首尔威斯汀朝鲜酒店

  • 韩国
  • 首尔
  • 中区小公洞 106 号
  • 邮政编码 100-070
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,14 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

13 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Had another good experience at the Chosun. Stayed there 3 times this year and enjoyed every time. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The concierge and bell service was good and courteous. Very prompt in extending help to hotel guests. Room was comfortable and quiet. However, there is tremendous room for improvement for meeting services June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Stayed 2 days in junior suite. The hotel staff are very friendly and attentive.They had helped us in many ways from ordering delivery service for local foods to calling up to spa for reservations. Great Location for shopping and foods June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff and fine food I realy enjoyed my stay in Seoul and staying in the Westin Chosun was quiet a pleasant and relaxing experience, Staff is well trained and very helpful and food was delicious; I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure purposes June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value for money Clean rooms, great mattress and cushions, too less sockets at the desk if you use A product you only can plug in one device. Great hairdryer and good lighting in the bathroom. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable business hotel Another reliably very high quality hotel offering from Westin, although value for money could be better. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience I had 2 rooms reserved several weeks in advance. I advised the hotel, by email, about specific needs for a partially handicapped elderly mother, accompanied by her nurse/aide. We arrived at midnight, received in a very impersonal manner, intolerant of our requests, and demanded on the spot that I sign a document to pay for additional privileges. Once in the rooms, it was shockingly small and with inadequate space to place luggage safely - all luggage was strewn around into corners and under the table. I was not accorded my Platinum privileges. The Front desk manager that night, a certain 'Ocean' was utterly arrogant, simply brushed off his colleagues questions from me - although he did call later and apologised. The damage was done - we were stuck there for 5 nights. I have stayed at other leading hotels in Seoul and found Westin to be woeful in contrast. Rude, arrogant demeanor because your hotel is full. Everything else was mediocre, at best. NEVER AGAIN WESTIN SEOUL. If SPG do not revert back to this report, I will lodge a formal complaint against Starwood before end-October. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Chosun meets and exceeds your expectations !! The location is great for me, Besides, all the staff are all very friendly and speak acceptable english. As a Platinum member, they offer a buffet breakfast as well as a pretty decent evening service of snacks. The entire staff from the bell team, check in and room service is fantastic. The club lounge team is especially great, but some staffs need to know and recognize frequent guest. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sets the Service Standard The service throughout my stay set a very high standard for courtesy, attentiveness, responsiveness and attention to small details. I frequently stay at quality hotels throughout the United States; the service at Westin Chosun it at the very top. It doesn't hurt that many beautiful women work throughout the hotel!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Convenient and efficient. The ambiance of the main lobby was truly 5 stars. Front-desk check-in staff was excellent. I specifically like to give praise to Mr Victor Lee's great service. He spoke very good English & helped me search for my SPG membership number as I did not have it with me. Once he confirmed my membership, he immediately waived the in-room internet charge which was very thoughtful of him. There is one area in the F&B that I find a bit disappointing was with the buffet breakfast ...its not really up to the standard of a 5 stars hotel (especially in taste). The biggest fault was not providing a 'butter knife' with the bread plate. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the World's top Westins! Unbelievable facility, staff, food and experience. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Seoul. The variety of quality food was beyond believe. Also, I do not recall ever having stayed at a hotel with such a nice combination of Spa, Pool, work out facility and quality of the overall experience. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay Good location, helpful and courteous staff June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location was central to work and shopping. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for business The hotel is ideally located for my business purposes and the facilities are good. Staff are very friendly and hepful. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart of Seoul If one were to place an X in the center of Seoul, it may very well sit on this hotel. Walking distance to most of the notable shopping districts and historical sites within Seoul. A short subway ride to just about everything else. Superior service and amenities. Only downside is the price of the food. Outrageously high by any measure, ridiculous when considering the inexpensive options that is Seoul. Good news, there are plenty of fine dining options a short walk away. Would look here first in any return trip to Seoul. