客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by hmmm... This is the one of very few Starwood properties that does not recognize Platinum Preferred Status for spouse when traveling without the member even when booked under the member's account. That is understandable as it is apparently the rule even if disappointing as we travel A LOT, always use SPG and have always been accommodated and treated as Platinum guest even when traveling alone. What is not acceptable is the lie when asked specifically if I could have access to the lounge and was told that they do not have a lounge. Oh... ok. Big lie. This was unnecessary and bit insulting - just say that I'm not able to use it. When I called about this, I was finally told that I wasn't allowed to use as my spouse was not with me. More insult. They called after a day to say they would like to send up some wine and cheese for the inconvenience. That's at least nice, I guess, until the said consolation snack arrives - 1/2 bottle of average wine with one wedge of Laughing cow cheese, one Babybel cheese, a whole apple and clementines (nothing to cut it with, btw) Wow, more insult on top of insult. I didn't even know that places like this even had this type of food. Do they not have real cheese or a nice fruit plate? I would've have preferred that they just did not bring this ridiculous fare as I was already ok with their decision. It only made me feel even less important. I've stayed in other SPG properties in Seoul and they were so great, I was expecting much of the same or better. Unfortunately, I'm here for 8 more days as I've made plans from this location for the duration. Guests staying 10 days should be treated with more courtesy than what I'm currently experiencing. The facilities are really very nice and the location is great. I wish the experience was more at the level of SPG 5 star properties. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing facilities and the concierge team members Really enjoy the facilities and the concierge team members were extremely helpful. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location It's my second time living here, great location to get to the Metro, Lotte Department Store and Myeong-dong. Very professional and helpful staff. Also, there is the shuttle(6701) to Incheon Airport, costs 16000KW per person. That's pretty good. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kevin328 Great hotel, good location with very well trained staffs. This is perhaps the best Westin which I've ever stayed. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is very comfortable. The staffs are very kind. I hope to visit this hotel again. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin Hotel In Asia We came back for our first winter vacation in Korea. The decision to stay here was due to the proximity of the hotel location around famous Seoul landmarks like Myong Dong, Geong Bok Palace, Chonggai stream and Hanok Village to name a few. And the variety of food on offer at the club lounge is by far the best we had among all Starwood hotels. The drinks are abundance and the food for breakfast snack and cocktail are marvelous. We also encounter many pleasant hotel staff that make this hotel even more remarkable. We will be back to this hotel again in December for our ski holiday in 2016. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Whenever I travel to Seoul, I don't think twice about which hotel to stay at. This was my 4th annual holiday trip to Seoul, and service is consistently fantastic. The rooms are clean and well-maintained. Staff are attentive / detail-oriented, and friendly. The Executice Club Lounge is one of my favorites. From breakfast to afternoon snack to happy hour....great place to eat and relax. If on a rare occasion I have a complaint, the hotel immediately addresses the issue, and provides a complimentary service (totally unnecessary, but nevertheless, greatly appreciated!). If I'm back in Seoul next year, I won't hesitate to stay here again. My sincere gratitude to the hotel staff and management for making my annual trips to Seoul a comfortable and relaxing experience. Thank you, and happy New Year! January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay in Seoul Location is excellent and service goes above and beyond. Breakfast quality was top notch too. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff This is our second visit to this hotel. Excellent location to nearby Seoul landmarks like MyeongDong , Gyeongbok Palace and Hanok Village to name a few. But the best of all is the hotel personel right form the doorman up to the club lounge staff. This makes an impressive and everlasting reason why Westin Chosun should be the preferred place to stay in Seoul. We will almost certain to be back here next year for our ski holiday IN Korea. December 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saw Ban Ki Moon - and I think we enjoyed the hotel Despite the political celebrity I didnt feel disturbed at all. The hotel was helpful and active as if it were any other day. Great lounge with views across the city. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Me and my family would like to thank all the staffs for the excellent service during our stay at this hotel. We would definitely come back next time. Thank you again! November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch lodgings in the heart of downtown Seoul A beautiful hotel with a long history in Seoul. Modern lobby with helpful staff. Very easy to be an English-speaker here. The room felt luxurious and comfortable, with a very nice bath/shower and very comfortable bed. The view to the back of the hotel includes a 19th century shrine and the hotel is steps away from City Hall and its park, the underground shopping area, subway, and many attractions. Close by some of the best shopping areas in Seoul. October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good prime location My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights. Location was perfect. 10 min cab drive to dongdaemoon/namdaemoon... 15-20 min walk to myongdong. All staff are very helpful. Room was clean and met expectations. Not much food options in the hotel. Mostly fine dining restaurant. The decor is modern and business oriented. Perfect if you are visiting for work. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotels in the World We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in September 2015. The location of the hotel is wonderful. It is adjacent to the LOTTE department store where you have several food courts. Also there are many breakfast places around the hotel. In addition if you go to the left on the main street you get to N-Seoul Tower. If you turn right you get to the main temple / palace. Mydong, the shopping street is 50 meters away. The hotel staff are great as well as quality of sleep. October 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location Very convenient location to commute major places in Seoul. