ウェスティン朝鮮ソウル

  • 大韓民国
  • 100-070
  • ソウル
  • 106 Sogong-ro, Jung-gu
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは14歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

13歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good. The location is absolutely great - centre of Seoul. All staff were kind and friendly. The one thing I could not understand is breakfast and lounge service. Quality of food and service was nice but in terms of variety of food, it should be improved comparing with other hotel having similar rate. I have seen a guest who had complaints regaring this issue during my stay. I know that it was peak season but it cannot be the reason to minimise the range of service. Except that, I had great time with this hotel and I would like to visit again. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service does NOT exist! Halls dark, Laundry carts are left in hallway 24 hours a day. Front desk lacks any Customer service skills. I was treated as a one time quest despite being Ambassador level. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features for vacations We visited this hotel because of my wife's pregnancy. After remodeling, this hotel is the better place. First of all, restaturant's food was very good and staff was very kind. Elevator is very comfortable because we just touched our room key and automatically moved into our floor. Additionally swimming pool is good. They operated the seperated line for only swimming and I can fully enjoy this without kids/beginners. Executive lounge is perfect for afternoon tea & happy hours. Nice food & tea, kind staffs and nice beverages. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy the breakfast Room and facilities are great, well equipped gym and central location for historical sites and for those who like shopping. If you like Sushi don’t go to the Sushi restaurant, it’s a Korean take on the theme you will better quality food from a local street vendor. Breakfast buffet is recommend. Overall a top hotel to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still one of the best in Seoul I have almost always stayed in this hotel due to its comfort and proximity to my office. Although the room start to feel somewhat dated, overall experience is still satisfactory. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience I had 2 rooms reserved several weeks in advance. I advised the hotel, by email, about specific needs for a partially handicapped elderly mother, accompanied by her nurse/aide. We arrived at midnight, received in a very impersonal manner, intolerant of our requests, and demanded on the spot that I sign a document to pay for additional privileges. Once in the rooms, it was shockingly small and with inadequate space to place luggage safely - all luggage was strewn around into corners and under the table. I was not accorded my Platinum privileges. The Front desk manager that night, a certain 'Ocean' was utterly arrogant, simply brushed off his colleagues questions from me - although he did call later and apologised. The damage was done - we were stuck there for 5 nights. I have stayed at other leading hotels in Seoul and found Westin to be woeful in contrast. Rude, arrogant demeanor because your hotel is full. Everything else was mediocre, at best. NEVER AGAIN WESTIN SEOUL. If SPG do not revert back to this report, I will lodge a formal complaint against Starwood before end-October. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellent Staffs and Service. Room was comfortable and the food was great. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Center Star My wife and son stayed a week at Westin Chosun this past week, before the monsoon arrived. Because they were in a central location, they pretty much walked to everything, except the DMZ. They said the Weston Chosun was great and not much different than the top hotels we stay at in the states. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will not recommend this hotel Very poor service. Mainly breakfast and check-in. spend 45mins to check in and spend 20mins before I could get my coffee at breakfast, I wasn't allowed to pick up my coffee myself. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Chosun meets and exceeds your expectations !! The location is great for me, Besides, all the staff are all very friendly and speak acceptable english. As a Platinum member, they offer a buffet breakfast as well as a pretty decent evening service of snacks. The entire staff from the bell team, check in and room service is fantastic. The club lounge team is especially great, but some staffs need to know and recognize frequent guest. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chose Chosun! I've stayed at this hotel twice for a 2 night stint in 2009 and 2011. For my travel standard that's much less than my average hotel stays. However, I feel comfortable with my review. Generally all Westin hotels are recommended by me for SPG Platinum members. Some more than others. With the Westin Chosun I have mixed feelings. So I will write this review geared towards PLAT's. If you want a great Platimum lounge and a self serve bar (there is server standing by the bar who tries to make your drink for you but you can just smile and do it yourself) and a great assortment of snacks which can easily fill you up, this is is your hotel! The morning breakfast is also well above average with lost of choices. However, if you expect, need or beg for any upgrade it will be the hardest ever accomplishment of your life. I understand it's a high occupancy hotel, it really is. However for a 2 night stay you would expect something other than their most basic room right? Nope. Even the assistant manager on durty did not help! C'mon! I wanted anything, I got nothing. So simply put, expect whatever you would expect from a category 5 hotel in Asia, then expect a much better than average lounge experience with possibly no upgrade. If that sounds good, go to the Westin Chouson. It's also located in the heart of downtown (all of Seoul is essentially a huge downtown) but in this case you are were you want to be! As a whole this hotel meets or exceeds all expectations of a category 5 hotel. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff makes the hotel awesome Wonderful staff at the hotel made our stay enjoyable. Everyone was very nice and attentive. Will be staying here again next time. only downside was the smell of cigarette smoke coming from our neighbor. staff immediately addressed the issue by sealing the ventilation. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience as usual I have visited this hotel for over 5 times. The quality of food maintain a very high standard. The location is good as well. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The service from all the staff is outstanding. The food is on the expensive side July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20th Floor Lounge The 20th floor was excellent, and the staff were particularly friendly and helpful. I will return just for this. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job by housekeeping I returned to hotel since my last visit in April, and Housekeeping returned 3 shirts, and other items that I had left behind. Great job keeping track of my items! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin has lots of advantages to business travelers. Westin is located at the city center and it is very close to most big Corp.. Also. some of historical landmarks and famous shopping areas are within walking distance. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The hotel is old and showing it's age. It is well kept and the location is one of the bests in Seoul with easy access to everywhere you wish to go. The staff are professional and warm but there was something not going on in a perfect way in the hotel, they do not really care about SPG Platinum! I asked them for a suite but they said it is not available while it was showing available on the website for the same day and at the day of departure, while asked to keep the room until 5PM not regular Guaranteed 4PM, they said I need to pay HALF of ROOM Rate.... Interesting! The club is better than average and staff at the club are trying to do their best. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service - returned my lost item after one year I spend a lot of time in SPG hotels for my business travels. In the first six months of this year I have stayed 62 nights in SPG hotels around the world. Westin Chosun really impressed me today after I checked in and I was happily surprised to get a knock on the door and a hotel staff returned a lost item (a belt) which I left by accident in June last year when I stayed at the hotel. The hotel is not the newest SPG hotel in Seoul but I will definitely make this my peferred SPG hotel in the future based on today's experience. Thank you July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Very good. In hotel resturants a bit expensive July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great enough for family staying I had stayed with my family for the short summer vacation. Level of staff education was very good in each division. Inside room including quality of bed was good enough. Breakfast also nice. So, overall my family will come again when we will come to enjoy Seoul. Lastly setting of date (in/out) of this survey is something wrong with year. (not 2015 but 2014 we are now...) July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was well Comfort, convenience, service were all excellent. The price of in-hotel food seemed unreasonable high, but the restaurants were always crowded so others did not seem to be concerned about the prices. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service, Great Location This hotel was wonderful. We really enjoyed it. The facilities, the location, the amenities, the breakfast and especially the service were impeccable. We stayed in the executive suite and had access to the lounge, but unfortunately I was never allowed to go in because I had a 12 month old son, whom even when sleeping. It honestly was a big deterrent about not feeling 100% welcome at the hotel. We are a loyal SPG users and love staying at the Starwood Hotels. I hope that this policy will change pending that parents with small children know when to leave if their kids misbehave. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I love the doormen and guest service at this hotel. They anticipate your needs and are proactive to help you. It's a great way to start and end a visit. The kitchen is great too. They will customize and create what you want when in need. I had a couple of special requests and they were happy to accommodate. That's what makes the hotel special and a home away from home. Overall very happy with my stays at Westin Chosun, Seoul. The macaroons in the room were a lovely touch. IF I had one request, I'd prefer fruits over sweets as vegetables and fruits are hard to get when travelling. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NONE Is a pretty nice hotel with wonderful staffs July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always living up to expectations Always enjoyed my stay at this hotel which is in a great location with nice facilities and good though rather expensive restuarants. But its proximity to Lotte department store and Myeong Dong is fantastic and it's also a good business hotel with a nice business centre and meeting rooms July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind Staffs Every staff has good attitude and show his/her good services. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good location and good services. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Chosun makes me feel staying at home Among many business trips, the exeprience with Westin Chosun in Seoul was fabulous. The staffs are well trained, professional and kind, the location is great and facilities are nice and clean. Special thanks to a staff at fitness center as her bright smile and professionalism was very impressive. I also enjoyed exucutive lounge and restaurant for breakfast at LL level. I have used the meeting room at the lounge almost everyday. The staffs in both places are so kind, professional and willing to help. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again when I visit Seoul, Korea. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Price/Value Ratio Professional managed hotel. Very customer oriented with a high level of service without overdoing it. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>