Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charges on Account Unauthorized/ Awful Room 1) Tub would not drain properly- No one ever came to fix it 2) Towels and linen received were dirty 3)Requested early check in days before arrival to ensure at least 1 room would be ready. I was allowed to check in after pm and not at noon as requested. 4) Valet employee were rude, therefore I self-parked April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location Good Location, BUT we couldn't get to the front of the hotel. There are 6'6" bars at all entrances to the parking lot, and we could not drive our truck under. ( This is Texas, a lot of people have trucks.) So, we had to drive to a parking lot at the back of the mall and carry our luggage through the mall to get to the hotel. Embarrassing to say the least! The room was okay, but not what was expected for the price. The next day, we wanted to have breakfast before leaving, and went to the restaurant. Stood there a very long time as there was no receptionist. No one acknowledged us, so we finally left. The perfect ending to our stay! February 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Platinum Stay Ever... This hotel definitely should be avoided in Houston. I travel for business globally and currently a platinum member with SPG. The room did not have an in room menu and when I requested it it never came for my entire stay. I ordered a breakfast and they mislead me on what was included as they specifically stated it did not come with a particular item (so I ordered it on the side, which they charged me for) but then found out through another guest that it was suppose to be included. The remote failed and requested new batteries, they never came and had to change the channels for the rest of my stay via the buttons on the back. With no means to order movies. The shower (which I have a picture of) has a tube where water drips into your shower from the ceiling from the guest in the room one floor above from when they take a shower. The sink would back up with black water (which again I have a photo of) which was completely disgusting. Commenting to staff fell on deaf ears as two phone calls with no response for my entire stay. Upon leaving decided to see if they would ask if the stay was acceptable, they did not but instead rushed me out the door. For those that travel on business definitely avoid this hotel. Ironically enough the only reason this hotel gets a single star is because the review system does not accept zero stars. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by old hotel select personal The hotel looks to old, we have been many times before and it was wonderful like in " in haven". But now it doesn't looked that enthusiasm. The room had hairs in the bed, only one bar soap for the entire room, without the not disturbing sign. We order room service (hamburgers) and they didn't send catchup. Some of the personal do not give 100% will doing their jobs. December 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by average at best Someone needs to check out of your hotel early and you don't offer a refund for the night they did not stay. I have never had this happen. Your rooms are very old! most my lamps did not work December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great night out. My wife and I had planned this night for a long time and when we were half way from Baton Rouge to Houston we learned that our only source of payment had been overdrawn and so we were denied, I am a retiree and knew that my account was due to be debited the next morning and the manager was gracious enough to trust that we would pay in the morning, which we were able to do. We spent the rest of the week as planned with my daughter and son-in-law and grandchildren in Houston. My daughter would have paid the room fee if Social Security hadn't paid the account. We were grateful that the manager did what he did for us and hope that the corporation appreciates the fact that he made our night together great. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Associates where friendly. -Wasn't offered an upgrade but was overall happy with the room, it was beautiful. - November 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice ,classy, comfortable Nice hotel .connected to mall very comfortable.classy interior.nice updated room.comfortable bed.valet on sat night not recommended, self park.very nice overall.nice room view.early check in and late check out was a plus. November 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre hotel, good proximity to shops & restaurants This hotel was noisy, did not have a place for coffee in the lobby (you have to walk out into the mall - should have something downstairs), gives you powdered creamer instead of regular coffee creamer. On a positive note, it is located right by a lot of good restsaurants. November 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Earplugs Required Construction across from the hotel begins promptly at 7:30am. No 'wake up call' required if that is when you'd like to wake up. Otherwise, if you were hoping to sleep in, then I recommend that you request earplugs at checkin. Once awake, the hotel is enjoyable. Especially if you enjoy shopping at The Galleria. I did feel the hours at the bar were too restrictive. The bar opened too late and closed too early. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel home away from home. I must say I enjoyed this Hotel. I know have a hotel i can call home away from home. You guys had the best service and friendly staff. I want to give a special thanks to Mr. Hubert Collins your staff member he went up and beyond to service Me and my friends as needed he came with a smile each time and always offered before he left if we need anything else. The view from the balcony was awesome!!! the room spacious and clean. I am recommending all my friends. Thank you for a wonderful!!! September 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good.... When I checked in, my requested room with two queens was not available. Staff said there was a water leak in the room. Promised to reduce points to 5000 per night, instead of 10000. No credit was given! Hotel is old and the room was dirty. Not good...... September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In room treadmill!!!! As a business traveler it's important that I'm able to check in early before going to the office. I was able to do that. Also, as a runner, I loved the treadmill in the room. It was so convenient for me to work out in privacy and even while waiting on room service. Best feature by far. August 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel overcharges your credit card This hotel put numerous holds on my credit card. This was never explained to me at check in, but, I was told that they forgot. I have stayed at this hotel several times and I stay here several times a year. I have never had a hold put on my card. I am not talking about a hold for the room charge here, but several other holds for other than the room accomodations. These holds amounted to over $220. The hotel staff apologized, but it will take 3 to 4 days to remove these holds. Also, the White Oak restaurant of this hotel is very expensive for what you get, small servings and not so good service. As a Starwood Preferred guest, I would hesitate to stay here again. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4th of July weekend..overall poor service Great location: however, customer focus is not present. Old decor, management non responsive to specific concerns. Offered credit, never received. Received a pot of brown colored water when requesting hot water for tea. Complimentary tea bags in room...old, stale and discolored. Maids clean toilets with towels that will be washed and used on ones face...will never stay at this hotel. they really need to step it up...poor quality overall not happy staying here... July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms and convenient to Galleria We have stayed at this hotel many times and what brings us back are the spacious rooms and the connection to the Galleria. We have previously had good experiences, but this time the customer service was not good. Only after we complained did the customer service get better, and that was unfortunate that it took a complaint for the service to improve. We will not let that spoil our trip. Overall, this hotel is located on the ground floor of the Galleria so it is very convenient for access to the Galleria. In spite of being close to the Galleria, you cannot hear the noise the Galleria which is nice. The hotel lobby is located on the main entrance to the Galleria, but there is also a bottom level entrance as well. There are two parking options – either valet parking or self-parking. The self-parking is free, which is quite unusual in the Galleria area, and space was always available - even on the Thanksgiving holiday (the garage is the regulars shopping garage shared by all shoppers and there is an entrance to the mall and through this entrance there are elevators to take up to the hotel). The rooms were quite spacious and comfortable, and 4 people could easily fit in the room. There are amenities at the hotel and the one I tried was the gym. The gym was nice but the location was odd. I took the elevator to the bottom floor and this is where the mall entrance and the parking garage entrance is – the elevators are on one side of this corridor and the gym on the other side with the doors to the mall and garage in the middle. This means to go to the gym you have to cross the people going from the garage to the mall and vice versa --- an odd location. Once you get to the gym though, it is very nice and updated. I do have to say that all Starwood hotels have had very good and nice gyms. (Update: the gym is still the same, small but decent, but I learned this time that because this gym is small, guest of the Westin Oaks are able to use the bigger gym of the Westin Galleria which is located on the other side of the Galleria Mall) Overall, it was a nice and comfortable stay in a hotel that is very conveniently connected to the Galleria. July 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy I booked and paid for a deluxe room with free breakfast and 500 SPG points per night.When I checked in , there was no deluxe room with two queen beds were available. I was given non deluxe room, my reservation changed to reflect only corner room with free breakfast. SPG points were not given to me, even though I paid for that deluxe room package with 500 pints per night. So be careful when you are checking in. Also I was moved to further lower level when AC broke down causing inconvenience. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I love this hotel. I had a great Time June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken air condition Apparently the hotel was having electrical issues, which caused my room to be without air condition. I was on my 2nd day there, so I was unpacked and comfortable! Without any compensation they moved me from my room, which was a big inconvenience. It took 30 minutes to even get the keys! Overall I would not recommend any one stays here June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall Poor Experience Even as a Platinum level traveler who booked 2 weeks in advance your request to be located away from elevators will not be honored. Rooms are noisy and need updated doors. Valets will change your radio to hip hop (not my preference) stations. Mentioned noise issues to staff and they failed to follow through with promises. DO NOT stay at this hotel. The only plus is the Galleria. March 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If this hotel could live up to the location! This location is perfect for staying in the Galleria..but unfortunately that is where the praise ends. Tired and outdated rooms. Staff that needs some serious polishing. (They seem to do just enough to get by). When guests visit the Galleria they want style, class, and excellent service. This Hotel is riding on the laurels of the location and demand. This and the other Westin Galleria property could be so fantastic if they would train and polish the staff, and spruce up the rooms. The rooms really are laughable. Tired nonstylish furniture, bathrooms with cheap tile and shower curtains, towels and robes that are torn and tattered. It really is a shame. I would stay here and only here if they could figure it out. We had luke warm water in the shower both mornings and my wife and daughter found nail clippings on the carpet...disgusting!! I spoke to Lilly who answered the phone when i called asking to speak to the manager. Lilly was not the manager but handled my dissapointment very well. She spoke to the manager and returned my call promptly. She said the manager would like to take care of a bar charge we had and give us some starwwod points as compensation. I felt this was somewhat fair and appropriate but if I were a front office or guest service manager i would absolutely call the guest back personally and apologize myself for the unsatisfactory stay. Guests dont always just want compensation but sometimes want to inform you how to better your property and offer suggestions. Hearing, empathizing, and apologizing are what a manager should be trained to do. Perhaps this is where all the problems at this hotel stem from. Please dont take anything away from Lilly, as she was professional, empathetic, and quite friendly...thank you Lilly for being the one bright spot during our stay. One last thing, the railing on our patio was not sturdy at all and is a major safety concern. I hope all the rooms are not like this. If you cant ensure the most important thing at a hotel which is safety, you surely cant provide a welcoming and satisfactory stay. I would love this property to be good..please improve! March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel I don't recommend this Hotel, the parking is horrible! Had to park 10 min and walk, they need to have a parking garage for only guest. The other things I was disappointed was they charge and additional $100 hold on your card for any damages or stolen things. Why would hold an additional fee I've been to 5 star hotels never once mention an additional hold fee for damage/stolen. Overall would not recommend this place only of you have work business and your job is paying you stay at the location.. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service What excellent service from the moment we stepped in the door. The staff was so professional and made our stay wonderful. Only downside is the outside construction, which is out of the hotels control. However, the attentive staff and pleasantness they displayed more than made up for this inconvenience. March 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great! We recently stayed in this hotel for a mother and daughter weekend around a dance convention. We were not advised that there was construction going on outside the hotel and the jackhammer started pretty early both mornings plus on the street side of the hotel traffic was noisy well into the night. The hot water was intermittent as was the light in our bathroom. Other than this the staff were friendly the location was great and the hotel restaurant White Oak Kitchen was marvelous. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magnificent Time! We went on a family trip and had a wonderful time, since the kids and grandpas enjoyed walking to the mall and sleeping together in the same room. There is a skate rink at the mall, just outside the Hotel. Thank you for a fantastic Holiday! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is blessed by the people that work there When we travel we like to find a great hotel..... great romos, geat meals... etc. But if you find there, besides these features, people that care and are wonderful, the experience is even better. I want to thank you the great kindness and care from Dave and Danny Ruiz, Paola and Enrike from the Front desk, Eillen Santoli, Anabell, Jeniffer Rincón and Shah Veli, and Rebeca that was in charge of the room service in the floor. Indeed all of you were important part of the wonderful time I spent there. Thank you to all of you, have a HAPPY NEW YEAR and may God bless you always!!!!! January 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower issues Hotel was nice and staff was friendly, rooms were nice and I love that they have the gym shoes delivery. Room service was good too, and consistently within 30 minutes. However, wouldn't stay here again because of the showers. Water pressure wasn't good, but the biggest thing was that the temperature goes from hot to cold multiple times every shower. I told the manager and he said he was aware of this and they were working to get this fixed. This was a month and a half ago. I've stayed at this hotel for three months and will not be coming back because of this. I have stayed at 4 other hotels in the area which do not have this problem. Would come back if they get this resolved, but it has been the same way for months. December 28, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T10:24:43.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_1054, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>