客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition of return visitors The hotel is great and the staff professional. As a guest who stays there a week at a time at least three times a year for the last 5 years, I'm pretty sure the regular staff must find me familiar. I wish there would be a more personal, maybe even warmer attitude or recognition of return guests. Other than that the hotel is very good! March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. AMAZING employees I have stayed in this hotel many times. I love the location and the view. But what keeps me coming back are the employees. While I am terrible remembering names, they usually know mine. Always friendly, even when they are busy, they make staying there comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you Megumi and all the other employees I met. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great services The reception was courteous. Concierge was helpful in booking the restaurant that I have requested and map and directions was clear. The room was comfortable and clean. Overall excellent hotel and great services. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great employees! The hotel is in a great location, with beautiful views and nice rooms. But what I love most about the Westin Tokyo is that every employee I have ever interacted with is friendly, helpful, and never seems unhappy to be at work. I realize that describes most of the Japanese service industry, but the Westin stands out even in that group. I stay here often. On this visit, I accidentally left my diamond earring in a glass soaking in the bathroom. Upon my return not only was it still there, but the cleaning person had put a coaster over the glass and placed it where I would easily see it. I love this hotel:). February 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel - Close to Shopping This was my first trip to Tokyo. I choice this hotel due to proximity to trains and because of the Westin heavily beds. The Good: * It is a beautiful hotel that was well dress for the Christmas season. * The rooms are very nice with a lovely view of the city. * The executive lounge is large with a good selection of food and beverages. The staff is responsive. The Bad: No recognition as an SPG Platinum member. I had spent several days in Kyoto at a non-SPG hotel and received far better treatment. I had higher hopes when I checked into this Westin. February 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards If you are used to staying at Westin hotels I'm afraid the Westin Tokyo won't meet your expectations. The decor in the room is very odd for a business hotel in Tokyo (not Japanese, not really functional). The bathroom looks like it hasn't beenupdated since the 1970s. The biggest challenge for me is that the hotel also doesn't recognise Platinum members well. I arrived at 9pm and was told that they didn't have the room type I booked so I'm stuck sleeping in a twin bed. Not the type of service I would expect from Starwood. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel nestled in the quiet part of Tokyo Located near to Ebisu Beer Garden in Ebis, the hotel is a nice place to stay for business travellers who are looking for tranquility in the middle of bustling Tokyo. There are a couple of very nice Japanese restaurants near to the hotel around JR Ebisu Station which are worth trying, the yakiniku and sushi restaurants especially. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Excellent for me & you This hotel is everything excellent for me January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Westin w wonderful and fabulous staff! Stayed for only 2 nights at this gem of a hotel. We loved everything from the moment we walked in the door. We were very warmly greeted by Muhammad and that set the tone for our entire stay. Staff could not do enough for you. Hotel is gorgeous and very poshy. We paid to get upgraded to club and it was worth the price. We love the club lounge. Short walk to everything or you can just take subway. Loved Tokyo and definitely will be back! January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel in Tokyo Excellent hotel location, facilities, and staff experience. SPG Gold status didn't translate to anything, but I suspect that's because the hotel was very full while I was there. January 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, a average service hotel We were SPG gold member and stay about total 10 days in this hotel. Overall, we feel this Hotel was average as for the SPG Category 4. One thing I was very impressed about their delivery services (room service, luggage, package). Their delivery were all on time and very fast. There was one thing that I feel not quite comfortable. We are vegetarian and understand that our dining selection was limited in the hotel and especially in Japan. However, in the New Year's Eve (12/31/2015), we saw hotel put a special New Year's Eve menu on our desk. According to that menu, there was a buckwheat noodles eaten to wish for a long lasting life in New Year's Eve. I was interested and requested for a vegetarian one, but the hotel can't accommodate vegetarian one for us. I am kind of disappointed about this and do not understand why they can't not make "Buckwheat noodles" for vegetarian. Especially, this is related to "long lasting life" for their guests. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge staff outstanding We stayed 5 nights over Christmas. The concierge arranged for a Christmas tree to be decorated and placed in our room. They also provided helpful assistance for reservations and directions. Lounge is nice. Did not receive requested suite night award upgrade, but nice room. Overall good experience. December 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Good location and well maintained hotel. Acutally it is easy to acess to Ebisu area. If it is for your standalone business travel w/o car pickup, and you have to take subway/railway, I think the walking distance will be slightly longer than expected though from the hotel you can still very easily walk to stations. The area is quiet with nice view to the city. Recommend for stay. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Stay I cannot speak more highly of this hotel. The rooms are great with the heavenly bed but what really makes the hotel is the staff. They cannot do enough for you and are a credit to the manger Charles. We will be definitely be back. December 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast has a coffee problem Not surprisingly the Terrace restaurant tries to make each cup of coffee perfectly for each diner. Unfortunately business travelers don't have time to wait for their coffee. The first cup can take 10 minutes and the second cup sometimes doesn't show up before the busy business traveler has to leave. With morning coffee for business travelers the volume and speed of coffee is more important than quality in my opinion. The Terrace should consider brewing coffee for refills so that the servers can rapidly refresh diners' cups before they need to leave. December 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service Thanks to Westin Host Jiro Tsuge for helping me resolve an SPG issue during out stay at the Westin Tokyo. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel with a tranquil perfect location Always find a great hotel in a great location with staff who want to really try their best. With the JR line across the street, travel around Tokyo is a breeze. ten minute cab ride to Shinagawa where you can get the Narita Express. November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for long term stay Stayed for an extended time on business. The reservations people made sure to put me in a quiet corner which was much appreciated. The front and bell desks were excellent and the Westin Meguro has by far the best English language of any SPG property in Japan I've stayed at - every single staff member was conversant - and very friendly. I would stay again and look forward to repeating a long term stay when I'm back in Meguro for business. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Very nice stay, very good service and support for the three nights, excellent condition of the room and good facilities. Gym closed on Mondays. Breakfast great value. Walk to the train station was a highlight. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel in Tokyo After a minor glitch with the room choice (high floor with view was requested), the stay improved greatly. Good SPG Platinum recognition, great executive club and staff. Good food, lots of restaurants near by. Close to the subway. Special recognition to Yamazaki-san in the Executive club for his wonderful service and special attention. Even pulled us aside to show us the beautiful view of Mt. Fuji with the sun setting. Second stay and I'll be back. Small suggestion to carry real cream in the room fridge vs. powder. Thank You. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful location with easy access to everything in Tokyo My husband is Platinum level Starwood, so the Starwood brand is our first choice always. We stayed at the property five nights. We were exhausted after flying from Vancouver to Narita, and using the moving sidewalk from the JR Rail Station to the hotel (it is easy, but does take about 15 minutes). The staff came to meet us with water when they saw we were tired, and then checked us in quickly. We got a suite upgrade. We loved the Club Floor Lounge, and had wonderful breakfasts there with both Western and Japanese choices. We ate the udon, and the salads were great as well as fresh fruit, healthy yogurt, and oatmeal. My husband missed cream cheese with his bagel, but the staff promptly brought him some. They also made us hot cappuccinos. In the early evening there were great appetizers, and complimentary wine and liquor--terrific and unexpected!. Concierge staff recommended great restaurants nearby for Italian and French food since we came back to the hotel for two nights at the end of our two week trip and were looking non-Japanese meals--just a 5 minute walk from the Westin. One of best features for us is the access to awesome gym nearby with a pass issued at the desk. Gym has indoor and outdoor hot pool, huge swimming pool, golf "driving " range and lessons, kinesis weight equipment and every other kind, big selection of cardio equipment, and like everything else in Japan, it is super clean and has a wonderful staff. The Yebisu shopping center just outside the hotel is terrific with an A+ department store, wonderful bakery just outside the hotel on the bottom floor, and great stores, plus a huge courtyard entertainment area where there were wonderful performances. See Mt. Fuji on a clear day. October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need variable choices for food. The location is fine, near to many shopping centers. The admosphere is nice. Room is very convenience. Only 1 suggestion about food, the expectation for food is to be variety in each day. For me, I had the same 4 breakfast in each morning: no variable choices. I also got the same comments from my colleagues. September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service needs improvement While the hotel has very impressive facilities and is ideally located in the Ebisu area, the one area that needs more attention to detail is the room service. When charging a premium for room service, one does expect a greater attention to detail and I hope the management gives my feedback due consideration. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Class Of Its Own This hotel with its team has demonstrated beyond words that nothing is more important than its guests and their enjoyment during their stay. From the moment I booked myself for a four nights stay, the reservations team and the concierge team have been assisting me with many arrangements such as car rental, restaurant reservations, addressing queries and finding places for my shopping needs. I have managed to work out everything and that made my stay so much more enjoyable. Even during my stay, I could depend on the concierge team for contacting the car rental company where they refused to reply to my emails and getting medical help. I have not experienced such service in any other SPG hotels and resorts anywhere in the world. The welcome team at the hotel entrance and front desk team was prompt and responsive to all my needs including the upgrade for my SPG status without having to ask. The check out was smooth and totally effortless as guests of this hotel. The food and service at the Japanese restaurant was great too. It offered a great selection of top grade Japanese cuisine which matches its five stars status. The location is just perfect .... Having a garden setting surrounding the hotel, amenities and shopping nearby and the metro is a short distance away. Oh yes, it is also sheltered most of the way! This is a first class service hotel and I think other hotels have really got to learn from the team at the Westin Tokyo. Well done and thanks for everything! We shall be back. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standard of service I have stayed in this hotel many times and it has never failed me. Despite relatively dated structure, it's well maintained. Staff responsiveness and service quality is very good . The hotel provides good platinum member recognition as well . Special thanks to Takeshi-San for the very personal touch he gave and you can tell that he always strives his best to make a pleasant stay for guests. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Tokyo Westin Was my first stay at the Tokyo Westin and I was very impressed with the staff, room upgrades to a suite and in general with the hotel. Location was nice and well connected. I would come back and recommend it highly. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel In Japan This was my 6th stay at this hotel and they did another great job!!! First they were the only SPG hotel that has offered a special Ambassador Service customer benefit. (100 nights or more a year) The rooms are very nice and very large for Tokyo, the location is great close to a main train station and many nice bars and restaurants near by. The staff is very nice and most speak good English, great breakfast down stairs and club lounge is nice and during happy hour free drinks and snacks. We had two rooms and one was upgraded to a jr suite, They do have connecting rooms. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Tokyo with Teens I had researched several hotels before booking the Westin. I wanted a hotel that worked well for a family (2 adults, 2 teens). The Westin worked out perfect for us. We booked two adjoining rooms. We were able to open both doors to have a shared space. The rooms were quite large for Tokyo standards. It was nice to have some extra space after a long day of sightseeing. Breakfast was included in our room rate. The buffet was great. There was a large selection of food and we did not have any issues waiting. The location, worked well for us. The walk to the JR Ebisu station was was less than a 10 minute walk via the Skywalk. The station is on the Yamonote line which was very convenient for sightseeing. The first night we grabbed a quick meal in the basement of the Mitsukoshi dept store across the street from the hotel. The kids thought that was pretty cool! I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends traveling with families, especially older kids/teens. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay the staff are friendly and helpful. the room is spacious and nice decor. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel with great responsive staff This was my first stay at Westin Tokyo and had great staying experience. Only thing, i would strongly recommend the hotel to add more vegetarian and Indian cuisine to the breakfast and meal menu to enjoy the food in hotel. June 1, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:57:30.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_1062, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>