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chose Chosun! I've stayed at this hotel twice for a 2 night stint in 2009 and 2011. For my travel standard that's much less than my average hotel stays. However, I feel comfortable with my review. Generally all Westin hotels are recommended by me for SPG Platinum members. Some more than others. With the Westin Chosun I have mixed feelings. So I will write this review geared towards PLAT's. If you want a great Platimum lounge and a self serve bar (there is server standing by the bar who tries to make your drink for you but you can just smile and do it yourself) and a great assortment of snacks which can easily fill you up, this is is your hotel! The morning breakfast is also well above average with lost of choices. However, if you expect, need or beg for any upgrade it will be the hardest ever accomplishment of your life. I understand it's a high occupancy hotel, it really is. However for a 2 night stay you would expect something other than their most basic room right? Nope. Even the assistant manager on durty did not help! C'mon! I wanted anything, I got nothing. So simply put, expect whatever you would expect from a category 5 hotel in Asia, then expect a much better than average lounge experience with possibly no upgrade. If that sounds good, go to the Westin Chouson. It's also located in the heart of downtown (all of Seoul is essentially a huge downtown) but in this case you are were you want to be! As a whole this hotel meets or exceeds all expectations of a category 5 hotel. November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient with great service. I had been to the hotel last year and had not been very happy about the cleanliness of the room. This time it seems like the hotel has improved on that. The hotel still feels dated but it is clean and the public spaces feel luxurious. The was very attentive and made sure that I was happy with my room. The location is downtown and convenient to shopping and attractions, although we were here for business, it was nice to be able to go out and enjoy the city in the evening. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More Korean selection on room service menu There are mostly beef selection for Korean late night selections. I was hoping to have Samgyetang or chicken porridge as one of the late night selections. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locations Hotel is located close to business district and close to shopping location and subway stations. Would be more ideal if staff can provide good advise on direction. Have asked on separate occasion on different shopping areas, but was told subway is very far, to take cab instead. End up paying lot more by cab whereas subway is only 4 stations from hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The hotel is old and showing it's age. It is well kept and the location is one of the bests in Seoul with easy access to everywhere you wish to go. The staff are professional and warm but there was something not going on in a perfect way in the hotel, they do not really care about SPG Platinum! I asked them for a suite but they said it is not available while it was showing available on the website for the same day and at the day of departure, while asked to keep the room until 5PM not regular Guaranteed 4PM, they said I need to pay HALF of ROOM Rate.... Interesting! The club is better than average and staff at the club are trying to do their best. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Up to international Westin standards Westin Chosun Seoul is conveniently located close to the Myeong-dong shopping district. Below the street where the hotel is situated lies the underground shopping center. If you’re doing the Nanta performance at the Myeongdong Theater, this is again the hotel to book into. The lobby doesn’t have your usual large cluster of tables and chairs to meet and greet and have coffee with clients. There are only a few sofa arrangements off to the side, more for people waiting for hotel guests to get down. The fitness center is so impressive, with extremely high-tech equipment that would put local gyms to shame. You need your room key to operate the elevator - merely tap your room key to the elevator panel and your floor button automatically lights up. You again tap the key on the door panel for the door to unlock. And when you have the complimentary buffet breakfast, they take your key, tap it, and the room number quickly flashes for the restaurant receptionist. High tech indeed. The rooms are decorated in “tasteful modern”. The work desk is fully functional with lots of power outlets – a nice touch. The TV is huge with lots of English channels. I also appreciated the coffee maker. There are several pillows of various sizes. The window wall is nearly floor to ceiling, with both draw curtains as well as roller blinds. Lights are controlled from both the panel near the door as well as the phone. The wardrobe cabinets are tastefully done, with the usual safe, umbrella, iron, etc. The toilet & bath is done in modern granite, chrome, and glass, with great looking