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to excellence The Westin Chosun is the best Westin I stayed so far and beats other Westin's as it appears to be in a different class. The Westin Chosun is more comparable to the Sheraton Hotels. The Highlights are the location itself, the condition of the premises, the diverse food and beverage options (many restaurants), the excellent Gym and the Staff itself. The rooms are relatively big and offer good comfort and the necessary equipment. However they feel a bit outdated especially the bathrooms. The biggest shortfall are the prices for food and beverages, especially as the quality doesn't justify the cost in many cases. The Aria is the breakfast restaurant who I would rate as "ok" as price and value are on a good standard. However if you just want to have a bite you overpay. The little bakery next to it offers sweets and sandwiches which are quite overpriced but at least are excellent quality. The Bar in the lobby offers good atmosphere and excellent service however 18,000 KRW for a Heineken it's not acceptable in Korea. The other restaurants are all ok in terms of quality but again overpriced. It would be good to either offer a broader range of options in terms of price level or improve quality to justify the price level, as I don't expect it to drop. If you leave the food & beverage options aside, the Westin Chosun is an absolute Benchmark for the Brand which in often cases even struggles to be a decent midclass business hotel. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Chosun - Excellent staff & location The entire staff we encountered while staying at the Westin Chosun Seoul was welcoming, knowledgeable and professional. The Concierge assisted us with planning our Seoul sightseeing and with booking the Miso theatre show. A wonderful experience in every way!!!! July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with the best location and great service! This hotel was amazing and was a great choice for the first stop on my honeymoon! We were originally torn on if we'd stay here, as I've heard platinum recognition isn't great, but we're so happy that we chose to (and plat recognition is actually fantastic!). We were upgraded to an executive suite and had free breakfast at Aria, one of the hotels restaurants, every morning. The spread was always solid and the food was always fresh - clearly, no one cutting corners. Didn't really get to use the executive lounge for anything more than grabbing drinks, but I'm sure the spread there was good too. The service was outstanding and more resembled a St.Regis than a Westin. Service charge is included in the rates, so no tipping throughout your stay (they actually wouldn't take any...). The location is a 5-10min walk or less than 5k won can ride from everything, making it very easy and cheap to get around. Subway is also close and easy to use for certain sites (but no real need to use it as cabs are so cheap outside of rush hour). I would highly recommend this place and will def return when I come back to Seoul! This is the review I wrote on TripAdvisor, but I made a mistake by forgetting to mention Catherine, the great concierge that was super helpful on our trip! She recommended and arranged a dinner at Ryunique, one of the two top restaurants in Seoul, our trip to the Secret Garden and a dinner at N Tower. She was fantastic and I wanted to call her out. Thanks, Catherine! :-) June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good It is a convenience and good hotel June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We stayed for 4 nights and had a wonderful time. Hotel staff were awesome. Very friendly and knowledgable. Quality of this hotel is excellent. Location is perfect with a beautiful shrine behind it. Walking distance to Myeongdong for dining and shopping. Everything seems to be 15 minute walk including the Royal Palace. City Hall is just 5 minutes away. Metro stop right next to the hotel. Definitely a 5 star hotel! June 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Stay in Seoul The Westin Chosun Seoul is my favorite hotel to stay in when I travel to Seoul. The facilities are top notch, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the hotel's location--near City Hall and the center of town is perfect for my needs. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waited AT Lobby until room is ready As an SPG Platinum member i thought that AT least one my rooms would be ready upon checking IN.. Excuses we re given among others that regular check IN time is 3.00pm. Upon mentioning my SPG status, which was not aknowledged initially no effort made to correct The error. When i said could we wait AT The club lounge, despite my room reservation for club floor my request was denied. And to my horror we waited for AT least 1 hour IN The lobby. I was surprised as i need to inform regarding my SPG tier and the refusal of club floor lounge Use until my rooms are ready. I dont demand recognition but if The benefits should be made avsilable without asking. IT was good that we Flew on bussiness class otherwise i would have shared a piece of my mind then. Reason for my writing now as we will be there again IN October and December and i refuse to think of These negative things should recur. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first choice in seoul All the staff, except the front desk girls, r perfect. I love the spa there a lot n their service is superb. Location is unbeatable. Heavenly bed is what I miss very much. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service & fitness facilities Hugh Cheon in Guest Services went above & beyond when I left my phone in a taxi cab. He wouldn't give up and tracked it down for me. A complete hero! I can't thank him enough. The Concierge desk was extremely helpful in providing restaurant suggestions, touring ideas and even booking a spa treatment for me. Additionally, the gym and pool are absolutely FABULOUS. I travel a lot and I've never seen fitness facilities this large at a hotel, or in such great condition. March 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk poor attitude Was greeted poorly by the front desk lady. Purely snobbish lady. Need to have nicer front desk person. She is not friendly and not helpful. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by winter Conveniently located above Myungdong, this hotel also has easy access to the ICN airport via bus. I stayed in this property often years ago, and it is still on par. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Westin Choson is one of the best hotels in Seoul, great location, great rooms and the gym is just wonderful. One thing I cant understand is the extra charge for internet- isn't 200 USD a night enough to cover something that most hotels in Seoul and beyond provide for free? February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, ever... kindly reception Try their best to the customer's nedds Great location such as food, coffee,department... I;m a big fan of yours... February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by family getaway the brand itself represents the best there is compared to other hotel chains.my family always stay in the westin hotel due to it's well known excellence and guest services aside from it's facilities and location.I would surely recommend this brand to my friends and family. January 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is ONLY about Location The only thing going for this hotel is the location. Otherwise, it lacks the warmth, hospitality and personalised service of a standard Starwood property. This applies to the staff especially. We took a total of 4 rooms for 4 nights in this hotel during our Oct 2014 stay in Seoul. There were many things the hotel were unwilling to accommodate, despite being a Gold Starwood member. We had to pay for every little thing. If it were not for the convenience of this hotel's location, I would not seriously bother staying here. Only the concierge guys and Housekeeping ladies were most helpful. Please note that the rooms are not spacious at all. January 24, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T17:05:50.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>