad experience from start to finish. I didn't read the reviews of this place and now I regret it. I couldn't wait to leave... I notice the only good reviews are from local people in Columbus that attended a wedding. Anyone else who isn't from the area gave this place awful reviews... I travel to Columbus often and I will not stay here again. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the little things that count. While the hotel is a fantastic architectural gem, there are a few little items that needed attention. I may be too picky, but if I'm paying that rate for a room, I'd like these things. A hook it the bathroom for my robe/nightgown while I shower. The Heavenly Showerhead was heavenly, but was installed upside down. The powerstrip under the desk (to compensate for the limited outlets in this old building) had at least one plug that didn't work. And the wands you use to pull the curtains closed weren't long enough for me to reach without standing on my tip-toes - and I'm 5'5" - not short. These little frustrations aren't much, but still dampened what would have been a very nice stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personality and character The updates and remodeling of a downtown hotel were impressive, along with keeping the character of the hotels dated past. Some of the rooms were small, but we had a larger room with plenty of space. Being downtown for a wedding, we were close to everything making the stay extra enjoyable. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There are some really tiny rooms Be careful when making a reservation - choose the right room. Some of the rooms in this hotel are only 160sq ft. This is an old building and some of the smaller rooms have weird layouts. For example, the bathroom in one was so cramped it is difficult to actually sit on the toilet. Another room I've had there was barely a foot and a half of space between the bed and the TV counter/dresser - I had to turn sideways to walk around the bed, and I am on the small side of average. They should just knock down the walls in these smaller rooms and turn them into suites. Overall it is a decent hotel, in 9 months of staying there, I only got the small rooms a handful of times. Luckily because of status, I was able to get an upgraded room. November 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms a bit small Our stay at the Westin began a bit rough with overworked valet service and rooms not ready. Requiring us to dump our bags and hanging clothes on sidewalk and in lobby during late afternoon Thursday arrival. No real help from hotel staff on handling this problem. Hotel apparently has an interesting history but unfortunately it was not told to us what that is. As a history buff, I would have appreciated knowing it. Drinks from hotel bar and at hotel receptions WAY overpriced and service in the bar not extremely attentive. Food at event dinner on second floor very average, although service very good. Hotel located a couple of blocks from state capitol and Scioto River and ongoing greenways project. Be sure to take a walk! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great classic hotel in downtown Columbus This property is located in a classic building in downtown Columbus. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the rooms are spacious. Being a historic property, the rooms are not uniform, but that added to the character and experience. The rooms were renovated and updated, and I liked the hotel very much. The breakfast buffet was not great. Some of the good was cold and not replenished. We ordered off the menu after the first day, and that food was good. I would definitely staff at this property again if I was in Columbus. October 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overrated! It is true the building is historically beautiful, but the pros stop there. Our room wasn't all that clean. It was $20 to valet park or self park, which they fail to inform you beforehand. The room was tiny with extremely large furniture that was stained. The furniture was way too bulky for the miniature size of the double-bed room. Furthermore, the wireless internet connection was $10. One would think in 2012 a hotel like the Westin would offer free wireless, but no. I would rather pay ten more dollars for the room and get free wireless. I am highly disappointed as even mediocre hotels offer free wifi nowadays. To sum it all up, this hotel is way overrated. They want $30 on top of the room fee for parking and wifi. Your money would be better spent elsewhere. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was unacceptable! Unfortunately, I got one of the rooms I had read about in prior reviews! What a major disappointment! While this is a grand hotel, they clearly don't warn you about what kind of room they are going to give you. I travel for business and I have never gotten a room without a desk. I was forced to work on my bed the entire night. When room service came I had to put the tray on my bed and pull a chair to the bed to eat. For $145 a night, I would expect a desk! I will not return! January 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little things add up Nice Hotel in a great location, but small food and service issues added up over the stay. -Filet at the bar was cold by the time it was served ( I chalked it up to bar food.) - Was not offered coffee at the banquet lunch, but when we finally were able to get some, it too was cold. - Our conference was at the hotel and ended at 5:00PM. I returned to my room to find that housekeepjng had just arrived. I requested clean towels and sent them on their way. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Front Desk Associate We just wanted to thank the Front Desk associate who checked my wife and I in. She was wonderful. So personable, friendly and attentive to details, which means such a great deal after being on the road. We loved the room she chose for us.She is a great asset to your hotel - please give her a raise and pass on our gratitude for a great Starwood stay (especially fitting on the stay in which I achieved Platinum for another year)! January 5, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>