toiletries and high-tech weighing scale. Minus point though for the foggy mirror, which you’d assume would already be the non-fog type. My wife loved the smart toilet, though to flush it, you had to bend down and as you do there is the possibility of striking your head against the glass shelves. The buffet breakfast place is inviting, with tables discreetly set apart. Food choices weren’t too abundant but all the things you’d expect are covered – egg, congee, noodles, cereals, salads, breads, juices, Asian. Newspapers were readily available. The wait staff are quite attentive – dishes disappear as soon as you finish. One complaint – I’m not sure if it’s a Korean thing or just the Westin Chosun but the tables don’t have ready sugars, creamer, salt-pepper, and jams. You have to keep asking the waiters for them and it’s not as if there’s a waiter each time you turn around. The bell staff are similarly very efficient. And I was surprised when I tried to give a tip – the bell person said with a smile ‘tipping is not acceptable in Korean culture. ’ And he said it in impeccable English. Impressive. In fact, everyone in the hotel smiled. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Korea 3 day business trip I couldnt fault these guys. They were first class. First trip to Korea and it was a delight. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply excellent!!! Probably the best Westin I have stayed in and can not wait to go back. Excellent service, hotel is in excellent condition, most importantly fantastic housekeeping and great club lounge, Easily accessible by subway and anything you need is just around the corner. Honestly I am not sure if I received any Platinum benefits but even without them the hotel rocks :) June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has greatest food selection My grandson wants to come back for the great food. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Chosun makes me feel staying at home Among many business trips, the exeprience with Westin Chosun in Seoul was fabulous. The staffs are well trained, professional and kind, the location is great and facilities are nice and clean. Special thanks to a staff at fitness center as her bright smile and professionalism was very impressive. I also enjoyed exucutive lounge and restaurant for breakfast at LL level. I have used the meeting room at the lounge almost everyday. The staffs in both places are so kind, professional and willing to help. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again when I visit Seoul, Korea. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD! NOT BAD!!!, BUT STAFF WAS NOT PROFESSIONAL... AND SO NOISY~ June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest Service When i first checked in, I was in the elevator with the lady from the Guest Service. She greeted me by asking my name, when i told her my name she said "OH that's you, we have a few parcels for you i'll bring them right away." A week after, we met again in the lobby, she could still recall my name, I'm very impressed!! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all-around experience I stayed in this hotel for three weeks. I have no serious complaints and really only high praise. If the rooms seem small to some, it was plenty adequate for my needs. The outlets featured both 110 and 220, the room temperature was very comfortable with me adjusting it for just one night, and the staff and services were WONDERFUL. Every question or request I had was met with a smile and an answer. Example: I desperately needed to have a form scanned for email. The business center was not open. I asked what could be done, and they opened the business center over an hour early just to accommodate my need for a one-page scan! I could not imagine that happening in an American hotel. The executive lounge was very nice. I had many breakfasts and dinner-snacks (that could easily turn into dinner) up there, along with the open bar. It was a wonderful amenity, and the staff was always helpful and courteous. Aside from those amenities, the hotel restaurants are pricey, yes, but the underground plaza food court and other areas are very close if you're budget-minded. It has one of the nicest fitness rooms I have seen. Plenty of weights and aerobic opportunities. Readers, I spent a LOT of time in my room, emailing, researching, working, Skyping, and I have nothing but nice things to say about the cleanliness, the helpfulness of the staff, the aid that was offered, and my overall experience. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good I would like to categorize this hotel as an average hotel for that price. This means this hotel can give you more than it does. Giving a personal touch to its customers will boost this hotel from a good hotel to a great hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Sure Why There Are Bad Reviews Great hotel - location, staff etc. The rooms are in a hotel 100 years old but are very nice. Needs a few new carpets as there is some wear and tear but nothing horrible. Besides the rooms the restaurants are great if not a bit pricey but it is a hotel in Seoul! Staff is unmatched of any hotel I have been to on any continent. Nothing is perfect and you can find problems in every hotel. Relative to other hotels the value here is excellent. Smiles abound. March 21, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>