名古屋城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 日本
  • 爱知县,
  • 名古屋
  • 西区通口町 3 番 19 号
  • 邮政编码 451-8551
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,6 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

6 岁以上儿童将按成人标准收费。 6 岁及以下儿童可免费使用客房现有床位。

Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is not a Westin I'm a big fan of Westin and I usually stay there every time I travel. Love the attention to detail and the overall quality of the structures. Well, in this case this is definitely not what you expect from a Westin. The rooms are very small (even for Japan) and the furniture looks like the one of a cheap hotel. Every time in other SPG hotels I find a note from the General Manager, a plate of fruits and plenty of water. And of course full SPG status recognition. Here nothing of the above and only 2 small bottles of water. Moreover the club lounge is closed for renovation and I have to pay for my breakfast, that normally I get for free. And the quality and variety of the food is very unsatisfactory. When I point this out to the staff they replied that in any case in their club lounge they don't normally serve food! I think that SPG should review the affiliation of this hotel to the Westin brand. Overall not satisfactory experience. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As close to the castle as it gets It was my first time staying at this property, and the views of the castle from my room were phenomenal (especially at night). The location of the hotel is good for sightseeing, but a little inconvenient for transportation (however, there is a shuttle bus to the train station). I had a little trouble during the check-in process, but the staff quickly resolved the issues (especially thanks to Mr. Wakatsuji, front desk manager). The hotel feels a little dated and in need of a renovation, but other than that everything else is great. Well done! November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel does not match the quality. Cramped room. No wardrobe! No free wi-fi in theroom, nor in the lobby (although in my voucher is written: free wi-fi). There is only free wired internet (but I had a smart phone), and PC's for fee in the business center (fee for 10 minutes, but I do not remember how much). Far from the center (but I known it). Pros: friendly and welcoming staff, a check for visit the fitness center. There is a shuttle bus to Nagoya Station, goes every hour. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but with minor complain Overall stay experience was good, but there are some minor problem we were facing during the stay. first, there are no complimentary drinking water or any coffee, Tea in the room, spoke to the front desk and was told, "need to pay"... kinda surprise as this is the first Westin that do no provide complimentary Drinking Water in the Room, for SPG Member. SEcondly, the location was not a right choice for Young couple, convenient store, bar/cafe, are not possible to find in near walking distance at late night. but, enjoying the Sun Rise View from our Room Windows, awesome! the bed is comfortable, included the extra bed we requested! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to in Nagoya We were upgraded to Twin room with a very nice Nagoya Castle view because of the Gold SPG status. Very impressive as a start! At check-in, the front desk immediately asked us whether we want a 4pm check-out, which is also very surprised! The room is quite big which we were quite surprised, and bathroom is very Japanese old style which is fine, but not the standard of Westin. The view of Nagoya Castle from the room is breath taking, especially at night with the light-up! Hotel self-parking is FREE! Such a good deal! I have to say the gym is quite old and not only accessed by hotel guests. There are also local people there who looked at us as “Alien” when we got in. April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than the score suggests I did not expect much given the reviews, and I was positively surprised. I guess the hotel used the feedback to improve by the time I was visiting. The rooms were ok. My bathroom was spacious enough and felt fresh. I liked the design and the complimentary water and tea / coffee in the room. The hotel does not have a lounge, but I could take a buffet breakfast as my welcome amenity. I was also offered complimentary soft drinks at the Library Café. Overall, it was a good stay over. September 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard single room Quality of the room is average business hotel. Ordered room service, felt little bit of smell when took the water served with the food. I was entitled to apply gold SPG membership as a benefit of AMEX membership and applied online. Seemed like still in process and I did not see any benefits with this stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Castle view Hotel is a bit off downtown but is facing the famous Nagoya Castle. There is shuttle bus runs from hotel to downtown main train station but not very frequent, you can always take a cab ride for around 1200 yen. Had a pleasant walk to the castle and the whole area nearby is peaceful and quiet! February 28, 2013
<<prev2