The Westin Tokyo

  • 1-4-1 Mita, Meguro-ku
  • Tokyo,
  • Tokyo
  • 153-8580
  • Japon
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants jusqu'à 12 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes âgés de moins de 20 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service excellent spg recognition Nicely maintained property Thanks Takeshi-San for the fantastic arrangement January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Fantastic service, and a special thank you to the Chef (Daniel Jager) who upon hearing about my food allergy went out his way to make gluten free bread to have with my breakfast. I could not have been more grateful. I'll definitely be back. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! comportable bed. staff are very helpful. l'll be coming again November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Everytime I come back to Tokyo , I always stay at this hotel . It's like my second home away from home . November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful visit This was my first experience in Japan. Stayed here for three nights in October. Was graciously upgraded to a beautiful suite. Who says hotel room sin Japan are small :) Room was wonderful with all of the expected amenities. Only complaint, like others, was that the bed was definitely not a traditional Westin Heavenly bed. But since I was jet lagged the entire time, it didn't matter much as I only slept a few hours a day in it. Bathroom was bigger than my garage, full dining room area, mini fridge, full sofa and seating area. Another minor complaint was that I don't think there was any english TV selections. View was wonderful as well. Breakfast buffet was a 8 out of 10. Great service as expected, variety of food was great as well. Not sure it it would be worth $40/person, but I guess that's just Tokyo. Location is ok. As others mentioned the hike to the subway is about 10-15 walk. Be sure to check out the rest of Ebisu station on the farther end, don't just hop on the train or you'll miss a great place. The Club at Yebisu was decent. A little small for what I expected, but for free it was great. Club lounge was one of the nicer ones I've been to. The breakfast in there is pretty much the exact same food as the buffet downstairs, only smaller portions on display. So if you don't have free breakfast, but have access to the lounge, just eat there. Overall a very nice first stay in Japan. Staff was excellent, room was huge, and location was great. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed reviews i stayed twice in october once in room 1905 and once in 1709. 1905 was excellent bed was comfortable, perfect room. 1709 was a suite upgrade which was not an upgrade. the sheets on the extra firm beds were like sandpaper very low thread counts. the breakfast buffet could use some additional fresh fruit, pineapple blueberries. not just sliced oranges and sliced grapefruit. the staff were very pleasant. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Staff that I met in my stays were doing a fine clerk jobs. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service Very comfortable. Service is friendly and perfect. Good location. After some time spent visiting NIKKO where hotels are extremely traditional and Zen it was nice to stay in an hotel combining modern comfort with tradition. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations We were staying in Tokyo for vacation and to celebrate my birthday recently and had a wonderful stay at your property. We were upgraded to a lovely suite when the one we were guaranteed was not available. Your hotel management and staff were responsive and very courteous. Facilities are lovely, brunch delicious and room service tasty! Surrounding area is lovely. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Hotel I am unsure of expectations in Japan regarding non smoking rooms but the room we had, which had many soft furnishings, smelt badly of cigarette smoke and was unpleasant. October 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff are just excellent. Staff's responsiveness and care are just excellent. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG I've Experienced Mr. Kielnhofer (General Manager): With over 20 visits to Tokyo and over 700 nights with SPG, I have to say yours is the best of my SPG experiences. Your staff is top rated, from the taxi stand, to the bell desk, to the front desk, to the concierge, to the executive club (my favorite of them all), to the room staff. Congratulations on running such an effective program, both to you and the hard working staff. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB HOTEL very impressed with the service, staff, food, everything September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever I had the pleasure of staying at the Westin Tokyo for a leisure trip to Japan. The hotel is on beautiful grounds in Ebisu with convenient covered access to JR Ebisu Station and Tokyo Metro. There is a Mitsukoshi nearby for groceries, and a delicious Joel Roubuchon bakery. Back to the hotel, the service we received from top all the way down to the super friendly bellman was exceptional. The rooms were beautifully appointed and well maintained by the housekeeper(s). We certainly ate a lot during our trip and always brought food from our expeditions; the housekeeper always kept everything perfectly prim and proper. We did order rice through room service and the rice was exceptional (!). I never had a problem with Wi-Fi service and the staff were always able to help guide us to local spots and restaurants. I used the nearby complimentary access to the Ebisu Gardens Athletic Club which is an exceptional perk. Overall, I would definitely recommend my friends to stay at the Westin and I will definitely return. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable Westin features Very comfortable and quiet room, responsive staff. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfort and staff The facilities are all nice with the exception of the fitness center , which is small and has a limited number of equipment. Services and attention rendered by staff are exceptionally great and friendly. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is a very comfortable hotel with a beautiful décor. My room was very good. This hotel is classical style, which is not typical of Westin, but I loved it. The club lounge is good. We were offered a complimentary breakfast in the restaurant buffet which was a great start of the day. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay This was my second time staying at this hotel. The rooms were clean, comfortable and stylish. The staff took care of our needs, including good directions to restaurants that were open when we arrived late at night. - Marks down on SPG recognition... SPG numbers not on hotels reservation even though the reservation showed on my SPG account - once SPG number given Platinum status was quickly recognized. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my favorite place to stay in Tokyo I have been at the Westin many times and it is always a very pleasant experience. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back again I live in Tokyo but once a while I check-in to the local hotel and try to have different weekend. My previous stay at Westin Tokyo was couple years back and I just had extremely good memories from that stay. So, we decided to stay here this time without any hesitation. The welcome from the staff is great as usual and feels like I'm "Back to the usual place". However, if I may say tiny point, 1) air-con in the room, which I had a difficulty to maintain the room temperature and 2) window, which was stated "Windows That Open" on the confirmation but I could' to open it. Apart from above 2 points, I would rate my recent stay as "Great" and will the one of the hotel to come back in near future. Thanks for the hospitality and looking forward to be back again soon. regards, August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lot's of hits, but many misses too. Lovely property, nice aesthetics, and decent location, with a subway station you can reach without even going outside. Food at all venues was only OK at best. In the executive club what food there is, is quickly gone, and if you are lucky to grab something it's not that good. One evening I couldn't even get into the club it was over crowded. Breakfast at the terrace is not great, there simply is NO variety in the menu day-to-day, how many days can you eat teriyaki salmon as the only primary protein? One morning I wasn't even able to get a table there. I had my room changed 3 times, as the Platinum preferred guess room wasn't available...seems this hotel doesn't plan well, for much of anything. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with a strange European feel Did not expect the European antique furniture touches in the room at a hotel in Japan but the room was comfortable and the staff was attentive. The hotel is located mid-way between two stops on the Yamanote line which requires a relatively long walk to get to the most efficient way to get around Tokyo. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily Among The Best Westins Worldwide This was my first stay at a Westin property in Asia and I have to say that my experience in Tokyo was most satisfying. I've had the opportunity to stay at many of the Westin properties across Europe and would say that it is the equal of the top units there. It may not have the grandeur of some of the older and more historical properties there but when evaluating all areas to be reviewed, it really can be included among the best. What really stood out was the effort among almost all the staff that I encountered throughout my stay. Efficient, helpful, friendly and concerned are words that come to mind when describing the service. I've been in the hospitality business for over 30 years as an owner of a restaurant group and a consultant and can state that the level of service received as exemplary. Only in one instance would I state that the service was not up to the level of the others and that was at the formal bar. The bartender was extremely efficient but a bit too a aloof for my liking. However, that may be the approach the management wants at that venue so I can't really fault the "style" there. The corner room was an upgrade on the higher executive floor with a great view of the city. I had booked another room for my business associate and although he is not a Platinum member they still upgraded him to a similar room and accorded him all the same benefits. Quite a magnanimous gesture especially considering the benefits one receives as a Platinum member especially in properties outside the States. Clean, tidy and many creature comforts such as a casual kimono to wear made it a place to relax after a long day. A small issue to mention was the very faint smell of cigarette smoke. Although the room was non smoking, I think that the ventilation system may have been the culprit as my associate who was on the same floor noticed the same slight odor. Again a minor issue that didn't detract from my opinion of my stay. Food and beverage quality was of high quality and choice at the breakfast buffet. The food in the Executive lounge wasn't up to the same quality of the main restaurant but more than acceptable. Great choices of spirits at the formal bar was much appreciated especially among the single malt Scotches. Although many of previous reviews mention the high prices for food and beverages here, I really didn't find them to be that overly priced and remember as a reference again, I'm in the business. Location is superb as Ebisu is a good location for many reasons. Yebisu Gardens and the surrounding facility is quite nice and spacious in a modern setting. The Ebisu train station is about a 10 minute walk but is an easy stroll through the Ebisu Garden facility and made easy by a motorized skywalk if you're a bit tired. Taxi rides to the major areas are not overly long. The longest one was to the Tsukiji fish market which was about 25 minutes. All in all a very satisfying stay and when I return to Tokyo again, I won't see a need to look anywhere else to reside. The Westin Tokyo had made that a very easy decision. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in pleasant area Great Hotel in a convenient location in Ebisu. Have stayed many times and always enjoy the welcome. The rooms are large, clean and pleasant with good air conditioning - rather important at this time of year. The only negative is the breakfast food in the club lounge which is dripping in grease and pretty indigestible, but other than that, this is a great Hotel. Good location for Haneda. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, as always. We stay at the Ebisu Westin fairly often, and always enjoy our stay. We had noticed a couple of minor concerns before (A/C seemed to be turned down/off in the hallways, breakfast quality down somewhat), but during our last stay everything was fine - especially the breakfast, which seems to have returned to its original quality. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Quality The Tokyo Westin Hotel is well situated in central Tokyo, with easy access to local train stations and the greater Tokyo area. Exceptional quality property, with highly attentive staff, consistent with what you would expect from a high quality hotel in Tokyo. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property Management Tthe Westin Tokyo exceeds all other Starwood properties in Tokyo as well as those of comparable brands. The service is outstanding and the rooms have a tremendous view. It is also quite centrally located - although a bit of a walk from the JR station. I could not more highly recommend a capital city property to friends and family. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Tokyo Superb as always! I visit Tokyo several times each year...and the Westin is the only place i would stay August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met our expectations Great rooms, excellent service and good food. Location is a bit of an issue for tourism as far from many sites. Unclear why wi-fi is free in the lobby but not in the rooms August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome Westin experience This is the best Westin hotel of any I've stayed at around the world. Staff is top shelf, lounge service is great quality and the rooms are extremely well kept and serviced. Not a thing to criticize. August 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:57:21.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_1062, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>